The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The New Enemyby Andy McNab

    RHCP 2015; US$ 9.86

    IT’S A DEADLY GAME OF HIDE AND SEEK Liam Scott has joined Recce Platoon. And it looks like he will be heading for Somalia. His mission is to gather intelligence from behind enemy lines, carrying out top-secret surveillance and dead letter drops. But he’s new to the game and there’s a lot to learn. Soon Liam is monitoring a den of Al-Shabaab militants... more...

  • Dumplin'by Julie Murphy

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine—self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson—from Julie Murphy, the acclaimed author of Side Effects May Vary . With starry Texas nights, red candy suckers, Dolly Parton songs, and a wildly unforgettable heroine— Dumplin’ is guaranteed to steal your... more...

  • Winter (The Lunar Chronicles Book 4)by Marissa Meyer

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 12.68

    Don't miss the thrilling final chapter of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles series. Princess Winter is admired for her grace, kindness and beauty, despite the scars on her face. She's said to be even more breath-taking than her stepmother, Queen Levana... When Winter develops feelings for the handsome palace guard, Jacin, she fears the evil Queen... more...

  • The Crownby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 9.99

    Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown —the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The... more...

  • Trading in Dangerby Elizabeth Moon

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 7.99

    "Filled with fast-paced action and well-conceived characters.”— Booklist Kylara Vatta is the only daughter in a family full of sons, and her father’s only child to buck tradition by choosing a military career instead of joining the family business. For Ky, it’s no contest: Even running the prestigious Vatta Transport Ltd. shipping concern... more...

  • Hootby Carl Hiaasen

    Random House Children's Books 2002; US$ 6.99

    This Newbery Honor-winning, hilarious Floridian adventure involves new kids, bullies, alligators, eco-warriors, pancakes, pint-sized owls, and more. A New York Times bestseller ! Everybody loves Mother Paula’s pancakes. Everybody, that is, except the colony of cute but endangered owls that live on the building site of the new restaurant. Can the... more...

  • Septimus Heap, Book One: Magykby Angie Sage; Mark Zug

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    The first book in the internationally bestselling Septimus Heap series by Angie Sage, featuring the funny and fantastic adventures of a wizard apprentice and his quest to become an ExtraOrdinary Wizard. New York Times Bestselling Series “A deliciously spellbinding series opener.” — Kirkus Reviews (starred review) “Fun, mystery, and rollicking... more...

  • Revolutionary War on Wednesdayby Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 5.99

    The #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time celebrates 25 years with new covers and a new, easy-to-use numbering system! It is a dark and snowy night when the Magic Tree House whisks Jack and Annie back to colonial times. General George Washington is about to lead his army in a sneak attack against their enemy. But now a terrible weather... more...

  • Children of the Riverby Linda Crew

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 6.99

    Sundara fled Cambodia with her aunt's family to escape the Khmer Rouge army when she was thirteen, leaving behind her parents, her brother and sister, and the boy she had loved since she was a child. Now, four years later, she struggles to fit in at her Oregon high school and to be "a good Cambodian girl" at home. A good Cambodian girl never dates;... more...

  • A to Z Mysteries: The Absent Authorby Ron Roy; John Steven Gurney

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 4.99

    Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to Z!   Kids love collecting the entire alphabet and super editions! With over 8 million copies in print, the A to Z Mysteries® have been hooking chapter book readers on mysteries and reading for years. Now this classic kid favorite is back with a bright new look!   A is for Author . .... more...