The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indianby Sherman Alexie

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 16.99

    Bestselling author Sherman Alexie tells the story of Junior, a budding cartoonist growing up on the Spokane Indian Reservation. Determined to take his future into his own hands, Junior leaves his troubled school on the rez to attend an all-white farm town high school where the only other Indian is the school mascot. Heartbreaking, funny, and beautifully... more...

  • Dragons at Crumbling Castleby Terry Pratchett

    RHCP 2014; US$ 17.70

    Dragons have invaded Crumbling Castle, and all of King Arthur?s knights are either on holiday or visiting their grannies. It?s a disaster! Luckily, there?s a spare suit of armour and a very small boy called Ralph who?s willing to fill it. Together with Fortnight the Friday knight and Fossfiddle the wizard, Ralph sets out to defeat the... more...

  • Confessions: The Paris Mysteriesby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 13.61

    WHEN YOUR FAMILY IS ALL YOU HAVE . . . Scarred by the deaths of their parents and accusations of murder, Tandy Angel and her siblings start a new life in Paris under the watchful eye of an uncle they hardly know. BUT THEY'VE BETRAYED YOU TIME AND AGAIN . . . A born detective, Tandy discovers a locked room in her grandmother's... more...

  • Where She Wentby Gayle Forman

    RHCP 2011; US$ 10.88

    The stunning sequel to Gayle Forman's international best seller, If I Stay - Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. If you had a second chance at first love . . . would you take it? It's been three years since Mia walked out of Adam?s life. And three years he?s spent wondering why. When their paths cross again in New... more...

  • The Kill Order (Maze Runner, Prequel)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    Read the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The... more...

  • The Starry Riftby Sharyn November

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 10.99

    Truly successful science fiction does two things: it gives a credible glimpse into the future while entertaining the reader. With this in mind, noted anthologist Jonathan Strahan asked sixteen of today?s most inventive, compelling writers to look past the horizon of the present day. From spaceships, to suburbia, simulated gaming worlds, dealing with... more...

  • Startersby Lissa Price

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 9.99

    ?Readers who have been waiting for a worthy successor to Suzanne Collins? The Hunger Games will find it here. Dystopian sci-fi at its best, Starters is a terrific series kickoff with a didn't-see-that-coming conclusion that will leave readers on the edges of their seats . . .? raves the Los Angeles Times. In the future, teens rent their bodies... more...

  • Light: A Gone Novelby Michael Grant

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    It's been over a year since all the adults disappeared. Gone. In the time since every person over the age of fourteen disappeared from the town of Perdido Beach, California, countless battles have been fought: battles against hunger and lies and plague, and epic battles of good against evil. Light , Michael Grant's sixth and final book in the New... more...

  • The Revenge of Sevenby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    The fifth and penultimate book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped. The others are now scattered. In Chicago, John makes the unlikeliest of allies: Adam, a Mogadorian who turned his back on his people.... more...

  • Mortal Instruments 6by Cassandra Clare

    Walker Books 2014; US$ 11.88

    Shadowhunters and demons square off for the sixth book and the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series. more...