The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Legendby Marie Lu

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    "Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."-- USA Today "Taut and exciting."-- The Los Angeles TImes " Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." A New York Times bestseller! 5 Starred Reviews! What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors.... more...

  • The Fault in Our Starsby John Green

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2012; US$ 12.99

    Now a Major Motion Picture TODAY Book Club pick TIME Magazine?s #1 Fiction Book of 2012 "The greatest romance story of this decade."  ? Entertainment Weekly -Millions of copies sold-   #1  New York Times  Bestseller #1  Wall Street Journal  Bestseller #1  USA Today  Bestseller #1 International Bestseller #1 Indie Bestseller Despite... more...

  • The Revenge of Sevenby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    The fifth book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped. The others are now scattered. In Chicago, John makes the unlikeliest of allies: Adam, a Mogadorian who turned his back on his people. He has invaluable... more...

  • City of Bonesby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 12.99

    Don?t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones , now a major motion picture. Discover this first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder... more...

  • Pluto: A Wonder Storyby R J Palacio

    RHCP 2015; US$ 3.18

    WONDER told the story of August Pullman: an ordinary kid with an extraordinary face, whose first year at school changed the lives and the perspectives of everyone around him. PLUTO looks at Auggie's story through the eyes of his best and oldest friend, Christopher: who has been with Auggie right from the start, shares his love of space,... more...

  • The Book Thiefby Markus Zusak

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 12.99

    ?Brilliant and hugely ambitious?Some will argue that a book so difficult and sad may not be appropriate for teenage readers?Adults will probably like it (this one did), but it?s a great young-adult novel?It?s the kind of book that can be life-changing, because without ever denying the essential amorality and randomness of the natural order, The Book... more...

  • The Maze Runnerby James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , is soon to be a movie, hitting... more...

  • Ancillary Swordby Ann Leckie

    Orbit 2014; Not Available

    The sequel to Ancillary Justice, winner of the Hugo, Nebula, British Science Fiction, Locus and Arthur C. Clarke Awards. Breq is a soldier who used to be a warship. Once a weapon of conquest controlling thousands of minds, now she has only a single body and serves the emperor. With a new ship and a troublesome crew, Breq is ordered to... more...

  • Storm Boyby Colin Thiele

    New Holland Publishers (Australia) 2002; US$ 6.95

    Storm Boy finds an injured pelican whose life he saves. From then on, Storm Boy and Mr Percival the pelican become inseparable friends.... more...

  • Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monstersby Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2008; US$ 11.18

    Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters is the second exciting adventure in Rick Riordan's bestselling Percy Jackson series. Half Boy . Half God . ALL Hero . You can't tell by looking at me that my dad is Poseidon, God of the Sea. It's not easy being a half-blood these days. Even a simple game of dodgeball becomes a death... more...