The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fairy Tales & Folklore

Most popular at the top

  • The Star-Touched Queenby Roshani Chokshi

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 19.99

    Fate and fortune. Power and passion. What does it take to be the queen of a kingdom when you're only seventeen? Maya is cursed. With a horoscope that promises a marriage of Death and Destruction, she has earned only the scorn and fear of her father's kingdom. Content to follow more scholarly pursuits, her whole world is torn apart when her father,... more...

  • Siege and Stormby Leigh Bardugo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2013; US$ 11.99

    Darkness never dies. Hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Fold, Alina must try to make a life with Mal in an unfamiliar land, all while keeping her identity as the Sun Summoner a secret. But she can't outrun her past or her destiny for long. The Darkling has emerged from the Shadow Fold with a terrifying new power and... more...

  • Ruin and Risingby Leigh Bardugo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2014; US$ 11.99

    The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne. Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. Deep in an ancient network of tunnels and caverns, a weakened Alina must submit to the dubious protection of the Apparat and the zealots who... more...

  • Transcendentby Lesley Livingston

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent . On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling holds the fate of the world?and of her love, Fennrys?in her hands.... more...

  • Heroes, Gods and Monsters of the Greek Mythsby Bernard Evslin

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2012; US$ 6.99

    The classic bestseller is now available for the first time as an ebook With an incredible understanding of the nuances of classic mythology, Bernard Evslin brilliantly recounts the most compelling stories of heroes and monsters, light and dark, good and evil. Get to know the iconic gods, heroes, and tragic figures: Zeus, the all-powerful father... more...

  • Beastlyby Alex Flinn

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    I am a beast. A beast. Not quite wolf or bear, gorilla or dog but a horrible new creature who walks upright?a creature with fangs and claws and hair springing from every pore. I am a monster. You think I'm talking fairy tales? No way. The place is New York City. The time is now. It's no deformity, no disease. And I'll stay this way forever?ruined?unless... more...

  • Dark Guardian #1: Moonlightby Rachel Hawthorne

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.74

    I see him and know what this turmoil inside of me means: He's the one. My forever. kayla is the nature lover, the all-American beauty who can't understand why she's so drawn to distant, brooding Lucas. Adopted as a young child, she has no way of knowing that she's inherited a terrifying?and thrilling?gene that will change her life forever. lucas... more...

  • Dark Guardian #4: Shadow of the Moonby Rachel Hawthorne

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 6.74

    I can feel every Shifter's emotions except Daniel's?the only one whose heart I long to know. hayden was born a werewolf, a Dark Guardian. But her ability to sense the feelings of fellow werewolves has made her life unbearable. She runs away, only to be tracked by charming, mysterious Daniel, a newcomer to the pack and the one Shifter immune to her... more...

  • Tiger Lilyby Jodi Lynn Anderson

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.49

    In this stunning re-imagining of J. M. Barrie's beloved classic Peter Pan , New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson expertly weaves a gripping tale of love, loss, and adventure. Before Peter Pan belonged to Wendy, he belonged to the girl with the crow feather in her hair? Tiger Lily. When fifteen-year-old Tiger Lily meets the alluring... more...

  • Descendantby Lesley Livingston

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 12.99

    In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling , Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance?perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare?s Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train crossing a bridge. An explosion . . . a blinding light . . . then darkness. Now she is alone,... more...