The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • Sean Rosen Is Not for Saleby Jeff Baron

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Get ready for the sequel to I Represent Sean Rosen , the original and very funny debut novel that has the New York Times ?bestselling creator of Big Nate , Lincoln Peirce , proclaiming, "Sean Rosen is my hero!" The stakes are higher, the funny stuff is funnier, and the completely original and individual wunderkind Sean Rosen is balancing middle... more...

  • Mad Dogsby Robert Muchamore

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 17.99

    Gang warfare gets gruesome in the eighth book of the CHERUB series, which Rick Riordan says has ?plenty of action.? CHERUB agents are highly trained, extremely talented?and all under the age of seventeen. For official purposes, these agents do not exist. They are sent out on missions to spy on terrorists, hack into crucial documents, and gather intel... more...

  • Apollo and the Battle of the Birdsby Joan Holub; Suzanne Williams

    Aladdin 2014; Not Available

    When a flock of angry birds threaten Zeus and his fellow Olympians, they need the help of a new friend?assuming the stranger is actually a friend! After a horrible drought, Zeus and his fellow Olympians are determined to help restore the land as they try to figure out their current mission, to find a special shield called an aegis. Thanks to some... more...

  • Apollo and the Battle of the Birdsby Joan Holub; Suzanne Williams

    Aladdin 2014; Not Available

    When a flock of angry birds threaten Zeus and his fellow Olympians, they need the help of a new friend?assuming the stranger is actually a friend! After a horrible drought, Zeus and his fellow Olympians are determined to help restore the land as they try to figure out their current mission, to find a special shield called an aegis. Thanks to some... more...

  • Apollo and the Battle of the Birdsby Joan Holub; Suzanne Williams

    Aladdin 2014; US$ 5.99

    When a flock of angry birds threaten Zeus and his fellow Olympians, they need the help of a new friend?assuming the stranger is actually a friend! After a horrible drought, Zeus and his fellow Olympians are determined to help restore the land as they try to figure out their current mission, to find a special shield called an aegis. Thanks to some... more...

  • Cold Callsby Charles Benoit

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 17.99

    In the vein of the teen suspense classics I Know What You Did Last Summer and The Face on the Milk Carton , Cold Calls is a chilling thriller, an unsettling mystery, and a provocative exploration of bullying, culpability, and the cost of keeping secrets. more...

  • The Crossoverby Kwame Alexander

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 16.99

    In this middle grade novel in verse that's Love That Dog meets The Watsons Go to Birmingham meets Slam, twelve-year-old twin basketball stars Josh and Jordan wrestle with highs and lows on and off the court as their father ignores his declining health. more...

  • Boys of Blurby N.D. Wilson

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    Fans of Jerry Spinelli's Maniac Magee and Louis Sachar's Holes will enjoy this story about a boy and the ancient secrets that hide deep in the heart of the Florida everglades near a place called Muck City. When Charlie moves to the small town of Taper, Florida, he discovers a different world. Pinned between the everglades and the swampy banks... more...

  • Stormby D.J. MacHale

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    From D.J. MacHale? the #1 New York Times bestselling author and co-creator of the popular Nickelodeon series Are You Afraid of the Dark?? comes STORM , the exhilarating, action-packed sequel to SYLO : After a harrowing escape from Pemberwick Island, Tucker Pierce and his surviving friends?Tori, Kent, and Olivia?have finally reached the... more...

  • Seven Parts of a Ball Team And Other Sports Storiesby Scott Young

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 7.99

    Beloved Canadian author Scott Young delves into Canada?s love of sports with this heartwarming short-story collection, which features ?Seven Parts of a Ball Team,? ?Player Deal,? ?We Won?t Be Needing You, Al,? ?Vacancy in Goal,? and ?White Musky.? With his trademark wit, Young reminds us of the simple joy of taking part in sports. more...