The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fairy Tales & Folklore

Most popular at the top

  • Siege and Stormby Leigh Bardugo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2013; US$ 11.99

    Darkness never dies. Hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Fold, Alina must try to make a life with Mal in an unfamiliar land, all while keeping her identity as the Sun Summoner a secret. But she can't outrun her past or her destiny for long. The Darkling has emerged from the Shadow Fold with a terrifying new power and... more...

  • Anderson's Fairy Talesby Hans Christian Anderson

    Xist Publishing 2015; US$ 0.99

    Hans Christian Anderson's Fairy Tales have been beloved by children for centuries. This collection includes: The Emperor's New Clothes The Swineherd The Real Princess The Shoes of Fortune The Fir Tree The Snow Queen The Leap Frog The Elderbush The Bell The Old House The Happy Family The Story of a Mother The False Collar... more...

  • Ruin and Risingby Leigh Bardugo

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2014; US$ 11.99

    The capital has fallen. The Darkling rules Ravka from his shadow throne. Now the nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. Deep in an ancient network of tunnels and caverns, a weakened Alina must submit to the dubious protection of the Apparat and the zealots who... more...

  • Boundby Donna Jo Napoli

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    YOUNG XING XING IS BOUND. Bound to her father's second wife and daughter after Xing Xing's father has passed away. Bound to a life of servitude as a young girl in ancient China, where the life of a woman is valued less than that of livestock. Bound to be alone and unmarried, with no parents to arrange for a suitable husband. Dubbed "Lazy One" by... more...

  • Dorothy Must Dieby Danielle Paige

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    The New York Times bestselling first book in a dark new series that reimagines the Oz saga, from debut author Danielle Paige. I didn't ask for any of this. I didn't ask to be some kind of hero. But when your whole life gets swept up by a tornado?taking you with it?you have no choice but to go along, you know? Sure, I've read the books. I've seen... more...

  • Secrets of Valhallaby Jasmine Richards

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    Two friends awaken a world of myth and magic in this clever middle grade fantasy perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Anne Ursu. It?s not every day that you find a famous weatherwoman bound by magic to a tree deep in the woods. Or discover that the weatherwoman is in fact Sunna, the Norse Goddess of the Sun, and one of the seven day guardians who... more...

  • Burnby Elissa Sussman

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    Burn is the thrilling companion to Elissa Sussman?s masterful and original fairy tale, Stray. This engaging and imaginative continuation of the original fairy tale begun in Stray will appeal to readers of Margaret Atwood?s The Handmaid?s Tale and fans of the musicals Wicked and Into the Woods. After helping to rescue Princess Aislynn,... more...

  • Doctor Who: Rain of Terrorby Mike Tucker

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 11.18

    In this Doctor Who adventure, terrible tiny creatures swarm down from the sky, intent on destroying everything on planet Xirrinda. As the colonists try to fight the alien infestation, the Doctor searches for the ancient secret weapon of the native Ulla people. Is it enough to save the day? more...

  • Doctor Who: Terrible Lizardsby Jonathan Green

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 11.18

    The Eleventh Doctor and his friends join a group of explorers on a Victorian tramp steamer in the Florida Everglades. The explorers are searching for the Fountain of Youth, but neither they nor the treasure they seek are quite what they seem . . . more...

  • Doctor Who: Web in Spaceby David Bailey

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 11.18

    A distress signal calls the Eleventh Doctor and the TARDIS to the Black Horizon, a spaceship under attack from the Empire of Eternal Victory. But the robotic scavengers are the least of the Doctor's worries. Something terrifying is waiting to trap him in space . . . more...