The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Bad Kitty Does Not Like Candyby Nick Bruel

    Square Fish 2015; US$ 4.24

    It's dinnertime and Bad Kitty is hungry. What should she eat for dinner? Fish? Nope! Beef? Ew! Octopus? Gross! Bad Kitty knows exactly what she wants. Candy! And nothing will stand in her way. This bright, hilarious picture book is purrr-fect for young readers who love kitties, candy and a little bit of chaos! more...

  • Oneby Sarah Crossan

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 8.99

    WINNER OF THE YA BOOK PRIZE 2016 WINNER OF THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2016 WINNER OF THE CBI BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD 2016 WINNER OF THE CLIPPA POETRY AWARD 2016 Grace and Tippi don't like being stared and sneered at, but they're used to it. They're conjoined twins - united in blood and bone. What they want is to be looked at in turn,... more...

  • The Animals of Farthing Woodby Colin Dann

    Egmont UK Ltd 2012; US$ 6.49

    Farthing Wood is being bulldozed and a drought means the animals no longer have anywhere to live or drink. Fox, Badger, Toad, Tawny Owl, Mole and the other animals band together and leave their ancestral home and set off to move to a far-away nature reserve. This is a story about tolerance, cooperation, survival and friendship. more...

  • Flawed Chapters 1-5by Cecelia Ahern

    Feiwel & Friends 2015; US$ 0.00

    Read the first five chapters of FLAWED for free! Celestine North lives a perfect life. She's a model daughter and sister, she's well-liked by her classmates and teachers, and she's dating the impossibly charming Art Crevan. But then Celestine encounters a situation where she makes an instinctive decision. She breaks a rule. And now faces life-changing... more...

  • Beware That Girlby Teresa Toten

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 17.99

    For fans of We Were Liars, Gone Girl, and The Girl on the Train comes a powerful psychological thriller with a gripping pace and Hitchcockian twists. Set against the backdrop of New York City, this compelling novel delves into the dysfunctional yet mesmerizing world of the mega-wealthy elite and will keep readers guessing until the very last... more...

  • United as Oneby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 9.99

    The seventh and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series brings the Garde?s story to a breathtaking conclusion. The Garde didn?t start this war, but they?ll do whatever it takes to end it once and for all. . . . The Mogadorians have invaded Earth and the Garde are all that stand in the way, but they?ll need an... more...

  • Tornadoby Betsy Byars; Doron Ben-Ami

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 3.74

    A tornado appears in the distance, and Pete, the farmhand, gathers everyone into the storm cellar. While they wait for the storm to pass,he tells the family about the dog dropped down by a tornado when Pete was a boy. Named Tornado, Pete?s pet was no ordinary dog -- he played card tricks, saved a turtle?s life, and had a rivalry with the family cat.... more...

  • Frederick Douglassby George E. Stanley; Meryl Henderson

    Aladdin 2008; US$ 6.99

    Frederick Douglass was born into slavery. He was separated from his family when he was young, worked day and night, and was beaten for no other reason than the color of his skin. How could anyone ever overcome such overwhelming odds? But Frederick eventually became a famous abolitionist, author, statesman, and reformer. Read all about how one of the... more...

  • City of Bonesby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 13.99

    Discover this first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder -- much less a murder committed by three teenagers covered with strange tattoos... more...

  • Are You My Mother?by P.D. Eastman

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    A baby bird goes in search of his mother in this hilarious Beginner Book edited by Dr. Seuss. When a mother bird?s egg starts to jump, she hurries off to make sure she has something for her little one to eat. But as soon as she?s gone, out pops the baby bird. He immediately sets off to find his mother, but not knowing what she looks like makes it a... more...