The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Ice Palaceby Robert Swindells

    Penguin Books Ltd 1992; US$ 8.45

    Ivan lives in a land where the winter is dark and fearful. Starjik, King of Winter, steals Ivan's little brother and Ivan braves the bitter cold to find him. more...

  • The Reluctant Journal of Henry K. Larsenby Susin Nielsen

    Tundra 2012; US$ 8.99

    Darker than her previous novels, Susin peoples this novel about the ultimate cost of bullying with a cast of fabulous characters, dark humour, and a lovable, difficult protagonist struggling to come to terms with the horrible crime his brother has committed. more...

  • The Princeby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 2.99

    Don?t miss this captivating novella set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Go behind the scenes of the competition with this story from the point of view of Prince Maxon. Before America Singer was chosen to compete in the Selection, there was another girl in Prince Maxon?s life . . . . In The Prince, follow Prince... more...

  • Eleanor & Parkby Rainbow Rowell

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 9.24

    #1 New York Times Best Seller! " Eleanor & Park reminded me not just what it's like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it's like to be young and in love with a book."-John Green, The New York Times Book Review Bono met his wife in high school , Park says. So did Jerry Lee Lewis , Eleanor answers. I'm not kidding , he says.... more...

  • The Girl Who Owned a Bear and Other Storiesby Miles Kelly

    Miles Kelly Publishing 2011; US$ 2.99

    Simply retold and wonderfully illustrated, each of these titles contains a collection of stories based on a theme, such as Magic and Mystery. With each story taking about 5 minutes to read, these books are ideal for parents to share with young children who are starting to recognise words. The simple text also allows independent readers to read aloud... more...

  • The Bitter Kingdomby Rae Carson

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    The New York Times ?best-selling series! "Carson joins the ranks of writers like Kristin Cashore, Megan Whalen Turner, and Tamora Pierce as one of YA's best writers of high fantasy."? Locus In the deeply satisfying conclusion to the bestselling Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy, seventeen-year-old sorcerer-queen Elisa travels into the unknown realm... more...

  • Endless Knightby Kresley Cole

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 9.99

    In this seductive follow-up to Poison Princess , #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole takes us deeper into the dark world of the Arcana Chronicles. Evie has fully come into her powers as the tarot Empress. And Jack was there to see it all. In the aftermath of killing Arthur, Evie realizes that there is a war brewing between the teens... more...

  • The Stalkerby Joan Lowery Nixon

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 6.50

    For fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Cooney, and R.L. Stine comes The Stalker from four-time Edgar Allen Poe Young Adult Mystery Award winner Joan Lowery Nixon.           When Jennifer Lee Wilcox returns home from the beach, she finds that Stella Trax, her best friend?s mother, has just been murdered. The police think Stella?s daughter Bobbie did... more...

  • The Queenby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    Before America Singer's story began, another girl came to the palace to compete for the hand of a different prince?. Don't miss this digital original novella set in the captivating world of Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. This prequel story takes place before the events of The Selection and is told from the point... more...

  • Dead of Winterby Kresley Cole

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 10.99

    Can Evie convince her rival loves to work together? Their survival depends on it in this third book of #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole?s Arcana Chronicles, a nonstop action tale of rescue, redemption, and a revenge most wicked. Heartbreaking decisions Evie was almost seduced by the life of comfort that Death offered her?until... more...