The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner?s newest book The Eye... more...

  • The Giver (illustrated; gift edition)by Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2011; US$ 14.99

    In Lois Lowry?s Newbery Medal?winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets behind his fragile community. more...

  • Tangerineby Edward Bloor; Danny De Vito

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2006; US$ 8.99

    A season with the toughest soccer team in the county gives twelve-year-old Paul the confidence to stand up to his wicked brother. more...

  • Bud, Not Buddyby Christopher Paul Curtis

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 6.99

    It's 1936, in Flint, Michigan. Times may be hard, and ten-year-old Bud may be a motherless boy on the run, but Bud's got a few things going for him: 1. He has his own suitcase filled with his own important, secret things. 2. He's the author of Bud Caldwell's Rules and Things for Having a Funner Life and Making a Better Liar Out of Yourself. 3. His... more...

  • Middle School, The Worst Years of My Lifeby James Patterson; Chris Tebbetts; Laura Park

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 6.99

    Rafe Khatchadorian has enough problems at home without throwing his first year of middle school into the mix. Luckily, he's got an ace plan for the best year ever, if only he can pull it off: With his best friend Leonardo the Silent awarding him points, Rafe tries to break every rule in his school's oppressive Code of Conduct. Chewing gum in class-5,000... more...

  • The Light in the Forestby Conrad Richter

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.50

    When John Cameron Butler was a child, he was captured in a raid on the Pennsylvania frontier and adopted by the great warrrior Cuyloga. Renamed True Son, he came to think of himself as fully Indian. But eleven years later his tribe, the Lenni Lenape, has signed a treaty with the white men and agreed to return their captives, including fifteen-year-old... more...

  • The Giverby Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1993; US$ 8.99

    In Lois Lowry?s Newbery Medal?winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets behind his fragile community. more...

  • Steelheartby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 18.99

       From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan?s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, Brandon Sanderson presents Steelheart, the first book in the Reckoners series, an action-packed thrill ride that will leave readers breathless.    Ten years... more...

  • The Sign of the Beaverby Elizabeth George Speare

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1983; US$ 6.99

    Left alone to guard the family's wilderness home in eighteenth-century Maine, a boy is hard-pressed to survive until the Beaver clan teaches him their skills in this Newbery Honor book. more...

  • Horrible Harry in Room 2Bby Suzy Kline

    Penguin Group US 1997; US$ 3.99

    Doug discovers that though being Harry's best friend in Miss Mackle's second grade class isn't always easy, as Harry likes to do horrible things, it is often a lot of fun. more...