The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Zac Power: Foul Playby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Another thrilling Zac Power adventure! BIG have infiltrated a soccer team in the grand final! Zac Power is a brilliant soccer player, but is he good enough to stop BIG from cheating their way to the prize money? more...

  • Summoner: The Noviceby Taran Matharu

    Hachette Children's Group 2015; US$ 9.99

    Demons, magic and epic adventure - introducing the first book in the New York Times bestselling Summoner series ... described as 'Harry Potter meets Lord of the Rings meets Pokemon'. Fletcher was nothing more than a humble blacksmith's apprentice, when a chance encounter leads to the discovery that he has the ability to summon demons from another... more...

  • Tell Me Three Thingsby Julie Buxbaum

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 9.99

    A New York Times Bestseller What if the person you need the most is someone you?ve never met?   Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart. Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that?s what it feels like during her first week as a junior at... more...

  • Catseyeby Andre Norton

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2015; US$ 4.99

    The classic far-future novel about the telepathic bond of friendship between human and animal from the grande dame of science fiction and fantasy.   Exiled after his home planet was turned into a military outpost following an interstellar war, Troy Horan is relocated to the planet of Korwar. Under the watchful eye of the police state, he lives... more...

  • Boyby Roald Dahl; Quentin Blake

    Penguin Books Ltd 2008; US$ 9.86

    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller! BOY, Roald Dahl's bestselling autobiography, is full of hilarious anecdotes about his childhood and school days, illustrated by Quentin Blake. As a boy, all sorts of unusual things happened to Roald Dahl. There was the time he and four school friends got their revenge... more...

  • Dark Runby Mike Brooks

    Ebury Publishing 2015; US$ 12.68

    The Keiko is a ship of smugglers, soldiers of fortune and adventurers, travelling Earth?s colony planets searching for the next job. And nobody talks about their past. But when a face from Captain Ichabod Drift?s former life send them on a run to Old Earth, all the rules change. Trust will be broken, and blood will be spilled. more...

  • My Weird School #20: Mr. Louie Is Screwy!by Dan Gutman; Jim Paillot

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.74

    Something groovy is going on! It's Valentine's Day! And Mr. Louie, the hippie crossing guard, put a love potion in the water fountain. Now teachers are flirting with each other! Girls are asking boys out on dates! Will A.J. have to kiss Andrea? Not if he can help it. Yuck! more...

  • Billie B Brown: The Spotty Holidayby Sally Rippin

    Hardie Grant Books 2011; US$ 3.99

    The Billie B Brown adventures are perfect for girls who are desperate to begin reading but are bored by daggy school readers! Billie has lots of fun things planned for her visit to Grandma?s. But when Billie wakes up covered in spots, will her holiday be ruined? more...

  • Billie B Brown: The Copycat Kidby Sally Rippin

    Hardie Grant Egmont 2012; US$ 3.99

    The Billie B Brown adventures are perfect for girls who are desperate to begin reading but are bored by daggy school readers! The new girl at school won?t stop copying Billie! It is so annoying. What can Billie do? more...

  • Living Up The Streetby Gary Soto

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 6.99

    In a prose that is so beautiful it is poetry, we  see the world of growing up and going somewhere  through the dust and heat of Fresno's industrial  side and beyond: It is a boy's coming of age in the  barrio, parochial school, attending church, public  summer school, and trying to fall out of love so he  can join in a Little League baseball team.... more...