The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,915,026 members ⚫ 1,276,665 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Diaries & Journals

  • Lucy in the Skyby Anonymous

    Simon Pulse 2012; US$ 10.99

    A riveting first-person tale of addiction, in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Jay’s Journal . The author of this diary began journaling on her sixteenth birthday. She lived in an upper middle class neighborhood in Santa Monica with her mom, dad, and Berkeley-bound older brother. She was a good girl, living a good life...but one party changed... more...

  • The Book of Davidby Anonymous

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 9.99

    His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it became much more to him. As the star player of his high school football team, he faces a lot of pressure and expectation. Not to mention the secret... more...

  • Calling Maggie Mayby Anonymous

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 10.99

    A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl’s seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky . She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences. But not all of those experiences... more...

  • Go Ask Aliceby Anonymous

    Simon Pulse 1999; US$ 9.99

    Alice COULD BE ANYONE. Alice COULD BE SOMEONE YOU KNOW. Alice USES DRUGS. With over a million copies in print, Go Ask Alice has become a classic of our time. This powerful real-life diary of a teenager's struggle with the seductive -- often fatal -- world of drugs and addiction tells the truth about drugs in strong and authentic voice.... more...

  • Jay's Journalby Anonymous; Beatrice Sparks

    Simon Pulse 2010; US$ 10.99

    Jay was a sweet, bright high school student who cared about his grades and his friends. He had ambitions. He was happy. And he thought he could handle anything. He was wrong. When Jay falls in with a crowd that's dabbling in drugs and the occult, he finds himself in over his head and doing things he never thought possible. Fascinated by the dark... more...

  • The Black Book: Girls, Girls, Girlsby Jonah Black

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    "Not since American Pie has there been a more honest portrayal of the American teenage boy and his desires." -- Honor Elspeth "Honey" Black "Fantasy and reality are all the same to Jonah Black. Freud would have had a field day." -- Dr. Leonard Larue, Ph.D. "And all this time I thought Honah didn't even like girls. The man's a Casanova!"... more...

  • The Black Book: Stop, Don't Stopby Jonah Black

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    "Jonah Black broke my heart" more...

  • The Black Book: Faster, Faster, Fasterby Jonah Black

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    Volume IV continues what began with the first three installments of Jonah Black's diary: the no-holds-barred, darkly comic tale of one teenager's inner life. Teens will find a new kind of hero in Jonah: one whose acute observations mirror their own. The journals, in print for all to read, are irresistibly honest and revealing, and sure to satisfy... more...

  • The Black Book: Run, Jonah, Runby Jonah Black

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    "Jonah still doesn't know who I am, and it's driving me crazy." -- Northgirl999 "Watch it, Jonah Black. You're a good diver, but you're not that good." -- Lamar Jameson "My son's diary is a testament to the fact that young people today need to be nicer to themselves. We all do." -- Dr. Judith Black, Radio Personality and Teen Sexpert... more...

  • The Princess Diariesby Meg Cabot

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.49

    The first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Princess Diaries series by Meg Cabot. Mia Thermopolis is pretty sure there’s nothing worse than being a five-foot-nine, flat-chested freshman, who also happens to be flunking Algebra. Is she ever in for a surprise. First Mom announces that she’s dating Mia’s Algebra teacher. Then Dad has to... more...