The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Comics & Graphic Novels

Most popular at the top

  • Danger Is Everywhereby David O'Doherty; Chris Judge

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 8.99

    This fully illustrated, totally wacky handbook is about an everyman who is afraid of everything! Dr. Noel Zone, the greatest (and only) dangerologist in the world, is ready to teach readers how to avoid danger at all costs--from sneaky snakes posing as toothbrushes, to sharks hiding in toilets, to robots disguised as kindly grandmas. After all, DANGER... more...

  • Mr. Pants: Slacks, Camera, Action!by Scott McCormick; R. H. Lazzell

    Penguin Group US 2015; US$ 10.99

    Mr. Pants is a hilarious comic book style chapter book series, perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Fly Guy ! Mr. Pants only has a few hours to make a movie with his sisters if they?re going to win the filmmaking contest and get a trip to Hawaii. Why do dumb things like chores and tea parties always get in the way? With a little creative thinking,... more...

  • The Garfield Show #4: Little Trouble in Big Chinaby Jim Davis; Cedric Michiels; Ellipsanime; Dargaud Media

    Papercutz 2014; US$ 7.99

    When Garfield attempts to ship Nermal and Odie to a far-off corner of the world, he ends up stranding all three of them in China! When Jon comes to rescue his pets, all four of them get tangled in a race for ancient treasure. Get ready for the most epic GARFIELD SHOW adventure yet! more...

  • Backpack Storiesby Kevin O'Malley

    Albert Whitman & Company 2013; US$ 6.99

    You don?t think much about your backpack.  It?s just kind of dirty and crammed with stuff.  But wait?did you know the backpack has a history?  That it could be a superhero?s secret weapon?  Or an exploding science experiment?  Or even a living creature of immense proportions? Kevin O?Malley has created four surprising comic-book-style stories to... more...

  • Rio #1: Snakes Alive!by Stefan Petrucha; James Silvani

    Papercutz 2014; US$ 7.99

    Blu and Jewel, the last known surviving Blue Spix Macaws, are having a great time raising their children in the safety of the Blu Bird Sanctuary, but there may be trouble in paradise! When Blu overhears Tulio and Linda talking about their money troubles, Blu takes it upon himself to save the sanctuary and his friends' livelihood ? if only he could... more...

  • Thea Stilton Graphic Novels #3: The Treasure of the Viking Shipby Thea Stilton

    Papercutz 2014; US$ 10.99

    The Thea Sisters are five fun, lively students at Mouseford Academy on Whale Island, who want to be real, live journalists, just like their hero, Thea Stilton. Between classes, friendships, crushes, and some bizarre mysteries to solve, they find life to be a never-ending adventure!   Colette, Violet, Pamela, Nicky, and Paulina are working on... more...

  • Ariol #4: A Beautiful Cowby Emmanuel Guibert; Marc Boutavant

    Papercutz 2014; US$ 13.99

    Petula is a beautiful cow who smells nice, has pretty hair, and makes Ariol tremble when she?s around. And even though Ariol?s story so far is almost 400 pages long, he still hasn?t worked up the courage to tell Petula that he loves her! Instead, he keeps accidentally saying all the wrong things every time she turns around to talk to him in class.... more...

  • Benny Breakiron #3: The Twelve Trials of Benny Breakironby Peyo; Peyo; Will Maltaite; François Walthéry; Yvan Delporte

    Papercutz 2014; US$ 11.99

    When Monsieur Dussiflard finds a lead on a long-lost ancient treasure, he and Benny Breakiron are off to the desert on the journey of a lifetime! But they're not alone; some shadowy figures from Dussiflard's past are on the trail, as well, and they might make it there first. Will Benny?s super powers win the day?or actually get in the way? Benny... more...

  • Benny Breakiron #4: Uncle Placidby Peyo; Peyo; Will Maltaite; François Walthéry; Yvan Delporte

    Papercutz 2014; US$ 12.99

    Benny's uncle has a very important job: he guards the treasury of a very tiny -- but very rich -- neighboring country. Uncle Placid has his work cut out for him, with thieves of every stripe always plotting to break in and steal the money, but he never expected a thief to try and steal the machines that make the money! While traveling back home... more...

  • Dance Class #7: School Night Feverby Beka; Crip

    Papercutz 2014; US$ 10.99

    The national competition is coming up fast, and Julie, Lucie, and Alia will need all their skills, all their poise, and a lot of grit and determination to get their routine in perfect shape. The always jealous, ever-scheming Carla is trying to sabotage everything again, but the girls are used to that; what they weren't expecting was their teacher,... more...