The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Sorcerer of the Northby John A. Flanagan

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 7.99

    The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! Several years have passed since the apprentice and his master, Will and Halt, first met, and Will is finally a full-fledged Ranger with his own fief to look after. The fief seems sleepy?boring, even?until Lord Syron, master of a castle far in the north, is... more...

  • The Battle for Skandiaby John A. Flanagan

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 7.99

    The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! Still far from home after escaping slavery in the icebound land of Skandia, young Will and Evanlyn's plans to return to Araluen are spoiled when Evanlyn is taken captive. Though still weak, Will employs his Ranger training to locate his friend but soon finds... more...

  • The Siege of Macindawby John A. Flanagan

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 7.99

    The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! The kingdom is in danger. Renegade knight Sir Keren has succeeded in overtaking Castle Macindaw and is now conspiring with the Scotti. The fate of Araluen rests in the hands of two young adventurers: the Ranger Will and his warrior friend, Horace. Yet for... more...

  • Erak's Ransomby John A. Flanagan

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 17.99

    The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! In the wake of Araluen's uneasy truce with the raiding Skandians comes word that the Skandian leader has been captured by a dangerous desert tribe. The Rangers - and Will - are sent to free him. But the desert is like nothing these warriors have seen before.... more...

  • Hatchetby Gary Paulsen

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 6.99

    This award-winning contemporary classic is the survival story with which all others are compared?and a page-turning, heart-stopping adventure. Thirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is on his way to visit his father when the single-engine plane in which he is flying crashes. Suddenly, Brian finds himself alone in the Canadian wilderness with nothing but... more...

  • The Broken Bladeby William Durbin

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 6.99

    In 1800, 13-year-old Pierre La Page never imagined he'd be leaving Montreal to paddle 2,400 miles. It was something older men, like his father, did. But when Pierre's father has an accident, Pierre quits school to become a voyageur for the North West Company, so his family can survive the winter. It's hard for Pierre as the youngest in the brigade.... more...

  • Surviving Antarcticaby Andrea White

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    The wind and snow blow so hard, you can't see your hand in front of your face. Your heating fuel is nearly gone, and so is your food. How do you survive? Five fourteen?year?olds face this desperate situation on a deadly journey in Antarctica. It is 2083. They are contes?tants on a reality TV show, Antarctic Survivor, which is set up to re?create... more...

  • Alpha Force: Desert Pursuitby Chris Ryan

    RHCP 2009; US$ 8.71

    Mission: Pursuit! Alpha Force are a unique group of five individuals, each with special skills, each ready to go anywhere in the world to help others in need. Undercover, they head for the Sahara Desert, resolved to gather evidence of young landmine victims. But they are catapulted into a desperate race across the desert when they... more...

  • Shadow Grail #2: Conspiraciesby Mercedes Lackey; Rosemary Edghill

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 11.99

    The second book in the Shadow Grail series by the New York Times , USA Today , and Publishers Weekly bestselling authors Mercedes Lackey and Rosemary Edghill Spirit and her friends Burke, Loch, Muirin, and Addie have managed to defeat the evil force that has been killing students at Oakhurst Academy for the past forty years?or so they think.... more...

  • Itchby Simon Mayo

    RHCP 2012; US$ 10.17

    'A great debut. You'll be itching to read more.' Anthony Horowitz Meet Itch - an accidental, accident-prone hero. Science is his weapon. Elements are his gadgets. All-action adventure perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Young Bond. Itchingham Lofte - known as Itch - is fourteen, and loves science, especially chemistry. He's also... more...