The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Fallen 2by Thomas E. Sniegoski

    Simon Pulse 2011; US$ 9.99

    Destined for Heaven or Hell? The saga continues from THE FALLEN 1. Aaron?s senior year has been anything but typical. Half-angel and half-human, he has been charged to reunite the Fallen with Heaven. But the leader of the Dark Powers is determined to destroy Aaron?and all hope of angelic reconciliation. Struggling to harness the incredible force... more...

  • Michael Veyby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2011; US$ 10.99

    The start of an action-packed teen series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans. To everyone at Meridian High School, fourteen-year-old Michael Vey is nothing special, just the kid who has Tourette?s syndrome. But in truth, Michael is extremely special?he has electric powers. Michael thinks he is unique until he discovers... more...

  • The Dealerby Robert Muchamore

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 9.99

    CHERUB agents are all seventeen and under. They wear skate tees and hemp, and look like regular kids. But they're not. They are trained professionals who are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists and international drug dealers. CHERUB agents hack into computers, bug entire houses, and download crucial documents. It is a highly dangerous job. For... more...

  • Warriors: Hollyleaf's Storyby Erin Hunter; Wayne McLoughlin

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    When Hollyleaf disappeared in the tunnels by the Lake, ThunderClan believed she was gone forever. But her adventure was only beginning. . . . Lost and lonely, Hollyleaf soon meets a mysterious cat named Fallen Leaves, who teaches her how to live in the tunnels. Hollyleaf tries to be happy, but she can't help wondering if leaving her Clanmates was... more...

  • CHERUB: Man vs Beastby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's Group 2012; Not Available

    Every day thousands of animals die in laboratory experiments. Some say these experiments provide essential scientific knowledge, while others will do anything to prevent them. James and Lauren Adams are stuck in the middle. They're CHERUB agents. Trained professionals with one essential advantage: adults never suspect that children are spying... more...

  • Breatheby Sarah Crossan

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 8.99

    The world has no air. If you want to survive, you pay to breathe. But what if you can't? And what if you think everything could be different? Three teens will leave everything they know behind in Sarah Crossan's gripping and original dystopian teen novel of danger, longing, and glimmering hope that will appeal to fans of Patrick Ness and Veronica... more...

  • Warriors: Cloudstar's Journeyby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 11.99

    In this original Warriors novella, Cloudstar, leader of SkyClan, has watched over his Clanmates at the edge of the forest for many long seasons. But Twolegs are encroaching on SkyClan's land and SkyClan is in danger of being driven away. Cloudstar is forced to turn to the other Clans for help?but will they be willing to come to SkyClan's rescue? more...

  • Warriors Super Edition: Yellowfang's Secretby Erin Hunter; James L. Barry

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    An epic standalone adventure in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! In this Warriors Super Edition, delve into the backstory of one of the most beloved cats in all the Clans. Before she joined ThunderClan, before she became a medicine cat, before the Warriors saga began, Yellowfang had a secret. . . . Yellowkit can't wait to... more...

  • Rebootby Amy Tintera

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 8.99

    In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games , Legend , and Divergent , a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey. Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she... more...

  • The Fall of Fiveby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    The Fall of Five is the fourth novel in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series by Pittacus Lore. The Garde are finally reunited, but do they have what it takes to win the war against the Mogadorians? John Smith?Number Four?thought that things would change once the Garde found one another. But he was wrong. After facing off with... more...