The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Prophet of Yonwoodby Jeanne Duprau

    Random House Children's Books 2006; US$ 7.99

    It?s 50 years before the settlement of the city of Ember, and the world is in crisis. War looms on the horizon as 11-year-old Nickie and her aunt travel to the small town of Yonwood, North Carolina. There, one of the town?s respected citizens has had a terrible vision of fire and destruction. Her garbled words are taken as prophetic instruction on... more...

  • Rocky Roadby Franklin W. Dixon

    Aladdin 2012; US$ 5.99

    Hardy Boys slam into the new century, cracking a host of new cases! Frank and Joe are sent to Niagara Falls to stop someone from destroying the national landmark. Then they're sent on another case. Then another. They're not usually this busy with ATAC, and their cases are usually more important than these. Seems this case might be more layered than... more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a major motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is also a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner?s... more...

  • Seekerby Arwen Elys Dayton

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    approve . ?? TeenVogue.com    The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.    As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for... more...

  • Seekers #4: The Last Wildernessby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    Is this journey's end . . . or just the beginning? Toklo, Kallik, Lusa, and Ujurak have finally reached the Last Great Wilderness, the legendary bear paradise they've been searching for. But while his companions think they've come to the end of their long journey, Ujurak feels a deep unrest. Is this truly where they're meant to be? In the Last... more...

  • Sentby Margaret Peterson Haddix

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 7.99

    Jonah and Chip have barely adjusted to the discovery that they are actually the missing children of history when a time purist named JB sends them, along with Katherine and Alex, hurtling back in time to 1483. JB promises that if they can fix history, they can all return to their present-day lives. Now Chip and Alex have to reclaim their true identities?as... more...

  • Spook's: I Am Grimalkinby Joseph Delaney

    RHCP 2011; US$ 11.18

    I Am Grimalkin is the ninth book in Joseph Delaney's terrifying Wardstone Chronicles ? over 3 million copies sold worldwide! 'I am Grimalkin, and I have already chosen those I will kill . . .' Grimalkin has made it her lifetime ambition to destroy the Fiend. Having assisted the Spook and his apprentice in the binding of the Fiend, she is... more...

  • Spook's: Slither's Taleby Joseph Delaney

    RHCP 2012; US$ 11.18

    Slither's Tale is the eleventh book in Joseph Delaney's terrifying Wardstone Chronicles ? over 3 million copies sold worldwide! 'My name is Slither, and before my tale is finished you'll find out why . . .' Slither preys upon humans, gorging upon their blood while they sleep. But a desperate farmer needs Slither to save the lives of his... more...

  • The Thickety: The Whispering Treesby J. A. White; Andrea Offermann

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, book two in the acclaimed Thickety series is the story of a good witch, a bad witch, and a forest demon, trapped together in a world that is both enchanting and dangerous. After Kara Westfall's village turns on her for practicing witchcraft, she and her brother, Taff, flee to the one place they know they won't be... more...

  • Throne of Glassby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 8.99

    Meet Celaena Sardothien. Beautiful. Deadly. Destined for greatness. In the dark, filthy salt mines of Endovier, an eighteen-year-old girl is serving a life sentence. She is a trained assassin, the best of her kind, but she made a fatal mistake. She got caught. Young Captain Westfall offers her a deal: her freedom in return for one huge sacrifice.... more...