The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • Bud, Not Buddyby Christopher Paul Curtis

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    The Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott King Award-winning classic about a boy who decides to hit the road to find his father?from Christopher Paul Curtis, author of  The Watsons Go To Birmingham?1963 , a Newbery and Coretta Scott King Honoree.   It?s 1936, in Flint Michigan. Times may be hard, and ten-year-old Bud may be a motherless boy on the run,... more...

  • George Washingtonby Augusta Stevenson; E. Joseph Dreany

    Aladdin 2014; US$ 6.99

    Get to know George Washington as a kid and discover what made him the ultimate all-star in American history. George Washington was the first President of the United States, the commander-in-chief of the Continental Army during the American Revolutionary War, and one of the Founding Fathers of the United States. But what was he like as a kid? In... more...

  • Henry and the Clubhouseby Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.24

    Fiery Ramona Quimby and the well-meaning Henry Huggins may clash, but in this delightful and hilariously told novel by Newbery Medal-winning author Beverly Cleary, an unlikely compromise wins the day. Henry and his friends are building a no-girls-allowed clubhouse. With a private space of their own away from everyone else?and even a top secret entry... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner , and its sequel The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James... more...

  • Stone Foxby John Reynolds Gardiner; Greg Hargreaves

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 2.99

    John Reynolds Gardiner's action-packed canine adventure story of a thrilling dogsled race has captivated readers for more than thirty years. Based on a Rocky Mountain legend, Stone Fox tells the story of Little Willy, who lives with his grandfather in Wyoming. When Grandfather falls ill, he is no longer able to work the farm, which is in danger... more...

  • Michael Vey 2by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2012; US$ 10.99

    Michael must save his mother?and protect his powers?in the electric sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling Michael Vey , from Richard Paul Evans. I rolled over to my back, struggling for breath. The pain continued to pulse through my body?a heavy throb followed by a sharp, crisp sting. The man said, ?Trust me, there are worse things... more...

  • Michael Vey 3by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2013; US$ 10.99

    The hair-raising action continues for Michael Vey in this charged third installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Michael, Taylor, Ostin and the rest of the Electroclan have destroyed the largest of the Elgen Starxource plants, but now they?re scattered across the Amazon jungle. The Elgen have joined forces with the Peruvian army... more...

  • A Whole Lot of Wayneby David McRobbie

    Allen & Unwin 2007; US$ 18.13

    Fabulously funny and uniquely Australian, this is great fun for everyone: a bumper book of lots of embarrassing, hilarious, true-to-life stories featuring Wayne, his family and friends. more...

  • Castration Celebrationby Jake Wizner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 8.99

    It?s High School Musical? rated R ! When the girl who?s foresworn men meets the boy who?s devoted himself to picking up women, there?s bound to be drama?perfect for a sixweek summer program devoted to the arts. Olivia?s summer goal: to write a musical that censures men with wandering eyes. Max?s summer goal: to hone his acting skills, along with... more...

  • House of the Red Fishby Graham Salisbury

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 6.50

    1943, one year after the end of Under the Blood-Red Sun , Tomi?s Papa and Grandpa are still under arrest, and the paradise of Hawaii now lives in fear?waiting for another attack, while trying to recover from Pearl Harbor. As a Japanese American, Tomi and his family have new enemies everywhere, vigilantes who suspect all Japanese. Tomi finds hope in... more...