The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Fracturedby Teri Terry

    Hachette Children's Books 2013; US$ 13.72

    How do you know where to go when you don't remember where you came from? more...

  • The Royal Rangerby John A. Flanagan

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 8.99

    Ranger's Apprentice, the international sensation, comes to a close in this twelfth installment. For fans of Tolkien , Redwall , Game of Thrones , and T.H. White , RANGER'S APPRENTICE delivers fantasy-adventure thrills with real-world historical details. John Flanagan returns for one final bow to the series that has conquered millions of... more...

  • Oliver and the Seawigsby Philip Reeve; Sarah McIntyre

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 12.99

    A lively step up from early chapter books, this seafaring romp is packed with hilarious art, lovable misfits, meddlesome monkeys, and tons of kid appeal.   When Oliver?s explorer parents go missing, he sets sail on a rescue mission with some new, unexpected friends: a grumpy albatross, a nearsighted mermaid . . . even a living island! But the... more...

  • True Fireby Gary Meehan

    Quercus Publishing 2014; US$ 12.91

    Megan discovers a terrifying truth - that the destruction of her old life is inextricably linked to her unborn child. The feared witch soldiers, vanquished a generation ago, have returned to see the fulfilment of a prophecy: one that will put Megan and her new friends at the heart of the greatest war her world has ever known... more...

  • Ruinsby Orson Scott Card

    Simon Pulse 2012; US$ 11.99

    From the author of Ender?s Game , the soon-to-be major motion picture! A complex fate. A deadly path. Book two in the New York Times bestselling series Publishers Weekly calls ?an epic in the best sense.? When Rigg and his friends crossed the Wall between the only world they knew and a world they could not imagine, he hoped he was leading them... more...

  • Pathfinderby Orson Scott Card

    Simon Pulse 2010; US$ 12.99

    From the author of Ender?s Game , the soon-to-be major motion picture! A powerful secret. A dangerous path. Rigg is well trained at keeping secrets. Only his father knows the truth about Rigg's strange talent for seeing the paths of people's pasts. But when his father dies, Rigg is stunned to learn just how many secrets Father had kept from him... more...

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginningby Lemony Snicket; Brett Helquist

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Dear Reader, I'm sorry to say that the book you are holding in your hands is extremely unpleasant. It tells an unhappy tale about three very unlucky children. Even though they are charming and clever, the Baudelaire siblings lead lives filled with misery and woe. From the very first page of this book when the children are at the beach and receive... more...

  • CHERUB: The Generalby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 13.20

    The world's largest urban warfare training compound stands in the desert near Las Vegas. Forty British commandos are being hunted by an entire American battalion. But their commander has an ace up his sleeve: he plans to smuggle in ten CHERUB agents, and fight the best war game ever. CHERUB agents have one crucial advantage: adults never... more...

  • CHERUB: Shadow Waveby Robert Muchamore

    Hachette Children's Books 2012; US$ 13.20

    After a tsunami causes massive devastation to a tropical island, its governor sends in the bulldozers to knock down villages, replacing them with luxury hotels. Guarding the corrupt governor's family isn't James Adams' idea of the perfect mission, especially as it's going to be his last as a CHERUB agent. And then retired colleague Kyle Blueman... more...

  • Uninvitedby Sophie Jordan

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Confessions of a Murder Suspect . Davy had everything?a terrific boyfriend, the homecoming crown, a bright future at Juilliard?but when her genetic... more...