The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • Play Meby Laura Ruby

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Eddy knows how to play the game. He is, after all, the writer, director, and cameraman?the mastermind, really?behind the hit online TV show Riot Grrl 16 . When it wins a contest to be aired on MTV (and it obviously will?have you seen the competition?), he'll be famous. Then there's the game of love. Eddy knows all the tricks, and his favorite... more...

  • The Black Book [Diary of a Teenage Stud], Vol. IVby Jonah Black

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Volume IV continues what began with the first three installments of Jonah Black's diary: the no-holds-barred, darkly comic tale of one teenager's inner life. Teens will find a new kind of hero in Jonah: one whose acute observations mirror their own. The journals, in print for all to read, are irresistibly honest and revealing, and sure to satisfy... more...

  • I Represent Sean Rosenby Jeff Baron

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    Sean Rosen makes funny videos you can watch online. He also has ideas for movies, TV shows, and games that he knows are good enough to be produced by the biggest studios in Hollywood. The only problem is, he's a kid. And he's busy with school. And he lives far from Los Angeles or New York City. But Sean does have a laptop and a phone, and he's smart.... more...

  • Perfect Seasonby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books, New York Times bestselling author Tim Green delivers a gripping addition to his Football Genius series. Troy's dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he's moved to New Jersey to start his new job as "genius" for the New York Jets, but his dad has taken his entire salary, leaving Troy and his... more...

  • Project Sweet Lifeby Brent Hartinger

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    For most kids, fifteen is the year of the optional summer job: Sure, you can get a job if you really want one, but it isn't required or anything. Too bad Dave's dad doesn't agree! Instead of enjoying long days of biking, swimming, and sitting around, Dave and his two best friends are being forced by their fathers into a summer of hard labor. The... more...

  • Burying the Sunby Gloria Whelan

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Too young for the army, one boy takes saving the city into his own hands. The Russian city of Leningrad is darkening with winter and war, and Georgi's family prepares for the worst. His sister, Marya, packs up the great artwork at the Hermitage museum for safekeeping, and their mother tends to the wounded soldiers. But at fourteen years old, Georgi... more...

  • Suckerpunchby David Hernandez

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    It's the summer before senior year, and Marcus should be hanging out, filling his sketchbook, maybe asking a girl out for once. So why is he in a car with his brother, his brother's girl, and the pistol, headed straight toward his dad? David Hernandez writes with striking lyricism and unfaltering poise. Suckerpunch marks the debut of a superb... more...

  • Boys Without Namesby Kashmira Sheth

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    For eleven-year-old Gopal and his family, life in their rural Indian village is over: We stay, we starve , his baba has warned. With the darkness of night as cover, they flee to the big city of Mumbai in hopes of finding work and a brighter future. Gopal is eager to help support his struggling family until school starts, so when a stranger approaches... more...

  • Burn My Heartby Beverley Naidoo

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    What does it mean to be loyal? Mathew and Mugo, two boys?one white, one black?share an uneasy friendship in Kenya in the 1950s. They're friends even though Mathew's dad owns the land and everything on it. They're friends despite the difference in their skin color. And they're friends in the face of the growing Mau Mau rebellion, which threatens... more...

  • Youby Charles Benoit

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    This wasn't the way it was supposed to go. You're just a typical fifteen-year-old sophomore, an average guy named Kyle Chase. This can't be happening to you. But then, how do you explain all the blood? How do you explain how you got here in the first place? There had to have been signs, had to have been some clues it was coming. Did you miss them,... more...