The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Perilous Seaby Sherry Thomas

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Iolanthe and Titus continue their mission to defeat the Bane in this striking sequel to The Burning Sky ?perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore?which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review and Kirkus Reviews said "bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success." After spending... more...

  • The Assassin's Bladeby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan?s most feared assassin. As part of the Assassins' Guild, her allegiance is to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer-for-hire, Sam. In these action-packed prequel novellas ? together in one edition for the first time ? Celaena embarks on five daring missions. They take... more...

  • Warriors: Mapleshade's Vengeanceby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    In this novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover the sinister past of one of the most treacherous cats in the Dark Forest. Long before she troubled the dreams of Crookedstar or Tigerclaw, Mapleshade was a warrior of ThunderClan. But then the Clans cast her out as a traitor?and she vowed to seek her... more...

  • Magic Tree House Super Edition #1: Danger in the Darkest Hourby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 14.99

    Introducing the first Magic Tree House Super Edition?and Jack and Annie?s most dangerous mission ever! With a longer story and additional facts and photographs, this thrilling, first Super Edition in the Magic Tree House series is an adventure no reader will want to miss! The magic tree house has taken Jack and Annie back in time to England... more...

  • The Wizard Returnsby Danielle Paige

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    The Wizard left Oz in a hot air balloon?or did he? This digital original novella is the third installment in the prequel arc to the edgy and exciting New York Times bestseller Dorothy Must Die . Dorothy Gale is back . . . and she's not the sweet little heroine of Oz anymore. She's power-hungry and vicious, and she leaves a trail of destruction beneath... more...

  • The Limitby Kristen Landon

    Aladdin 2010; US$ 6.99

    An eighth grade girl was taken today . . . With this first sentence, readers are immediately thrust into a fast-paced thriller that doesn't let up for a moment. In a world not too far removed from our own, kids are being taken away to special workhouses if their families exceed the monthly debt limit imposed by the government. Thirteen-year-old Matt... more...

  • Wintersmithby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2008; US$ 11.18

    'Crivens!' Tiffany Aching put one foot wrong, made just one little mistake . . . And now the spirit of winter is in love with her. He gives her roses and icebergs and showers her with snowflakes, which is tough when you're thirteen, but also just a little bit . . . cool. And if Tiffany doesn't work out how to deal... more...

  • Alpha Force: Black Goldby Chris Ryan

    RHCP 2009; US$ 11.18

    Target: Assassin! The five members of Alpha Force are training in the Caribbean when an oil tanker runs aground, spilling oil - black gold - into the seas. Diving down to the stricken tanker, Alpha Force soon discover that all is not as it seems. But they will need all their skills and ingenuity - powerboating, scuba diving,... more...

  • The Wee Free Menby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2008; US$ 11.18

    Nine-year-old Tiffany Aching thinks her Granny Aching ? a wise shepherd ? might have been a witch, but now Granny Aching is dead and it?s up to Tiffany to work it all out when strange things begin happening: a fairy-tale monster in the stream, a headless horseman and, strangest of all, the tiny blue men in kilts, the Wee Free Men, who have come looking... more...

  • Red Seaby Diane Tullson

    Orca Book Publishers 2005; US$ 9.95

    Alone on a hostile sea, far from home, Libby fights for survival. more...