The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Love from Paddingtonby Michael Bond; Peggy Fortnum; R. W. Alley

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    A brand-new novel from Michael Bond, celebrating Paddington's many adventures! Told through Paddington's letters to his aunt Lucy back in Peru, this new novel offers Paddington's own special view on some of his most famous tales. Filled with Paddington's signature charm and with black-and-white illustrations throughout, this paper-over-board keepsake... more...

  • Secrets and Dreamsby Jean Ure

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 7.57

    The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy more...

  • Secrets and Dreamsby Jean Ure

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy more...

  • Love, Lucyby April Lindner

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 9.99

    While backpacking through Florence, Italy, during the summer before she heads off to college, Lucy Sommersworth finds herself falling in love with the culture, the architecture, the food...and Jesse Palladino, a handsome street musician. After a whirlwind romance, Lucy returns home, determined to move on from her "vacation flirtation." But just because... more...

  • Love, Lucyby April Lindner

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 21.30

    While backpacking through Florence, Italy, during the summer before she heads off to college, Lucy Sommersworth finds herself falling in love with the culture, the architecture, the food...and Jesse Palladino, a handsome street musician. After a whirlwind romance, Lucy returns home, determined to move on from her "vacation flirtation." But just because... more...

  • Love, Lucyby April Lindner

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    While backpacking through Florence, Italy, during the summer before she heads off to college, Lucy Sommersworth finds herself falling in love with the culture, the architecture, the food...and Jesse Palladino, a handsome street musician. After a whirlwind romance, Lucy returns home, determined to move on from her "vacation flirtation." But just because... more...

  • Freddy the Magicianby Walter R. Brooks; Kurt Wiese

    The Overlook Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    First published between 1927 and 1958, the 26 classic books about Freddy the Pig have delighted five generations of children and are now going on to delight a sixth generation. Freddy, who has won so many admirers in his roles of detective, pied piper, editor, general advisor to the animals on the Bean Farm, and?always?poet, will fascinate his readers... more...

  • Freddy Goes Campingby Walter R. Brooks; Kurt Wiese

    The Overlook Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    Originally published between 1927 and 1958, the 26 classic books about Freddy the Pig are now going on to delight a sixth generation of children. Freddy the Pig, the ?Renaissance Pig? ( The New York Times Book Review ) of Bean Farm, is back to thrill his fans of all ages in facsimile editions of these all-American children?s classics. In  Freddy... more...

  • Freddy the Detectiveby Walter R. Brooks

    The Overlook Press 2014; US$ 8.99

    The delightful detective story about the beloved animal characters on Mr. Bean?s farm, whose adventures have entertained so many children. Freddy the Pig, stimulated by reading Sherlock Holmes, sets up in a business as a detective. more...

  • The Night Before Christmasby Clement C Moore; Barbara Reid

    Albert Whitman & Company 2014; US$ 5.99

    Barbara Reid reimagines everyone?s favorite Christmas poem in her own extraordinary style, featuring a lively cast of young creatures anticipating the most exciting night of the year! The classic poem is brought to life by her signature Plasticine illustrations, full of humor and astonishing detail, making this a Christmas treasure to read year after... more...