The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,907,956 members ⚫ 1,273,926 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Dog's Purposeby W. Bruce Cameron

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 8.49

    All dogs go to heaven… unless they have unfinished business here on earth more...

  • Forged by Fireby Sharon M. Draper

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 7.99

    When Gerald was a child he was fascinated by fire. But fire is dangerous and powerful, and tragedy strikes. His substance-addicted mother is taken from him. Then he loses the loving generosity of a favorite aunt. A brutal stepfather with a flaming temper and an evil secret makes his life miserable. The one bright light in Gerald's life is his little... more...

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 5 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller WONDER and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.  The book that inspired the Choose Kind movement. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever... more...

  • Ender's Gameby Orson Scott Card

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; US$ 10.99

    The human race faces annihilation. An alien threat is on the horizon, ready to strike. And if humanity is to be defended, the government must create the greatest military commander in history. The brilliant young Ender Wiggin is their last hope. But first he must survive the rigours of a brutal military training program - to prove that he can be... more...

  • The Worst Witch Saves the Dayby Jill Murphy

    Penguin Books Ltd 2005; US$ 8.45

    The Worst Witch Saves the Day is the 5th title in the wonderful Worst Witch series by Jill Murphy and is perfect for readers aged 5 -9 in which lovable but disaster-prone Mildred Hubble is in trouble once again. She is possibly the worst witch ever to go to Miss Cackle's Academy for Witches . . . 'What this cat needs is to pull himself together!'... more...

  • The Worst Witch All at Seaby Jill Murphy

    Penguin Books Ltd 2004; US$ 8.45

    The Worst Witch All At Sea is the 4th title in the The Worst Witch series by Jill Murphy - the original series of life at a magical boarding school, perfect for readers aged 5-9. Lovable but disaster-prone Mildred Hubble is possibly the worst witch ever to go to Miss Cackle's Academy for Witches . . . Mildred is in deep water on the school trip!... more...

  • The Selectionby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium , or The Wrath & the Dawn. For... more...

  • A Midsummer Night's Dreamby Andrew Matthews; Tony Ross

    Hachette Children's Group 2012; US$ 4.99

    Over two million Shakespeare Shorts sold! Discover the world of Shakespeare with this collection of brilliant stories - perfect for readers of all ages. In ancient Athens, Hermia finds herself in love with Demetrius, who is engaged to Helena, who has run off with Lysander! The path of true love definitely does not run smooth for these young lovers...... more...

  • The Clockwork Rocketby Greg Egan

    Orion 2011; US$ 10.99

    In Yalda's universe, light has mass, no universal speed, and its creation generates energy; on Yalda's world, plants make food by emitting light into the dark night sky. And time is different: an astronaut might measure decades passing while visiting another star, only to return and find that just weeks have elapsed for her friends. On the farm where... more...

  • Surviving the Applewhitesby Stephanie S. Tolan

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    The side-splittingly funny Newbery Honor Book about a rebellious boy who is sent to a home-schooling program run by one family—the creative, kooky, loud, and loving Applewhites! Jake Semple is notorious. Rumor has it he managed to get kicked out of every school in Rhode Island, and actually  burned the last one down to the ground. Only one... more...