The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Class One Farmyard Funby Julia Jarman; Lynne Chapman

    Hachette Children's Group 2017; US$ 15.99

    Join Class One as they visit a farm. They see all sorts of animal antics, but they don't notice the bull, knocking the gate down and charging after them. But don't worry, Class One have a plan to contain him, armed only with a large pair of red knickers... Class Two at the Zoo was voted Best Book of 2008 by thousands of children, and it won the... more...

  • Hatchimals: The Giggling Treeby Kay Woodward

    Penguin Books Ltd 2017; US$ 8.45

    The first fiction book from the must-have toy brand, Hatchimals ?! Find out the Hatchimals' story, discover why they've come here, and step through into their world . . . more...

  • Beards From Outer Spaceby Gareth P. Jones; Steve May

    Stripes Publishing 2017; US$ 7.49

    The Pet Defenders Code: 1. The Earth?s safety is your primary goal. Defend it. 2. Protect humans from the truth. Good luck ? you?re going to need it!From Gareth P. Jones, winner of the Blue Peter Award and author of successful young series fiction, including Ninja Meerkats, comes a brand-new comic caper. The Secret Life of Pets meets The X Files ?... more...

  • Cowboy Pugby Laura James; Églantine Ceulemans

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2017; US$ 5.99

    Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous ... Cowboy Pug! The second book in a joyful new illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff . Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day ? and first of all they're going horsetrading! But with their noble steed Horsey safely acquired, it's not... more...

  • The Incredible Billy Wildby Joanna Nadin

    Hachette Children's Group 2017; US$ 8.99

    When a greyhound turns up in Billy Wild's shed, he has no idea how much his life is about to change. Can Billy keep his new best friend and save hundreds like her? A story about dogs, love, family and freedom, full of heart and humour. Perfect for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and Eva Ibbotson. When Billy Wild's teacher asks the class to write... more...

  • Llama Unitedby Scott Allen

    Pan Macmillan 2017; US$ 8.95

    What happens when eleven llamas unknowingly eat the ashes of one of the greatest footballers of all time? They become brilliant at football, of course! Managed by eleven-year-old Tim, his unusual friend Cairo and Scottish World Cup-winner McCloud (yes that *happened* apparently), Llama United goes on an amazing cup run. But who wants to lose to... more...

  • Go Sleep in Your Own Bedby Candace Fleming; Lori Nichols

    Random House Children's Books 2017; US$ 17.99

    From bestselling, award-winning author Fleming and beloved illustrator of the Maple books Nichols comes a giggle-inducing read-aloud starring a cast of comically grumpy barnyard animals. Sure to become a bedtime favorite.   This funny and irresistible picture book feels like a classic in the making. When Pig plops into his sty at bedtime, he... more...

  • Sardine Goes Fishing (A Blabla Book)by Susan Pritchett; Florence Wetterwald

    Random House Children's Books 2017; US$ 7.99

    A simple, sweet, irresistible board book about a little fishing adventure? [LG1]  featuring the beloved blabla dolls!   Sardine the blabla doll goes fishing and catches some silly things . . . and one very special prize! But who should get it? This rhyming board book is a sweet and charming story, perfect for sharing.   The blabla books feature... more...

  • So Many Feetby Alexander Vidal Santillanes; Nichole Mara

    Abrams 2017; US$ 12.95

    High feet, slow feet, fast feet, snow feet! So Many Feet introduces young children to the great diversity in the natural world, using feet as an accessible point of entry. The playful, rhyming main text offers some information, but is mostly fun to read aloud. The secondary text offers more facts about each animal and what makes its feet so unique.... more...

  • And the Robot Went . . .by Michelle Robinson; Sergio Ruzzier

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2017; US$ 15.74

    In this cumulative tale, a group of animals assembles a robot: Booo! Bang! Click! Zap! Tippa Tappa! Ooh! Flash! Clang! . . . Surprise! more...