The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 39.96

    New York Times bestselling The Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch... more...

  • A to Z Mysteries: The Invisible Islandby Ron Roy; John Steven Gurney

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 3.99

    While picnicking on Squaw Island, Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose find a hundred dollar bill, and when they return to explore further they find an entire cave full of money. more...

  • Insurgent (Divergent, Book 2)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Fighting for survival in a shattered world? the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT. more...

  • The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The... more...

  • Hatchetby Gary Paulsen

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 7.99

    This award-winning contemporary classic is the survival story with which all others are compared?and a page-turning, heart-stopping adventure. Thirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is on his way to visit his father when the single-engine plane in which he is flying crashes. Suddenly, Brian finds himself alone in the Canadian wilderness with nothing but... more...

  • Deathwatchby Robb White

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    "An exciting novel of suspense, based on a fight to the finish between an honest and courageous young man and a cynical business tycoon who believes that anything can be had for a price."--Horn Book. An ALA Best of the Best Books for Young Adults, Edgar Allan Poe Mystery Writers Award, A New York Times Outstanding Book of the Year, New York Public... more...

  • Troll Mountain: The Complete Novelby Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2014; US$ 9.46

    A dauntless young hero. An army of brutal monsters. An impossible quest. Journey to the mountain ... In an isolated valley, a small tribe of humans is dying from a terrible illness. There are rumors, however, that the trolls of Troll Mountain, the valley's fearsome overlords, have found a cure for the illness: a fabulous elixir.... more...

  • Lockwood & Co: The Whispering Skullby Jonathan Stroud

    RHCP 2014; US$ 18.06

    'Stroud is a genius' Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson series. Ghosts and ghouls beware! London?s smallest, shabbiest and most talented psychic detection agency is back. Life is never exactly peaceful for Lockwood & Co. Lucy and George are trying to solve the mystery of the talking skull trapped in their ghost... more...

  • Startersby Lissa Price

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    ?Readers who have been waiting for a worthy successor to Suzanne Collins? The Hunger Games will find it here. Dystopian sci-fi at its best, Starters is a terrific series kickoff with a didn't-see-that-coming conclusion that will leave readers on the edges of their seats . . .? raves the Los Angeles Times. In the future, teens rent their bodies... more...

  • Michael Vey 4by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2014; US$ 18.99

    Michael and his friends must rescue a child prodigy as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fourth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series! Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of the Electroclan head to China in search of a girl who may have discovered why Michael and his friends became electric. Her name is Lin Julung,... more...