The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dead of Winterby Kresley Cole

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 10.99

    Can Evie convince her rival loves to work together? Their survival depends on it in this third book of #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole?s Arcana Chronicles, a nonstop action tale of rescue, redemption, and a revenge most wicked. Heartbreaking decisions Evie was almost seduced by the life of comfort that Death offered her?until... more...

  • The Girl of Fire and Thorns Complete Collectionby Rae Carson

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 27.99

    All three volumes of Rae Carson's New York Times ?bestselling The Girl of Fire and Thorns trilogy plus the three novellas set in the same world, available together! An insecure princess with an unclear destiny becomes a secret bride, a revolutionary, a queen, and?finally?the champion her world so desperately needs in this epic fantasy series that... more...

  • Confessions: The Paris Mysteriesby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 9.86

    WHEN YOUR FAMILY IS ALL YOU HAVE . . . Scarred by the deaths of their parents and accusations of murder, Tandy Angel and her siblings start a new life in Paris under the watchful eye of an uncle they hardly know. BUT THEY'VE BETRAYED YOU TIME AND AGAIN . . . A born detective, Tandy discovers a locked room in her grandmother's house that holds ugly... more...

  • Percy Jackson and the Greek Heroesby Rick Riordan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 11.27

    IF YOU LIKE POISONINGS, BETRAYALS, MUTILATIONS, MURDERS AND FLESH-EATING FARMYARD ANIMALS, KEEP READING . . . In this gripping follow-up to Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods , demigod Percy Jackson tells the stories of twelve of the original Greek heroes in all their gory, bloodthirsty glory. Want to know who cut off Medusa's head? Which hero... more...

  • Geronimo Stilton Graphic Novels #1: The Discovery of Americaby Geronimo Stilton

    Papercutz 2009; US$ 8.99

    The popular children's story appears in graphic novel form for the first time in the U.S., with stories never seen in America. Geronimo Stilton is a talking mouse who lives in New Mouse City on Mouse Island with his friends and relatives. He works at The Rodent's Gazette, the most famous newspaper in New Mouse City. In this series of comics, Geronimo... more...

  • Fuzzy Mudby Louis Sachar

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    From the author of the acclaimed bestseller Holes, winner of the Newbery Award and the National Book Award, comes Fuzzy Mud, a New York Times bestseller.  "Sachar blends elements of mystery, suspense, and school-day life into a taut environmental cautionary tale."-- Publishers Weekly   Be careful. Your next step may be your... more...

  • Katyby Jacqueline Wilson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 7.88

    Katy's life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident. Inspired by the classic novel, What Katy Did , Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible twenty-first-century heroine. Fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too. more...

  • Ollie and the Windby Ronojoy Ghosh

    Penguin Random House Australia 2015; US$ 16.99

    A beautiful story about playfulness, cooperation and friendship from a prolific new talent Ollie lives on an island. There aren't many people around, but there's lots of space to play. First the wind steals Ollie's hat. Then it darts away with his scarf. But is the wind really naughty, or is it trying to tell Ollie something? more...

  • Fans of the Impossible Lifeby Kate Scelsa

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 8.74

    Fans of the Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa is the story of love, loss, growing up and the magic - and terror - of finding friends who truly see the person you are and the person you're trying to become. It's a story about rituals and love, and of those transformative friendships that burn hot and change you, but might not last. SEBBY seems to carry... more...

  • Hootby Carl Hiaasen

    Random House Children's Books 2002; US$ 6.99

    This Newbery Honor-winning, hilarious Floridian adventure involves new kids, bullies, alligators, eco-warriors, pancakes, pint-sized owls, and more. A New York Times bestseller ! Everybody loves Mother Paula?s pancakes. Everybody, that is, except the colony of cute but endangered owls that live on the building site of the new restaurant. Can the... more...