The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Dinosaurs

  • Edge of Extinction #2: Code Name Floodby Laura Martin; Eric Deschamps

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 12.74

    Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World ! Code Name Flood is the electrifying sequel to The Ark Plan , which School Library Journal praised by saying: ?Nonstop action, marauding dinosaurs, and kids on the run: What?s not to like?? Last week, twelve-year-old Sky found a cryptic message from her dad, who mysteriously fled... more...

  • Papasaurusby Stephan Lomp

    Chronicle Books LLC 2017; US$ 10.99

    Babysaurus loves playing hide-and-seek with his Papasaurus. But one day, no matter where he looks, he can't find him, so Babysaurus turns to his prehistoric friends for help. Where can his Papasaurus be? Of course, Papasaurus has been right there all along, and when Babysaurus needs a little help, Papasaurus is ready with a big kiss and more games.... more...

  • Dinosaur Bob and His Adventures with the Family Lazardoby William Joyce; William Joyce

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2017; US$ 17.99

    A family brings a most unusual souvenir home after vacation in this classic picture book from the brilliant mind that brought you The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore . The Lazardo family has brought back a peculiar souvenir from their trip to Africa?a dinosaur! Ah, but Bob is the friendly sort of dinosaur. The kind who enjoys playing... more...

  • A Day with Wilbur Robinsonby William Joyce; William Joyce

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2017; US$ 17.99

    While spending the day in the Robinson household, Wilbur?s best friend Lewis helps search for Grandfather Robinson?s missing false teeth in this classic picture book from William Joyce that inspired the Disney animated sci-fi comedy, Meet the Robinsons ! No need to knock, just step right in. You?re just in time to two-step with Grandfather Robinson... more...

  • Curious George Museum Mystery (CGTV)by H. A. Rey

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2017; US$ 5.03

    In this storybook based on Curious George , the Emmy Award-winning PBS TV show, George and the man with the yellow hat must retrace their steps to find a missing dinosaur bone before the science museum?s exhibit opens! Will they find it in time? more...

  • We Are the Dinosaursby Laurie Berkner; Ben Clanton

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2017; US$ 17.99

    Laurie Berkner, ?the queen of children?s music,? ( People ) pairs the lyrics of her beloved hit with Ben Clanton?s whimsical illustrations in this winning, adorable picture book?a must-have for fans of Laurie, dinosaurs, and all things cute. We are the dinosaurs Marching, marching We are the dinosaurs Laurie Berkner?s chart-topping, beloved... more...

  • Can You Snore Like a Dinosaur?by Monica Sweeney; Lauren Yelvington; Laura Watkins

    St. Martin's Press 2017; US$ 11.19

    From the bestselling author of CAN YOU YAWN LIKE A FAWN? comes the adorable follow-up, CAN YOU SNORE LIKE A DINOSAUR? This stunningly illustrated bedtime book from Monica Sweeney and Lauren Yelvington uses clinical sleep strategies with comforting, soporific language to tell the story of drowsy dinosaurs settling in for the night. Follow the recommended... more...

  • Microsaurs: Follow that Tiny-Dactylby Dustin Hansen; Dustin Hansen

    Feiwel & Friends 2017; US$ 11.89

    Honey, I Shrunk the Kids meets Jurassic Park in this new action-packed illustrated chapter book series from author and illustrator Dustin Hansen. more...

  • Ten Terrible Dinosaursby Paul Stickland

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 9.09

    Ten terrible dinosaurs standing in a line, soon began to mess about until there were... nine. This lively counting book, first published in 1997 and now reissued as a new edition, is based on the characters from Dinosaur Roar!, a picture book that is now recognised as a modern classic. The rhyming text encourages children to join in, helping... more...

  • Dinosaurs in Disguiseby Stephen Krensky; Lynn Munsinger

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2016; US$ 16.78

    Everyone thinks the dinosaurs were killed off millions of years ago.  But is this really true ?? or are they masters of disguise, who have been hiding in plain sight all along?   Witty and imaginative, this young picture book offers a hilarious new take on dino disappearance for fans of Jane Yolen?s How Do Dinosaurs? books and New York Times bestseller... more...