The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • Michael Veyby Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2011; US$ 10.99

    The start of an action-packed teen series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans. To everyone at Meridian High School, fourteen-year-old Michael Vey is nothing special, just the kid who has Tourette?s syndrome. But in truth, Michael is extremely special?he has electric powers. Michael thinks he is unique until he discovers... more...

  • Perfect Seasonby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 12.99

    Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books, New York Times bestselling author Tim Green delivers a gripping addition to his Football Genius series. Troy's dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he's moved to New Jersey to start his new job as "genius" for the New York Jets, but his dad has taken his entire salary, leaving Troy and his... more...

  • The Crossoverby Kwame Alexander

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 16.99

    In this middle grade novel in verse that's Love That Dog meets The Watsons Go to Birmingham meets Slam, twelve-year-old twin basketball starsJosh and Jordan wrestle with highs and lows on and off the court as their father ignores his declining health. more...

  • Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcherby Bruce Coville; Gary A. Lippincott

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2007; US$ 6.99

    Sixth-grader Jeremy Thatcher discovers a strange magic shop he has never seen before. He enters, and his life is changed forever. Buying what he thinks is a marble, he discovers he has really purchased a dragon?s egg. more...

  • Peakby Roland Smith

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2008; US$ 7.99

    Theemotional, tension-filledstory of afourteen-year-old boy's attempt to be the youngest person to reach the top of Mount Everest. more...

  • The Game of Lives (The Mortality Doctrine, Book Three)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 18.99 US$ 13.99

    From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes The Game of Lives, the final book in the Mortality Doctrine series, an edge-of-your-seat cyber-adventure trilogy that includes The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts . Michael used to live to game, but the games he was playing have become all... more...

  • All the Major Constellationsby Pratima Cranse

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2015; US$ 17.99

    When you're about to face the world, who do you turn to? Andrew is leaving high school behind and looking ahead to a fresh start at college and distance from his not-so-secret infatuation: Laura Lettel. But when a terrible accident leaves him without the companionship of his two best friends, Andrew is cast adrift and alone?until Laura unexpectedly... more...

  • Loku and the Shark Attackby Deborah Carlyon

    University of Queensland Press 2015; US$ 11.99

    Loku and the Shark Attack is an adventure story with a beautiful difference - it has a soul. The story is about a young village boy, Loku, who undertakes some serious risks to prove to his twin bother that he 'has guts.' To do this Loku must abandon his tribe's rules and his conscience. On this quest he faces an out of control bush fire, is... more...

  • Crossfireby James Moloney

    University of Queensland Press 2015; US$ 11.99

    'Luke could almost count the pig's strides as it closed in ... His father lay frantic in the dust, scarcely able to raise his head ... The pig would kill him.' Like father, like son. Luke's dad is a hunter, a rifleman, a hard man, everything Luke wants to be. So when he's invited to join his father on a forbidden hunting trip, Luke eagerly accepts.... more...

  • The Seasons of Arnold's Apple Treeby Gail Gibbons

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015; US$ 7.00

    This book about nature and the changing seasons focuses on a young boy and a very special apple tree. more...