The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • City of Heavenly Fireby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 13.99

    Shadowhunters and demons square off for the final showdown in the spellbinding, seductive conclusion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series?now with a gorgeous new cover, a map, a new foreword, and exclusive bonus content! City of Heavenly Fire is a Shadowhunters novel. Darkness has descended on the Shadowhunter world.... more...

  • Fangirlby Rainbow Rowell

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 7.29

    Cath and Wren are identical twins, and until recently they did absolutely everything together. Now they're off to university and Wren's decided she doesn't want to be one half of a pair any more - she wants to dance, meet boys, go to parties and let loose. It's not so easy for Cath. She's horribly shy and has always buried herself in the fan fiction... more...

  • The Oneby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    The highly anticipated third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales. The One is perfect for the fans who have followed America's whirlwind romance since it began?and a swoon-worthy read for teens who have devoured Veronica Roth's Divergent... more...

  • George Washingtonby Augusta Stevenson; E. Joseph Dreany

    Aladdin 2014; US$ 6.99

    Get to know George Washington as a kid and discover what made him the ultimate all-star in American history. George Washington was the first President of the United States, the commander-in-chief of the Continental Army during the American Revolutionary War, and one of the Founding Fathers of the United States. But what was he like as a kid? In... more...

  • Through to Youby Lauren Barnholdt

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 10.99

    ?Fans of Sarah Dessen, Lauren Myracle, Morgan Matson, and Simone Elkeles will enjoy this story told from both Harper and Penn?s points of view, widening the appeal to all teens, not just females? (VOYA ). It starts with a scribbled note in class: I like your sparkle. Harper had casually threaded a piece of blue and silver tinsel through her ponytail... more...

  • Prison Shipby Paul Dowswell

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 8.99

    Sam fights in a fierce battle against the Danish Fleet, led by none other than Admiral Nelson himself, and against all odds victory is theirs. Peace is declared and Britain's war with most of Northern Europe is over. Sam can go home. But on the journey back, he witnesses a crime, for which he is framed. He is sentenced to death, but at the last minute... more...

  • The Blood of Olympus (Heroes of Olympus Book 5)by Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    Though the Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II have made progress in their many quests, they still seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen - all of them - and they're stronger than ever. The gods, still suffering from multiple personality disorder, are useless. How can a handful of young demigods hope... more...

  • Transcendentby Lesley Livingston

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent . On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling holds the fate of the world?and of her love, Fennrys?in her hands.... more...

  • The Wolves of Willoughby Chaseby Joan Aiken

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 6.99

    Wicked wolves and a grim governess threaten Bonnie and her cousin Sylvia when Bonnie's parents leave Willoughby Chase for a sea voyage. Left in the care of the cruel Miss Slighcarp, the girls can hardly believe what is happening to their once happy home. The servants are dismissed, the furniture is sold, and Bonnie and Sylvia are sent to a prison-like... more...

  • The Last Thirteen #9by James Phelan

    Scholastic Australia 2014; US$ 14.99

    Sam heads to Japan with Tobias to meet the next Dreamer, a famous professional gamer. While at a tournament in Tokyo, Stella arrives, forcing Sam and Dreamer number nine to take extreme evasive action. As ever, Solaris is on the scene in a flash … Meanwhile, Alex and Shiva are captive in Shiva’s New York apartment after being fitted with... more...