The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Mark of Athena (Heroes of Olympus Book 3)by Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    Rick Riordan has now sold an incredible 55 million copies of his books worldwide more...

  • The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 1.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , and its sequel, The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James... more...

  • The Son of Neptune (Heroes of Olympus Book 2)by Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 12.78

    The SECOND title in this number one, bestselling spin-off series from Percy Jackson creator, Rick Riordan. This crazy messed up world of gods and monsters is Percy Jackson's reality, which pretty much sucks for him. Percy Jackson, son of Poseidon, God of the Sea, has woken from a very deep sleep and come face to face with two snake-haired ladies... more...

  • Stage Frightby Carolyn Keene; Franklin W. Dixon

    Aladdin 2012; US$ 6.99

    Can Nancy Drew and the Hardy Boys stop the curtain from crashing down on a new Broadway spectacular? The producers of a huge new Broadway musical are worried about their star, a TV actress who has been receiving death threats. When the actress gets sick right before opening night, her understudy has to go on for her?and nearly dies in an ?accident?... more...

  • The Thiefby Megan Whalen Turner

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    "I can steal anything." So declares Gen, the hero of the Newbery Honor Book The Thief ?an exciting adventure fantasy set in a mythical land rich with intrigue. Gen's bragging lands him in prison . . . but then the king's magus needs the thief's skill for a near-impossible task: to steal a priceless magical jewel from a faraway land. "In addition... more...

  • Under The Mountainby Maurice Gee

    Penguin Books Ltd 2009; US$ 11.18

    Beneath the extinct volcanoes surrounding the city, giant creatures are waking from a spellbound sleep that has lasted thousands of years. Their goal is the destruction of the world. Rachel and Theo Matheson are twins. Apart from having red hair, there is nothing remarkable about them - or so they think. They are horrified to discover that they have... more...

  • The Young Black Stallionby Walter Farley; Steven Farley

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 5.99

    In this prequel to The Black Stallion, we learn the story of the Black before he was shipwrecked with Alec Ramsay. Born in the mountain stronghold of Sheikh Abu Ishak, the colt shows great promise. During a band of robbers? attempt to steal him, the colt escapes and learns to survive on his own in the high mountains. Will he ever find his way home?... more...

  • The Adventures of Tom Sawyerby Mark Twain

    HarperCollins Canada 2013; US$ 1.99

    The mischievous Tom Sawyer and his friends, Jim, Becky, and Huckleberry Finn, find adventure and intrigue everywhere they go in this classic American novel. Together, Tom and his friends embark on treasure hunts, escapades down the Mississippi River, and they even get caught up in a murder case. The Adventures of Tom Sawyer is the first of Mark... more...

  • Among the Baronsby Margaret Peterson Haddix

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 7.99

    In this fourth installment of a series about a society that allows only two children per family, Luke Garner is finally adjusting to his new life at Hendricks School as Lee Grant. While the Grants belong to the highest class of society called the Barons, Luke avoids snobbish affectations and befriends his classmates, who are also illegal thirds. When... more...

  • Biggles Adventure Double: Biggles Learns to Fly & Biggles the Camels are Comingby W E Johns

    RHCP 2012; US$ 11.18

    BIGGLES LEARNS TO FLY Age just seventeen and with almost no flying experience, James Bigglesworth is sent to tackle the enemy in the hostile skies over First World War France. In a drama of war, where instinct and fast reactions are everything, Biggles must learn to be a real fighter pilot, or die?but does he have what it takes? BIGGLES THE CAMELS... more...