The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Joshua Dread: The Dominion Keyby Lee Bacon

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    The third book in the series! The summer is coming to an end and Joshua?along with his friends Sophie, Milton, and Miranda?are about to begin seventh grade. But when a trip to the mall turns into an attack by nFinity and a couple of Phineas Vex's goons, it becomes clear that they're no longer safe in Sheepsdale. To ensure their safety, Joshua and... more...

  • Uncaged (The Singular Menace, 1)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 18.99

    A New York Times bestseller! John Sandford (bestelling author of the Lucas Davenport "Prey" novels) and Michele Cook debut a high-octane thriller series about a ruthless corporation, unspeakable experiments, and a fight to expose the truth.   Shay Remby arrives in Hollywood with $58 and a handmade knife, searching for her brother, Odin.  ... more...

  • Vortexby Chris Ryan

    RHCP 2009; US$ 9.50

    When Ben Tracey sets out with his cousin to spot hen harriers - a protected bird of prey - he doesn't expect to stumble upon a secret operation. But renegade researchers are using a military base near the birds' nest site to develop Project Vortex: a project concerned with a top secret, utterly illegal and highly lethal weapon! As the... more...

  • The Sorceressby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.    Nicholas Flamel's heart almost broke as he watched his beloved Paris crumble before him. The city was destroyed by Dee and Machiavelli, but Flamel played his own role in the destruction. Sophie... more...

  • The Necromancerby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 10.99

    Read the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. San Francisco:    After fleeing to Ojai, then Paris, and escaping to London, Josh and Sophie Newman are finally home. And after everything they've seen and learned... more...

  • Winnie the Poohby A.A. Milne; Ernest H. Shepard

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 19.99

    Happy 80th birthday, Pooh! The Bear of Very Little Brain and his friends from the Hundred Acre Wood have delighted generations of readers since Winnie-the-Pooh was first published in 1926. This deluxe anniversary edition of Winnie-the-Pooh is the perfect way to celebrate the enduring popularity of A. A. Milne's classic work. The interior features... more...

  • The Magic Thief: Foundby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Never turn your back on a dragon! Sneaking out of prison isn't easy, unless you are a thief, or a wizard. Luckily, Conn is both! Trouble is, once he's out, where does he go? His home is a pile of rubble since he blew it up doing magic. His master, the wizard Nevery, is not happy with him. Worst of all, Conn's been exiled, and staying in the city... more...

  • Blackoutby Robert Swindells

    RHCP 2011; US$ 8.14

    Another gripping World War Two drama from the master storyteller and multi-award-winner, Robert Swindells. Life in a small village is boring now the war is over, there is still rationing and bomb damage and war losses. But when a group of children hear of some treasure kept locked in the village, things look at bit more interesting. And... more...

  • Ruinsby Orson Scott Card

    Simon Pulse 2012; US$ 11.99

    From the author of Ender?s Game , the soon-to-be major motion picture! A complex fate. A deadly path. Book two in the New York Times bestselling series Publishers Weekly calls ?an epic in the best sense.? When Rigg and his friends crossed the Wall between the only world they knew and a world they could not imagine, he hoped he was leading them... more...

  • Red Handedby Gena Showalter

    MTV Books 2007; Not Available

    She's been chosen to fight the elusive enemy among us.... Phoenix Germaine has been trying to earn back her mother's trust after going into rehab and kicking Onadyn -- the drug of choice for New Chicago teens. But when a party in the woods turns into an all-out battle with the most ferocious aliens Phoenix has never seen, she's brought home... more...