The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • Death Coming Up the Hillby Chris Crowe

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 16.99

    A strikingly innovative and powerful story. Death Coming Up the Hill portrays the momentous events of the year 1968?the escalating war in Vietnam, the explosive Democratic Convention in Chicago, the Martin Luther King and Robert Kennedy assassinations, the menace of the draft, and rampant racism?as seen through the eyes of a perceptive seventeen-year-old... more...

  • Death at Devil's Bridgeby Cynthia DeFelice

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2011; US$ 8.99

    "A riveting story of a 13-year-old boy seduced by the thrill of dangerous friendship and, despite intentions, drawn into the treacherous world of drugs and murder . . . Keeping the reader in the grip of the plot, [DeFelice] explores a teen's use of moral tools in the face of pressures from peers." -- Kirkus Reviews ]]> more...

  • Denton Little: Still Not Deadby Lance Rubin

    Random House Children's Books 2017; US$ 17.99 US$ 13.50

    You only live once?unless you're Denton Little! This amazingly funny YA novel is for fans of John Green, Andrew Smith, and Matthew Quick   The good news: Denton Little has lived through his deathdate. Yay! The bad news: He's being chased by the DIA (Death Investigation Agency), he can never see his family again, and he may now die any time.... more...

  • Denton Little's Deathdateby Lance Rubin

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Get ready to die laughing: this is an outrageously funny ride through the last hours of a teenager?s life as he searches for love, meaning, answers, and (just maybe) a way to live on.   Denton Little?s Deathdate takes place in a world exactly like our own except that everyone knows the day on which they will die. For Denton, that?s in just... more...

  • Devil's Denby Susan Beth Pfeffer

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2015; US$ 6.99

    Susan Beth Pfeffer wrote her first novel,  Just Morgan , during her last semester at New York University. Since then, she has written over seventy novels for children and young adults, including  Kid Power ,  Fantasy Summer , Starring Peter and Leigh , and  The Friendship Pact , as well as the series Sebastian Sisters and Make Me a Star. Pfeffer?s... more...

  • Doing Time Onlineby Jan Siebold

    Albert Whitman & Company 2013; US$ 6.99

    Twelve-year-old Mitchell got involved with the wrong kid this past summer, and the prank they played led to an elderly woman?s injury. Now he finds himself at the police station?his ?sentence? is to chat online with a nursing home resident twice a week for the next month. Mitch isn?t thrilled; what could he and some ?old? person possibly talk about?... more...

  • Don't Feed the Geckos!by Karen English; Laura Freeman

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015; US$ 14.99

    The third title in a chapter book series featuring African American and Latino boys that's full of kid-friendly charm and universal appeal. more...

  • The Eye of Minds (The Mortality Doctrine, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 9.99

    The world is virtual, but the danger is real in the next series from MAZE RUNNER author James Dashner.       The VirtNet offers total mind and body immersion, and the more hacking skills you have, the more fun it is. Why bother following the rules when it?s so easy to break them? But some rules were made for a reason. Some technology is too dangerous... more...

  • The Fire-Eatersby David Almond

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    Bobby Burns knows he?s a lucky lad. Growing up in sleepy Keely Bay, Bobby is exposed to all manner of wondrous things: stars reflecting off the icy sea, a friend that can heal injured fawns with her dreams, a man who can eat fire. But darkness seems to be approaching Bobby?s life from all sides. Bobby?s new school is a cold, cruel place. His father... more...

  • Game Onby Calvin Slater

    Kensington 2015; US$ 8.96

    "Gritty yet heartwarming." -- Kirkus Reviews on Lovers & Haters Xavier Hunter hoped his senior year would be bad news-free. His old enemy is finally in lockdown and Xavier is out from under one mad-crazy relationship disaster. And he's cool with his dream girl, Samantha Fox, dating other guys because fair is fair--he hasn't been a saint. But he's... more...