The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , is soon to be a movie, hitting... more...

  • The Giverby Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1993; US$ 8.99

    In Lois Lowry?s Newbery Medal?winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets behind his fragile community. more...

  • Firefightby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 18.99

    A #1 New York Times Bestseller Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan?s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, presents the second book in the Reckoners series: Firefight , the sequel to the #1 bestseller Steelheart .    Newcago... more...

  • The Sign of the Beaverby Elizabeth George Speare

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1983; US$ 6.99

    Left alone to guard the family's wilderness home in eighteenth-century Maine, a boy is hard-pressed to survive until the Beaver clan teaches him their skills in this Newbery Honor book. more...

  • Breaking Stalin's Noseby Eugene Yelchin; Eugene Yelchin

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2011; US$ 8.99

    One of Horn Book ?s Best Fiction Books of 2011   Sasha Zaichik has known the laws of the Soviet Young Pioneers since the age of six: The Young Pioneer is devoted to Comrade Stalin, the Communist Party, and Communism. A Young Pioneer is a reliable comrade and always acts according to conscience. A Young Pioneer has a right to criticize... more...

  • Extreme Dangerby Franklin W. Dixon

    Aladdin 2010; US$ 5.99

    ATAC BRIEFING FOR AGENTS FRANK AND JOE HARDY MISSION: To find the mastermind behind a possible attack at the Big Air Games. LOCATION: Philadelphia, PA. POTENTIAL VICTIMS: Top extreme athletes in the country. Thousands of spectators. SUSPECTS: There may be a group of extremists working together. There may be just one. more...

  • Icemanby Chris Lynch

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 9.99

    Is Eric as cold as the ice he skates on? A fiery tour de force from the author of Inexcusable , a National Book Award finalist. The other guys on Eric?s hockey team call him the Iceman, because he?s a heartless player, cold as ice. Only Eric knows the truth?he?s not cold, he?s on fire, burning with a need he just can?t explain. Least of all to... more...

  • Tangerineby Edward Bloor; Danny De Vito

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2006; US$ 8.99

    A season with the toughest soccer team in the county gives twelve-year-old Paul the confidence to stand up to his wicked brother. more...

  • Shadows at Predator Reefby Franklin W. Dixon

    Aladdin 2014; US$ 5.99

    Frank and Joe might be in over their heads when they discover an aquatic smuggling operation in this chilling Hardy Boys adventure?a fresh approach to a classic series. When Frank wins an internship at the Bayport Aquarium, he?s stoked at the chance to not only earn school credit, but to also geek out about one of his favorite subjects?aquatic life.... more...

  • The Riverby Gary Paulsen

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    "We want you to do it again." These words, spoken to Brian Robeson, will change his life. Two years earlier, Brian was stranded alone in the wilderness for 54 days with nothing but a small hatchet. Yet he survived. Now the government wants him to go back into the wilderness so that astronauts and the military can learn the survival techniques... more...