The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Firefightby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 18.99

    A #1 New York Times Bestseller Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan?s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, presents the second book in the Reckoners series: Firefight , the sequel to the #1 bestseller Steelheart .    Newcago... more...

  • The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indianby Sherman Alexie

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 16.99

    Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the Spokane Indian Reservation. Determined to take his future into his own hands, Junior leaves his troubled school on the rez to attend an all-white farm town high school where the only other Indian is the school mascot. Heartbreaking, funny, and beautifully... more...

  • Sabrielby Garth Nix

    Allen & Unwin 2006; US$ 11.81

    New YA edition of the first book in the best-selling Old Kingdom trilogy. This compelling high fantasy is a passionately exciting tale of a young heroine who must do battle in the realm of Death itself to defeat a powerful enemy. more...

  • The Best Christmas Pageant Everby Barbara Robinson

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 5.99

    The Herdmans are the worst kids in the history of the world. They lie, steal, smoke cigars, swear, and hit little kids. So no one is prepared when this outlaw family invades church one Sunday and decides to take over the annual Christmas pageant. None of the Herdmans has ever heard the Christmas story before. Their interpretation of the tale -- the... more...

  • If I Stayby Gayle Forman

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 8.99

    The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went , Just One Day , and Just One Year . Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz! In the blink of an eye everything changes. Seventeen ­year-old Mia has no memory of the accident; she can only recall what happened afterwards, watching her... more...

  • The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The... more...

  • Shakespeare Shorts: The Taming of the Shrewby Andrew Matthews; Tony Ross

    Hachette Children's Books 2012; US$ 10.49

    Over two million Shakespeare Shorts sold! Discover the world of Shakespeare with this collection of brilliant stories - perfect for readers of all ages. more...

  • Shakespeare Shorts: Julius Caesarby Tony Ross; Andrew Matthews

    Hachette Children's Books 2012; US$ 10.49

    Over two million Shakespeare Shorts sold! Discover the world of Shakespeare with this collection of brilliant stories - perfect for readers of all ages. more...

  • Uncle Si the Christmas Elfby Si Robertson; Ashley Howard Nelson; Stephen Gilpin

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 29.99

    Duck the halls! This ebook starring Uncle Si of Duck Dynasty® captures the true message of Christmas and makes for a perfect present?to either give or receive! Uncle Si plays the part of an elf in order to help Santa Claus to save one little boy?s Christmas. This humorous, heartwarming picture book is told in verse that?s true to Uncle Si?s unique... more...

  • Confessions: The Paris Mysteriesby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 13.17

    WHEN YOUR FAMILY IS ALL YOU HAVE . . . Scarred by the deaths of their parents and accusations of murder, Tandy Angel and her siblings start a new life in Paris under the watchful eye of an uncle they hardly know. BUT THEY'VE BETRAYED YOU TIME AND AGAIN . . . A born detective, Tandy discovers a locked room in her grandmother's... more...