The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Greatshipby Robert Reed

    Argo-Navis 2013; US$ 4.99

    Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after taking possession, they named their prize the Great Ship and embarked on a bold voyage through the galaxy?s civilized hearts. Larger than... more...

  • The Julian Chapter: A Wonder Storyby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 1.99

    A  New York Times  bestseller A brand new, exclusive chapter from the bestselling, award-winning, and critically acclaimed novel Wonder. Over 1 million people have read Wonder and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. Now readers will have a chance to hear from the book's most controversial character?Julian. ... more...

  • Troll Mountain: The Complete Novelby Matthew Reilly

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2014; US$ 9.46

    A dauntless young hero. An army of brutal monsters. An impossible quest. Journey to the mountain ... In an isolated valley, a small tribe of humans is dying from a terrible illness. There are rumors, however, that the trolls of Troll Mountain, the valley's fearsome overlords, have found a cure for the illness: a fabulous elixir.... more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look... more...

  • The Divergent Libraryby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 55.99

    Available together for the first time?all three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the four companion stories in the Four collection! Perfect for established fans who want to own the full Divergent library or readers new to the series, this ebook bundle includes Divergent , Insurgent , and Allegiant as well as... more...

  • If I Stayby Gayle Forman

    RHCP 2009; US$ 11.53

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR FILM STARRING CHLOE GRACE MORETZ 'Just listen,' Adam says with a voice that sounds like shrapnel.' I open my eyes wide now. I sit up as much as I can. And I listen. 'Stay,' he says. Everybody has to make choices. Some might break you. For seventeen-year-old Mia, surrounded... more...

  • Twilightby Stephenie Meyer

    Little, Brown Book Group 2009; Not Available

    When 17 year old Isabella Swan moves to Forks, Washington to live with her father she expects that her new life will be as dull as the town. But in spite of her awkward manner and low expectations, she finds that her new classmates are drawn to this pale, dark-haired new girl in town. But not, it seems, the Cullen family. These five adopted brothers... more...

  • Divergent (Divergent, Book 1)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    She turns to the future in a world that?s falling apart. The No. 1 New York Times bestseller DIVERGENT ? a major motion picture in 2014. more...

  • Storm Boyby Colin Thiele

    New Holland Publishers (Australia) 2002; US$ 6.95

    Storm Boy finds an injured pelican whose life he saves. From then on, Storm Boy and Mr Percival the pelican become inseparable friends.... more...

  • Oppositionby Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 10.99

    Don't miss  Opposition , the fifth and final book in Jennifer L. Armentrout?s bestselling Lux series. "A thrilling ride from start to finish," says  RT Book Reviews . Opposition Katy knows the world changed the night the Luxen came. She can?t believe Daemon stood by as his kind threatened to obliterate every last human and hybrid on Earth.... more...