The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

Most popular at the top

  • The Crossoverby Kwame Alexander

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 15.74

    In this middle grade novel in verse that's Love That Dog meets The Watsons Go to Birmingham meets Slam, twelve-year-old twin basketball stars Josh and Jordan wrestle with highs and lows on and off the court as their father ignores his declining health. more...

  • The Safest Liesby Megan Miranda

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 17.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating psychological thriller about a girl who must face her darkest fears?but can she outrun the past?   Kelsey has lived most of her life in a shadow of suspicion, raised to see danger everywhere. Her mother hasn?t set foot outside... more...

  • Walk Two Moonsby Sharon Creech

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.24

    In her own singularly beautiful style, Newbery Medal winner Sharon Creech intricately weaves together two tales, one funny, one bittersweet, to create a heartwarming, compelling, and utterly moving story of love, loss, and the complexity of human emotion. Thirteen-year-old Salamanca Tree Hiddle, proud of her country roots and the "Indian-ness... more...

  • We All Fall Downby Robert Cormier

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 6.99

    Buddy Walker is troubled by his parent?s recent divorce, and when Harry Flowers suggests a prank, he goes along, just for opportunity to do something different. He doesn?t realize that someone is watching.    When Jane Jerome?s house is trashed, and sister brutally injured in a home invasion, she struggles to continue with her life as her family falls... more...

  • All the Way to America: The Story of a Big Italian Family and a Little Shovelby Dan Yaccarino

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    ?This immigration story is universal.? ? School Library Journal , Starred   Dan Yaccarino?s great-grandfather arrived at Ellis Island with a small shovel and his parents? good advice: ?Work hard, but remember to enjoy life, and never forget your family.? With simple text and warm, colorful illustrations, Yaccarino recounts how the little shovel... more...

  • Paperboyby Vince Vawter

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    *"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird."  ? Booklist, Starred   "An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it!" ?ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again   This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a Mockingbird, The King?s Speech, and The Help. A boy who stutters comes... more...

  • The Last Time We Say Goodbyeby Cynthia Hand

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.49

    From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous, heart-wrenching novel of love and loss, which ALA Booklist called "both shatteringly painful and bright with life and hope" in a starred review. Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened... more...

  • I Have to Go!by Robert Munsch; Michael Martchenko

    Annick Press 2012; US$ 6.99

    Andrew's mother and father always ask very clearly if Andrew needs to go pee, and his answer is always, "No, no, no, no!" Unfortunately, that answer never seems to last long! This fixed-layout ebook, which preserves the design and layout of the original print book, features read-along narration by the author as well as music and sound effects. more...

  • Love from Londonby Emily Franklin

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2013; US$ 6.99

    There?s a new Love in the Old World Love Bukowski is finally in London! Her term abroad at the London Academy of Drama and Music promises to be anything but average. After leaving Hadley Hall?as well as her dad, who?s got a new girlfriend, and her beloved aunt Mable, who is fighting serious health issues?Love faces a new set of challenges across... more...

  • The Face on the Milk Cartonby Caroline B. Cooney

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    No one ever really paid close attention to the faces of the missing children on the milk cartons. But as Janie Johnson glanced at the face of the ordinary little girl with her hair in tight pigtails, wearing a dress with a narrow white collar--a three-year-old who had been kidnapped twelve years before from a shopping mall in New Jersey--she felt overcome... more...