The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,907,956 members ⚫ 1,273,926 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Poison Princessby Kresley Cole

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 10.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole introduces The Arcana Chronicles, post-apocalyptic tales filled with riveting action, the dark mysticism of Tarot cards, and breathtaking romance. She could save the world—or destroy it. Sixteen year old Evangeline “Evie” Greene leads a charmed life—until she begins experiencing horrifying... more...

  • Fate of Worldsby Larry Niven; Edward M. Lerner

    Tom Doherty Associates 2012; US$ 6.79

    For decades, the spacefaring species of Known Space have battled over the largest artifact—and grandest prize—in the galaxy: the all-but-limitless resources and technology of the Ringworld. But without warning the Ringworld has vanished, leaving behind three rival war fleets. Something must justify the blood and treasure that have been spent.... more...

  • Seconds Awayby Harlan Coben

    Orion 2012; US$ 10.99

    Following on from SHELTER comes the second novel in the fantastic, action-packed Mickey Bolitar series from the master of the hook-and-twist. When tragedy strikes close to home, teenager Mickey Bolitar and his loyal new friends - sharp-witted Ema and the ever-charming Spoon - find themselves at the centre of a murder investigation involving their... more...

  • The Bane Chroniclesby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan; Maureen Johnson

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 13.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this paperback collection of New York Times bestselling tales, each with comic-style art. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring personality, flamboyant style, and sharp... more...

  • Tangerineby Edward Bloor; Danny De Vito

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2006; US$ 8.39

    A season with the toughest soccer team in the county gives twelve-year-old Paul the confidence to stand up to his wicked brother. more...

  • Timothy of the Cayby Theodore Taylor

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2007; US$ 6.71

    In the novel The Cay, a young white boy and an old black man are stranded on a small sandy cay in the Caribbean Sea following a shipwreck. Eleven-year-old Phillip was blinded by flying debris when a torpedo struck the SS Hato, and old Timothy has taught him how to survive. This prequel-sequel tells the rest of their tale in alternating chapters--the... more...

  • The Rule of Threeby Eric Walters

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2014; US$ 8.49

    One shocking afternoon, computers around the globe shut down in a viral catastrophe. At sixteen-year-old Adam Daley's high school, the problem first seems to be a typical electrical outage, until students discover that cell phones are down, municipal utilities are failing, and a few computer-free cars like Adam's are the only vehicles that function.... more...

  • Wicked Gamesby Sean Olin

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.49

    Tainted love. Sexy secrets. A chilling revenge plot. It's all here in Wicked Games by Sean Olin, the first in a psychologically charged, suspenseful series set in a picturesque coastal Florida town called Dream Point, where dangerous mind games are played with abandon. Lilah has spent the last four years by her boyfriend Carter's side, and everyone... more...

  • Vampire Bites: A Taste of the Drake Chroniclesby Alyxandra Harvey

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2013; US$ 2.99

    Devour three darkly romantic adventures and sharpen your knowledge of how to catch a vampire - and perhaps a handsome Drake brother of your own - in this breathtaking bind-up, only available in eBook format. A Killer First Date Lucy Hamilton in mad about her best friend's brother, Nicholas Drake. Who wouldn't be? He's super sexy and deliciously... more...

  • Crown of Midnightby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2013; US$ 7.99

    Eighteen-year-old Celaena Sardothien is bold, daring and beautiful – the perfect seductress and the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But though she won the King's contest and became his champion, Celaena has been granted neither her liberty nor the freedom to follow her heart. The slavery of the suffocating salt mines of Endovier that scarred... more...