The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Breatheby Sarah Crossan

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 6.99

    The world has no air. If you want to survive, you pay to breathe. But what if you can't? And what if you think everything could be different? Three teens will leave everything they know behind in Sarah Crossan's gripping and original dystopian teen novel of danger, longing, and glimmering hope that will appeal to fans of Patrick Ness and Veronica... more...

  • Breaking Pointby Kristen Simmons

    Tom Doherty Associates 2013; US$ 10.99 US$ 8.79

    Kristen Simmons's fast-paced, gripping YA dystopian series continues in this sequel to Article 5 more...

  • The Klipfish Codeby Mary Casanova

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2007; US$ 6.99

    This absorbing novel about the Norwegian resistance during WWII is as informative as it is riveting. An action-driven story of heroism and perserverance, this book captivates, while shedding light on a region often overlooked in WWII fiction. more...

  • Warriors: Leafpool's Wishby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 4.99

    In this seventy-page digital novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover the thrilling story behind Leafpool's greatest secret. Leafpool always knew medicine cats weren't meant for love . . . until she fell for the WindClan warrior Crowfeather. Now she's determined to keep their kits a secret. But to... more...

  • The Red Winterby Henry H. Neff; Henry H. Neff

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    An inventive and action-packed mix of fantasy, science fiction, and mythology, all in a realistic contemporary setting.   Rowan has won a battle, but not the war. With proper allies, Rowan?s armies could storm the demon stronghold, capture its ruler, and end the reign of demonkind. But while nations clash, a greater struggle lies elsewhere. In... more...

  • The Inheritance Cycle Complete Collectionby Christopher Paolini

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 38.99

    The #1 New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation. For the first time, here are all four books in one ebook collection. Praise for Christopher Paolini and the Inheritance cycle: "An authentic work of great talent."  --The New York Times Book... more...

  • The Immortal Heightsby Sherry Thomas

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy?perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore?which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review and Kirkus Reviews said "bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success." In a pursuit that... more...

  • Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #1: A Pack Dividedby Erin Hunter; Laszlo Kubinyi; Julia Green

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.74

    The first book in an epic new series about the Survivors dogs! From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors, Survivors is full of ?wild and wonderful adventure? ( Kirkus Reviews , starred review) that will thrill fans of Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire. For the first time Storm can remember, she has a place in a Pack, and the world... more...

  • The New Orderby Sean Fay Wolfe

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.49

    An unofficial Minecraft-fan adventure series inspired by the bestselling game! Fans of the bestselling video game Minecraft, middle grade readers, and action-adventure story enthusiasts of all ages experience an exciting journey that will take them far beyond the world they know. President Stan has led his people through an epic battle and brought... more...

  • A Court of Thorns and Rosesby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 9.99

    Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill ? the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged... more...