The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Allegiantby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 15.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation?like a single choice?changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected? The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the... more...

  • The Giverby Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1993; US$ 8.99

    In Lois Lowry?s Newbery Medal?winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets behind his fragile community. more...

  • Dead of Winterby Kresley Cole

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 18.99

    Can Evie convince her rival loves to work together? Their survival depends on it in this third book of #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole?s Arcana Chronicles, a nonstop action tale of rescue, redemption, and a revenge most wicked. Heartbreaking decisions Evie was almost seduced by the life of comfort that Death offered her?until... more...

  • Legendby Marie Lu

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    "Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."-- USA Today "Taut and exciting."-- The Los Angeles TImes " Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." A New York Times bestseller! 5 Starred Reviews! What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors.... more...

  • The Fault in Our Starsby John Green

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2012; US$ 12.99

    Now a Major Motion Picture TODAY Book Club pick TIME Magazine?s #1 Fiction Book of 2012 "The greatest romance story of this decade."  ? Entertainment Weekly -Millions of copies sold-   #1  New York Times  Bestseller #1  Wall Street Journal  Bestseller #1  USA Today  Bestseller #1 International Bestseller #1 Indie Bestseller Despite... more...

  • The Revenge of Sevenby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    The fifth book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped. The others are now scattered. In Chicago, John makes the unlikeliest of allies: Adam, a Mogadorian who turned his back on his people. He has invaluable... more...

  • The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , will soon be... more...

  • City of Bonesby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 12.99

    Don?t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones , now a major motion picture. Discover this first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). When fifteen-year-old Clary Fray heads out to the Pandemonium Club in New York City, she hardly expects to witness a murder... more...

  • Ancillary Swordby Ann Leckie

    Orbit 2014; Not Available

    The sequel to Ancillary Justice, winner of the Hugo, Nebula, British Science Fiction, Locus and Arthur C. Clarke Awards. Breq is a soldier who used to be a warship. Once a weapon of conquest controlling thousands of minds, now she has only a single body and serves the emperor. With a new ship and a troublesome crew, Breq is ordered to... more...

  • Storm Boyby Colin Thiele

    New Holland Publishers (Australia) 2002; US$ 6.95

    Storm Boy finds an injured pelican whose life he saves. From then on, Storm Boy and Mr Percival the pelican become inseparable friends.... more...