The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Insurgent (Divergent, Book 2)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Fighting for survival in a shattered world? the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT. more...

  • Allegiant (Divergent, Book 3)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy. more...

  • Insurgentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 13.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . One choice can transform you?or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves?and herself?while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness,... more...

  • The Bane Chronicles 1by Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan

    Walker Books 2013; US$ 2.95

    There are good reasons Peru is off-limits to Magnus Bane. Follow Magnus’s Peruvian escapades as he drags his fellow warlocks Ragnor Fell and Catarina Loss into trouble, learns several instruments (which he plays shockingly), dances (which he does shockingly), and disgraces his host nation by doing something unspeakable to the Nazca Lines.This... more...

  • The Bane Chronicles 2by Cassandra Clare; Maureen Johnson

    Walker Books 2013; US$ 2.95

    While in France, immortal warlock Magnus Bane finds himself attempting to rescue the royal family from the horrors of the French Revolution - after being roped into this mess by a most attractive count. Naturally, the daring escape calls for invisible air balloons... This standalone e-only short story illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane,... more...

  • If I Stayby Gayle Forman

    RHCP 2009; US$ 10.86

    NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING CHLOE GRACE MORETZ 'Just listen,' Adam says with a voice that sounds like shrapnel.' I open my eyes wide now. I sit up as much as I can. And I listen. 'Stay,' he says. Everybody has to make choices. Some might break you. For seventeen-year-old Mia, surrounded by a wonderful... more...

  • The Fine Art of Pretendingby Rachel Harris

    Spencer Hill Contemporary 2014; US$ 5.99

    According to the guys at Fairfield Academy, there are two types of girls: the kind you hook up with, and the kind you're friends with. Seventeen-year-old Alyssa Reed is the second type. And she hates it. With just one year left to change her rank, she devises a plan to become the first type by homecoming, and she sets her sights on the perfect... more...

  • The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , will soon be... more...

  • The Lemonade Warby Jacqueline Davies

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 6.99

    Evan Treski is people-smart. He is good at talking with people, even grownups. His younger sister, Jessie, on the other hand, is math-smart?but not especially good at understanding people. She knows that feelings are her weakest subject. So when their lemonade war begins, there really is no telling who will win?and even more important, if their fight... more...

  • The Phantom Tollboothby Norton Juster; Jules Feiffer

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    Illustrated in black-and-white. We're celebrating the thirty-fifth anniversary (1996) of this modern kids' classic with a special hardcover edition! This ingenious fantasy centeres around Milo, a bored ten-year-old who comes home to find a large toy tollbooth sitting in his room. Joining forces with a watchdog named Tock, Milo drives through the tollbooth's... more...