The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Action & Adventure

Most popular at the top

  • Warriors: Dovewing's Silenceby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 3.99

    In this seventy-page novella from the world of Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series, discover what happened to Dovewing after the events of the fourth Warriors arc, Omen of the Stars. The Dark Forest has been defeated?but Dovewing's powers are gone. Will she able to adjust to life as an ordinary warrior? Warriors: Dovewing's... more...

  • The Falconerby Elizabeth May

    Chronicle Books LLC 2014; US$ 7.99

    Edinburgh, 1844. Beautiful Aileana Kameron only looks the part of an aristocratic young lady. In fact, she's spent the year since her mother died developing her ability to sense the presence of Sithichean, a faery race bent on slaughtering humans. She has a secret mission: to destroy the faery who murdered her mother. But when she learns she's a Falconer,... more...

  • Maximum Ride Foreverby James Patterson

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    THE NINTH AND ULTIMATE MAXIMUM RIDE STORY IS HERE! Legions of Max fans won't be disappointed by this encore episode in the beloved series about the incredible adventures of a teenage girl who can fly. As Maximum Ride boldly navigates a post-apocalyptic world, she and her broken flock are roaming the earth, searching for answers to what happened. All... more...

  • Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #5: A Forest Dividedby Erin Hunter; Wayne McLoughlin

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 13.99

    Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in the fifth book of this thrilling prequel arc in Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series. The Dawn of the Clans arc takes readers back to the earliest days of the Clans, when the cats first settled in the forest and began to forge the warrior code. The spirit-cats have spoken: to survive,... more...

  • Magic Tree House Super Edition #1: Danger in the Darkest Hourby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 14.99

    Introducing the first Magic Tree House Super Edition?and Jack and Annie?s most dangerous mission ever! With a longer story and additional facts and photographs, this thrilling, first Super Edition in the Magic Tree House series is an adventure no reader will want to miss! The magic tree house has taken Jack and Annie back in time to England... more...

  • Survivors: Moon's Choiceby Erin Hunter

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    A digital original novella set in the world of the bestselling, action-packed Survivors series by Erin Hunter! This prequel story gives readers a behind-the-scenes look at Moon's past, and how she came to join the Wild Pack. Long before the Big Growl struck, Moon belonged to a different Pack. But when that Pack was threatened by a terrible danger,... more...

  • The Land of Ingary Trilogy (includes Howl?s Moving Castle)by Diana Wynne Jones

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Discover the the land of Ingary, where magic and adventure awaits? Howl?s Moving Castle is the first book in this spellbinding trilogy from ?the Godmother of Fantasy?, Diana Wynne Jones. more...

  • Hungerby Michael Grant

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 8.99

    It's been three months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. Food ran out weeks ago and starvation is imminent. Meanwhile, the normal teens have grown resentful of the kids with powers. And when an unthinkable tragedy occurs, chaos descends upon the town. There is no longer right and wrong. Each kid is out for himself and even the good ones turn... more...

  • Liesby Michael Grant

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    It's been seven months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. It happens in one night: a girl who died now walks among the living; Zil and the Human Crew set fire to Perdido Beach; and amid the flames and smoke, Sam sees the figure of the boy he fears the most: Drake. But Drake is dead?or so they thought. Perdido Beach burns and battles rage: Astrid... more...

  • The Warlockby Michael Scott

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. The twins of prophecy have been divided--the end has begun. Alcatraz: Although their ally Dr. John Dee has been declared utlaga , Machiavelli and Billy the Kid will follow the plans the Elders... more...