The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Zac Power Poison Islandby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Egmont 2013; US$ 4.99

    Zac Power is the blockbuster chapter book series for boys. Zac Power is boy spy who has 24 hours to save the world, and walk the dog! In Poison Island, Zac's headed for Poison Island to find Dr Drastic, an enemy scientist. But will Zac survive the dense jungle and piranha-infested lakes between him and Drastic's secret lab? more...

  • Fake IDby Lamar Giles

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.99

    Lamar Giles takes readers on a wild and dark ride in this contemporary Witness Protection thriller, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham. Nick Pearson is hiding in plain sight. In fact, his name isn't really Nick Pearson. He shouldn't tell you his real name, his real hometown, or why his family just moved to Stepton,... more...

  • Zac Power: Mind Gamesby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Egmont 2013; US$ 4.99

    Zac Power is the blockbuster chapter book series for boys. Super smart hackers are attacking the software that protects GIB’s ultra-powerful satellite, WorldEye. Sources lead Zac to Bladesville, a huge city where all the latest games and gadgets are developed. Can Zac track down the hackers, and outsmart them? more...

  • Zac Power: Close Shaveby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Egmont 2014; US$ 4.99

    Zac Power is the blockbuster chapter book series for boys. Zac’s favourite hair gel has been spiked with a hair-removing ingredient! The only antidote is being held for ransom. If Zac can’t find the culprits, the entire town, including Zac himself, will be bald within a day. No-one messes with Zac’s hair... This time, it’s personal! more...

  • Claude at the Circusby Alex T Smith

    Hachette Children's Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    A walk in the park leads to a walk on a tightrope when Claude joins a circus, throws custard pies, and becomes the star of the show! Praise for Claude: '...illustrated with humour and elegance...' - The Times 'With quirky illustrations and plenty of humour...' - Metro more...

  • Heroes, Gods and Monsters of the Greek Mythsby Bernard Evslin

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2012; US$ 6.99

    The bestselling compendium of ancient Greece’s timeless tales and towering figures of mythology from a classics expert.   The world of Greek mythology contains some of the most exciting and imaginative stories ever told. In Heroes, Gods and Monsters of the Greek Myths , bestselling author Bernard Evslin shares his passion for these fabulous tales... more...

  • Magnus Chase and the Sword of Summer (Book 1)by Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 11.27

    The first book in the incredible new series from the author of Percy Jackson, the Kane Chronicles and Heroes of Olympus. My name is Magnus Chase. I'm orphaned and living rough on the streets of Boston. And things are about to get much worse. My day started out normally enough. I was sleeping under a bridge when some guy kicked me awake and... more...

  • The Sea of Trollsby Nancy Farmer

    Saga Press 2005; US$ 8.99

    Jack was eleven when the berserkers loomed out of the fog and nabbed him. "It seems that things are stirring across the water," the Bard had warned. "Ships are being built, swords are being forged." "Is that bad?" Jack had asked, for his Saxon village had never before seen berserkers. "Of course. People don't make ships and swords unless they intend... more...

  • Blood Songby Rhiannon Hart

    Penguin Random House Australia 2011; US$ 13.70

    A princess with a craving for blood. A stranger who knows her secret. A land where nothing is as it seems. When her sister becomes betrothed to a prince in a northern nation, Zeraphina's only consolations are that her loyal animal companions are by her side - and that her burning hunger to travel north is finally being sated. Already her black... more...

  • Something Strange and Deadlyby Susan Dennard

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    Sixteen-year-old Eleanor Fitt’s brother is missing. And when she discovers that the Dead are rising in Philadelphia and wreaking havoc throughout the city, she knows that her brother is involved. So Eleanor enlists the help of the Spirit-Hunters. This motley crew, hired to protect the city from supernatural forces, is after the necromancer who has... more...