The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Waterfallby Lauren Kate

    RHCP 2014; US$ 17.85

    Eureka's tears have flooded the earth and now Atlantis is rising, along with its evil king, Atlas. Eureka is the only one who can stop him ? but first she must learn how to fight. She travels across the ocean with Ander to try and make sense of the dark world her sorrow has created. But dark secrets are hidden in the depths ? will she... more...

  • The It Doesn't Matter Suit and Other Storiesby Sylvia Plath

    Faber & Faber 2014; US$ 7.28

    A timeless collection of stories for younger children. In the eponymous The It-Doesn't-Matter Suit , little Max Nix is on a quest to find the perfect suit he can go ice-fishing, cow-milking and town-walking in. There's magic afoot in Mrs Cherry's Kitchen and children will love to find their perfect Nighty-night little / Turn-out-the-light little... more...

  • Love from Paddingtonby Michael Bond

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Sealed with a sticky paw! First class correspondence from the nation's favourite bear, Paddington ? soon to be a major movie star! more...

  • Love from Paddingtonby Michael Bond

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Sealed with a sticky paw! First class correspondence from the nation's favourite bear, Paddington ? soon to be a major movie star! more...

  • A Christmas Wish For Corduroyby B.G. Hennessy; Jody Wheeler; Don Freeman

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    Before he met Lisa, Corduroy was just a little bear in the toy department of a big store, waiting for somebody to take him home. It?s almost Christmas and Corduroy wishes he could be a child?s holiday gift?but he?s a plain bear, and nobody seems to notice him. He sets out across the store to ask Santa Claus for help, but he can?t visit without... more...

  • The Jungle Book: Macmillan Classics Editionby Rudyard Kipling

    Pan Macmillan UK 2014; US$ 14.54

    Rudyard Kipling was born in Bombay in December 1865. He returned to India from England shortly before his seventeenth birthday to work as a journalist. Throughout his life his works enjoyed great acclaim. The Jungle Book was first published by Macmillan in 1894. more...

  • Alice's Adventures in Wonderland: Macmillan Classics Editionby Lewis Carroll

    Pan Macmillan UK 2014; US$ 14.54

    A timeless heroine, Alice is quick-witted, determined and resourceful. In her extraordinary adventures she meets a series of unforgettable characters, from the bossy White Rabbit to the grinning Cheshire-Cat and the Mad Hatter, all of whom are as famous as Alice herself. Featuring the original line drawings by John Tenniel and a foreword by Hilary... more...

  • Through the Looking-Glass: Macmillan Classics Editionby Lewis Carroll

    Pan Macmillan UK 2014; US$ 14.54

    Alice's second adventure takes her through the looking-glass to a place even curiouser than Wonderland. She finds herself caught up in the great looking-glass chess game and sets off to become a queen. It isn't as easy as she expects: at every step she is hindered by nonsense characters who crop up and insist on reciting poems. Some of these poems,... more...

  • Sarah, Plain and Tall Complete Collectionby Patricia MacLachlan

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 28.99

    This children's literature classic series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language. Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love.... more...

  • Sarah, Plain and Tall Complete Collectionby Patricia MacLachlan

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    This children's literature classic series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language. Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love.... more...