The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sarah, Plain and Tallby Patricia MacLachlan

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    "Did Mama sing every day?" Caleb asks his sister Anna. "Every-single-day," she answers. "Papa sang, too." This Newbery Medal?winning book is the first of five books in Patricia MacLachlan's chapter book series about the Witting family. Set in the late nineteenth century and told from young Anna's point of view, Sarah, Plain and Tall tells the... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , is soon to be a movie, hitting... more...

  • Divergentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 11.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions... more...

  • Welcome to Shadowhunter Academyby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2015; US$ 2.99

    Simon Lewis never thought he?d become a Shadowhunter?and now he has the chance. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. After living as a Mundane and a Vampire, Simon never thought he would become a Shadowhunter, but today he begins his training at Shadowhunter Academy. This standalone e-only short story follows the adventures... more...

  • The Greatshipby Robert Reed

    Argo-Navis 2013; US$ 4.99

    Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after taking possession, they named their prize the Great Ship and embarked on a bold voyage through the galaxy?s civilized hearts. Larger than... more...

  • Troll Mountain: The Complete Novelby Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2014; US$ 9.46

    A dauntless young hero. An army of brutal monsters. An impossible quest. Journey to the mountain ... In an isolated valley, a small tribe of humans is dying from a terrible illness. There are rumors, however, that the trolls of Troll Mountain, the valley's fearsome overlords, have found a cure for the illness: a fabulous elixir.... more...

  • Where She Wentby Gayle Forman

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2011; US$ 10.99

    The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay , Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since Mia's decision to stay - but not with him - Adam's career has been on a wonderful... more...

  • We Were Liarsby E. Lockhart

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    A New York Times Bestseller "Haunting, sophisticated . . . a novel so twisty and well-told that it will appeal to older readers as well as to adolescents ."-- Wall Street Journal "A rich, stunning summer mystery with a sharp twist that will leave you dying to talk about the book with a pal or ten ."--Parade.com "Thrilling, beautiful, and... more...

  • Divergent Series Ultimate Four-Book Collectionby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 55.99

    Available together for the first time?all three books in the #1  New York Times  bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the companion volume told from the perspective of the immensely popular character Tobias. Perfect for established fans who want to own the full Divergent library or readers new to the series, this ebook bundle includes  Divergent , ... more...

  • Dead of Winterby Kresley Cole

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 18.99

    Can Evie convince her rival loves to work together? Their survival depends on it in this third book of #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole?s Arcana Chronicles, a nonstop action tale of rescue, redemption, and a revenge most wicked. Heartbreaking decisions Evie was almost seduced by the life of comfort that Death offered her?until... more...