The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • CHERUB: Lone Wolfby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Fay has spent eighteen months locked up in a Secure Training Centre. Drug deals and rip-offs are the only things this teenager knows. Now she's back on the street, looking to settle old scores. CHERUB agents Ryan and Ning need Fay's knowledge to unearth a major drug importer. They're trained professionals with one essential advantage: even experienced... more...

  • 1: The Hitby Allen Zadoff

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant, previously published under the title Boy Nobody . Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school, in a new town, under a new name, makes few friends and doesn't stay long.... more...

  • Rebels: City of Indraby Kendall Jenner; Kylie Jenner

    Gallery Books/Karen Hunter Publishing 2014; US$ 17.99

    Kendall and Kylie Jenner, stars on the hit reality show Keeping Up with the Kardashians , present their debut novel?a thrilling dystopian story about two super-powered girls who embark on a journey together. Two cities? Two girls? A shared destiny? In a world of the far future, the great city of Indra has two faces: a beautiful paradise floating... more...

  • UnDividedby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 18.99

    Teens control the fate of America in the fourth and final book in the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology by Neal Shusterman. Proactive Citizenry, the company that created Cam from the parts of unwound teens, has a plan: to mass produce rewound teens like Cam for military purposes. And below the surface of that horror lies another shocking... more...

  • For the Recordby Ellie Irving

    RHCP 2011; US$ 7.90

    Luke is a gifted but awkward ten-year-old who is obsessed with world records, and is nervous about starting senior school a year early as 'the swot with the dead dad'. When Luke's tiny, unique Jersey village is in danger of being bulldozed to the ground to make way for a waste incinerator plant, the only way to stop it is by putting the village on... more...

  • Stone Coldby Robert Swindells

    Penguin Books Ltd 2005; Not Available

    A tense, exciting thriller combined with a perceptive and harrowing portrait of life on the streets as a serial killer preys on the young and vulnerable homeless. 17-year-old Link is distrustful of people until he pairs up with Deb, homeless like him. But what Deb doesn't tell him is that she's an ambitious young journalist on a self-imposed assignment... more...

  • Return to Treasure Islandby Jack Trammell

    Hard Shell Word Factory 1999; US$ 5.00

    It?s still there - the bar silver; the swords and weapons; the jewelry - all of the loot that the Hispaniola couldn?t hold some two-hundred years ago is still awaiting someone to claim it from the the Treasure Island. more...

  • The City of Emberby Jeanne Duprau

    Random House Children's Books 2003; US$ 6.99

    The city of Ember was built as a last refuge for the human race. Two hundred years later, the great lamps that light the city are beginning to flicker. When Lina finds part of an ancient message, she?s sure it holds a secret that will save the city. She and her friend Doon must decipher the message before the lights go out on Ember forever! This stunning... more...

  • The Burning Bridgeby John A. Flanagan

    Penguin Group US 2006; US$ 7.99

    The international bestselling series with over 5 million copies sold in the U.S. alone ! For years, the Kingdom of Araluen has prospered, with the evil lord Morgarath safely behind the impassable mountains. For years, its people have felt secure. but the scheming hand of the dark lord has not been idle. . . . on a special mission for the rangers,... more...

  • The Book Thiefby Markus Zusak

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 12.99

    The extraordinary #1  New York Times  bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul. It is 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier, and will become busier still. Liesel Meminger is a foster girl living outside of Munich,... more...