The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • Center Fieldby Robert Lipsyte

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    Mike has his junior year well under control. He's got a solid group of friends. He's dating Lori, one of the hottest girls in school. And Coach Cody has all but given him the starting spot as the Ridgedale Rangers' varsity center fielder. And then Oscar Ramirez shows up. Oscar is an amazing ballplayer, as talented at the plate as he is in center field,... more...

  • The Black Book [Diary of a Teenage Stud], Vol. Iby Jonah Black

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    "Not since American Pie has there been a more honest portrayal of the American teenage boy and his desires." -- Honor Elspeth "Honey" Black "Fantasy and reality are all the same to Jonah Black. Freud would have had a field day." -- Dr. Leonard Larue, Ph.D. "And all this time I thought Honah didn't even like girls. The man's a Casanova!"... more...

  • The Black Book [Diary of a Teenage Stud], Vol. IIIby Jonah Black

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    "Jonah still doesn't know who I am, and it's driving me crazy." -- Northgirl999 "Watch it, Jonah Black. You're a good diver, but you're not that good." -- Lamar Jameson "My son's diary is a testament to the fact that young people today need to be nicer to themselves. We all do." -- Dr. Judith Black, Radio Personality and Teen Sexpert... more...

  • The Black Book [Diary of a Teenage Stud], Vol. IVby Jonah Black

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Volume IV continues what began with the first three installments of Jonah Black's diary: the no-holds-barred, darkly comic tale of one teenager's inner life. Teens will find a new kind of hero in Jonah: one whose acute observations mirror their own. The journals, in print for all to read, are irresistibly honest and revealing, and sure to satisfy... more...

  • Ghost of Spirit Bearby Ben Mikaelsen

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    Alone in the wilderness, Cole found peace. But he's not alone anymore. Cole Matthews used to be a violent kid, but a year in exile on a remote Alaskan island has a way of changing your perspective. After being mauled by a Spirit Bear, Cole started to heal. He even invited his victim, Peter Driscal, to join him on the island and they became friends.... more...

  • Project Sweet Lifeby Brent Hartinger

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    For most kids, fifteen is the year of the optional summer job: Sure, you can get a job if you really want one, but it isn't required or anything. Too bad Dave's dad doesn't agree! Instead of enjoying long days of biking, swimming, and sitting around, Dave and his two best friends are being forced by their fathers into a summer of hard labor. The... more...

  • Burn My Heartby Beverley Naidoo

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    What does it mean to be loyal? Mathew and Mugo, two boys?one white, one black?share an uneasy friendship in Kenya in the 1950s. They're friends even though Mathew's dad owns the land and everything on it. They're friends despite the difference in their skin color. And they're friends in the face of the growing Mau Mau rebellion, which threatens... more...

  • Breathing Underwaterby Alex Flinn

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    To his friends, popular and handsome sixteen-year-old Nick Andreas has led a charmed life. But the guys in Nick's anger management class know differently. So does his ex-girlfriend Caitlin. Now it looks like the only person who doesn't realize how far from perfect Nick's life has become is Nick himself. more...

  • Perfect Seasonby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books, New York Times bestselling author Tim Green delivers a gripping addition to his Football Genius series. Troy's dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he's moved to New Jersey to start his new job as "genius" for the New York Jets, but his dad has taken his entire salary, leaving Troy and his... more...