The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • CHERUB: Guardian Angelby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's 2012; Not Available

    Guardian Angel is the second book in a brand-new CHERUB series from Robert Muchamore. Ryan has saved Ethan's life more than once. Ethan thinks he must be a guardian angel. But Ryan works for CHERUB, a secret organisation with one key advantage: even experienced criminals never suspect that children are spying on them. Ethan's family runs a billion-dollar... more...

  • CHERUB: People's Republicby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's 2012; Not Available

    Twelve-year-old Ryan is CHERUB's newest recruit. He's got his first mission: infiltrating the billion-dollar Aramov criminal empire. But he's got got no idea that this routine job will lead him into an explosive adventure involving drug smugglers, illegal immigrants and human trafficking, or that his first mission will turn into one of the biggest... more...

  • The Jupiter Pirates #2: Curse of the Irisby Jason Fry

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Treasure Island meets Battlestar Galactica in Book 2 of the swashbuckling sci-fi adventure series SLJ called "space opera in the classic style" in a starred review, from New York Times bestselling author Jason Fry. It's been a tough year for Tycho Hashoone and his family. Hostilities between the Jovian Union and Earth have reached a boiling... more...

  • The New Enemyby Andy McNab

    RHCP 2015; US$ 15.98

    IT?S A DEADLY GAME OF HIDE AND SEEK Liam Scott has joined Recce Platoon, and it looks like he will be heading for Somalia. His mission is to gather intelligence from behind enemy lines, carrying out top-secret surveillance and dead-letter drops. But he?s new to the game and there?s a lot to learn. Soon Liam is monitoring... more...

  • Under Coverby Chris Ryan

    RHCP 2015; US$ 11.18

    Ricky is a street kid ? sharp, quick and usually up to no good. When he tries to steal from the wrong people, he is saved by a mysterious man called Felix who makes Ricky a compelling offer: a flat and a hundred pounds a week. All he has to do is take lessons from Felix. Soon Ricky finds himself learning about surveillance techniques,... more...

  • The Kill Orderby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The... more...

  • The Golden Compass: His Dark Materialsby Philip Pullman

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    ?The Detroit Free Press     ?Superb . . . all-stops-out thrilling.? ?The Washington Post   "Very grand indeed." ?The New York Times   "Powerful [?] a fantasy adventure that sparkles with childlike wonder." ?The Boston Sunday Globe   "Marvelous [?]  the writing is elegant and challenging."  ?The New Yorker   "Arguably the best juvenile... more...

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #9: The Carnivorous Carnivalby Lemony Snicket; Brett Helquist; Michael Kupperman

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    Everybody loves a carnival! Who can fail to delight in the colourful people, the unworldly spectacle, the fabulous freaks? A carnival is a place for good family fun - as long as one has a family, that is. For the Baudelaire orphans, their time at the carnival turns out to be yet another episode in a now unbearable series of unfortunate events. In... more...

  • Squireby Tamora Pierce

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 8.99

    When Kel is chosen by the legendary Lord Raoul to be his squire, the conservatives of the realm hardly think she?s up to the job. Kel earns respect and admiration among the men, as well as the affection of a fellow squire. ?This feminist fantasy is a delightful read.??KLIATT From the Trade Paperback edition. more...

  • Brisingrby Christopher Paolini

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 14.99

    Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the  New York Times  bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. Oaths sworn . . . loyalties tested . . . forces collide. Following the colossal battle against the Empire?s warriors on the Burning Plains, Eragon and... more...