The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Death Cureby James Dashner

    Scholastic Australia 2011; US$ 16.99

    The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test. But something has happened that no one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted … The time for... more...

  • The Colossus Rises (Seven Wonders, Book 1)by Peter Lerangis

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    PERCY JACKSON meets ERAGON in the new epic saga from bestseller Peter Lerangis. ?A high-octane mix of modern adventure and ancient secrets? I can?t wait to see what?s next? Rick Riordan more...

  • Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Libraryby Chris Grabenstein

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 6.99

    Kyle Keeley is the class clown, popular with most kids, (if not the teachers), and an ardent fan of all games: board games, word games, and particularly video games. His hero, Luigi Lemoncello, the most notorious and creative gamemaker in the world, just so happens to be the genius behind the building of the new town library. Lucky Kyle wins... more...

  • Uninvitedby Sophie Jordan

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her as a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Confessions of a Murder Suspect . Davy had everything?a terrific boyfriend, the homecoming crown, a bright future at Juilliard?but when her genetic... more...

  • Showjumpers (Pony Club Rivals, Book 2)by Stacy Gregg

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    The stakes are raised in the second book of this glamorous horse riding series set in the USA ? winner takes all as the rivals compete for the showjumping cup! Don?t miss the latest instalment of pony adventures from the author of the UK?s bestselling pony series ?Pony Club Secrets?. more...

  • Riding Star (Pony Club Rivals, Book 3)by Stacy Gregg

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    There?s more backstabbing and drama as loyalties are tested to the limit in the third episode of the high life at elite riding school, Blainford Academy. Georgie tests her skills on the polo field in the latest from the author of the Uk?s bestselling pony series ?Pony Club Secrets?. more...

  • The Prize (Pony Club Rivals, Book 4)by Stacy Gregg

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    Saddle up for the fourth exciting PONY CLUB RIVALS adventure! Will Georgie fulfil her riding dreams at the ?All-stars? Academy? more...

  • Gracelingby Kristin Cashore

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 9.99

    Kristin Cashore?s bestselling, award-winning fantasy Graceling tells the story of the vulnerable-yet-strong Katsa, a smart, beautiful teenager who lives in a world where selected people are given a Grace, a special talent that can be anything from dancing to swimming. Katsa?s is killing. As the king?s niece, she is forced to use her extreme skills... more...

  • The Tomb of Shadows (Seven Wonders, Book 3)by Peter Lerangis

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    The third book in the thrilling SEVEN WONDERS series. ?A high-octane mix of modern adventure and ancient secrets? I can?t wait to see what?s next.? Rick Riordan more...

  • The Legend Trilogy Collectionby Marie Lu

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 31.99

    The complete collection of Marie Lu's bestselling Legend trilogy: Legend , Prodigy , and Champion . Additional bonus material also included: Marie Lu?s Life Before Legend , original short stories offering a sneak peek at the lives of Day and June before they met. more...