The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Arthur Quinn and The Father of Lies Trilogyby Alan Early

    Mercier Press 2014; US$ 9.99

    The complete Arthur Quinn collection where Viking Mythology comes to life. Can Arthur stop the trickster Viking god Loki from destroying the world? more...

  • The Bane Chroniclesby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan; Maureen Johnson

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 13.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp... more...

  • The Beasts of Tarzanby Edgar Rice Burroughs

    The Floating Press 1914; US$ 3.95

    The Return of Tarzan is Edgar Rice Burroughs' third novel in the series starring the man raised by apes. First serialized in 1914 in All-Story Cavalier magazine, it was published as a novel in 1916. After marrying Jane at the end of The Return of Tarzan , and claiming his birthright as Lord of Greystoke, our former ape-man finds his infant son... more...

  • The Best Christmas Pageant Everby Barbara Robinson

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 3.99

    The Herdmans are the worst kids in the history of the world. They lie, steal, smoke cigars, swear, and hit little kids. So no one is prepared when this outlaw family invades church one Sunday and decides to take over the annual Christmas pageant. None of the Herdmans has ever heard the Christmas story before. Their interpretation of the tale -- the... more...

  • The Black Stallion Challengedby Walter Farley

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    The Black Stallion is the fastest horse in America and he and his jockey, Alec Ramsay, are training for a big race. Suddenly there comes a new challenger: Flame! An unproven racer, the Island Stallion can run like the wind and his jockey, Steve Duncan, knows that Flame will give the Black the race of his life. But what neither Steve nor Alec know,... more...

  • Blubberby Judy Blume

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 6.99

    Blubber is a good name for her , the note from Wendy says about Linda. Jill crumples it up and leaves it on the corner of her desk. She doesn't want to think about Linda or her dumb report on the whale just now. Jill wants to think about Halloween. But Robby grabs the note, and before Linda stops talking it has gone halfway around the room. That's... more...

  • The Boxcar Children Super Summerby Charles Tang; Gertrude Chandler Warner

    Albert Whitman & Company 2011; US$ 7.99

    The Mystery of the Pirate?s Map   Benny finds a bottle at the beach with a map inside. The Aldens find out that it could lead to buried gold, but they?re not the only ones looking for the hidden fortune. Who will be the first to solve the mystery of the pirate?s map?   The Amusement Park Mystery   The Aldens visit their cousins Joe and... more...

  • Breatheby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2013; US$ 9.99

    In the shore town of Sea Breeze, Sadie discovers that fame is nothing in the face of passion. A steamy read from bestselling author Abbi Glines. Sadie White?s summer job is at the beach, but she won?t be working as a lifeguard. Since her mom is pregnant and refuses to work, Sadie will be taking over as a domestic servant for a wealthy family on... more...

  • Car Troubleby Jeanne DuPrau

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    When Duff's Ford Escort breaks down after barely a hundred miles, he uses his laptop and some quick thinking to piece together a way to continue his trip. What he doesn't plan on are the characters he meets along the road, including a hitchhiker with a secret, an aspiring singer with a con artist for a mother, a couple of thugs, and a carsick terrier.... more...

  • A Christmas Carolby Charles Dickens

    Wordsworth Editions Ltd 2012; US$ 2.49

    Ebenezer Scrooge is a miserly old skinflint. He hates everyone, especially children. But at Christmas three ghosts come to visit him, scare him into mending his ways, and he finds, as he celebrates with Bob Cratchit, Tiny Tim and their family, that geniality brings its own reward. more...