The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Classics

Most popular at the top

  • Tripods: The White Mountainsby John Christopher

    RHCP 2013; US$ 9.86

    Nobody knows how long it has been since the Tripods came. Nobody remembers life on Earth before they enslaved it. Humans live in scattered farms and villages, kept quiet and obedient by the mind-controlling Caps implanted when they reach their teens. Will Parker's time is fast approaching - but a chance encounter with a madman convinces him that... more...

  • Stuart Littleby E. B. White; Garth Williams

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.24

    Now available for the first time as an ebook! Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices. This beloved book by E. B. White, author of Charlotte's Web and The Trumpet of the Swan , is a classic of children's literature that features a very small mouse on a very... more...

  • The Find-Outers: The Mystery of the Burnt Cottageby Enid Blyton

    Hachette Children's Group 2016; US$ 8.99

    The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven . Someone has set fire to Mr Hick's cottage, but who could it be? Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog have their very first case to solve. But it's not easy being detectives with policeman Mr Goon telling them... more...

  • Stone Coldby Robert Swindells

    Penguin Books Ltd 2005; US$ 9.86

    A tense, exciting thriller combined with a perceptive and harrowing portrait of life on the streets as a serial killer preys on the young and vulnerable homeless. 17-year-old Link is distrustful of people until he pairs up with Deb, homeless like him. But what Deb doesn't tell him is that she's an ambitious young journalist on a self-imposed assignment... more...

  • Mysteries of Sherlock Holmesby Arthur Conan Doyle; Judith Conaway; Lyle Miller

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 3.99

    What is the secret of a goose that swallowed a priceless blue gem? How is a woman killed when she is alone in a locked room? Why does a mysterious club only include people with red hair? These puzzles are all solved by the greatest detective the world has ever known in Mysteries of Sherlock Holmes . Adapted from three of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's classic... more...

  • The Wonderful Wizard of Ozby

    NuVision Publications, LLC 2003; US$ 2.99

    This is one of the great classics! Dorothy and her dog Toto get swept away in a huge twister and wake up in a strange and magical land. All Dorothy wants is to go home. This is her adventure in wonderland and how she finds her way home. more...

  • Romeo and Juliet Paperback Bookby William Shakespeare; Laurel and Associates

    Saddleback Publishing 2003; US$ 12.95

    Now you can reach today's adolescents with the universal messages of great literature. Presented in traditional play script format, each title features simplified language, easy-to-read type size, and strict adherence to the tone and integrity of the original play. more...

  • White Fang Paperback Bookby Jack London; Joanne Suter

    Saddleback Publishing 2003; US$ 12.95

    Each novel, complete in just 80-pages, has been painstakingly adapted to retain the integrity of the original work. Each provides the reader a sense of the author's style and an understanding of the novel's theme. more...

  • Oliver Twist Paperback Bookby Charles Dickens; Janice Greene

    Saddleback Publishing 2001; US$ 12.95

    Each novel, complete in just 80-pages, has been painstakingly adapted to retain the integrity of the original work. Each provides the reader a sense of the author's style and an understanding of the novel's theme. more...

  • Last of the Mohicans Paperback Bookby James Fenimore Cooper; Emily Hutchinson

    Saddleback Publishing 2001; US$ 12.95

    Each novel, complete in just 80-pages, has been painstakingly adapted to retain the integrity of the original work. Each provides the reader a sense of the author's style and an understanding of the novel's theme. more...