The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Boys & Men

Most popular at the top

  • Burying the Sunby Gloria Whelan

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Too young for the army, one boy takes saving the city into his own hands. The Russian city of Leningrad is darkening with winter and war, and Georgi's family prepares for the worst. His sister, Marya, packs up the great artwork at the Hermitage museum for safekeeping, and their mother tends to the wounded soldiers. But at fourteen years old, Georgi... more...

  • Boys Without Namesby Kashmira Sheth

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    For eleven-year-old Gopal and his family, life in their rural Indian village is over: We stay, we starve , his baba has warned. With the darkness of night as cover, they flee to the big city of Mumbai in hopes of finding work and a brighter future. Gopal is eager to help support his struggling family until school starts, so when a stranger approaches... more...

  • Center Fieldby Robert Lipsyte

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    Mike has his junior year well under control. He's got a solid group of friends. He's dating Lori, one of the hottest girls in school. And Coach Cody has all but given him the starting spot as the Ridgedale Rangers' varsity center fielder. And then Oscar Ramirez shows up. Oscar is an amazing ballplayer, as talented at the plate as he is in center field,... more...

  • Youby Charles Benoit

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    This wasn't the way it was supposed to go. You're just a typical fifteen-year-old sophomore, an average guy named Kyle Chase. This can't be happening to you. But then, how do you explain all the blood? How do you explain how you got here in the first place? There had to have been signs, had to have been some clues it was coming. Did you miss them,... more...

  • Ghost of Spirit Bearby Ben Mikaelsen

    HarperCollins 2011; Not Available

    Alone in the wilderness, Cole found peace. But he's not alone anymore. Cole Matthews used to be a violent kid, but a year in exile on a remote Alaskan island has a way of changing your perspective. After being mauled by a Spirit Bear, Cole started to heal. He even invited his victim, Peter Driscal, to join him on the island and they became friends.... more...

  • Perfect Gameby Matt Christopher

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 9.99

    Two weeks of intense competition remain to decide the final teams for the Little LeagueŽ World Series. This year, the anticipation is high as it's possible that both of the previous final two teams will return, a very rare occurrence. And those are the teams Carter and Liam now play for! These two players, one from each team, are thinking the same... more...

  • Perfect Seasonby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    Tim Green delivers a gripping addition to his Football Genius series, with the tense action on and off the field that has made him a New York Times bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica?s sports books! Troy?s dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he?s moved to New Jersey to start his new job as ?genius? for the New York Jets,... more...

  • See You Around, Sam!by Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1996; US$ 15.00

    Sam Krupnik, mad at his mother because she won't let him wear his newly acquired plastic fangs in the house, decides to run away. more...

  • Attaboy, Sam!by Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1992; US$ 16.00

    In this second book about Anastasia Krupnik's younger brother, Sam concocts a perfume made of his mother's favorite smells to honor her request for only homemade gifts for her birthday. more...

  • All About Samby Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1988; US$ 16.00

    Sam Krupnik finally gets to tell his version of life with his big sister, Lowry's popular Anastasia Krupnik. more...