The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,972,089 members ⚫ 1,310,169 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Knife Edgeby Malorie Blackman

    RHCP 2008; US$ 11.27

    Where there has been love, now there is hate. Two families have been shattered by the divided and violent society they live in. Sephy Hadley - technically a Cross, powerful and privileged - has tied her life forever to the McGregor family. The McGregors are a family of n: noughts:, therefore inferior and persecuted. without question. Jude McGregor... more...

  • Where the Red Fern Growsby Wilson Rawls

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man’s best friend.      Billy has long dreamt of owning not one, but two, dogs. So when he’s finally able to save up enough money for two pups to call his own—Old Dan and Little Ann—he’s ecstatic. It doesn’t matter... more...

  • The Phantom Tollboothby Norton Juster; Jules Feiffer

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    With almost 4 million copies sold over 50 years after its original publication, generations of readers have now journeyed with Milo to the Lands Beyond in this beloved classic that Philip Pullman says “comes up bright and new every time I read it . . . it will continue to charm and delight for a very long time yet. And teach us some wisdom, too.” Enriched... more...

  • Supernaturallyby Kiersten White

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.49

    Evie finally has the normal life she’s always longed for. But she’s shocked to discover that being ordinary can be . . . kind of boring. Just when Evie starts to long for her days at the International Paranormal Containment Agency, she’s given a chance to work for them again. Desperate for a break from all the normalcy, she agrees. But as one disastrous... more...

  • Shadow Grail #2: Conspiraciesby Mercedes Lackey; Rosemary Edghill

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 6.79

    Conspiracies , the second book in the Shadow Grail series by the New York Times , USA Today , and Publishers Weekly bestselling authors Mercedes Lackey and Rosemary Edghill Spirit and her friends Burke, Loch, Muirin, and Addie have managed to defeat the evil force that has been killing students at Oakhurst Academy for the past forty years--or... more...

  • How to Steal a Dogby Barbara O'Connor

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2009; US$ 5.94

    Half of me was thinking , Georgina, don't do this. Stealing a dog is just plain wrong. The other half of me was thinking , Georgina, you're in a bad fix and you got to do whatever it takes to get yourself out of it. Georgina Hayes is desperate. Ever since her father left and they were evicted from their apartment, her family has been living in... more...

  • Forgeby Laurie Halse Anderson

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 8.99

    For many readers, Forge “will be one of the best novels they have ever read” (starred review from Kirkus Reviews )! Blistering winds. Bitter cold. And the hope of a new future. In this compelling sequel to Chains , a National Book Award Finalist and winner of the Scott O’Dell Award for Historical Fiction, acclaimed author Laurie Halse Anderson... more...

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 6 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller WONDER and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.  The book that inspired the Choose Kind movement. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever... more...

  • The Lost Stories (Ranger's Apprentice Book 11)by John Flanagan

    RHCP 2011; US$ 11.27

    The Lost Stories is the eleventh thrilling book in John Flanagan’s Ranger’s Apprentice series – over eight million sold worldwide. There are stories about the Rangers that have never been heard before and it's time for you to hear them . . . Inspired by his millions of fans worldwide, many of whom wrote him emails and letters questioning... more...

  • Fantastic Mr Foxby Roald Dahl; Quentin Blake

    Penguin Books Ltd 2007; US$ 7.04

    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller! Boggis is an enormously fat chicken farmer who only eats boiled chickens smothered in fat. Bunce is a duck-and-goose farmer whose dinner gives him a beastly temper. Bean is a turkey-and-apple farmer who only drinks gallons of strong cider. Mr Fox is so clever that every... more...