The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Black Reckoningby John Stephens

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    The final book in the bestselling Books of Beginning trilogy that began with The Emerald Atlas , which the New York Times called ?a new Narnia for the tween set.? The adventures of siblings Kate, Michael, and Emma come to a stunning conclusion when they must find the last Book of Beginning?the Book of Death?before the Dire Magnus does, for when... more...

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #3by Lemony Snicket; Brett Helquist

    HarperCollins 2007; US$ 4.99

    Dear Reader,. If you have not read anything about the Baudelaire orphans, then before you read even one more sentence, you should know this: Violet, Klaus, and Sunny are kindhearted and quick–witted, but their lives, I am sorry to say, are filled with bad luck and misery. All of the stories about these three children are unhappy and wretched,... more...

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #7: The Vile Villageby Lemony Snicket; Brett Helquist; Michael Kupperman

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    Dear Reader,You have undoubtedly picked up this book by mistake, so please put it down. Nobody in their right mind would read this particular book about the lives of Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire on purpose, because each dismal moment of their stay in the village of V.F.D. has been faithfully and dreadfully recorded in these pages.I can think... more...

  • Trashby Andy Mulligan

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 8.99

    In an unnamed Third World country, in the not-so-distant future, three ?dumpsite boys? make a living picking through the mountains of garbage on the outskirts of a large city. One unlucky-lucky day, Raphael finds something very special and very mysterious. So mysterious that he decides to keep it, even when the city police offer a handsome reward... more...

  • The First Codexby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 28.97

    Praise for The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series:   A New York Times Bestseller A USA Today Bestseller An Indie Next List Selection A New York Public Library Book for the Teen Age An IRA Young Adult Choice Book An IRA Children?s Choice Winner   [STAR] ?[A] riveting fantasy . . . fabulous read.? ? School Library... more...

  • Paper Townsby John Green

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 12.79

    Bestseller from the award-winning author of LOOKING FOR ALASKA and THE FAULT IN OUR STARS. Quentin Jacobsen - Q to his friends - is eighteen and has always loved the edgy Margo Roth Spiegelman. As children, they'd discovered a dead body together. Now at high school, Q's nerdy while Margo is uber-cool. One night, Q is basking in the predictable boringness... more...

  • controlby Lydia Kang

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    For fans of Uglies comes a spiraling, intense sci fi thriller. "Control blew me away. The twists and turns and suspense made for a thrilling ride. Zel is as authentic a character as I've read in a very long time. Highly recommended" - James Dashner, New York Times bestselling author of The Maze Runner Set in 2150 -- in a world of automatic... more...

  • Chasing Odysseusby S.D. Gentill

    Pantera Press 2011; Not Available

    #1 IN THE HERO TRILOGY, 1st book in the exciting new Hero adventure series for young adults. Four young heroes in a quest against myth, magic...and betrayal. One girl, three brothers...four daring young heroes... Treachery, transformations and a deadly quest. A thrilling adventure of ancient myth, monsters, gods, sorcerers, sirens, magic, and many... more...

  • Trying Warby S.D. Gentill

    Pantera Press 2012; Not Available

    Like it?s prequel, Trying War pulls together tales from Greek mythology. These stories do not contradict legend but provide another story/alternate explanation within ancient Greek history. Most importantly, this is a great adventure story. It continues to follow the journeys of the four young protagonists, Hero and her three brothers (Mac, Cad,... more...

  • The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 1.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, will soon be a... more...