The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Hatchetby Gary Paulsen

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 7.99

    This award-winning contemporary classic is the survival story with which all others are compared?and a page-turning, heart-stopping adventure. Thirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is on his way to visit his father when the single-engine plane in which he is flying crashes. Suddenly, Brian finds himself alone in the Canadian wilderness with nothing but... more...

  • The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , will soon be... more...

  • Deathwatchby Robb White

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    "An exciting novel of suspense, based on a fight to the finish between an honest and courageous young man and a cynical business tycoon who believes that anything can be had for a price."--Horn Book. An ALA Best of the Best Books for Young Adults, Edgar Allan Poe Mystery Writers Award, A New York Times Outstanding Book of the Year, New York Public... more...

  • Troll Mountain: The Complete Novelby Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2014; US$ 9.46

    A dauntless young hero. An army of brutal monsters. An impossible quest. Journey to the mountain ... In an isolated valley, a small tribe of humans is dying from a terrible illness. There are rumors, however, that the trolls of Troll Mountain, the valley's fearsome overlords, have found a cure for the illness: a fabulous elixir.... more...

  • Brotherband: Scorpion Mountainby John Flanagan

    RHCP 2014; US$ 9.52

    When the worlds of Ranger's Apprentice and Brotherband cross over, action and adventure are guaranteed! King Duncan of Araluen has an urgent mission for Hal and the Heron Brotherband. One assassination attempt on Princess Cassandra was foiled. But the killers won?t be satisfied until they have fulfilled their honour-bound duty. ... more...

  • Warriors: Dovewing's Silenceby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    In this seventy-page novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover what happened to Dovewing after the events of the fourth Warriors arc, Omen of the Stars. The Dark Forest has been defeated?but Dovewing's powers are gone. Will she able to adjust to life as an ordinary warrior? Warriors: Dovewing's... more...

  • Startersby Lissa Price

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    ?Readers who have been waiting for a worthy successor to Suzanne Collins? The Hunger Games will find it here. Dystopian sci-fi at its best, Starters is a terrific series kickoff with a didn't-see-that-coming conclusion that will leave readers on the edges of their seats . . .? raves the Los Angeles Times. In the future, teens rent their bodies... more...

  • Michael Vey 4by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2014; US$ 18.99

    Michael and his friends must rescue a child prodigy as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fourth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series! Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of the Electroclan head to China in search of a girl who may have discovered why Michael and his friends became electric. Her name is Lin Julung,... more...

  • The Maze Runner (movie tie-in)by James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2014; US$ 14.99

    When the doors of the lift crank open the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade — a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze.Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know how or why they came to be there — or what's happened... more...

  • The Scorch Trialsby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2012; US$ 16.99

    Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting... more...