The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dangerous!by Tim Warnes

    Little Tiger Press 2015; US$ 8.74

    Appearances can be deceptive in this quirky, funny picture book from award-winning author-illustrator Tim Warnes (MONTY AND MILLI THE TOTALLY AMAZING MAGIC TRICK, I DON?T WANT TO GO TO BED!). Children will love this funny story about surprises, labels and a very unlikely friendship. Packed with adjectives, it?s fantastic for expanding your child?s... more...

  • The Iced Cherry Bunby Michelle de Serres

    M-Y Books 2015; US$ 3.99

    Hello everyone, welcome to The Harry Hailstorm Stories First let me tell you something about myself. I live in a beautiful house hidden deep in the Pyrenean mountains, a magical region of France, amongst 200 hectares of forest teeming with deer, wild boar and many other creatures ? some of them mystical! I am sure there is even a dragon or two hiding... more...

  • The Pudding Pinchersby Michelle de Serres; Kat Karter

    M-Y Books 2015; US$ 3.99

    Hello everyone, welcome to The Harry Hailstorm Stories First let me tell you something about myself. I live in a beautiful house hidden deep in the Pyrenean mountains, a magical region of France, amongst 200 hectares of forest teeming with deer, wild boar and many other creatures ? some of them mystical! I am sure there is even a dragon or two hiding... more...

  • The Wish-Treeby John Ciardi; Glanzman S. Louis

    Dover Publications 2015; US$ 9.99

    A little boy who's about to turn six years old is thinking about cake and toys and the best birthday gift of all, a puppy. Daddy tells him to look for a Wish-Tree, on the bark of which is engraved TAKECAREOFYOURWISH. The boy falls asleep as he ponders his father's advice, and he dreams of a Wish-Tree, with a trunk as big as a house and so tall that... more...

  • When the Animals Saved Earthby Alexis York Lumbard; Demi

    World Wisdom 2015; US$ 9.99

    On a secluded island, in a faraway sea, the animals live in peace and prosperity. But one day, the winds of fate bring humans to their shore. Down come trees and up go houses, farms, and a bustling market. The humans capture the animals and put them to work. A great sadness falls upon the land, and only a young boy named Adam can hear the animals?... more...

  • Just Like Daddyby Frank Asch; Frank Asch

    Aladdin 2015; US$ 6.99

    Little Bear wants to be like his dad?but his mom has a fun skill to share too in this reissue of a classic picture book from celebrated and award-winning author and illustrator Frank Asch. Little Bear loves to do everything his daddy does. When Daddy yawns, dresses, eats, fishes, and uses bait, so does Bear, just like his father. But when the whole... more...

  • Just Like Daddyby Frank Asch; Frank Asch

    Aladdin 2015; Not Available

    Little Bear wants to be like his dad?but his mom has a fun skill to share too in this reissue of a classic picture book from celebrated and award-winning author and illustrator Frank Asch. Little Bear loves to do everything his daddy does. When Daddy yawns, dresses, eats, fishes, and uses bait, so does Bear, just like his father. But when the whole... more...

  • Guinea Pigs Online: Bunny Troubleby Amanda Swift; Jennifer Gray; Sarah Horne

    Quercus 2015; Not Available

    Jennifer Gray is a former lawyer and now writes children's comedy. Her other work includes the Atticus Claw series. She lives in central London and Scotland with her family. Amanda Swift is a former actress. She has written for several children's series, including My Parents are Aliens, and dramatized two Jacqueline Wilson books for Radio 4. She... more...

  • The The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book Vby Maryrose Wood; Eliza Wheeler

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the fifth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood. Lord Fredrick Ashton may not feel ready to be a father, but with a little Ashton on the way,... more...

  • Tilly's Horse, Magic (3): Team Workby Pippa Funnell

    Hachette Children's Group 2015; US$ 9.18

    Tilly Redbrow doesn't just love horses - she lives, breathes and dreams them too! Top eventer, Livvy James, asks Tilly to groom for her at Luhmuhlen where she is competing on her three-star horse, Seasonal Seer. Tilly's thrilled to be at an international event with so many famous horses and riders, but she's sad to be apart from Magic Spirit.... more...