The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Peakby Roland Smith

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2008; US$ 7.67

    The emotional, tension-filled story of a fourteen-year-old boy's attempt to be the youngest person to reach the top of Mount Everest. more...

  • His Dark Materials: The Complete Trilogyby Philip Pullman

    RHCP 2015; US$ 16.91

    Set against the dreaming spires of Jordan College and the dangerous wilderness of the frozen north, Philip Pullman’s His Dark Materials trilogy offers an intoxicating blend of imagination, science, theology and adventure. This special collection features all three titles in the award-winning trilogy: Northern Lights , The Subtle Knife and... more...

  • Queen of Shadowsby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 8.99

    Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire – to confront the shadows of her past ... The fourth breathtaking instalment in the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series. Bloodthirsty for revenge on the two men responsible for destroying her life, and desperate to find out if the prince and... more...

  • Holesby Louis Sachar

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2010; US$ 7.99

    The internationally bestselling novel for children and adults alike. Genuinely original and brilliantly written This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times more...

  • Refugee Boyby Benjamin Zephaniah

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2011; US$ 8.99

    A conscience-raising novel for young adults about the complex issue of refugees more...

  • Traffickby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    Five teens victimized by sex trafficking try to find their way to a new life in this “sincere and moving” ( Booklist ) companion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Tricks from Ellen Hopkins, author of Crank . In her bestselling novel, Tricks , Ellen Hopkins introduced us to five memorable characters tackling these enormous questions: Eden,... more...

  • Fighting Ruben Wolfeby Mark Zusak

    Scholastic Australia 2007; Not Available

    The Wolfe family has fallen on hard times. Dad has been out of work for months, Mum works a night shift, Sarah gets drunk and Steve wants to leave his lunatic family. Cameron and Rube turn to illegal boxing for the money they need and the self-respect they want. Nothing will ever be the same. more...

  • Nerveby Jeanne Ryan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2016; US$ 7.99

    ARE YOU A WATCHER OR A PLAYER?   Film tie-in edition of 2016's hottest YA film, starring Emma Roberts, Dave Franco & Juliette Lewis. Black Mirror meets Pretty Little Liars -  perfect for fans of  The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner.   A high-stakes online game of dares turns deadly . When Vee is picked to be a player in NERVE,... more...

  • Phineas L. MacGuire . . . Gets Slimed!by Frances O'Roark Dowell; Preston McDaniels

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2010; US$ 6.99

    Phineas L. MacGuire—a.k.a. Mac—aims to be the best fourth-grade scientist ever. It’s a tall order, but he’s confident that he can achieve his goal, especially since Aretha has asked him to help her earn a Girl Scout badge by creating the mold that produces penicillin. How many fourth graders can say they’ve reproduced penicillin? None, as far as Mac... more...

  • Junebugby Alice Mead

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2009; US$ 6.79

    Some of the stuff that goes on in the Auburn Street Projects, I'm never gonna do. These projects are like some kind of never-never land, like they never got put on a regular map. Nobody comes around here on purpose. It's as if we all got lost, right in the middle of the city. Reeve McClain, Jr. -- Junebug -- has decided to skip his birthday. Since... more...