The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • The Mark of Athena (Heroes of Olympus Book 3)by Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; Not Available

    ONE FATAL PROPHECY SEVEN BRAVE DEMIGODS A QUEST TO FIND - AND CLOSE - THE DOORS OF DEATH. Annabeth felt as if someone had draped a cold washcloth across her neck. She heard that whispering laughter again, as if the presence had followed her from the ship. She looked up at the Argo II. Its massive bronze hull glittered... more...

  • The Magic Thiefby Sarah Prineas; Antonio Javier Caparo

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    In a city that runs on a dwindling supply of magic, a young boy is drawn into a life of wizardry and adventure. Conn should have dropped dead the day he picked Nevery's pocket and touched the wizard's locus magicalicus, a stone used to focus magic and work spells. But for some reason he did not. Nevery finds that interesting, and he takes Conn as... more...

  • Championby Marie Lu

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 9.99

    The explosive finale to Marie Lu?s New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy?perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic?and each other?and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back... more...

  • Cirque Du Freak #12: Sons of Destinyby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    Time seemed to collapse... There was a sharp stabbing sensation in my stomach... Steve crowed, "Now I have you! Now you're gonna die!" Dead if he loses - damned if he wins. The time has finally come for Darren to face his archenemy, Steve Leopard. One of them will die. The other will become the Lord of the Shadows - and destroy the world. Is the... more...

  • Cirque Du Freak #11: Lord of the Shadowsby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2007; US$ 7.99

    Darren Shan is going home--and his world is going to hell. Old enemies await. Scores must be settled. Destiny looks certain to destroy him, and the world is doomed to fall to the Ruler of the Night.... more...

  • Specialsby Scott Westerfeld; Rodrigo Corral

    Simon Pulse 2008; US$ 9.99

    "Special Circumstances": The words have sent chills down Tally's spine since her days as a repellent, rebellious ugly. Back then Specials were a sinister rumor -- frighteningly beautiful, dangerously strong, breathtakingly fast. Ordinary pretties might live their whole lives without meeting a Special. But Tally's never been ordinary.   And now, in... more...

  • Midnighters #3: Blue Noonby Scott Westerfeld

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    The five teenage Midnighters of Bixby, Oklahoma, thought they understood the secret midnight hour?until one morning when time freezes in the middle of the day . The noise of school stops. Cheerleaders are frozen in midair. Everything is the haunted blue color of the midnight hour. As the Midnighters scramble for answers, they discover that the... more...

  • Theodore Boone: The Abductionby John Grisham

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestseller John Grisham's next Theo Boone novel, now in paperback! When we last saw Theo Boone, he ensured that justice was served by uncovering evidence that kept a guilty man off of the streets. Hot off this high-profile murder trial, thirteen-year-old Theo is still dispensing legal advice to friends and teachers. But just when... more...

  • Strandedby Jeff Probst; Christopher Tebbetts

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 6.99

    A New York Times Bestseller! As seen on The Today Show , Rachael Ray, and Kelly and Michael. From the Emmy-Award winning host of Survivor , Jeff Probst, with Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life co-author, Chris Tebbetts, comes a brand new family adventure series! A family vacation becomes a game of survival! It was supposed... more...

  • Septimus Heap, Book Seven: Fyreby Angie Sage; Mark Zug

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    Favorite characters return in this stunning seventh and final book in Angie Sage's New York Times bestselling magykal series: ExtraOrdinary Wizard Marcia Overstrand, Alchemist Marcellus Pye, and of course Septimus Heap, Jenna, Beetle, Simon, Lucy, and the rest of the Heap gang. Jenna will soon be Queen and Beetle is now Chief Hermetic Scribe. Septimus,... more...