The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Life of Piby Yann Martel

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2002; US$ 15.99

    The beloved and bestselling novel and winner of the Booker Prize, Life of Pi . New York Times Bestseller * Los Angeles Times Bestseller * Washington Post Bestseller * San Francisco Chronicle Bestseller * Chicago Tribune Bestseller "A story to make you believe in the soul-sustaining power of fiction."? Los Angeles Times Book Review ... more...

  • Warriors #1: Into the Wildby Erin Hunter; Dave Stevenson

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a #1 national bestseller! Epic adventures. Fierce Warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here with Warriors #1: Into the Wild . For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their ancestors. But the warrior code... more...

  • As Easy as Falling Off the Face of the Earthby Lynne Rae Perkins

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 8.99

    Note from the Publisher: This title may not be suitable for devices with smaller screens. Train. Car. Plane. Boat. Feet. He'll get there. Won't he? more...

  • Chinese Cinderella and the Secret Dragon Societyby Adeline Yen Mah

    Penguin Books Ltd 2004; US$ 11.18

    During her lonely childhood in Shanghai, Adeline Yen Mah wrote adventure stories to escape from her terrible step-mother and cruel siblings. The characters she created often became more real to her than her own family. In Chinese Cinderella and the Secret Dragon Society, Adeline tells the story of Chinese Cinderella, a young girl who, after being thrown... more...

  • Copper Sunby Sharon M. Draper

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 10.99

    Stolen from her village, sold to the highest bidder, fifteen-year-old Amari has only one thing left of her own -- hope. Amari's life was once perfect. Engaged to the handsomest man in her tribe, adored by her family, and living in a beautiful village, she could not have imagined everything could be taken away from her in an instant. But when... more...

  • Uncaged (The Singular Menace, 1)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 10.99

    A New York Times bestseller! John Sandford and Michele Cook debut a high-octane thriller series about a ruthless corporation, unspeakable experiments, and a fight to expose the truth. Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner.   Shay Remby arrives in Hollywood with $58 and a handmade knife, searching for her brother, Odin.   Odin?s... more...

  • The BFGby Roald Dahl; Quentin Blake

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    When Sophie is snatched from her orphanage bed by the BFG (Big Friendly Giant), she fears she will be eaten. But the two join forces to vanquish the nine other far less gentle giants who threaten to consume earth?s children. more...

  • The Witchesby Roald Dahl; Quentin Blake

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    This is not a fairy tale. This is about real witches. Grandmamma loves to tell about witches. Real witches are the most dangerous of all living creatures on earth. There's nothing they hate so much as children, and they work all kinds of terrifying spells to get rid of them. Her grandson listens closely to Grandmamma's stories?but nothing can prepare... more...

  • Hot Airby Marjorie Priceman; Marjorie Priceman

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    The first "manned" hot-air balloon is about to take off! But what are those noises coming from the basket? Based on the (POSSIBLY) true report of a day in 1783, this si the story of (PERHAPS) the bravest collection of flyers the world has ever seen, as (SORT OF) told to Marjorie Priceman. more...

  • Outrage (The Singular Menace, 2)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 18.99 US$ 13.99

    John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner!   Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay?s brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab,... more...