The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Stories Julian Tellsby Ann Cameron; Ann Strugnell

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 4.99

    Julian is a quick fibber and a wishful thinker. And he is great at telling stories. He can make people?especially his younger brother, Huey?believe just about anything. Like the story about the cats that come in the mail. Or the fig leaves that make you grow tall if you eat them off the tree. But some stories can lead to a heap of trouble, and... more...

  • Force Outby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.24

    In New York Times bestselling author Tim Green?s baseball novel, when two friends compete, one of them will be forced out. In this tense, action-packed story that takes an increasingly common dilemma in competitive sports to new heights, former NFL defensive end Tim Green perfectly captures the kids who will push themselves to the limit to compete?even... more...

  • Saving Mr. Teruptby Rob Buyea

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    "An exciting story about what really matters, Saving Mr. Terupt is warm, wise, and packed with hope."--JOAN BAUER, Newbery Honor Winner The kids and their favorite teacher from Because of Mr. Terupt and Mr. Terupt Falls Again return for a third book in the funny, warmhearted series for fans of Wonder . Seventh grade was going... more...

  • Stone Foxby John Reynolds Gardiner; Greg Hargreaves

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 2.99

    John Reynolds Gardiner's action-packed canine adventure story of a thrilling dogsled race has captivated readers for more than thirty years. Based on a Rocky Mountain legend, Stone Fox tells the story of Little Willy, who lives with his grandfather in Wyoming. When Grandfather falls ill, he is no longer able to work the farm, which is in danger... more...

  • The Story Of Tom Brennanby J.C. Burke

    Penguin Random House Australia 2010; US$ 11.86

    A powerful story of love and loss, secrets and revelations - and making sense of a past that once seemed perfect. For Tom Brennan, life is about rugby, mates and family - until a night of celebration changes his life forever. Tom's world explodes as his brother Daniel is sent to jail and the Brennans are forced to leave the small town Tom's lived... more...

  • Awakenedby P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 10.99

    "My love, speak to me. Tell me everything." Neferet went to Kalona, kneeling before him, stroking the soft, dark wings that unfurled loosely around the immortal. "What would you have me say?" He didn't meet her eyes. "Zoey lives." Neferet's voice was flat, cold, lifeless. "She does." "Then you owe me the subservience of your immortal... more...

  • The Mighty Miss Maloneby Christopher Paul Curtis

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    In the Newbery Medal and Coretta Scott King Award?winning Bud, Not Buddy, Bud met a girl named Deza Malone in a Hooverville. This is her story.   ?We are a family on a journey to a place called wonderful" is the motto of Deza Malone's family. Deza is the smartest girl in her class in Gary, Indiana, singled out by teachers for a special path in... more...

  • Mr. Terupt Falls Againby Rob Buyea

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    The kids and teacher of Because of Mr. Terupt are back in this warm-hearted sequel. Fifth-grade was full of unforgettable events for Mr. Terupt and his class at Snow Hill School. Seven students were particularly affected by Mr. Terupt. Now those seven students are back, and they've been granted the rare opportunity to send one more year with their... more...

  • Better Than Perfectby Melissa Kantor

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 3.99

    From the acclaimed author of Maybe One Day , Melissa Kantor, comes a poignant coming-of-age story that skillfully captures the singular experience of being a teenage girl. This beautifully woven tale will appeal to fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen. Juliet Newman has it all. A picture-perfect family; a handsome, loving boyfriend; and a foolproof... more...

  • Michael Vey 2by Richard Paul Evans

    Simon Pulse/Mercury Ink 2012; US$ 10.99

    Michael must save his mother?and protect his powers?in the electric sequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling Michael Vey , from Richard Paul Evans. I rolled over to my back, struggling for breath. The pain continued to pulse through my body?a heavy throb followed by a sharp, crisp sting. The man said, ?Trust me, there are worse things... more...