The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Classics

Most popular at the top

  • Alice in Wonderland Complete Textby Lewis Carroll

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 3.99

    One day Alice follows a rabbit into a large hole under the hedge, and a magical adventure begins. She meets the Mad Hatter and the March Hare at an unconventional tea party, the mysterious Cheshire Cat in the woods, and other enchanting characters. Discover the extraordinary world of Wonderland in Lewis Carroll?s classic novel. more...

  • Where the Red Fern Growsby Wilson Rawls

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man?s best friend.      Billy has long dreamt of owning not one, but two, dogs. So when he?s finally able to save up enough money for two pups to call his own?Old Dan and Little Ann?he?s ecstatic. It doesn?t matter... more...

  • Fantastic Mr Fox: A Playby Sally Reid; Roald Dahl

    Penguin Books Ltd 2001; US$ 11.27

    Fun-to-perform play - perfect for schools - of Roald Dahl's immensely popular story for younger readers in which clever Mr Fox outwits the three nasty farmers: Boggis. Bunce and Bean. This also includes staging advice on props, lighting etc at the end of the book. more...

  • Fantastic Mr Foxby Roald Dahl; Quentin Blake

    Penguin Books Ltd 2007; US$ 7.04

    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller! Boggis is an enormously fat chicken farmer who only eats boiled chickens smothered in fat. Bunce is a duck-and-goose farmer whose dinner gives him a beastly temper. Bean is a turkey-and-apple farmer who only drinks gallons of strong cider. Mr Fox is so clever that every... more...

  • Call It Courageby Armstrong Sperry

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 4.99

    Maftu was afraid of the sea. It had taken his mother when he was a baby, and it seemed to him that the sea gods sought vengeance at having been cheated of Mafatu. So, though he was the son of the Great Chief of Hikueru, a race of Polynesians who worshipped courage, and he was named Stout Heart, he feared and avoided tha sea, till everyone branded him... more...

  • The Wind in the Willowsby Kenneth Grahame

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2014; US$ 0.99

    The classic story of Mole, Rat, Toad, Badger and the wonderful adventures they share As spring begins to bloom across the countryside, so too does Mole?s desire to leave his underground home and venture into the wilds above. His journey delivers him to the banks of a river?the first Mole has ever seen?and to the blue-and-white boat captained... more...

  • Charlotte's Webby E. B. White; Garth Williams

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    Now available for the first time as an ebook! Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices. This beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan , is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect." Some Pig. Humble.... more...

  • The Trumpet of the Swanby E. B. White; Garth Williams

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.24

    Now available for the first time as an ebook! Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices. This beloved book by E. B. White, author of Charlotte's Web and Stuart Little , is a classic of children's literature that perfectly describes what it's like to march to... more...

  • Stuart Littleby E. B. White; Garth Williams

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.24

    Now available for the first time as an ebook! Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices. This beloved book by E. B. White, author of Charlotte's Web and The Trumpet of the Swan , is a classic of children's literature that features a very small mouse on a very... more...

  • The Wonderful Wizard of Ozby L. Frank Baum

    Dover Publications 2012; US$ 3.50

    Memorable classic invites youngsters to travel down the Yellow Brick Road with the delightful little girl from Kansas and her unusual friends. 20 black-and-white illustrations. more...