The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Westing Game (Puffin Modern Classics)by Ellen Raskin

    Penguin Group US 2004; US$ 6.99

    "A supersharp mystery...confoundingly clever, and very funny." ? Booklist , starred review A bizarre chain of events begins when sixteen unlikely people gather for the reading of Samuel W. Westing?s will. And though no one knows why the eccentric, game-loving millionaire has chosen a virtual stranger?and a possible murderer?to inherit his vast... more...

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    The extraordinary #1  New York Times  bestseller that has captivated over 1 million readers now also includes the bestselling short story  The Julian Chapter . I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you're thinking, it's probably worse. August Pullman was born with a facial difference that, up until now, has prevented him from going to a... more...

  • The Fran That Time Forgotby Jim Benton; Jim Benton

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 5.99

    Franny K. Stein didn?t think the time would ever come when someone would realize what the K in her name stood for. And she REALLY didn?t think that same someone would say her middle name in front of the whole school! But that?s what happened at the Science Fair award ceremony, and all the kids and teachers burst out laughing. So Franny does what... more...

  • The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 39.96

    New York Times bestselling The Maze Runner series in this complete four-book collection, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch... more...

  • Divergent (Divergent, Book 1)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    She turns to the future in a world that?s falling apart. The No. 1 New York Times bestseller DIVERGENT ? a major motion picture in 2014. more...

  • Allegiantby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 15.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation?like a single choice?changed everything? What if love and loyalty made you do things you never expected? The explosive conclusion to Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy reveals the... more...

  • The Julian Chapter: A Wonder Storyby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 1.99

    A  New York Times  bestseller A brand new, exclusive chapter from the bestselling, award-winning, and critically acclaimed novel Wonder. Over 1 million people have read Wonder and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. Now readers will have a chance to hear from the book's most controversial character?Julian. ... more...

  • Fall of Giantsby Ken Follett

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 4.01

    An epic of love, hatred, war and revolution more...

  • Where She Wentby Gayle Forman

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 16.99

    The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay , Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since Mia's decision to stay - but not with him - Adam's career has been on a wonderful... more...

  • Nate the Great and the Lost Listby Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Marc Simont

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 4.99

    These chapter books introduce beginning readers to the detective mystery genre. Perfect for the Common Core, kids can problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve mysteries!  Although Nate the Great and his dog, Sludge, are on vacation, they just can't resist a new case. When his friend Claude's grocery list is lost, Nate sets out... more...