The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Once Upon the Endby James Riley

    Aladdin 2013; US$ 7.99

    Will there be happily ever after? Don?t miss the fractured-fairy tale conclusion to the action-packed and humor-filled Half Upon a Time trilogy! Jack and May have gone their separate ways, and each is now set on course to fulfill their destiny?or are they? Nothing is ever quite as it seems in the world of fairy tales, and the two friends are in... more...

  • The Hunger Games Trilogyby Suzanne Collins

    Scholastic Australia 2012; US$ 49.99

    The Hunger Games takes place in an unidentified future time period after the destruction of North America, in a nation known as Panem. Panem consists of a rich Capitol and twelve surrounding, poorer districts. As punishment for a previous rebellion against the Capitol, every year one boy and one girl between the ages of 12 and 18 from each district... more...

  • Mars Trilogyby Edgar Rice Burroughs; Various

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2012; Not Available

    This bind-up of the first three John Carter of Mars books is an ideal 100th anniversary keepsake. Ever since A Princess of Mars was published in 1912, readers of all ages have read and loved Edgar Rice Burroughs? Barsoom series. Now, 100 years later, this brand-new bind-up is timed with the release of a Disney feature film and contains the first... more...

  • Across The Wall: A Tale of the Abhorsen and Other Storiesby Garth Nix

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    Must-have short story collection by Garth Nix, containing thirteen stories all introduced by the author himself. more...

  • The Cricket in Times Squareby George Selden; Garth Williams

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2014; US$ 7.99

    1. Tucker is an observer. He loves to watch the people go by as they rush about the streets of New York City. Tucker is also a listener. George Selden tells us that he "heard almost all the sounds that can be heard." How well do your students listen? Have them sit still and listen intently. Then they should make a list of all of the different sounds... more...

  • Day 21by Kass Morgan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    It's been 21 days since the hundred landed on Earth. They're the only humans to set foot on the planet in centuries...or so they thought. Facing an unknown enemy, Wells attempts to keep the group together. Clarke strikes out for Mount Weather, in search of other colonists, while Bellamy is determined to rescue his sister, no matter the cost.... more...

  • The Doubt Factoryby Paolo Bacigalupi

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    "A suspenseful, page-turning yarn.... Bound to provoke thought."? Kirkus Reviews more...

  • The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 39.96

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch... more...

  • The Finisherby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 7.73

    In The Finisher , bestselling author David Baldacci's first young adult adventure, a young girl is faced with an enormous mystery that could change her world entirely. Welcome to Wormwood: a place where curiosity is discouraged and no one has ever left. Until one girl, Vega Jane, discovers a map that suggests a mysterious world beyond... more...

  • Homecomingby Kass Morgan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    Humanity is coming home. Weeks after landing on Earth, the Hundred have managed to create a sense of order amidst their wild, chaotic surroundings. But their delicate balance comes crashing down with the arrival of new dropships from space. These new arrivals are the lucky ones-back on the Colony, the oxygen is almost gone-but after making... more...