The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,972,089 members ⚫ 1,310,169 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Xenocide Missionby Ben Jeapes

    RHCP 2010; US$ 8.45

    Space opera is back with a bang! Lieutenant Joel Gilmore is part of a space observation team who find themselves attacked by the very aliens they are watching. It becomes a race against time for their fellow soldiers to rescue them, but in doing so, they unlock the shocking secrets of the solar system. With thrilling action sequences and brilliantly-characterised... more...

  • Zac Power: Blockbusterby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Books 2007; US$ 4.99

    Another thrilling Zac Power adventure! Zac is invited to the premiere of a new spy movie - in Hollywood! At first, Zac thinks he's getting a holiday from his spy work, but there's something strange going on. When Zac discovers a mysterious microchip with a prototype brain-washing technology, he realises that there's no time off for a super-spy! more...

  • Zac Power: Close Shaveby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Another thrilling Zac Power adventure! When Dr Drastic unleashes an evil new hair gel, Zac Power has only 24 hours to save the entire town from going bald... including himself! more...

  • Zac Power: Sky Highby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Books 2008; US$ 4.99

    Another thrilling Zac Power adventure! A piece of top-secret GIB technology has been stolen, and Zac Power has to get it back. Blasting off towards a secret hide-out in the sky, he faces his strangest enemy yet... more...

  • A Darkness Strange and Lovelyby Susan Dennard

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners and Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this spellbinding sequel to Something Strange and Deadly delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance, set against the enchanting backdrop of nineteenth-century Paris. With her brother dead and her mother insane, Eleanor Fitt is alone.... more...

  • Zac Power Frozen Fearby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Egmont 2013; US$ 4.99

    Zac Power is the blockbuster chapter book series for boys. Zac Power is boy spy who has 24 hours to save the world, and get home for dinner! In Frozen Fear, Zac is sent to the Great Icy Pole, a freezing, deadly place where your fingers can snap off from the cold! And if Zac misses his helicopter ride back, he'll be stuck there all winter... more...

  • Zac Power Shock Musicby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Egmont 2013; US$ 4.99

    Zac Power is the blockbuster chapter book series for boys. Zac Power is boy spy who has 24 hours to save the world, and buy a birthday present! In Shock Music, has Zac's favourite band turned evil? On his latest mission, Zac will have to use all his awesome rock star skills to work out what's going on... more...

  • The Livingby Matt de la Peña

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 9.99

    Newbery Award-winning author Matt de la Peña's The Living is "a rare thing: a plot-driven YA with characters worthy of a John Green novel.” [ Entertainment Weekly , A-]    Shy takes the summer job to make some money. A few months on a luxury cruise liner--how bad can it be? Bikinis, free food, maybe even a girl or two . . . every cruise has... more...

  • Zac Power: Lunar Strikeby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Egmont 2013; Not Available

    Zac Power is the blockbuster chapter book series for boys. Zac is rocketed into outer space to stop the sabotage of a charity rock concert. This is Zac’s toughest mission yet - can he handle the pressure? more...

  • Zac Power: Swamp Raceby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Egmont 2013; Not Available

    Zac Power is the blockbuster chapter book series for boys. Zac needs to find the top-secret blueprints before his arch- enemy does! Can he win the race AND escape the Murky Swamp? more...