The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

Most popular at the top

  • Out of My Mindby Sharon M. Draper

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2010; US$ 8.99

    Eleven-year-old Melody has a photographic memory. Her head is like a video camera that is always recording. Always. And there's no delete button. She's the smartest kid in her whole school?but no one knows it. Most people?her teachers and doctors included?don't think she's capable of learning, and up until recently her school days consisted of listening... more...

  • The Book Thiefby Markus Zusak

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 12.99

    The extraordinary #1  New York Times  bestseller that is now a major motion picture, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul. It is 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier, and will become busier still. Liesel Meminger is a foster girl living outside of Munich, who... more...

  • Until Friday Nightby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 10.99

    A #1 New York Times bestseller and the first novel in a brand-new series?from bestselling author Abbi Glines?about a small Southern town filled with cute boys in pickup trucks, Friday night football games, and crazy parties that stir up some major drama. To everyone who knows him, West Ashby has always been that guy : the cocky, popular, way-too-handsome-for-his-own-good... more...

  • Girl Online: On Tourby Zoe (Zoella) Sugg

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 11.27

    *Contains an EXCLUSIVE Q&A with Zoella!* The sequel to the number-one bestseller Girl Online . Penny joins her rock-star boyfriend, Noah, on his European music tour. Penny's bags are packed. When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour, she can't wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend. But, between Noah's jam-packed... more...

  • The Julian Chapter: A Wonder Storyby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 1.99

    WONDER  IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 3 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller  Wonder? the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement ? and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. From the very first day Auggie and Julian... more...

  • Katyby Jacqueline Wilson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 7.88

    Katy's life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident. Inspired by the classic novel, What Katy Did , Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible twenty-first-century heroine. Fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too. more...

  • The Watsons Go to Birmingham--1963by Christopher Paul Curtis

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    The Newbery and Coretta Scott King Honoree about the Weird Watsons of Flint, Michigan? from Christopher Paul Curtis, author of  Bud, Not Buddy , a Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott Award Winner. Enter the hilarious world of ten-year-old Kenny and his family, the Weird Watsons of Flint, Michigan. There's Momma, Dad, little sister Joetta, and brother... more...

  • Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universeby Benjamin Alire Saenz

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 11.99

    This Printz Honor Book is a ?tender, honest exploration of identity? ( Publishers Weekly ) that distills lyrical truths about family and friendship. Aristotle is an angry teen with a brother in prison. Dante is a know-it-all who has an unusual way of looking at the world. When the two meet at the swimming pool, they seem to have nothing in common.... more...

  • You're Getting a Baby Sister!by Sheila Sweeny Higginson; Sam Williams

    Little Simon 2012; US$ 7.99

    A baby sister is on the way! Older siblings will love this board book primer on how to receive their new addition. A baby sister is joining the family! That?s great news, but older siblings may be a bit uncertain. Fortunately for them, this rhyming board book addresses what to expect: ?Your sister will drool. She will smell. She will scream. She... more...

  • The Secret Language of Girlsby Frances O'Roark Dowell

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 7.99

    In the old days, when Kate had no interest in romance, she never cared what other people thought. Now, it appeared, love was turning her into a rotten human being. Eleven-year-old Kate Faber wishes she could talk to her best friend, Marylin, about this. But Marylin is no longer her best friend. Or is she? Kate and Marylin were always the kind of... more...