The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Fairy Tales & Folklore

Most popular at the top

  • The House that Jack Builtby Golden Books; J.P. Miller

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 3.99

    This Rollicking rhyme tells the story of a very important house?the house that Jack built?around which wacky things happen to animals and people alike! It?s a shining example of how one event can spawn a whole series of mishaps. Best of all, it?s fun to read aloud! more...

  • The Wren and the Sparrowby J. Patrick Lewis; Yevgenia Nayberg

    Kar-Ben Publishing 2015; US$ 6.99

    An Old Man, known as the Wren, plays his hurdy-gurdy, and with the help of his student, the Sparrow, brings hope and inspiration to the people of a small Polish town. A Holocaust fable. This fixed-layout ebook, which preserves the design and layout of the original print book, features read-along narration.   more...

  • Beastby Donna Jo Napoli

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 6.99

    Meet the Beast -- before there was Beauty Orasmyn is the prince of Persia and heir to the throne. His religion fills his heart and his mind, and he strives for the knowledge and leadership his father demonstrates. But on the day of the Feast of Sacrifices, Orasmyn makes a foolish choice that results in a fairy's wretched punishment: he is turned... more...

  • Beastby Donna Jo Napoli

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    Meet the Beast -- before there was Beauty Orasmyn is the prince of Persia and heir to the throne. His religion fills his heart and his mind, and he strives for the knowledge and leadership his father demonstrates. But on the day of the Feast of Sacrifices, Orasmyn makes a foolish choice that results in a fairy's wretched punishment: he is turned... more...

  • Beastby Donna Jo Napoli

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    Meet the Beast -- before there was Beauty Orasmyn is the prince of Persia and heir to the throne. His religion fills his heart and his mind, and he strives for the knowledge and leadership his father demonstrates. But on the day of the Feast of Sacrifices, Orasmyn makes a foolish choice that results in a fairy's wretched punishment: he is turned... more...

  • Das Raunen des Flussesby Oscar Peer

    Limmat Verlag 2015; US$ 37.99

    more...

  • The Last Dragon Charmer #1: Villain Keeperby Laurie McKay

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    The first book in an epic new series for fans of The School for Good and Evil and The Land of Stories . All his life, Prince Caden has dreamed of slaying a dragon. But before he has the chance, he is ripped from his home in the Great Winterlands of Razzon and finds himself in Asheville, North Carolina?a land with no magic and no dragons. Or so... more...

  • The Last Dragon Charmer #1: Villain Keeperby Laurie McKay

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    The first book in an epic new series for fans of The School for Good and Evil and The Land of Stories . All his life, Prince Caden has dreamed of slaying a dragon. But before he has the chance, he is ripped from his home in the Great Winterlands of Razzon and finds himself in Asheville, North Carolina?a land with no magic and no dragons. Or so... more...