The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Maze Runnerby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2012; US$ 16.99

    When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade, a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there-or what's happened to the... more...

  • The Scorch Trialsby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2012; US$ 16.99

    Thomas was sure that escape from the maze meant he and the Gladers would get their lives back. But no one knew what sort of life they were going back to. The earth is a wasteland. Government and order have disintegrated and now Cranks, people driven to murderous insanity by the infectious disease known as the Flare, roam the crumbling cities hunting... more...

  • Beast Quest: 59: Tecton the Armoured Giantby Adam Blade

    Hachette Children's Books 2013; Not Available

    Great for boys, with a huge collectability factor bolstered by the cards in the back of the books, and links to an excellent interactive website. Malvel has created another ferocious Beast for Tom to battle! Tecton is a massive creature that even Tom might find hard to defeat. Luckily Tom's father, Taladon, is here to help. Will Tom and Taladon... more...

  • Boy Nobodyby Allen Zadoff

    Hachette Children's Books 2013; US$ 11.75

    The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant, now republished under new title The Hit . Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about. He shows up in a new high school, in a new town, under a new name, makes few friends and doesn't stay long. Just... more...

  • The Kill Orderby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2013; US$ 16.99

    When sun flares hit the Earth, it nearly obliterates the human race. Survivors live in basic communities. Then an enemy arrives, infecting people with a highly contagious virus. It's up to Mark and his friends to find a cure before the Flare infects them all. more...

  • Mad Dogsby Robert Muchamore

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 11.99

    Gang warfare gets gruesome in the eighth book of the CHERUB series, which Rick Riordan says has ?plenty of action.? CHERUB agents are highly trained, extremely talented?and all under the age of seventeen. For official purposes, these agents do not exist. They are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists, hack into crucial documents, and gather intel... more...

  • Graduation Dayby Joelle Charbonneau

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 17.99

    In book three of the Testing series, the United Commonwealth wants to eliminate the rebel alliance fighting to destroy The Testing for good. Cia is ready to lead the charge, but will her lethal classmates follow her into battle? more...

  • Beast Quest: Special 13: Okawa the River Beastby Adam Blade

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Fight the Beasts, Fear the Magic! more...

  • The Recruitby Robert Muchamore

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 9.99

    In this action-packed CHERUB novel, two siblings on separate special agent missions both end up in deadly danger. CHERUB agents are all seventeen and under. They wear skate tees and hemp, and look like regular kids. But they're not. They are trained professionals who are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists and international drug dealers. CHERUB... more...

  • Maximum Securityby Robert Muchamore

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 9.99

    CHERUB agents are all seventeen and under. They wear skate tees and hemp, and look like regular kids. But they're not. They are trained professionals who are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists and international drug dealers. CHERUB agents hack into computers, bug entire houses, and download crucial documents. It is a highly dangerous job. For... more...