The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • CHERUB: The Killingby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.72

    A new cover look for the number one bestselling CHERUB series! In the fourth title, a routine operation for James turns into a much more deadly mission ... more...

  • CHERUB: Man vs Beastby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.72

    A new cover look for the number one bestselling CHERUB series! In the sixth title, James has to infiltrate a group of animal rights activists ... more...

  • Magic Tree House #9: Dolphins at Daybreakby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series?the Magic Tree House! IT'S SINK OR SWIM for Jack and Annie when the Magic Tree House whisks them off to the middle of the ocean. Luckily, they find a mini-submarine on a coral reef. Unluckily , they are about to meet a giant octopus and one very hungry... more...

  • The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look... more...

  • Looking For Alaskaby John Green

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The unmissable first novel from bestselling and award-winning author of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS. more...

  • Seven Wonders Book 2: Lost in Babylonby Peter Lerangis; Torstein Norstrand

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.47

    Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling epic adventure Seven Wonders! Lost in Babylon is the second book in a seven-book series by master storyteller Peter Lerangis. This sequel to the bestselling The Colossus Rises chronicles Jack McKinley and his friends as they carry on their mission to save their lives?and the... more...

  • Looking For Alaskaby John Green

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The unmissable first novel from bestselling and award-winning author of THE FAULT IN OUR STARS. more...

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #1by Lemony Snicket; Brett Helquist

    HarperCollins 2007; US$ 4.99

    Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire are intelligent children. They are charming, and resourceful, and have pleasant facial features. Unfortunately, they are exceptionally unlucky. In the first two books alone, the three youngsters encounter a greedy and repulsive villain, itchy clothing, a disastrous fire, a plot to steal their fortune, a lumpy bed,... more...

  • Alpha Force: Survivalby Chris Ryan

    RHCP 2009; US$ 8.79

    The first in an exciting new series for children from ex-SAS officer and bestselling adult author Chris Ryan. Five kids: Alex, Li, Paulo, Hex and Amber, are marooned on a desert island where they must face the ultimate test - survival! Killer komodo dragons, sharks and modern day pirates are amongst the dangers they face. Can the five bond as a team... more...

  • The Genius Files: Mission Unstoppableby Dan Gutman

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    The most exciting road trip in history begins! In this action-packed, New York Times bestselling adventure, twelve-year-old twins Coke and Pepsi McDonald embark on a family vacation you'll have to read to believe. With the real-kid humor that has earned Dan Gutman millions of fans around the world, and featuring weird-but-true American tourist... more...