The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Waterfallby Lauren Kate

    RHCP 2014; US$ 18.20

    Eureka's tears have flooded the earth and now Atlantis is rising, along with its evil king, Atlas. Eureka is the only one who can stop him ? but first she must learn how to fight. She travels across the ocean with Ander to try and make sense of the dark world her sorrow has created. But dark secrets are hidden in the depths ? will she... more...

  • Waterfallby Lauren Kate

    RHCP 2014; US$ 18.20

    Eureka's tears have flooded the earth and now Atlantis is rising, along with its evil king, Atlas. Eureka is the only one who can stop him ? but first she must learn how to fight. She travels across the ocean with Ander to try and make sense of the dark world her sorrow has created. But dark secrets are hidden in the depths ? will she... more...

  • Sarah, Plain and Tall Complete Collectionby Patricia MacLachlan

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 28.99

    This children's literature classic series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language. Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love.... more...

  • Sarah, Plain and Tall Complete Collectionby Patricia MacLachlan

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    This children's literature classic series is perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder's Little House on the Prairie books, historical fiction, and timeless stories using rich and beautiful language. Patricia MacLachlan's stories about Sarah, Papa, Anna, and the rest of the Witting family gently explore timeless themes of abandonment, loss, and love.... more...

  • Five Children and Itby E. Nesbit

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 0.99

    In this classic tale of adventure and wish fulfillment, five city kids find the countryside to be filled with magic and wonder Be careful what you wish for.   After two years cooped up in London, Cyril, Anthea, Robert, Jane, and their baby brother, ?the Lamb,? are thrilled to be living in the country. The best thing about their new home is... more...

  • Pinocchioby Carlo Collodi

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 0.99

    The beloved story of a puppet who longs to be a boy?and whose nose grows with every lie he tells When the poor woodcarver Geppetto builds a lifelike puppet, he doesn?t expect it to become a willful creature who talks back, dances, and generally misbehaves. Determined to have great adventures, Pinocchio runs away. Out in the big world, he makes... more...

  • Famous Five Colour Reads: Happy Christmas, Five!by Enid Blyton; Jamie Littler

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Original Blyton stories are paired with brand new colour illustrations by Jamie Littler in a new and exciting format. more...

  • The Alice Storiesby Lucia Masciullo

    Penguin Group Australia 2014; Not Available

    For the first time, read all four Alice stories in one beautiful hardback edition. It's 1918 and Alice's deepest wish is to be a professional ballerina. But as World War One tears her family apart, a battle is being fought in her heart. Can Alice keep everyone together and still make her dreams of dancing come true? Journey with Alice across... more...

  • A Christmas Wish For Corduroyby B.G. Hennessy; Jody Wheeler; Don Freeman

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    Before he met Lisa, Corduroy was just a little bear in the toy department of a big store, waiting for somebody to take him home. It?s almost Christmas and Corduroy wishes he could be a child?s holiday gift?but he?s a plain bear, and nobody seems to notice him. He sets out across the store to ask Santa Claus for help, but he can?t visit without... more...

  • Mary Poppins: 80th Anniversary Collectionby P. L. Travers; Mary Shepard

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 24.99

    Since the 1934 publication of Mary Poppins , the exploits of this magical nanny have delighted children and adults the world over. In honor of the book's 80th anniversary comes   this lush collection which includes the first four tales by P.L. Travers, illustrated by Mary Shepard. more...