The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,693,353 members ⚫ 1,195,028 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Home Runby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books and Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventures, New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green gives readers a thrilling new addition to his bestselling Baseball Great series. Josh's life has just fallen apart. His father will no longer be coaching the travel baseball team and is moving... more...

  • Americaby E. R. Frank

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 9.99

    "Where would you like to be five years from now?" Dr. B. asks. "Nowhere," America answers. By age fifteen, America has already been nowhere. Been nobody. Separated from his foster mother, Mrs. Harper. A runaway living for weeks in a mall, then for months in Central Park. A patient at Applegate, the residential treatment facility north of New York... more...

  • Beezus and Ramonaby Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 4.49

    Having a little sister like four-year-old Ramona isn't always easy for Beezus Quimby. With a wild imagination, disregard for order, and an appetite for chaos, Ramona makes it hard for Beezus to be the responsible older sister she knows she ought to be?especially when Ramona threatens to ruin Beezus's birthday party. Newbery Medal winner Beverly Cleary... more...

  • The Julian Chapter: A Wonder Storyby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 1.99

    WONDER  IS SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 5 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller  Wonder? the book that inspired the Choose Kind movement ? and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face. From the very first day Auggie and Julian... more...

  • The Meaning of Maggieby Megan Jean Sovern

    Chronicle Books LLC 2014; US$ 5.99

    As befits a future President of the United States of America, Maggie Mayfield has decided to write a memoir of the past year of her life. And what a banner year it's been! During this period she's Student of the Month on a regular basis, an official shareholder of Coca-Cola stock, and defending Science Fair champion. Most importantly, though, this... more...

  • The Watsons Go to Birmingham--1963by Christopher Paul Curtis

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    The Newbery and Coretta Scott King Honoree about the Weird Watsons of Flint, Michigan? from Christopher Paul Curtis, author of  Bud, Not Buddy , a Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott Award Winner. Enter the hilarious world of ten-year-old Kenny and his family, the Weird Watsons of Flint, Michigan. There's Momma, Dad, little sister Joetta, and brother... more...

  • Jump into the Skyby Shelley Pearsall

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    Levi Battle's been left behind all his life. His mother could sing like a bird and she flew away like one, too. His father left him with his grandmother so he could work as a traveling salesman?until Levi's grandmother left this world entirely. Now Levi's staying with his Aunt Odella while his father is serving in the U.S. Army. But it's 1945, and... more...

  • Bird Lake Moonby Kevin Henkes

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 4.49

    Spencer thought the house might be haunted. Mitch knew it wasn't. And he knew why. The whole time Spencer and Mitch hung out together at Bird Lake that summer, there were secrets keeping them apart. And maybe a secret knowledge keeping them together, too?together like members of the same tribe. Like friends. more...

  • We Were Liarsby E. Lockhart

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    A New York Times Bestseller "Haunting, sophisticated . . . a novel so twisty and well-told that it will appeal to older readers as well as to adolescents ."-- Wall Street Journal "A rich, stunning summer mystery with a sharp twist that will leave you dying to talk about the book with a pal or ten ." "Thrilling, beautiful, and... more...

  • Listen, Slowlyby Thanhha Lai

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.74

    Listen, Slowly is a New York Times Book Review Notable Book and a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year! This remarkable and bestselling novel from Thanhha Lai, author of the National Book Award?winning and Newbery Honor Book Inside Out & Back Again , follows a young girl as she learns the true meaning of family. A California girl born and... more...