The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Zac Power: Horror Houseby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Another thrilling Zac Power adventure! When the power goes out all over town, Zac's SpyPad intercepts a message from BIG! The address in the message leads him to a creepy house that's full of surprises. Will Zac get to the bottom of BIG's plans? Or has he walked into a trap? more...

  • Death Troopers: Star Wars Legendsby Joe Schreiber

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    When the Imperial prison barge Purge?temporary home to five hundred of the galaxy? s most ruthless killers, rebels, scoundrels, and thieves?breaks down in a distant, uninhabited part of space, its only hope appears to lie with a Star Destroyer found drifting, derelict, and seemingly abandoned. But when a boarding party from the Purge is sent to scavenge... more...

  • The Abyss Beyond Dreamsby Peter F. Hamilton

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 9.99

    The first volume in the Chronicles of the Fallers, The Abyss Beyond Dreams by Peter F. Hamilton, is an exceptional novel exploring the mystery at the heart of the Commonwealth Universe. Fitting between the events of the Commonwealth Saga and the Void Trilogy, The Abyss Beyond Dreams is the first in an expansive duology, from the master of space... more...

  • Dead End in Norveltby Jack Gantos

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2011; US$ 7.39

    Dead End in Norvelt is the winner of the 2012 Newbery Medal for the year's best contribution to children's literature and the Scott O'Dell Award for Historical Fiction! Melding the entirely true and the wildly fictional, Dead End in Norvelt is a novel about an incredible two months for a kid named Jack Gantos, whose plans for vacation excitement... more...

  • Storm Boyby Colin Thiele

    New Holland Publishers (Australia) 2002; US$ 6.95

    Storm Boy finds an injured pelican whose life he saves. From then on, Storm Boy and Mr Percival the pelican become inseparable friends.... more...

  • Henry Hugginsby Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    In the first novel from Newbery Award-winning author Beverly Cleary, boys and girls alike will instantly be charmed by an average boy whose life is turned upside down when he meets a lovable puppy with a nose for mischief. Just as Henry Huggins is complaining that nothing exciting ever happens, a friendly dog sits down beside him and looks pleadingly... more...

  • Ramona Foreverby Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.24

    Life can move pretty fast?especially when you're in the third grade, your teenage sister's moods drive you crazy, and your mom has a suspicious secret she just won't share. Plus, Mr. Quimby's new job offer could have the entire family relocating. It's a lot to handle for Ramona. But whatever trial comes her way, Ramona can count on one thing for sure?she'll... more...

  • Monsterby Walter Dean Myers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.49

    This New York Times bestselling novel and National Book Award nominee from acclaimed author Walter Dean Myers tells the story of Steve Harmon, a teenage boy in juvenile detention and on trial. Presented as a screenplay of Steve's own imagination, and peppered with journal entries, the book shows how one single decision can change our whole lives.... more...

  • The Cayby Theodore Taylor

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    For fans of Hatchet and Island of the Blue Dolphins comes Theodore Taylor?s classic bestseller and Lewis Carroll Shelf Award winner, The Cay .    Phillip is excited when the Germans invade the small island of Curaçao. War has always been a game to him, and he?s eager to glimpse it firsthand?until the freighter he and his mother are traveling... more...

  • Marvin Redpost #5: Class Presidentby Louis Sachar; Adam Record

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 4.99

    This chapter book in Newbery Honor?winning and bestselling author Louis Sachar?s Marvin Redpost series stars Marvin and?the president of the United States?   The president of the United States is coming to visit Marvin?s class. He?s even going to answer one question from each kid! Plus the whole thing is going to be on TV. Marvin is nervous. What... more...