The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,915,026 members ⚫ 1,276,665 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Overboard!by Terry Lynn Johnson; Jani Orban

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2017; US$ 12.30

    A whale-watching tour off the coast of the Washington goes horribly wrong in the debut installment of the high-stakes Survivor Diaries series. Travis and Marina will have their grit and teamwork tested to the extreme. Perfect for fans of Lauren Tarshis’ I Survived series and Gary Paulsen’s Hatchet.  You will have a better chance of surviving a real-life... more...

  • Wolfie's Secretby Nicola Senior

    Faber & Faber 2017; US$ 7.49

    Wolfie was no ordinary wolf. He was a wolf with a difference. He had a special, super secret that nobody knew . . . Wolfie is supposed to be a big bad wolf. Unfortunately though, he's not very good at it - and worse yet, he has a terrible secret. Instead of gobbling up little pigs, Wolfie would much rather be wolfing down . . . cakes! Yes, it's... more...

  • A Dog of Flandersby Ouida

    Open Road Media Young Readers 2017; US$ 0.99

    A classic children’s tale of loyalty, perseverance, and the bond of friendship between a boy and his dog.   Ever since he lost his parents as a baby, Nello has been raised by his caring grandfather in a small village near Antwerp in Flanders. One day they find a dog, injured and alone. Naming the pitiable creature Patrasche, Nello and his grandfather... more...

  • The Story of Doctor Dolittleby Hugh Lofting

    Open Road Media Young Readers 2017; US$ 0.99

    The classic children’s tale of a man who could walk with the animals, talk with the animals, grunt and squeak and squawk with the animals . . .   John Dolittle was not your average doctor. He was known as a quiet, capable physician who lived a simple life in a simple house with his sister. His true love was for animals. He even kept a menagerie... more...

  • The Tale of Peter Rabbitby Beatrix Potter

    Open Road Media Young Readers 2017; US$ 0.99

    From one of the world’s best-loved children’s authors: The timeless story of a mischievous bunny and a very angry gardener.   If there’s one thing Peter Rabbit’s mother has always told him, it’s to stay away from Mr. McGregor’s vegetable garden—or else he might end up becoming a pie like his poor father.   But while his obedient sisters, Flopsy,... more...

  • My Father's Dragonby Ruth Stiles Gannett

    Open Road Media Young Readers 2017; US$ 0.99

    A boy risks his life to free a flying dragon in this beloved children’s classic and Newbery Honor Book.   Elmer Elevator has always wanted to fly, and when he takes in an old alley cat out of the rain, he gets his chance. The grateful cat tells him about a flying dragon that lives on the faraway Wild Island, where it has been tied up by a bunch... more...

  • The Unicorn in the Barnby Jacqueline Ogburn; Rebecca Green

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2017; US$ 16.22

    Dr. Dolittle meets The Last Unicorn in this tender and illustrated middle-grade fantasy about a boy and the unicorn that changes his worldview.  more...

  • I like Bees, I don't like Honey!by Fiona Lumbers; Fiona Lumbers

    Faber & Faber 2017; US$ 7.49

    I like bees . . . but I don't like honey! I like my imaginary friend . . . but I don't like it when people say he's not real. A beautifully illustrated, funny and thought-provoking book for building confidence and encouraging children to express their feelings - about anything and everything. This book will help enable a much broader conversation... more...

  • Molly's Storyby W. Bruce Cameron

    Tom Doherty Associates 2017; US$ 11.89

    From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling novel A Dog's Purpose , now a major motion picture! Meet Molly—a very special dog with a very important purpose. An irresistible book for young middle grade readers adapted from A Dog's Journey , the sequel to the bestselling A Dog's Purpose— now a major motion... more...

  • Hector the Collectorby Emily Beeny; Stephanie Graegin

    Roaring Brook Press 2017; US$ 12.59

    Hector the Collector celebrates one young animal's love of collecting and explores how collections can grow into some of the most breathtaking museums in the world. more...