The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Terminalby Kathy Reichs; Brendan Reichs

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2015; US$ 17.99

    The gripping finale to Kathy and Brendan Reichs? New York Times bestselling VIRALS series The Virals are back?but they?re not the only pack in town anymore. Terminal finds Tory Brennan and the rest of the Morris Island gang tracking a pack of rogue Virals who call themselves the Trinity. The new pack was infected by a strain of supervirus created... more...

  • The Cricket in Times Squareby George Selden; Garth Williams

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2014; US$ 7.99

    1. Tucker is an observer. He loves to watch the people go by as they rush about the streets of New York City. Tucker is also a listener. George Selden tells us that he "heard almost all the sounds that can be heard." How well do your students listen? Have them sit still and listen intently. Then they should make a list of all of the different sounds... more...

  • Dragon and Soldierby Timothy Zahn

    Tom Doherty Associates 2007; US$ 12.99

    WRITING AND RESEARCH ACTIVITIES I. LANDSCAPES AND CITYSCAPES A. Unique descriptions of alien lands and cities enhance the plot of Dragon and Soldier while also reflecting key themes of the novel. Find three paragraphs which describe landscapes or cityscapes while enhancing your understanding of the story. With these paragraphs for reference, make... more...

  • The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 39.96

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch... more...

  • Black and Blue Magicby Zilpha Keatley Snyder

    Open Road Media 2012; US$ 6.99

    Harry Houdini Marco had a difficult life when he was a normal, clumsy twelve-year-old?but growing wings made things even harder Except for his unusual name, Harry Houdini Marco is unremarkable in every way. While his namesake was the greatest illusionist of all time, Harry can?t even catch a ball. He is on the verge of a long, boring summer?and... more...

  • Lady Knightby Tamora Pierce

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 8.99

    Kel has finally achieved her lifelong dream of being a knight. But it?s not turning out as she imagined at all. She is torn between a duty she has sworn to uphold and a quest that she feels could turn the tide of war. . . . ?Unrelentingly realistic in its depiction of the horrors of war . . . Pierce provides exquisite details of the weaponry, topography,... more...

  • The Death Cureby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , will soon be... more...

  • The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Makingby Catherynne M. Valente; Ana Juan

    Feiwel & Friends 2011; US$ 8.99

    "One of the most extraordinary works of fantasy, for adults or children, published so far this century."--Time magazine, on the Fairyland series Twelve-year-old September lives in Omaha, and used to have an ordinary life, until her father went to war and her mother went to work. One day, September is met at her kitchen window by a Green Wind (taking... more...

  • Among the Impostorsby Margaret Peterson Haddix

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2001; US$ 7.99

    It was awful. All those eyes, all looking at him. It was straight out of Luke's worst nightmares. Panic rooted him to the spot, but every muscle in his body was screaming for him to run, to hide anywhere he could. For twelve years his entire life he'd had to hide. To be seen was death. "Don't!" he wanted to scream. "Don't look at me! Don't report me!... more...

  • Warriors #3: Forest of Secretsby Erin Hunter; Dave Stevenson

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Allegiances are shifting among the Clans of warrior cats that roam the forest. With tensions so delicately balanced, former friends can become enemies overnight, and some cats are willing to kill to get what they want. Fireheart is determined to find out the truth about the mysterious death of brave ThunderClan warrior Redtail. But as he searches... more...