The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

Most popular at the top

  • The Murder Complexby Lindsay Cummings

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    An action-packed, blood-soaked, futuristic debut thriller?set in a world where the murder rate is higher than the birthrate?by Lindsay Cummings, co-author (with Sasha Alsberg) of the New York Times #1 Bestseller Zenith . "Legend meets La Femme Nikita in this dark and dangerous bloody thriller. The nonstop action of The Murder Complex kept us... more...

  • Winningby Lara Deloza

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    Who ever said being nice would get you to the top? Certainly not Alexandra Miles. She isn?t nice, but she?s more than skilled at playing the part. She floats through the halls of Spencer High, effortlessly orchestrating the actions of everyone around her, making people bend to her whim without even noticing they?re doing it. She is the queen of Spencer... more...

  • Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 18.99

    John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.   Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or... more...

  • The Unlikely Hero of Room 13Bby Teresa Toten

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright Places.   ADAM?S GOALS: Grow immediately. Find courage. Keep courage. Get normal. ... more...

  • How I Live Nowby Meg Rosoff

    Random House Children's Books 2004; US$ 7.99

    ?Every war has turning points and every person too.? Fifteen-year-old Daisy is sent from Manhattan to England to visit her aunt and cousins she?s never met: three boys near her age, and their little sister. Her aunt goes away on business soon after Daisy arrives. The next day bombs go off as London is attacked and occupied by an unnamed enemy. ... more...

  • The Wednesday Warsby Gary D. Schmidt

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 6.99

    In this Newbery Honor-winning novel, Gary D. Schmidt offers an unforgettable antihero. The Wednesday Wars is a wonderfully witty and compelling story about a teenage boy?s mishaps and adventures over the course of the 1967?68 school year in Long Island, New York. Meet Holling Hoodhood, a seventh-grader at Camillo Junior High, who must spend Wednesday... more...

  • Okay for Nowby Gary D. Schmidt

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2011; US$ 7.99

    In this stunning novel, Newbery Honor winner Gary D. Schmidt expertly weaves multiple themes of loss and recovery in a story teeming with distinctive, unusual characters and invaluable lessons about love, creativity, and survival. more...

  • Girl Onlineby Zoe (Zoella) Sugg

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 11.27

    GIRL ONLINE is the stunning debut romance novel by YouTube phenomenon Zoe Sugg, aka Zoella. I have this dream that, secretly, all teenage girls feel exactly like me. And maybe one day, when we realize that we all feel the same, we can all stop pretending we're something we're not... But until that day, I'm going to keep it real on this blog and... more...

  • We Are Giantsby Amber Lee Dodd

    Hachette Children's Group 2016; US$ 8.99

    'A total page-turner...very moving and touching.' JACQUELINE WILSON A brilliantly funny and wonderfully warm-hearted story about love, family, and what it means to be different. Sydney thinks her mum Amy is the best mum in the world - even if she is a bit different. When everyone else kept growing, Amy got to four feet tall and then stopped... more...

  • Crashby Jerry Spinelli

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 6.99

    Now available in paperback, Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli's hilarious, poignant story of  cocky seventh-grade superjock Crash Coogan. more...