The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • UnBoundby Neal Shusterman

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 18.99

    Find out what happens to Connor, Risa, and Lev now that they?ve finally destroyed the Proactive Citizenry in this collection of short stories set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Unwind Dystology by Neal Shusterman. Connor Lassiter?s fight to bring down Proactive Citizenry and find a suitable alternative to unwinding concluded in ... more...

  • Akarnaeby Lynette Noni

    Pantera Press 2015; US$ 5.99

    The first of the five-part MEDORAN CHRONICLES offers a new slant on magical parallel worlds ? it?s Harry Potter meets X-Men, with a twist of Narnia. more...

  • I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Hunt for the Gardeby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 3.99

    In this villainous one-hundred-page companion novella to the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, get a unprecedented look at the invasion?from three different Mogadorians hoping to conquer Earth. This novella picks up immediately after the cliffhanger ending of The Fate of Ten and coincides with the events of United as One... more...

  • Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 18.99

    John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.   Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or... more...

  • Tigers at Twilightby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 4.99

    Jack and Annie are ready for their next fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series?the Magic Tree House! Tigers in trouble? That's what Jack and Annie find when the Magic Tree House whisks them and Teddy, the enchanted dog, to a forest in India. The rare tigers are being trapped by greedy poachers! Can Jack and Annie find a way to... more...

  • Hungerby Michael Grant

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.49

    It's been three months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. Food ran out weeks ago and starvation is imminent. Meanwhile, the normal teens have grown resentful of the kids with powers. And when an unthinkable tragedy occurs, chaos descends upon the town. There is no longer right and wrong. Each kid is out for himself and even the good ones turn... more...

  • Liesby Michael Grant

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.49

    It's been seven months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. It happens in one night: a girl who died now walks among the living; Zil and the Human Crew set fire to Perdido Beach; and amid the flames and smoke, Sam sees the figure of the boy he fears the most: Drake. But Drake is dead?or so they thought. Perdido Beach burns and battles rage: Astrid... more...

  • Beast Quest: Arcta the Mountain Giantby Adam Blade

    Hachette Children's Group 2012; US$ 5.99

    Tom must free the magical beasts of Avantia from an evil spell. Armed with a sword and shield from the Wizard Aduro, Tom sets off to face Arcta the mountain giant. Can Tom save his land from destruction? Don't miss FERNO THE FIRE DRAGON, SEPRON THE SEA SERPENT, NANOOK THE SNOW MONSTER, TAGUS THE HORSE-MAN, EPOS THE FLAME BIRD more...

  • Kelsey and the Quest of the Porcelain Dollby Rosanne Hawke

    University of Queensland Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    A captivating story of adversity, adventure and love from award-winning author Rosanne Hawke. Nanna, can you tell me a story just as if I were with you?? Kelsey is in Pakistan and wants to go home. Mum and Dad are busy helping flood victims and she misses her friends. But most of all, Kelsey misses Nanna Rose. Luckily, Kelsey can talk to Nanna... more...

  • Flamecasterby Cinda Williams Chima

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 9.99

    Set in the world of the New York Times bestselling Seven Realms series, a generation later, this is a breathtaking story of dark magic, chilling threats, and two unforgettable characters walking a knife-sharp line between life and death. This dazzling beginning to a new series is indispensable for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and a perfect starting... more...