The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Are You My Mother?by P.D. Eastman

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 8.99

    A baby bird goes in search of his mother in this hilarious Beginner Book edited by Dr. Seuss. When a mother bird?s egg starts to jump, she hurries off to make sure she has something for her little one to eat. But as soon as she?s gone, out pops the baby bird. He immediately sets off to find his mother, but not knowing what she looks like makes it a... more...

  • Junoniaby Kevin Henkes; Kevin Henkes

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    Returning to the beach cottage?a cottage named Scallop?where she has always celebrated her birthday is a special occasion for Alice Rice. Who will see the first dolphin this time? The first pelican? What will have changed? Stayed the same? And will this be the year she finally finds a junonia shell? Alice's friends are all returning, too. And she's... more...

  • Number the Starsby Lois Lowry

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 1989; US$ 6.99

    This Newbery Medal Book describes how a ten-year-old Danish girl's bravery is tested when her best friend is threatened by Nazis in 1943. more...

  • Noughts & Crossesby Malorie Blackman

    RHCP 2008; US$ 12.78

    Sephy is a Cross - a member of the dark-skinned ruling class. Callum is a nought - a 'colourless' member of the underclass who were once slaves to the Crosses. The two have been friends since early childhood. But that's as far as it can go. Against a background of prejudice, distrust and mounting terrorist violence, a romance builds between... more...

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    #1 New York Times bestseller A School Library Journal Best of Children's Books 2012 A Publishers Weekly Best of Children's Books 2012 A Kirkus Reviews Best of Children's Books 2012 A Booklist Best of Children's Books 2012 " Wonder is essentially ... a wonder. It's well-written, engaging, and so much fun to read that the pages almost... more...

  • Among the Impostorsby Margaret Peterson Haddix

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2001; US$ 7.99

    It was awful. All those eyes, all looking at him. It was straight out of Luke's worst nightmares. Panic rooted him to the spot, but every muscle in his body was screaming for him to run, to hide anywhere he could. For twelve years his entire life he'd had to hide. To be seen was death. "Don't!" he wanted to scream. "Don't look at me! Don't report me!... more...

  • Ramona and Her Fatherby Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Seven-year-old Ramona Quimby's world is turned upside-down when her father unexpectedly loses his job. Things grow tense in the Quimby house, but Ramona resolves to help in any way she can?even downsizing her Christmas list. But with bills piling up and her parents constantly stressed, Ramona wonders if life will ever go back to normal. Beverly... more...

  • Ellie Bellyby Eliza Teoh; Wolfe; Rachel Liam

    Monsoon Books Pte. Ltd. 2012; US$ 5.99

    I am Ellie Belly. I am 7 years old. I am in Class 1J. My best friend is Cammy. I LOVE to doodle in class when Teacher is not looking. And my BIG secret is this: I can talk to animals! Really! One day, I hear a cry for help! It is a sunbird and she is in big, big trouble! I have to help Sunbird! But first, I have to find a way to sneak out of class... more...

  • Paperboyby Vince Vawter

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    "Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird."  ? Booklist, Starred   "An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it!" ?ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again   This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a Mockingbird, The King?s Speech, and The Help. A boy who stutters comes... more...

  • The Shade of the Moonby Susan Beth Pfeffer

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2013; US$ 8.99

    In this eagerly awaited addition to the dystopian series begun with New York Times best-seller  Life As We Knew It , Jon Evans is one of the lucky ones?until he realizes that escaping his safe haven may be the only way to truly survive. more...