The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Grug the Superheroby Ted Prior

    Simon & Schuster Australia 2014; US$ 4.99

    One morning, Grug wakes up and decides to become a superhero. Wearing a cape and a mask, and a sword made from sticks, Grug and Cara, his best friend, transform the Grugmobile into the Zoom Zoom Car and head off to save someone. But the Zoom Zoom Car has too much zoom and Grug and Cara discover that if they can?t save someone else, they can at least... more...

  • Missee Leeby Arthur Ransome

    Random House 2014; US$ 10.88

    ?So long,? called the harbourmaster. ?Don?t run into Missee Lee!? The Swallows, Amazons and Captain Flint don?t pay much heed to the harbourmaster?s friendly warning as they set off for China. They are on a round-the-world voyage aboard the Wild Cat and it?s been plain sailing for a hundred ports. But when Gibber, the ship?s monkey,... more...

  • Cinderellaby C. S. Evans

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.95

    The classical version of the most famous and beloved of all fairy tales is the one C.S. Evans adapted and then expanded in order to give his brilliant illustrator, Arthur Rackham, maximum opportunity to exercise his gifts. The product of their collaboration is one of the most wonderful editions we have of this, or any other, fairy tale. more...

  • Don Quixote of the Manchaby Miguel De Cervantes; Judge Parry

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.95

    The story of the Spanish knight whose devotion to tales of chivalry leads him and his faithful squire, Sancho Panza, into a series of bizarre adventures blends fantasy, comedy, and drama in a way that has gripped the world's imagination for centuries. This edition has been abridged and adapted for children, and enhanced by the delightful illustrations... more...

  • Little Red Riding Hood and Other Storiesby Charles Perrault

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 14.95

    "Puss in Boots," "Blue Beard," "Tom Thumb," and other beloved fairy tale classics, as set down by the man who first rescued them from the oral tradition in the 17th century. Contains six color plates and 30 black-and-white illustrations. more...

  • Waterfallby Lauren Kate

    RHCP 2014; US$ 17.70

    Eureka's tears have flooded the earth and now Atlantis is rising, along with its evil king, Atlas. Eureka is the only one who can stop him ? but first she must learn how to fight. She travels across the ocean with Ander to try and make sense of the dark world her sorrow has created. But dark secrets are hidden in the depths ? will she... more...

  • The It Doesn't Matter Suit and Other Storiesby Sylvia Plath

    Faber & Faber 2014; US$ 7.28

    A timeless collection of stories for younger children. In the eponymous The It-Doesn't-Matter Suit , little Max Nix is on a quest to find the perfect suit he can go ice-fishing, cow-milking and town-walking in. There's magic afoot in Mrs Cherry's Kitchen and children will love to find their perfect Nighty-night little / Turn-out-the-light little... more...

  • Love from Paddingtonby Michael Bond

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Sealed with a sticky paw! First class correspondence from the nation's favourite bear, Paddington ? soon to be a major movie star! more...

  • A Christmas Wish For Corduroyby B.G. Hennessy; Jody Wheeler; Don Freeman

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    Before he met Lisa, Corduroy was just a little bear in the toy department of a big store, waiting for somebody to take him home. It?s almost Christmas and Corduroy wishes he could be a child?s holiday gift?but he?s a plain bear, and nobody seems to notice him. He sets out across the store to ask Santa Claus for help, but he can?t visit without... more...

  • Sarah, Plain and Tall Complete Collectionby Patricia MacLachlan

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 28.99

    This children's literature classic series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language. Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love.... more...