The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • Firefightby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    The #1 New York Times bestseller and sequel to Steelheart ?a novel that James Dashner called ?fantastic.? Brandon Sanderson, the author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan?s The Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn trilogy, presents the second book in the Reckoners series: Firefight . And... more...

  • Henry and the Clubhouseby Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Fiery Ramona Quimby and the well-meaning Henry Huggins may clash, but in this delightful and hilariously told novel by Newbery Medal-winning author Beverly Cleary, an unlikely compromise wins the day. Henry and his friends are building a no-girls-allowed clubhouse. With a private space of their own away from everyone else?and even a top secret entry... more...

  • George Washingtonby Augusta Stevenson; E. Joseph Dreany

    Aladdin 2014; US$ 6.99

    Get to know George Washington as a kid and discover what made him the ultimate all-star in American history. George Washington was the first President of the United States, the commander-in-chief of the Continental Army during the American Revolutionary War, and one of the Founding Fathers of the United States. But what was he like as a kid? In... more...

  • Losing Is Not an Optionby Rich Wallace

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 5.99

    Ron is watcher, it seems. He watches his pick-up basketball team?five guys trying to fit together on the court. He watches Dawn on the dance floor, and that tiny star tattoo on her shoulder. He watches Darby run, her short legs all sweat and muscle. He watches his friends veer off?and up?into popularity. He watches his dad move in with his grandmother... more...

  • Crispin: The End of Timeby Avi

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 6.49

    As long as I could keep myself out of bondage, I would be true to Bear's teaching. And so it was that beyond all else, I was determined to keep my freedom. After the death of their beloved mentor, Bear, Crispin and Troth are more desperate than ever, wandering the desolate French countryside, where they don't speak the language and know no one.... more...

  • Dirt Road Homeby Watt Key

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2010; US$ 8.99

    This companion to the acclaimed novel ALABAMA MOON follows the story of one of the characters as he is sent to a tougher juvie facility than the one he escaped. more...

  • The Sign of the Beaverby Elizabeth George Speare

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1983; US$ 6.99

    Left alone to guard the family's wilderness home in eighteenth-century Maine, a boy is hard-pressed to survive until the Beaver clan teaches him their skills in this Newbery Honor book. more...

  • Calamityby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 18.99

    Order the sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling novel Firefight today! From the bestselling author of the Mistborn series and Words of Radiance comes Calamity, the final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Reckoners series: Steelheart , Firefight , and Calamity .     When Calamity lit up the sky, the Epics were born. David?s... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner , and its sequel The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James... more...

  • Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinxby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 8.99

    Using his father's watch as a key, Jake intends to return to Calypsos. Instead he's thrust into a strange desert land where he's joined by his friends Marika, Pindor, and Bach'uuk and his sister, Kady. As they try to figure out what to do next, a surprise attack by the beautiful young Princess Nefertiti takes them all captive. Soon even she is battling... more...