The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Childrenby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2011; US$ 17.99

    A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. And a strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children , an unforgettable novel that mixes fiction and photography in a thrilling reading experience. As our story opens, a horrific family tragedy sets sixteen-year-old Jacob... more...

  • Ever After High: The Tale of Two Sistersby Shannon Hale

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 1.99

    An exclusive 10-page bonus story for Ever After High: Storybook of Legends--The Tale of Two Sisters! " In Ever After High: The Storybook of Legends , Apple White and Raven Queen faced off in a hexciting battle between destiny and choice. Here is the story within their story: The Tale of Two Sisters , the spellbinding tale found in the basement... more...

  • The Fault in Our Starsby John Green

    Penguin Group Australia 2012; Not Available

    This film tie-in edition features exclusive stills from the forthcoming film! Insightful, bold, irreverent, and raw, The Fault in Our Stars is award-winning author John Green's most ambitious and heartbreaking work yet, brilliantly exploring the funny, thrilling, and tragic business of being alive and in love. Millions of copies sold 'Damn... more...

  • Eleanor & Parkby Rainbow Rowell

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 19.99

    ? Eleanor & Park reminded me not just what it?s like to be young and in love with a girl, but also what it?s like to be young and in love with a book.??John Green, The New York Times Book Review Bono met his wife in high school , Park says. So did Jerry Lee Lewis , Eleanor answers. I?m not kidding , he says. You should be , she says, ... more...

  • City of Ashesby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 10.99

    Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). Clary Fray just wishes that her life would go back to normal. But what's normal when you're a demon-slaying Shadowhunter, your mother is in a magically induced coma,... more...

  • Hatchetby Gary Paulsen

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 6.99

    This award-winning contemporary classic is the survival story with which all others are compared?and a page-turning, heart-stopping adventure. Thirteen-year-old Brian Robeson is on his way to visit his father when the single-engine plane in which he is flying crashes. Suddenly, Brian finds himself alone in the Canadian wilderness with nothing but... more...

  • The Selectionby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 10.14

    For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her... more...

  • Hiddenby P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    St. Martin's Press 2012; US$ 10.99

    In the must-read tenth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling vampyre series by PC and Kristin Cast, Darkness won?t stay hidden for long? ?Move over Stephenie Meyer.? ? People The House of Night series is an international phenomenon, reaching #1 on U.S., German, and UK bestseller lists, and remaining a fixture on the New York Times... more...

  • Illusionby Sherrilyn Kenyon

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 23.48

    Fifth in the gripping YA spin-off series of Sherrilyn Kenyon's No. 1 New York Times bestselling Dark-Hunter series. Illusion is the compelling, thrilling and unputdownable tale of one boy's journey towards his ultimate destiny more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture starring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Thomas Brodie Sangster, Will Poulter, and Aml Ameen and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for... more...