The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , is soon to be a movie, hitting... more...

  • The Giverby Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1993; US$ 8.99

    In Lois Lowry?s Newbery Medal?winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets behind his fragile community. more...

  • Firefightby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 18.99

    A #1 New York Times Bestseller Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan?s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, presents the second book in the Reckoners series: Firefight , the sequel to the #1 bestseller Steelheart .    Newcago... more...

  • Boys Without Namesby Kashmira Sheth

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    For eleven-year-old Gopal and his family, life in their rural Indian village is over: We stay, we starve , his baba has warned. With the darkness of night as cover, they flee to the big city of Mumbai in hopes of finding work and a brighter future. Gopal is eager to help support his struggling family until school starts, so when a stranger approaches... more...

  • Middle School: Save Rafe!by James Patterson; Chris Tebbetts; Laura Park

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    James Patterson's hilarious story of perseverance and courage shows everyone's favorite troublemaker, Rafe Khatchadorian, the star of the Middle School series, learning to become a leader at long last. After a rough summer, Rafe is heading back to the dreaded Hills Village Middle School, the site of the very worst years of his life. And as if that's... more...

  • Accelerationby Graham Mcnamee

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 8.99

    It?s a hot, hot summer, and in the depths of the Toronto Transit Authority?s Lost and Found, 17-year-old Duncan is cataloging lost things and sifting through accumulated junk. And between Jacob, the cranky old man who runs the place, and the endless dusty boxes overflowing with stuff no one will ever claim, Duncan?s just about had enough. Then he finds... more...

  • Steelheartby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 9.99

    Pre-order the sequel? Firefight ?today!  Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan?s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, presents Steelheart, the first book in the Reckoners series, an action-packed thrill ride that will leave... more...

  • Mad Dogsby Robert Muchamore

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 11.99

    Gang warfare gets gruesome in the eighth book of the CHERUB series, which Rick Riordan says has ?plenty of action.? CHERUB agents are highly trained, extremely talented?and all under the age of seventeen. For official purposes, these agents do not exist. They are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists, hack into crucial documents, and gather intel... more...

  • The Recruitby Robert Muchamore

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 9.99

    In this action-packed CHERUB novel, two siblings on separate special agent missions both end up in deadly danger. CHERUB agents are all seventeen and under. They wear skate tees and hemp, and look like regular kids. But they're not. They are trained professionals who are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists and international drug dealers. CHERUB... more...

  • Maximum Securityby Robert Muchamore

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 9.99

    CHERUB agents are all seventeen and under. They wear skate tees and hemp, and look like regular kids. But they're not. They are trained professionals who are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists and international drug dealers. CHERUB agents hack into computers, bug entire houses, and download crucial documents. It is a highly dangerous job. For... more...