The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,972,089 members ⚫ 1,310,169 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • A Court of Thorns and Rosesby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 8.99

    Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill – the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged... more...

  • Lady Midnightby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2016; US$ 24.99

    The Shadowhunters of Los Angeles star in the first novel in Cassandra Clare’s newest series, The Dark Artifices, a sequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Lady Midnight is a Shadowhunters novel. It’s been five years since the events of City of Heavenly Fire that brought the Shadowhunters to the brink of oblivion. Emma... more...

  • Terror at Bottle Creekby Watt Key

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2016; US$ 6.79

    In this gritty, realistic wilderness adventure, thirteen-year-old Cort is caught in a battle against a Gulf Coast hurricane. Cort's father is a local expert on hunting and swamp lore in lower Alabama who has been teaching his son everything he knows. But when a deadly Category 3 storm makes landfall, Cort must unexpectedly put his all skills-and bravery-to... more...

  • Summoner: The Inquisitionby Taran Matharu

    Hachette Children's Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    More demons, epic battles, and fights to the death: introducing the unmissable next instalment in the New York Times bestselling Summoner Trilogy... On trial for a crime he did not commit, Fletcher must face the Inquisition who will decide his future - the process is gruelling, lead by those who will do anything to see him suffer and haunted... more...

  • United as Oneby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 7.99

    The seventh and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series brings the Garde’s story to a breathtaking conclusion. The Garde didn’t start this war, but they’ll do whatever it takes to end it once and for all. . . . The Mogadorians have invaded Earth and the Garde are all that stand in the way, but they’ll need an... more...

  • Order of the Wickedby Danielle Paige

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 2.99

    Good is Wicked and Wicked is Good in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series! This digital original novella is the seventh installment in the series’ prequel arc, and reveals how some members of the Revolutionary Order of the Wicked came to be. Dorothy Gale’s armies killed Lanadel’s entire family, and she’s determined to seek... more...

  • Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 10.99

    John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.   Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or... more...

  • Throne of Glassby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 8.99

    A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans awaiting publication more...

  • Heir of Fireby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    The heart-pounding, edge-of-your-seat third instalment to the Throne of Glass series is a New York Times bestseller and a must-read for fans of Game of Thrones Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he... more...

  • Unwindby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 11.99

    In a society where unwanted teens are salvaged for their body parts, three runaways fight the system that would "unwind" them Connor's parents want to be rid of him because he's a troublemaker. Risa has no parents and is being unwound to cut orphanage costs. Lev's unwinding has been planned since his birth, as part of his family's strict religion.... more...