The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Heir of Fireby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 7.99

    Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's Guard,... more...

  • The Wind in the Willowsby Kenneth Grahame

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2014; US$ 0.99

    The classic story of Mole, Rat, Toad, Badger and the wonderful adventures they share As spring begins to bloom across the countryside, so too does Mole?s desire to leave his underground home and venture into the wilds above. His journey delivers him to the banks of a river?the first Mole has ever seen?and to the blue-and-white boat captained... more...

  • Charlotte's Webby E. B. White; Garth Williams

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.99

    This beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan , is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect." Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices. Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words in Charlotte's... more...

  • Lassie Come-Home 75th Anniversary Editionby Eric Knight; Marguerite Kirmse; Ann M. Martin

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2015; US$ 8.49

    Lassie is Joe's prize collie and constant companion. But when Joe's father loses his job, Lassie must be sold. Three times she escapes from her new owner, and three times she returns home to Joe, until finally she is taken to the remotest part of Scotland?too far a journey for any dog to make alone. But Lassie is not just any dog. First published... more...

  • All American Boysby Jason Reynolds; Brendan Kiely

    Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    In an unforgettable new novel from award-winning authors Jason Reynolds and Brendan Kiely, two teens?one black, one white?grapple with the repercussions of a single violent act that leaves their school, their community, and, ultimately, the country bitterly divided by racial tension. A bag of chips. That?s all sixteen-year-old Rashad is looking for... more...

  • The Lifeboat Cliqueby Kathy Parks

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    Mean Girls  meets  Life of Pi  in this darkly humorous, compulsively readable teen novel that?s perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Andrew Smith. A hilariously dark and twisted story that sparkles with a remarkably fresh voice,  The Lifeboat Clique  is Kathy Parks's irreverent yet insightful novel about how to survive in the most unthinkable circumstances. ... more...

  • Prince Caspian (The Chronicles of Narnia, Book 4)by C. S. Lewis; Pauline Baynes

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; US$ 6.03

    Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full colour on a full colour ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices. more...

  • The Hidden Oracle (The Trials of Apollo Book 1)by Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 11.27

    How do you punish an immortal? By making him human. After angering his father Zeus, the god Apollo is cast down from Olympus. Weak and disorientated, he lands in New York City as a regular teenage boy. Now, without his godly powers, the four-thousand-year-old deity must learn to survive in the modern world until he can somehow find a way to regain... more...

  • King Dorkby Frank Portman

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 9.99

    As John Green, New York Times bestselling author of The Fault in Our Stars said, ? King Dork will rock your world.? The cult favorite from Frank Portman, aka Dr. Frank of the Mr. T. Experience, is a book like nothing ever done before-- King Dork literally has something for everyone: At least a half-dozen mysteries, love, mistaken identity, girls,... more...

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #10: The Slippery Slopeby Lemony Snicket; Brett Helquist; Michael Kupperman

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.74

    NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES Like bad smells, uninvited weekend guests or very old eggs, there are some things that ought to be avoided. Snicket's saga about the charming, intelligent, and grossly unlucky Baudelaire orphans continues to alarm its distressed and suspicious fans the world over. The tenth book in this outrageous publishing effort... more...