The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Magic Animal Friends: 12: Grace Woollyhop's Musical Mysteryby Daisy Meadows

    Hachette Children's Group 2015; Not Available

    Welcome to a magical world where animals talk and play - just like you and me! Little lamb Grace Woollyhop is busy getting ready for a concert at Harmony Hall - until wicked witch Grizelda casts a spell on her! Now instead of making music, Grace just wants to make trouble! Can Jess and Lily break the spell in time for the concert? more...

  • Magic Animal Friends: 11: Chloe Slipperslide's Secretby Daisy Meadows

    Hachette Children's Group 2015; Not Available

    Welcome to a magical world where animals talk and play - just like you and me! Mean witch Grizelda has used her horrid magic on poor Chloe Slipperslide. Now the little otter can't help being naughty - and starts hiding all the shiny things in Friendship Forest! Can Lily and Jess find all Chloe's favourite things and break the spell? more...

  • Magic Animal Friends: 9: Olivia Nibblesqueak's Messy Mischiefby Daisy Meadows

    Hachette Children's Group 2015; Not Available

    Welcome to a magical world where animals talk and play - just like you and me! Lily and Jess are needed in Friendship Forest! Wicked witch Grizelda is causing trouble again, casting spells to make all the good creatures naughty! Can the girls stop Olivia Nibblesqueak the hamster before she makes the whole forest a mess? more...

  • Duncan the Story Dragonby Amanda Driscoll

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    A charming story about the joys of reading that is perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Stellaluna . Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately . . . so does his book.   Fire breath is great for roasting marshmallows, but it?s not so great for reading. Duncan just wants to get to those... more...

  • The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jonesby Will Mabbitt; Ross Collins

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2015; US$ 16.99

    A funny fantasy-adventure series for fans of LEMONY SNICKET, NEIL GAIMAN, and ADAM GIDWITZ Have you ever picked your nose? Have you ever picked your nose and EATEN IT? Have you ever picked your nose, eaten it, and, by doing so, opened a portal to a world run by PIRATES? Mabel Jones has. Kidnapped, Mabel is forced to serve aboard The Feroshus... more...

  • Liz and the Sand Castle Contestby Callie Barkley; Marsha Riti

    Little Simon 2015; US$ 5.99

    Liz deals with some un friendly competition at the beach and tries to rescue a baby octopus in the eleventh book of The Critter Club series. Liz and her family are at the beach! Liz loves building sand sculptures, so when she sees a flyer for a sand castle competition, of course she enters. She thinks she?s found a new friend when she meets her neighbor... more...

  • Pig and Pugby Lynne Berry; Gemma Correll

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 16.99

    Pig and Pug are very different (but not really). See how their similarities show up in this mischievous picture book that?s perfect for pet lovers. Pig and Pug are petite and portable pets?one in a pocket, one in a purse. They are also two spunky spirits: Pug, rather pugnacious; Pig, a bit pigheaded. When these two meet, bickering, chasing, and even... more...

  • Liz and the Sand Castle Contestby Callie Barkley; Marsha Riti

    Little Simon 2015; Not Available

    Liz deals with some un friendly competition at the beach and tries to rescue a baby octopus in the eleventh book of The Critter Club series. Liz and her family are at the beach! Liz loves building sand sculptures, so when she sees a flyer for a sand castle competition, of course she enters. She thinks she?s found a new friend when she meets her neighbor... more...

  • Welcome Home!by Kristin Earhart; Serena Geddes

    Aladdin 2015; US$ 5.99

    In this first book of a chapter book series inspired by Marguerite Henry?s Misty of Chincoteague , siblings Willa and Ben Dunlap begin their new life on Chincoteague Island. Ten-year-old Willa Dunlap and her eight-year-old brother Ben are new to Chincoteague Island, but it?s a homecoming for their mother, who grew up there. Willa and Ben?s parents... more...

  • Pig and Pugby Lynne Berry; Gemma Correll

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    Pig and Pug are very different (but not really). See how their similarities show up in this mischievous picture book that?s perfect for pet lovers. Pig and Pug are petite and portable pets?one in a pocket, one in a purse. They are also two spunky spirits: Pug, rather pugnacious; Pig, a bit pigheaded. When these two meet, bickering, chasing, and even... more...