The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The New Patrolby Andy McNab

    RHCP 2014; US$ 11.18

    KNOW YOUR ENEMY Liam Scott is back in Afghanistan, this time with 4 Rifles. No longer the new guy, it?s his chance to prove himself and take the lead. But the warzone has changed dramatically, and so have the rules. Working alongside the Afghan National Army, Liam and his new patrol face daily attacks from Taliban insurgents.... more...

  • Scorpion Mountainby John A. Flanagan

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2014; US$ 18.99

    From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger's Apprentice -- an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers!   Hal, his Brotherband crew, and the Ranger Gilan have freed the twelve Araluens sold into slavery. Returning to Araluen, Gilan is given a new mission by King Duncan: protect his daughter?s... more...

  • The New Enemy: Episode 2by Andy McNab

    RHCP 2014; US$ 3.18

    The second instalment of THE NEW ENEMY serialization: a thrilling action-adventure from the bestselling author of BRAVO TWO ZERO. The lads settle into their six-week stay at BATUK (British Army Training Unit Kenya), but it?s no holiday. Five Kenyan soldiers have been taken hostage by terrorist group Al Shabaab, and the camp is on high... more...

  • The New Enemy: Episode 1by Andy McNab

    RHCP 2014; US$ 3.18

    The first instalment of THE NEW ENEMY serialization: a thrilling action-adventure from the bestselling author of BRAVO TWO ZERO. Liam Scott has joined Recce Platoon, but is questioning his judgement. The LRCC training is designed to break him mentally and physically. Liam must prove that he?s tough enough ? but things turn nasty in... more...

  • The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The... more...

  • Eragonby Christopher Paolini

    Random House Children's Books 2003; US$ 10.95

    New York Times  bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. Fifteen-year-old Eragon believes that he is merely a poor farm boy?until his destiny as a Dragon Rider is revealed. Gifted with only an ancient sword, a loyal dragon, and sage advice from an old storyteller,... more...

  • The City of Emberby Jeanne Duprau

    Random House Children's Books 2003; US$ 6.99

    The city of Ember was built as a last refuge for the human race. Two hundred years later, the great lamps that light the city are beginning to flicker. When Lina finds part of an ancient message, she?s sure it holds a secret that will save the city. She and her friend Doon must decipher the message before the lights go out on Ember forever! This stunning... more...

  • The Dark Is Risingby Susan Cooper

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    On the Midwinter Day that is his eleventh birthday, Will Stanton discovers a special gift-- that he is the last of the Old Ones, immortals dedicated to keeping the world from domination by the forces of evil, the Dark. At once, he is plunged into a quest for the six magical Signs that will one day aid the Old Ones in the final battle between the Dark... more...

  • Eldestby Christopher Paolini

    Random House Children's Books 2005; US$ 12.99

    New York Times  bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. Darkness falls?despair abounds?evil reigns? Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, have just saved the rebel state from destruction by the mighty forces of King Galbatorix, cruel ruler of the Empire.... more...

  • The Burning Bridgeby John A. Flanagan

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2006; US$ 8.99

    The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! For years, the Kingdom of Araluen has prospered, with the evil lord Morgarath safely behind the impassable mountains. For years, its people have felt secure. but the scheming hand of the dark lord has not been idle. . . . on a special mission for the rangers,... more...