The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Lady Midnightby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2016; US$ 24.99 US$ 17.50

    The Shadowhunters of Los Angeles star in the first novel in Cassandra Clare?s newest series, The Dark Artifices, a sequel to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. Lady Midnight is a Shadowhunters novel. It?s been five years since the events of City of Heavenly Fire that brought the Shadowhunters to the brink of oblivion. Emma... more...

  • The Keeperby David Baldacci

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 7.25

    David Baldacci is back with The Keeper , the follow up to his instant #1 global bestseller and award-winning YA fantasy debut The Finisher . Vega Jane was always told no one could leave the town of Wormwood. She was told there was nothing outside but the Quag, a wilderness filled with danger and death. And she believed it - until the night she... more...

  • Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #1: The Apprentice's Questby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.74

    Erin Hunter?s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: A Vision of Shadows! For many moons, ThunderClan, ShadowClan, RiverClan, and WindClan have lived in peace in their territories around the lake. But now they must decipher a mysterious prophecy?a message that will send one young medicine cat apprentice on a quest to determine the... more...

  • Dark Energyby Robison Wells

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    We are not alone. They are here. And there?s no going back. Perfect for fans of The Fifth Wave and the I Am Number Four series, Dark Energy is a thrilling stand-alone science fiction adventure from Robison Wells, critically acclaimed author of Variant and Blackout . Five days ago, a massive UFO crashed in the Midwest. Since then, nothing?or... more...

  • A Court of Thorns and Rosesby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 9.99

    Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill ? the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged... more...

  • Wintersmithby Terry Pratchett

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.49

    The third in a series of Discworld novels starring the young witch Tiffany Aching. When the Spirit of Winter takes a fancy to Tiffany Aching, he wants her to stay in his gleaming, frozen world. Forever. It will take all the young witch's skill and cunning, as well as help from the legendary Granny Weatherwax and the irrepressible Wee Free Men, to... more...

  • Nightmare Academy #1by Dean Lorey; Brandon Dorman

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    Join Charlie Benjamin on a "fast-paced, action-packed" adventure. When Charlie's nightmares bring monsters to Earth, Charlie gets a once-in-a-lifetime chance to learn to control his powers at the incredible Nightmare Academy. "marvelous creatures" greet Charlie and his new friends as they embark on "a straight-forward thrill ride" of "rip-roaring... more...

  • Stone Foxby John Reynolds Gardiner; Greg Hargreaves

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 2.99

    John Reynolds Gardiner's action-packed canine adventure story of a thrilling dogsled race has captivated readers for more than thirty years. Based on a Rocky Mountain legend, Stone Fox tells the story of Little Willy, who lives with his grandfather in Wyoming. When Grandfather falls ill, he is no longer able to work the farm, which is in danger... more...

  • Wintersmithby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2008; US$ 9.86

    'Crivens!' Tiffany Aching put one foot wrong, made just one little mistake . . . And now the spirit of winter is in love with her. He gives her roses and icebergs and showers her with snowflakes, which is tough when you're thirteen, but also just a little bit . . . cool. And if Tiffany doesn't work out how to deal with him, there will never be... more...

  • Timelockby David Klass

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2009; US$ 9.99

    Jack Danielson has spent the last year saving the oceans and the Amazon, attempting to fulfill a prophecy that was written before his birth. Now he's more than ready to get back to life as a typical teenager and spend some quality time with his girlfriend, P.J. Too bad the world has other plans. Wrenched away once more from those he knows and loves,... more...