The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinxby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 6.99

    Using his father's watch as a key, Jake intends to return to Calypsos. Instead he's thrust into a strange desert land where he's joined by his friends Marika, Pindor, and Bach'uuk and his sister, Kady. As they try to figure out what to do next, a surprise attack by the beautiful young Princess Nefertiti takes them all captive. Soon even she is battling... more...

  • The Fallby Robert Muchamore

    Simon Pulse 2013; US$ 9.99

    In this action-packed CHERUB novel, two siblings on separate special agent missions both end up in deadly danger. CHERUB agents are highly trained, extremely talented?and all under the age of seventeen. For official purposes, these agents do not exist. They are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists, hack into crucial documents, and gather intel... more...

  • The Giverby Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1993; US$ 8.99

    1 It was almost December, and Jonas was beginning to be frightened. No. Wrong word, Jonas thought. Frightened meant that deep, sickening feeling of something terrible about to happen. Frightened was the way he had felt a year ago when an unidentified aircraft had overflown the community twice. He had seen it both times. Squinting toward the sky,... more...

  • Executionby Alexander Gordon Smith

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2012; US$ 10.99

    Alex Sawyer has escaped his underground nightmare to discover the whole world has become a prison, and Alfred Furnace is its master. Monsters rule the streets, leaving nothing but murder in their wake. Those who do not die become slaves to Furnace's reign of cruelty. Alex is a monster too. He is the only one who can stop Furnace but in doing so he... more...

  • Play Ball!by Matt Christopher

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2013; Not Available

    Eleven-year-old cousins catcher Liam McGrath and pitcher Carter Jones grew up playing baseball together. Now, their team is on the verge of winning the greatest championship of all: the Little League Baseball World Series. To reach the title match, however, they must first beat their number one rivals from Southern California. Little do they know... more...

  • Fugitivesby Alexander Gordon Smith

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2012; US$ 10.99

    ALEXANDER GORDON SMITH lives in Norwich, England. He is a co-founder of Fear Driven Films, which is currently producing its first feature film. The Escape from Furnace series marks his publishing debut in the United States. more...

  • Denton Little's Deathdateby Lance Rubin

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Fans of John Green and Matthew Quick: Get ready to die laughing. Denton Little?s Deathdate takes place in a world exactly like our own except that everyone knows the day on which they will die. For Denton, that?s in just two days?the day of his senior prom. Despite his early deathdate, Denton has always wanted to live a normal life, but... more...

  • Crius and the Night of Frightby Joan Holub; Suzanne Williams; Craig Phillips

    Aladdin 2015; US$ 5.99

    Zeus and the Olympians head to the Peloponnese to save Apollo?s twin sister, who?s under a sleep spell, in this Heroes in Training adventure. Zeus and the Olympians are off to find Apollo?s twin sister, Artemis, who was captured by the Cronies and separated from her brother. But Titan Crius, who rules the area, has Artemis under a special spell that... more...

  • Crius and the Night of Frightby Joan Holub; Suzanne Williams; Craig Phillips

    Aladdin 2015; Not Available

    Zeus and the Olympians head to the Peloponnese to save Apollo?s twin sister, who?s under a sleep spell, in this Heroes in Training adventure. Zeus and the Olympians are off to find Apollo?s twin sister, Artemis, who was captured by the Cronies and separated from her brother. But Titan Crius, who rules the area, has Artemis under a special spell that... more...

  • Joey and Johnny, the Ninjas: Get Moonedby Kevin Serwacki; Chris Pallace; Chris Pallace; Kevin Serwacki

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Joey and Johnny, the Ninjas: Get Mooned is the first book in a clever, insanely funny, and highly entertaining illustrated series about two best friends and ninjas-in-training, perfect for fans of the Origami Yoda series. Joey and Johnny are best friends, but they could not be more different. Joey follows all the rules. Johnny doesn't know what... more...