The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Comics & Graphic Novels

Most popular at the top

  • Batman! (DC Super Friends)by Billy Wrecks; Ethen Beavers

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 3.99

    Boys 2-5 will feel like they are part of the action as Batman, Superman and the other Super Friends save the day! This Little Golden Book is the perfect way to introduce young readers to Batman and the world's greatest super heroes. more...

  • Flyboy of Underwhereby Bruce Hale; Shane Hillman

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    Sometimes even sidekicks have to step up. Here's the thing: Zeke's busy being the so-called Prince of Underwhere. His prissy sister, Stephanie, is some sort of pirate queen. But Hector? Everyone treats him like a joker and a sidekick. Well, those days are over. Now only Hector can save the day?if he can survive the swarms of sharp-beaked midget... more...

  • Crime Wave (DC Super Friends)by Billy Wrecks; Dan Schoening

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 3.99

    Join Superman, Batman, Aquaman, and the rest of the DC Super Friends as they fly off on a new adventure in this Step into Reading leveled reader for boys ages 5-8. When the mysterious Black Manta steals the world's largest pearl, the Super Friends rush in to save the day?but they will have to face the twisting tentacles of the Black Manta's giant octopus... more...

  • Man of Steel: The Early Yearsby Frank Whitman

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    Middle-grade readers will be able to experience the thrills of the major motion picture Man of Steel in this junior novel that follows young Clark Kent as he learns to control his awesome powers and finds out who he really is. Eight pages of full-color movie stills featuring Superman? add to the action. Featuring characters from the action-packed... more...

  • The Ultra Violets #2by Sophie Bell

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 9.99

    A smart superhero book for girls with plenty of glitter--perfect for fans of The Powerpuff Girls . It all started with a mysterious purple goo... What happens when four best friends find themselves splattered with a bubbling, genetically altering substance during a seemingly innocent sleepover in a secret, see-through, high-tech,... more...

  • The Ferosby Wesley King

    Penguin Group US 2013; US$ 9.99

    Wesley King follows up his darkly funny debut, The Vindico, with this high-octane sequel, delivering even more humor and explosive superpowered action. After using your newfound super powers to defeat the most evil villains on the planet, what could you possibly do for an encore? James, Hayden, Sam, Emily and Lana are finally ready... more...

  • Lost Trailby Donn Fendler; Lynn Plourde; Ben Bishop

    Down East Books 2011; US$ 13.99

    Donn Fendler's harrowing story of being lost in the Maine wilderness when he was just twelve, was made famous by the perennial best-seller, Lost on a Mountain in Maine. In Lost Trail, more than 70 years after the event, Donn tells the story of survival and rescue from his own perspective. Lost Trail is a masterfully illustrated graphic novel that tells... more...

  • Superman! (DC Super Friends)by Billy Wrecks; Ethen Beavers

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 3.99

    Boys ages 2-5 will learn all about Superman's incredible powers such as flight, super strength, and heat vision. With the help of Batman and the DC Super Friends, Superman always saves the day! This Little Golden Book is the perfect way to introduce young readers to the world's greatest super hero?the Man of Steel. more...

  • Heroes vs. Villains/Space Chase! (DC Super Friends)by Billy Wrecks; Erik Doescher; Mike Decarlo; David D. Tanguay

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 4.99

    It's two DC Super Friends storybooks in one?plus over 50 action-packed stickers! On one side, boys ages 3-7 will be introduced to Batman, Superman, and all the Super Friends' amazing powers and most notorious villains. Flip the book over for an action-packed story featuring the Super Friends flying into outer space to stop the Joker when he takes over... more...

  • Bizarro Day! (DC Super Friends)by Billy Wrecks; Francesco Legramandi

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 3.99

    Boys 4-6 will love this action-packed Step into Reading leveled reader that features Superman, Batman, and the rest of the DC Super Friends in a high-flying adventure. The heroes have their hands full when Superman's oddball opposite Bizarro comes to Metropolis intent on becoming a hero. Will the Super Friends be able to help him before he causes more... more...