The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Magic Tree House #8: Midnight on the Moonby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series?the Magic Tree House! Three . . . two . . . one . . . BLAST OFF! The Magic Tree House whisks Jack and Annie off to the moon?and the future . Their mission? To find the last "M" thing that will free Morgan from the spell. Can they do it before the air... more...

  • Magic Tree House #27: Thanksgiving on Thursdayby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    The Magic Tree House whisks Jack and Annie back to the eve of the first Thanksgiving. There they meet the Pilgrims as well as Squanto, a Native American who helped them. The story offers an age-appropriate, in-depth picture of what life was really like for early settlers, as well as the usual Magic Tree House adventure and excitement. more...

  • I Shall Wear Midnightby Terry Pratchett

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    It starts with whispers. Then someone picks up a stone. Finally, the fires begin. When people turn on witches, the innocents suffer. . . . Tiffany Aching has spent years studying with senior witches, and now she is on her own. As the witch of the Chalk, she performs the bits of witchcraft that aren?t sparkly, aren?t fun, don?t involve any... more...

  • Boy Nobodyby Allen Zadoff

    Hachette Children's Books 2013; US$ 12.10

    The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant, now republished under new title The Hit . Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school, in a new town, under a new name, makes few friends and doesn't stay long. Just... more...

  • The Horse and His Boyby C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices. Narnia . . . where horses talk . . . where treachery is brewing . . . where destiny awaits. On a desperate journey, two runaways meet and join forces. Though they are only looking to escape their harsh and narrow... more...

  • The Magician's Nephewby C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices. Narnia . . . where Talking Beasts walk . . . where a witch waits . . . where a new world is about to be born. On a daring quest to save a life, two friends are hurled into another world, where an evil sorceress... more...

  • The Silver Chairby C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices. Narnia . . . where giants wreak havoc . . . where evil weaves a spell . . . where enchantment rules. Through dangers untold and caverns deep and dark, a noble band of friends is sent to rescue a prince held captive.... more...

  • Inheritanceby Christopher Paolini

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 15.99

    Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the  New York Times  bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. Not so very long ago, Eragon?Shadeslayer, Dragon Rider?was nothing more than a poor farm boy, and his dragon, Saphira, only a blue stone in the forest. Now... more...

  • The Incredible Journeyby Sheila Burnford; Carl Burger

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    Instinct told them that the way home lay to the west. And so the doughty young Labrador retriever, the roguish bull terrier and the indomitable Siamese set out through the Canadian wilderness. Separately, they would soon have died. But, together, the three house pets faced starvation, exposure, and wild forest animals to make their way home to the... more...

  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treaderby C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices. Narnia . . . where a dragon awakens . . . where stars walk the earth . . . where anything can happen. A king and some unexpected companions embark on a voyage that will take them beyond all known lands. As they... more...