The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Dragon and Herdsmanby Timothy Zahn

    Tom Doherty Associates 2007; US$ 8.99

    The fourth exciting Dragonback adventure more...

  • Incurable: The Ellie Chronicles 2by John Marsden

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2012; US$ 10.90

    The next book in The Ellie Chronicles , following While I Live , the post-war series featuring the immensely popular Ellie Linton, heroine and narrator of the Tomorrow Series . "I held my line. I knew from the war, if not from shooting rabbits, that we were safe enough for the first moments. It is too impossible to hit a target like us from... more...

  • Dragon and Liberatorby Timothy Zahn

    Tom Doherty Associates 2008; US$ 23.99

    The exciting climax of the Dragonback Young Adult Science Fiction adventure series! more...

  • The Death Cureby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    James Dashner is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure , and The Kill Order , as well as The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. Dashner was born and raised in Georgia, but now lives and writes in... more...

  • Dragon and Judgeby Timothy Zahn

    Tom Doherty Associates 2008; US$ 8.99

    The Fifth exciting Dragonback SF Adventure more...

  • 100 Sideways Milesby Andrew Smith

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 17.99

    Destiny takes a detour in this heartbreakingly hilarious novel with five starred reviews, from the acclaimed author of Winger , which Kirkus Reviews called ?smart? and ?wickedly funny.? Finn Easton sees the world through miles instead of minutes. It?s how he makes sense of the world, and how he tries to convince himself that he?s a real boy and... more...

  • Mr. Tucketby Gary Paulsen

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    Fourteen-year-old Francis Tucket is heading west on the Oregon Trail with his family by wagon train. When he receives a rifle for his birthday, he is thrilled that he is being treated like an adult. But Francis lags behind to practice shooting and is captured by Pawnees. It will take wild horses, hostile tribes, and a mysterious one-armed mountain... more...

  • The Enchantressby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 10.99

    Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The two that are one must become the one that is all. One to save the world, one to destroy it.   San Francisco:    Nicholas and Perenelle Flamel have one day left... more...

  • The Lost Hero (Heroes of Olympus Book 1)by Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2010; US$ 12.78

    An incredible, brand-new spin-off series from the best-selling creator of Percy Jackson. OLD ENEMIES AWAKEN AS CAMP HALF-BLOOD'S NEW ARRIVALS PREPARE FOR WAR When Jason, Piper and Leo crash land at Camp Half-Blood, they have no idea what to expect. Apparently this is the only safe place for children of the Greek Gods - despite the... more...

  • The Vindicoby Wesley King

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2012; US$ 8.99

    X-Men meets The Breakfast Club in this darkly humorous adventure The Vindico are a group of supervillains who have been fighting the League of Heroes for as long as anyone can remember. Realizing they're not as young as they used to be, they devise a plan to kidnap a group of teenagers to take over for them when they retire--after all, how hard... more...