The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,972,089 members ⚫ 1,310,169 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Fantastic Mr Foxby Roald Dahl; Quentin Blake

    Penguin Books Ltd 2007; US$ 7.04

    Phizzwhizzing new cover look and branding for the World's NUMBER ONE Storyteller! Boggis is an enormously fat chicken farmer who only eats boiled chickens smothered in fat. Bunce is a duck-and-goose farmer whose dinner gives him a beastly temper. Bean is a turkey-and-apple farmer who only drinks gallons of strong cider. Mr Fox is so clever that every... more...

  • Tales of Ancient Egyptby Roger Green; Roger Lancelyn Green; Michael Rosen

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 9.86

    These stories include the great myths - of Amen-Ra, who created all the creatures in the world; of Isis, seaching the waters for her dead husband Osiris; of the Bennu Bird and the Book of Thoth. But there are also tales told for pleasure about magic, treasure and adventure - even the first ever Cinderella story. With a witty introduction by award-winning... more...

  • The Selectionby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium , or The Wrath & the Dawn. For... more...

  • Smokeby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2013; US$ 13.99

    Pattyn’s father is dead. Now she’s on the run in this riveting companion to New York Times bestseller Burned , which Kirkus Reviews calls “a strong, painful, and tender piece about wresting hope from the depths of despair.” Pattyn Von Stratten’s father is dead, and Pattyn is on the run. After far too many years of abuse at the hands of her father,... more...

  • Popby Gordon Korman

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.49

    When Marcus moves to a new town in the dead of summer, he doesn't know a soul. While practicing football for impending tryouts, he strikes up an unlikely friendship with an older man. Charlie is a charismatic prankster—and the best football player Marcus has ever seen. He can't believe his good luck when he finds out that Charlie is actually Charlie... more...

  • Hollow Cityby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2014; US$ 10.99

    Read the sequel to the New York Times  #1 best-selling book. The  movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, staring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samual L. Jackson, and Judi Dench. Bonus features: • Sneak preview of the third Peculiar Children... more...

  • Spy Campby Stuart Gibbs

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 7.99

    In this follow-up to the Edgar-nominated Spy School , top-secret training continues into summer for aspiring spy Ben Ripley—and so does the danger. Ben Ripley is a middle-schooler whose school is not exactly average—he’s spent the last year training to be a top-level spy and dodging all sorts of associated danger. So now that summer’s finally here,... more...

  • The Farthest Shoreby Ursula K. Le Guin

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    The National Book Award–winning third novel in the renowned Earthsea series from Ursula K. LeGuin. In this third book in the Earthsea series, darkness threatens to overtake Earthsea: The world and its wizards are losing their magic. But Ged Sparrohawk—Archmage, wizard, and dragonlord—is determined to discover the source of this devastating loss.... more...

  • The Tombs of Atuanby Ursula K. Le Guin

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    The Newbery Honor–winning second novel in the renowned Earthsea series from Ursula K. LeGuin. In this second novel in the Earthsea series, Tenar is chosen as high priestess to the ancient and nameless Powers of the Earth, and everything is taken from her—home, family, possessions, even her name. She is now known only as Arha, the Eaten One, and... more...

  • Shadow Grail #3: Sacrificesby Mercedes Lackey; Rosemary Edghill

    Tom Doherty Associates 2013; US$ 12.74

    Sacrifices , the third book in the Shadow Grail series by the New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Mercedes Lackey and Rosemary Edghill The students of Oakhurst Academy believe they have triumphed over the Shadow Knights. But Spirit, Burke, Muirin, Loch, and Addie know better. Under the guise of a company called Breakthrough Adventure... more...