The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • The Giverby Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1993; US$ 9.99

    In Lois Lowry?s Newbery Medal?winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets behind his fragile community. more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , is soon to be a movie, hitting... more...

  • Bud, Not Buddyby Christopher Paul Curtis

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 6.99

    It's 1936, in Flint, Michigan. Times may be hard, and ten-year-old Bud may be a motherless boy on the run, but Bud's got a few things going for him:1. He has his own suitcase filled with his own important, secret things.2. He's the author of Bud Caldwell's Rules and Things for Having a Funner Life and Making a Better Liar Out of Yourself.3. His momma... more...

  • The Eye of Minds (The Mortality Doctrine, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, which includes The Maze Runner ?now a #1 movie worldwide?and The Scorch Trials ?soon to be a major motion picture from Twentieth Century Fox that hits theaters on September 18, 2015?comes an all-new, edge-of-your seat adventure.  The Eye of Minds is the first novel in the Mortality Doctrine series... more...

  • I Am a Genius of Unspeakable Evil and I Want to Be Your Class Presidentby Josh Lieb

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2009; US$ 8.99

    Family Guy meets Election in this hilarious young adult debut! Twelve-year-old Oliver Watson?s got the IQ of a grilled cheese sandwich. Or so everyone in Omaha thinks. In reality, Oliver?s a mad evil genius on his way to world domination, and he?s used his great brain to make himself the third-richest person on earth! Then Oliver?s father?and... more...

  • Alabama Moonby Watt Key

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2010; US$ 9.99

    After losing his father, a boy has to find a way to survive on his own. more...

  • The Light in the Forestby Conrad Richter

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.50

    When John Cameron Butler was a child, he was captured in a raid on the Pennsylvania frontier and adopted by the great warrrior Cuyloga. Renamed True Son, he came to think of himself as fully Indian. But eleven years later his tribe, the Lenni Lenape, has signed a treaty with the white men and agreed to return their captives, including fifteen-year-old... more...

  • The Sign of the Beaverby Elizabeth George Speare

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1983; US$ 6.99

    Left alone to guard the family's wilderness home in eighteenth-century Maine, a boy is hard-pressed to survive until the Beaver clan teaches him their skills in this Newbery Honor book. more...

  • The Wednesday Warsby Gary D. Schmidt

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 6.99

    In this Newbery Honor-winning novel, Gary D. Schmidt offers an unforgettable antihero. The Wednesday Wars is a wonderfully witty and compelling story about a teenage boy?s mishaps and adventures over the course of the 1967?68 school year in Long Island, New York. Meet Holling Hoodhood, a seventh-grader at Camillo Junior High, who must spend Wednesday... more...

  • Redhandedby Michael Cadnum

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2015; US$ 9.99

    A teenage boxer learns how to fight dirty?in and out of the ring As soon as the bell chimes, Steven knows he?s in trouble. Del Toro is stronger, faster, and in better shape; he?s by far the better boxer. But Steven has been learning to fight dirty. He steps on Del Toro?s toes, whips his head into the bigger man?s chin, and throws a straight right... more...