The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Alpha Force: Survivalby Chris Ryan

    RHCP 2009; US$ 8.90

    The first in an exciting new series for children from ex-SAS officer and bestselling adult author Chris Ryan. Five kids: Alex, Li, Paulo, Hex and Amber, are marooned on a desert island where they must face the ultimate test - survival! Killer komodo dragons, sharks and modern day pirates are amongst the dangers they face. Can the five bond as a team... more...

  • The Genius Files: Mission Unstoppableby Dan Gutman

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    The most exciting road trip in history begins! In this action-packed, New York Times bestselling adventure, twelve-year-old twins Coke and Pepsi McDonald embark on a family vacation you'll have to read to believe. With the real-kid humor that has earned Dan Gutman millions of fans around the world, and featuring weird-but-true American tourist... more...

  • Seizureby Kathy Reichs

    Random House 2011; US$ 10.39

    The breathtaking follow-up to Virals in the new forensic series from Sunday Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs HEART-STOPPING FORENSIC ACTION WITH A LETHAL TWIST The Virals' home on Loggerhead Island is under threat, and only one thing can save it: a lot of money. A 300-year-old legend ... more...

  • The Raftby S.A. Bodeen

    Feiwel & Friends 2012; US$ 9.99

    Robie is an experienced traveler. She?s taken the flight from Honolulu to the Midway Atoll, a group of Pacific islands where her parents live, many times. When she has to get to Midway in a hurry after a visit with her aunt in Hawaii, she gets on the next cargo flight at the last minute. She knows the pilot, but on this flight, there?s a new co-pilot... more...

  • The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters... more...

  • CHERUB: The Recruitby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    A new cover look for the number one bestselling CHERUB series! In the first title, James hits rock bottom before he's offered a new start in an intriguing organisation ... more...

  • The Paladin Prophecy: Allianceby Mark Frost

    RHCP 2013; US$ 11.88

    After exposing the sinister underground society of students known as the Knights of Charlemagne, Will West stays at the Centre over the summer to explore his newly developing physical and mental abilities. Meanwhile, his roommates investigate the Knights' shadowy purpose and discover unsettling information about their own backgrounds. ... more...

  • CHERUB: Black Fridayby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's Books 2013; Not Available

    Book three of the second CHERUB series, featuring a new cast of characters - just as compelling as the first, which has sold millions of copies worldwide. more...

  • The Genius Files #4: From Texas with Loveby Dan Gutman

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 12.99

    The wackiest road trip in history continues in book four of the New York Times bestselling Genius Files series, following twins Coke and Pepsi as they dodge villains and visit weird-but-true landmarks from Texas all the way to Roswell, New Mexico! After their explosive escape at Graceland, twins Coke and Pepsi are ready to resume their trip across... more...

  • Empress of the Sunby Ian Mcdonald

    Prometheus Books 2014; US$ 11.99

    World-hopping, high-action adventure starring a smart boy with computer skills and a tough girl who pilots a blimp   The airship  Everness  makes a Heisenberg Jump to an alternate Earth unlike any her crew has ever seen. Everett, Sen, and the crew find themselves above a plain that goes on forever in every direction without any horizon. There they... more...