The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,817,579 members ⚫ 1,261,085 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Warriors: Omen of the Stars #1: The Fourth Apprenticeby Erin Hunter; Owen Richardson; Allen Douglas

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.24

    After the sharp-eyed jay and the roaring lion, peace will come. . . . Four warrior Clans have shared the land around the lake as equals for many moons. But a prophecy foretells that three ThunderClan cats will hold the power of the stars in their paws. Jayfeather and Lionblaze know that they are two of the cats in the prophecy. Now the brothers... more...

  • A Hat Full of Skyby Paul Kidby; Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2010; US$ 11.27

    Something is coming after Tiffany . . . Tiffany Aching is ready to begin her apprenticeship in magic. She expects spells and magic ? not chores and ill-tempered goats! Surely there must be more to witchcraft than this! What Tiffany doesn't know is that an insidious, disembodied creature is pursuing her. This time, neither Mistress Weatherwax (the... more...

  • Inheritanceby Christopher Paolini

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 15.99

    Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the  New York Times  bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. Not so very long ago, Eragon?Shadeslayer, Dragon Rider?was nothing more than a poor farm boy, and his dragon, Saphira, only a blue stone in the forest. Now... more...

  • The Lake of Tearsby Emily Rodda

    Scholastic Australia 2010; US$ 14.99

    Lief, Barda and their unruly new companion, Jasmine, are on a perilous quest to find the seven gems stolen from the magic Belt of Deltora. The golden topaz has already been found. But only when all the gems have been restored to the Belt can their land be freed from the dark power of the evil Shadow Lord. To find the second stone, the three heroes... more...

  • City of the Ratsby Emily Rodda

    Scholastic Australia 2010; US$ 14.99

    Lief, Barda and Jasmine-companions with nothing in common but their hatred of the enemy-are on a perilous quest to find the seven lost gems of the magic Belt of Deltora. Only when the Belt is complete once more can the evil Shadow Lord be overthrown. They have succeeded in finding the golden topaz and the great ruby. The two gems’ mysterious... more...

  • Throne of Glassby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans awaiting publication more...

  • Protector of the Small Quartetby Tamora Pierce

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 35.96

    Tamora Pierce?s New York Times bestselling series The Protector of the Small Quartet is available now in one ebook collection, including First Test, Page, Squire, and Lady Knight.   In the medieval and fantastic realm of Tortall, Keladry of Mindelan (known as Kel) is the first girl to take advantage of the decree that permits women to train... more...

  • Outrage (The Singular Menace, 2)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner!   Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay?s brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab,... more...

  • The Inheritance Cycle Complete Collectionby Christopher Paolini

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 38.99

    The #1 New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. For the first time, here are all four books in one ebook collection. Praise for Christopher Paolini and the Inheritance cycle: "An authentic work of great talent."  --The New York Times Book... more...

  • Jinx's Magicby Sage Blackwood

    Hachette Children's Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Jinx can do brilliant magic and he is becoming better than his wizard master, Simon. But someone or something is slowly killing the deep forest that Jinx loves, and destroying his people as well. It's up to Jinx to save them, but he is still struggling to understand his gifts, and his powers come from the very forest that is being destroyed. Before... more...