The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Lightkeeper's Daughterby Iain Lawrence

    Random House Children's Books 2007; US$ 6.99

    Three years have passed since Squid McCrae last saw her parents and the remote island where she grew up. She returns now at seventeen, a young woman with a daughter in tow. The visit, she knows, will be rough. Lizzie Island?paradise to some, a stifling prison to others?brings an onslaught of memories. It is the place of Squid?s idyllic childhood, where... more...

  • Crashby Jerry Spinelli

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 6.99

    Now available in paperback, Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli's hilarious, poignant story of  cocky seventh-grade superjock Crash Coogan. more...

  • Superfudgeby Judy Blume

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 6.99

    Fans young and old will laugh out loud at the irrepressible wit of peter Hatcher, the hilarious antics of mischievous Fudge, and the unbreakable confidence of know-it-all sheila tubman in Judy blume?s five Fudge books. brand-new covers adorn these perennial favorites, and will entice a whole new generation of Fudge?and Judy blume?fans. more...

  • The Summer I Turned Prettyby Jenny Han

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2010; US$ 9.99

    Belly?s never been the kind of girl that things happen to. Year after year, she?s spent her summers at the beach house with Conrad and Jeremiah. The boys never noticed Belly noticing them. And every summer she hoped it would be different. This time, it was. But the summer Belly turned pretty was the summer that changed everything. For better, and for... more...

  • Shilohby Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 7.99

    Marty will do anything to save his new friend Shiloh in this Newbery Medal?winning novel from Phillis Reynolds Naylor. When Marty Preston comes across a young beagle in the hills behind his home, it's love at first sight?and also big trouble. It turns out the dog, which Marty names Shiloh, belongs to Judd Travers, who drinks too much and has a gun?and... more...

  • It's Not Summer Without Youby Jenny Han

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2010; US$ 9.99

    Belly thought her romance with Conrad was picture-perfect: She was all grown up and dating the boy of her dreams. But things with Conrad were never exactly as she had dreamed (obsessed) about. He keeps getting more distant and distracted, and Belly wishes she could walk away. But when Jeremiah calls her to tell her Conrad has seemingly gone missing,... more...

  • Noughts & Crossesby Malorie Blackman

    RHCP 2008; US$ 13.58

    Sephy is a Cross - a member of the dark-skinned ruling class. Callum is a nought - a 'colourless' member of the underclass who were once slaves to the Crosses. The two have been friends since early childhood. But that's as far as it can go. Against a background of prejudice, distrust and mounting terrorist violence, a romance builds between... more...

  • Icemanby Chris Lynch

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 9.99

    Is Eric as cold as the ice he skates on? A fiery tour de force from the author of Inexcusable , a National Book Award finalist. The other guys on Eric?s hockey team call him the Iceman, because he?s a heartless player, cold as ice. Only Eric knows the truth?he?s not cold, he?s on fire, burning with a need he just can?t explain. Least of all to... more...

  • Cassandra the Luckyby Joan Holub; Suzanne Williams

    Aladdin 2013; US$ 6.99

    Meet Cassandra, the newest student at Mount Olympus Academy! She has an amazing talent?but will her new friends believe her? This Goddess Girls story is based on the myth of Cassandra, who has the gift of seeing the future?except no one believes her. Can Apollo, the god of prophecy, help his new crush? more...

  • Moone Boy: The Blunder Yearsby Chris O'Dowd; Nick Vincent Murphy

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 9.45

    The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams. more...