The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

Most popular at the top

  • The Book Thiefby Markus Zusak

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 12.99

    The extraordinary #1  New York Times  bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul. It is 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier, and will become busier still. Liesel Meminger is a foster girl living outside of Munich, who... more...

  • Shingaling: A Wonder Storyby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 1.99

    WONDER  IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 5 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller  Wonder? the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement ? and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.  Readers have also been given a special look... more...

  • Before We Were Freeby Julia Alvarez

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 6.99

    Anita de la Torre never questioned her freedom living in the Dominican Republic. But by her 12th birthday in 1960, most of her relatives have emigrated to the United States, her Tío Toni has disappeared without a trace, and the government?s secret police terrorize her remaining family because of their suspected opposition of el Trujillo?s dictatorship.... more...

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 5 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller WONDER and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.  The book that inspired the Choose Kind movement. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever... more...

  • Hound Dog Trueby Linda Urban

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2011; US$ 6.89

    Acclaimed author Linda Urban captures the sweet humor and tenderness of finding one's voice and making a friend, even when that seems impossible. more...

  • The Winter Horsesby Philip Kerr

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    From Philip Kerr, the  New York Times  bestselling author of the Bernie Gunther novels, comes a breathtaking journey of survival in the dark days of WWII in Ukraine, a country that remains tumultuous today. This inspiring tale captures the power of the human spirit and is perfect for fans of  The Book Thief,   Milkweed , and  The   Boy in the Striped... more...

  • A Family Apartby Joan Lowery Nixon

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 6.99

    FOR LOVERS OF HISTORICAL ADVENTURE,  A FAMILY APART IS THE MIDDLE-GRADE ANSWER TO CHRISTINA BAKER KLINE'S NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING ORPHAN TRAIN .   Imagine being taken from your home. Imagine your mother is the one who lets it happen.   This is the fate that befalls the Kelly children. It?s 1856, and their widowed mother has sent them west... more...

  • The Fourteenth Goldfishby Jennifer L. Holm

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    Believe in the possible . . . with this "warm, witty, and wise" New York Times bestselling novel from three-time Newbery Honor winner Jennifer L. Holm   Galileo. Newton. Salk. Oppenheimer. Science can change the world . . . but can it go too far?   Eleven-year-old Ellie has never liked change. She misses fifth grade. She misses her old best friend.... more...

  • Nestby Esther Ehrlich

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    For fans of Jennifer Holm ( Penny from Heaven, Turtle in Paradise ), a heartfelt and unforgettable middle-grade novel about an irresistible girl and her family, tragic change, and the healing power of love and friendship. In 1972 home is a cozy nest on Cape Cod for eleven-year-old Naomi ?Chirp? Orenstein, her older sister, Rachel; her psychiatrist... more...

  • Shattered Glassby Teresa Toten

    Orca Book Publishers 2015; US$ 8.99

    In this YA novel, Toni travels to Toronto to unearth the truth about the mother she believes hurt and then abandoned her. more...