The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Allegiant (Divergent, Book 3)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy. more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Thomas Brodie-Sangster; Will Poulter; and Aml Ameen, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner?s newest book The Eye... more...

  • The Greatshipby Robert Reed

    Argo-Navis 2013; US$ 4.99

    Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after taking possession, they named their prize the Great Ship and embarked on a bold voyage through the galaxy?s civilized hearts. Larger than... more...

  • Divergent (Divergent, Book 1)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    She turns to the future in a world that?s falling apart. The No. 1 New York Times bestseller DIVERGENT ? a major motion picture in 2014. more...

  • Dreams of Gods & Monstersby Laini Taylor

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 9.99

    In this thrilling conclusion to the Daughter of Smoke & Bone trilogy, Karou is still not ready to forgive Akiva for killing the only family she's ever known. When a brutal angel army trespasses into the human world, Karou and Akiva must ally their enemy armies against the threat--and against larger dangers that loom on the horizon. They begin to... more...

  • Out of the Darkby David Weber

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 8.99

    In the stunning launch of a new military-SF series, DAVID WEBER tells the tale of humanity?s near extinction by hostile aliens and of the surprising alliance that fights back. more...

  • Illusionby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 19.99

    Be careful what you wish for . . . You just might get it.Nick Gautier is tired of his destiny. He doesn?t want to be the son of a demon who?s fated to end the world. Nor does he want to see another demon or other preternatural creature who wants to kill or enslave him. He just wants to be normal and have normal problems like everyone else. But normality... more...

  • The New Patrolby Andy McNab

    RHCP 2014; US$ 14.53

    KNOW YOUR ENEMY Liam Scott is back in Afghanistan, this time with 4 Rifles. No longer the new guy, it's his chance to prove himself and take the lead. But the warzone has changed dramatically, and so have the rules. Working alongside the Afghan National Army, Liam and his new patrol face daily attacks from Taliban insurgents.... more...

  • Illusionby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 23.48

    Fifth in the gripping YA spin-off series of Sherrilyn Kenyon's No. 1 New York Times bestselling Dark-Hunter series. Illusion is the compelling, thrilling and unputdownable tale of one boy's journey towards his ultimate destiny more...

  • The Divergent Series Complete Collectionby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 45.97

    All three books in the #1  New York Times  bestselling Divergent trilogy are available together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the collection includes Divergent , Insurgent , and Allegiant , as well as bonus content: a 48-page guide to the series, including Faction Manifestos, a Faction Quiz... more...