The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Holesby Louis Sachar

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2010; US$ 6.99

    The internationally bestselling novel for children and adults alike. Genuinely original and brilliantly written This is a story of friendship with the cleverest of plot twists, and descriptions so vivid you can feel the heat of Stanley's desert prison burning off the page. A total must-read' The Times more...

  • A Little Piece of Groundby Elizabeth Laird; Sonia Nimr

    Haymarket Books 2016; US$ 9.99

    An extraordinary book about war and peace through the eyes of a twelve-year-old boy. more...

  • Snakes and Laddersby Michael Morpurgo; Shahar Kober

    Egmont UK Ltd 2012; US$ 5.49

    Classic storytelling from the former children?s laureate Michael Morpurgo for Egmont?s red banana series. At school she's called 'weedy Wendy', but Wendy isn't afraid of Slinky ? Grandad's snake. When she takes Slinky to school and he wriggles out of her school bag, Wendy will brave anything to rescue him. Red bananas are chapter books for... more...

  • Flushby Carl Hiaasen

    Random House Children's Books 2005; US$ 6.99

    Take a romp in the swamp with this New York Times bestselling mystery adventure set in the Florida Keys from Newbery Honoree Carl Hiaasen ! Noah's dad is sure that the owner of the Coral Queen casino boat is flushing raw sewage into the harbor?which has made taking a dip at the local beach like swimming in a toilet. He can't prove it though,... more...

  • Monsterby Walter Dean Myers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.49

    This New York Times bestselling novel from acclaimed author Walter Dean Myers tells the story of Steve Harmon, a teenage boy in juvenile detention and on trial. Presented as a screenplay of Steve's own imagination, and peppered with journal entries, the book shows how one single decision can change our whole lives. Monster is a multi-award-winning,... more...

  • The Cayby Theodore Taylor

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    For fans of Hatchet and Island of the Blue Dolphins comes Theodore Taylor?s classic bestseller and Lewis Carroll Shelf Award winner, The Cay .    Phillip is excited when the Germans invade the small island of Curaçao. War has always been a game to him, and he?s eager to glimpse it firsthand?until the freighter he and his mother are traveling... more...

  • Scaredby Anthony Horowitz

    Hachette Children's Group 2011; US$ 4.99

    Three sinister and creepy tales by Anthony Horowitz, a master storyteller and the bestselling author of the Alex Rider series. Gary hates the countryside - why did his mum have to bring him here to stay with his gran? It's boring and prickly and field after field, it all looks the same - especially when you're lost... Kevin loves computer games,... more...

  • Zac Power Spy Camp: Zac Runs Wildby H. I. Larry

    Hardie Grant Books 2010; US$ 3.99

    Even super boy spies have to learn their awesome spying skills somewhere! First readers can now follow Zac Power as he trains for his missions! Zac is off to Spy Camp to train animals. Will he escape from the angry lion? more...

  • Middle School: Get Me Out of Here!by James Patterson

    Random House 2012; US$ 9.86

    Rafe Khatchadorian is getting the Hollywood treatment in a film version of Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life starring Griffin Gluck, Lauren Graham, Rob Riggle and Thomas Barbusca. After sixth grade, the very worst year of his life, Rafe Khatchadorian thinks he has it made in seventh grade. He's been accepted to art school in the big... more...

  • Sarah, Plain and Tallby Patricia MacLachlan

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.24

    "Did Mama sing every day?" Caleb asks his sister Anna. "Every-single-day," she answers. "Papa sang, too." This Newbery Medal?winning book is the first of five books in Patricia MacLachlan's chapter book series about the Witting family. Set in the late nineteenth century and told from young Anna's point of view, Sarah, Plain and Tall tells the... more...