The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,687,217 members ⚫ 1,190,073 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Crown of Midnightby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2013; US$ 7.99

    Eighteen-year-old Celaena Sardothien is bold, daring and beautiful ? the perfect seductress and the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But though she won the King's contest and became his champion, Celaena has been granted neither her liberty nor the freedom to follow her heart. The slavery of the suffocating salt mines of Endovier that scarred... more...

  • Firefightby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    The #1 New York Times bestseller and sequel to Steelheart ?a novel that James Dashner called ?fantastic.? Brandon Sanderson, the author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan?s The Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn trilogy, presents the second book in the Reckoners series: Firefight . And... more...

  • Undertowby Michael Buckley

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015; US$ 9.88

    For fans of Rick Yancey and Marie Lu, Undertow is book one in this much-anticipated, genre-breaking, breath-catching new trilogy for teens from New York Times bestselling author Michael Buckley in which a 16-year-old girl is caught in an epic clash of civilizations when a society of undersea warriors march out of the ocean into modern-day Coney Island. more...

  • Witch & Wizard: The Lostby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 9.86

    Whit Allgood is renowned for healing the victimised. But now the people of his City have turned their backs on all who use magic, and Whit is faced with a terrible choice: give up his power or let good people die. Wisty Allgood once saved the City from despair, but now she watches over a society that fears her power and is unwilling to accept her... more...

  • Michael Vey 5by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2015; US$ 11.99

    Michael, Taylor, Ostin, and the rest of the Electroclan go on their most dangerous mission yet as the thrilling action continues in this electrifying fifth installment of the New York Times bestselling series! The Electroclan is on the run. The resistance movement has been compromised. The safe house has been destroyed. The voice is in hiding, and... more...

  • Calamityby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 18.99

    Order the sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling novel Firefight today! From the bestselling author of the Mistborn series and Words of Radiance comes Calamity, the final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Reckoners series: Steelheart , Firefight , and Calamity .     When Calamity lit up the sky, the Epics were born. David?s... more...

  • Spaced Outby Stuart Gibbs

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2016; US$ 16.99

    The moon base commander has gone missing and Dash Gibson is on the case in the second mind-boggling mystery of the Moon Base Alpha series from the New York Times bestselling author of Belly Up and Spy School . There?s nowhere to hide on the world?s first moon base. After all, it?s only the size of a soccer field. So when Nina Stack, the commander... more...

  • Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdomby Leigh Bardugo

    Hachette Children's Group 2016; US$ 12.99

    The hotly-anticipated sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Welcome to the world of the Grisha. After pulling off a seemingly impossible heist in the notorious Ice Court, criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker feels unstoppable. But life... more...

  • And I Darkenby Kiersten White

    RHCP 2016; Not Available

    No one expects a princess to be brutal. And Lada Dragwyla likes it that way. Ever since she and her brother were abandoned by their father to be raised in the Ottoman sultan?s courts, Lada has known that ruthlessness is the key to survival. For the lineage that makes her and her brother special also makes them targets. Lada hones her skills as... more...

  • The Nameless Cityby Faith Erin Hicks; Jordie Bellaire

    First Second 2016; US$ 15.99

    Every nation that invades the City gives it a new name. But before long, new invaders arrive and the City changes hands once again. The natives don't let themselves get caught up in the unending wars. To them, their home is the Nameless City, and those who try to name it are forever outsiders. Kaidu is one such outsider. He's a Dao born and bred--a... more...