The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Four: The Traitor: A Divergent Storyby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories! Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be excited by "Four: The Traitor," the fourth of four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, set in the world of Divergent and told from Tobias's point of view. "The Traitor" takes place... more...

  • Insurgent (Divergent, Book 2)by Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Fighting for survival in a shattered world? the truth is her only hope. The thrillingly dark sequel to No. 1 New York Times bestseller, DIVERGENT. more...

  • The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxyby Douglas Adams

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 20.00

    At last in paperback in one complete volume, here are the five classic novels from Douglas Adams?s beloved Hitchiker series. The Hitchhiker?s Guide to the Galaxy Seconds before the Earth is demolished for a galactic freeway, Arthur Dent is saved by Ford Prefect, a researcher for the revised Guide . Together they stick out their thumbs to the... more...

  • Four: The Initiate: A Divergent Storyby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    Complete your Divergent library with the Four stories! Fans of the Divergent series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Veronica Roth will be delighted by "Four: The Initiate," the second of four stories, each between fifty and seventy-five pages long, set in the world of Divergent and told from Tobias's point of view. "The Initiate" provides... more...

  • Horrid Henry Robs the Bankby Francesca Simon; Tony Ross

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 4.99

    Horrid Henry will leave you laughing all the way to the bank Four brand new stories in which Horrid Henry helps himself to all the money he needs to win his favorite board game, comes up with another spectacular money-making scheme for launching a newspaper with all the school gossip, vows vengeance on Perfect Peter when Peter steals... more...

  • Where She Wentby Gayle Forman

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 16.99

    The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay , Where She Went continues the story of Adam and Mia, from Adam's point of view. Ever since Mia's decision to stay - but not with him - Adam's career has been on a wonderful... more...

  • City of Glassby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 10.99

    Love is a mortal sin, and the secrets of the past are deadly. Plunge into the third installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). To save her mother?s life, Clary must travel to the City of Glass, the ancestral home of the Shadowhunters?never mind that entering the city... more...

  • The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look... more...

  • City of Fallen Angelsby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2011; US$ 10.99

    Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). The Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is back home in New York, excited about all the possibilities before her. She?s training to become... more...

  • Shimmerby Paula Weston

    The Text Publishing Company 2014; US$ 19.99

    The Rephaim, Book 3. Gaby thought her life couldn't get more complicated. She's almost used to the idea that she's not the teenage backpacker she thought she was. She can just about cope with being one of the Rephaim - a 139-year-old half-angel - whose memories have been stolen. She's even coming to grips with the fact that Jude, the brother she's... more...