The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Scorch Trials Movie Tie-in Edition (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . This special movie tie-in edition features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie featuring... more...

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #1by Lemony Snicket; Brett Helquist

    HarperCollins 2007; US$ 4.99

    Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire are intelligent children. They are charming, and resourceful, and have pleasant facial features. Unfortunately, they are exceptionally unlucky. In the first two books alone, the three youngsters encounter a greedy and repulsive villain, itchy clothing, a disastrous fire, a plot to steal their fortune, a lumpy bed,... more...

  • Seizureby Kathy Reichs

    Random House 2011; US$ 11.18

    The breathtaking follow-up to Virals in the new forensic series from Sunday Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs HEART-STOPPING FORENSIC ACTION WITH A LETHAL TWIST The Virals' home on Loggerhead Island is under threat, and only one thing can save it: a lot of money. A 300-year-old legend Rumour has it that notorious... more...

  • Soldier's Heartby Gary Paulsen

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    Gary Paulsen introduces readers to Charley Goddard in his latest novel, Soldier's Heart.   Charley goes to war a boy, and returns a changed man, crippled by what he has seen.  In this captivating tale Paulsen vividly shows readers the turmoil of war through one boy's eyes and one boy's heart, and gives a voice to all the anonymous young men who fought... more...

  • Stone Coldby Robert Swindells

    Penguin Books Ltd 2005; US$ 11.18

    A tense, exciting thriller combined with a perceptive and harrowing portrait of life on the streets as a serial killer preys on the young and vulnerable homeless. 17-year-old Link is distrustful of people until he pairs up with Deb, homeless like him. But what Deb doesn't tell him is that she's an ambitious young journalist on a self-imposed assignment... more...

  • The Raftby S. A. Bodeen

    Feiwel & Friends 2012; US$ 10.99

    Robie is an experienced traveler. She's taken the flight from Honolulu to the Midway Atoll, a group of Pacific islands where her parents live, many times. When she has to get to Midway in a hurry after a visit with her aunt in Hawaii, she gets on the next cargo flight at the last minute. She knows the pilot, but on this flight, there's a new co-pilot... more...

  • Dark Sunby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's Group 2012; Not Available

    It's the last day of term. Three lads are clearing out their lockers, organising a sleepover and hatching a plan to spatter a girl with rancid coleslaw. But things aren't what they seem. One boy's father is a member of Dark Sun, a criminal organisation dealing in nuclear weapons technology, while another is a CHERUB agent sent to stop him. CHERUB... more...

  • Treasure Huntersby James Patterson; Chris Grabenstein; Mark Shulman; Juliana Neufeld

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2013; Not Available

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Middle School, the Worst Years of My Life and I Funny comes a brilliantly original new adventure series, jam-packed with action, humor, and heart! The Kidd siblings have grown up diving down to shipwrecks and traveling the world, helping their famous parents recover everything from swords to gold... more...

  • How to Be a Superheroby Sue Fliess; Nikki Dyson

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 3.99

    KA-POW! Here?s a mighty new Little Golden Book about a boy superhero!   A boy asks Captain Mighty what it takes to become a hero. There?s a costume to choose and a power to develop. But most of all, it takes smarts and heart! It?s not long before the boy defeats the local villain, Turbo Troll, and earns his new name: the Silver Cyclone! This... more...

  • The BFGby Roald Dahl; Quentin Blake

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    When Sophie is snatched from her orphanage bed by the BFG (Big Friendly Giant), she fears she will be eaten. But the two join forces to vanquish the nine other far less gentle giants who threaten to consume earth?s children. more...