The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Unstoppableby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    Inspired by interviews with real-life cancer survivors and insider sports experience, this unforgettable New York Times bestseller shows a brave boy who learns what it truly means to be unstoppable. As National Ambassador for Young People's Literature emeritus Jon Scieszka said, Unstoppable is "absolutely heroic, and something every guy should... more...

  • Paperboyby Vince Vawter

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    *"Reminiscent of To Kill a Mockingbird."  ? Booklist, Starred   "An unforgettable boy and his unforgettable story. I loved it!" ?ROB BUYEA, author of Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again   This Newbery Honor winner is perfect for fans of To Kill a Mockingbird, The King?s Speech, and The Help. A boy who stutters comes... more...

  • The Lemonade Crimeby Jacqueline Davies

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2011; US$ 6.99

    In the much-anticipated sequel to The Lemonade War , brother and sister duo Evan and Jessie turn the playground into a full-blown courtroom and attempt to take the law into their own hands. This engaging chapter book entertains and explores the issue of fairness. more...

  • Dicey's Songby Cynthia Voigt

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2001; US$ 9.99

    The Newbery-winning novel in Cynthia Voigt?s timeless Tillerman cycle. When Momma abandoned Dicey Tillerman and her three siblings in a mall parking lot and was later traced to an asylum where she lay unrecognizing, unknowing, she left her four children no choice but to get on by themselves. They set off alone on foot over hundreds of miles until... more...

  • Lock and Keyby Sarah Dessen

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2008; US$ 9.99

    A  New York Times  bestseller Unlock your heart and the rest will follow.   Ruby is used to taking care of herself.   But now that she?s living with her sister, she?s got her own room, she?s going to a good school, and her future looks bright.   Plus there?s the adorable boy next door.   Can Ruby learn to open her heart and let him in?   ?All the... more...

  • Al Capone Does My Shirtsby Gennifer Choldenko

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2006; US$ 7.99

    Today I moved to a twelve-acre rock covered with cement, topped with bird turd and surrounded by water. I'm not the only kid who lives here. There's my sister, Natalie, except she doesn't count. And there are twenty-three other kids who live on the island because their dads work as guards or cook's or doctors or electricians for the prison, like my... more...

  • Red Midnightby Ben Mikaelsen

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    When guerrilla soldiers strike Santiago's village, they destroy everything in their path -- including his home and family. Santiago and his four-year-old sister escape, running for their lives. But the only way they can be truly safe is to leave Guatemala behind forever. So Santiago and Angelina set sail in a sea kayak their Uncle Ramos built while... more...

  • Calvin Coconut: Hero of Hawaiiby Graham Salisbury; Jacqueline Rogers

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    Hawaii boy Calvin Coconut has come up with the best idea ever for his sister Darci's birthday party. But a huge tropical storm hits the islands and threatens everything. It rains and rains. And rains. The river next to Calvin's house rises high. When Calvin's friend Willy falls into the raging water, Calvin grabs his skiff to save him. As Willy is... more...

  • What Happened to Goodbyeby Sarah Dessen

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    A New York Times bestseller   A new day. A new place. A new life.   In the past few years, Mclean has pretended to be so many different people that she hardly remembers who she really is anymore.   The adorable guy next door might be able to help her figure it out.   But is she ready for it?   ?A cut above? ? People   Also by Sarah Dessen:... more...

  • The Mighty Miss Maloneby Christopher Paul Curtis

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    "We are a family on a journey to a place called wonderful" is the motto of Deza Malone's family. Deza is the smartest girl in her class in Gary, Indiana, singled out by teachers for a special path in life. But the Great Depression has hit Gary hard, and there are no jobs for black men. When her beloved father leaves to find work, Deza, Mother, and... more...