The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,812,032 members ⚫ 1,249,629 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

Most popular at the top

  • My Life with the Lincolnsby Gayle Brandeis

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2010; US$ 6.79

    My dad used to be Abraham Lincoln. When I was six and learning to read, I saw his initials were A. B. E., Albert Baruch Edelman. ABE. That's when I knew . Mina Edelman believes that she and her family are the Lincolns reincarnated. Her main task for the next three months: to protect her father from assassination, her mother from insanity, and herself?Willie... more...

  • Kiss the Dustby Elizabeth Laird

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 8.72

    Kiss the Dust by Elizabeth Laird is an unforgettable, award-winning novel of conflict, persecution and the hardships faced by refugees. Tara is an ordinary teenager. Although her country, Kurdistan, is caught up in a war, the fighting seems far away. It hasn't really touched her. Until now. The secret police are closing in. Tara and her family... more...

  • Listen, Slowlyby Thanhha Lai

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 5.59

    Listen, Slowly is a New York Times Book Review Notable Book and a Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year! This remarkable and bestselling novel from Thanhha Lai, author of the National Book Award?winning and Newbery Honor Book Inside Out & Back Again , follows a young girl as she learns the true meaning of family. A California girl born and... more...

  • Outrage (The Singular Menace, 2)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner!   Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay?s brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab,... more...

  • Ramona Quimby, Age 8by Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.24

    In this special reissue of Ramona Quimby, Age 8 , the timeless classic now features a special foreword written by actress, producer, and author Amy Poehler, as well as an exclusive interview with Beverly Cleary herself. Ramona likes that she?s old enough to be counted on, but must everything depend on her? Mrs. Quimby has gone back to work so that... more...

  • Life As We Knew Itby Susan Beth Pfeffer

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2008; US$ 8.63

    When a meteor hits the moon, Miranda must learn to survive the unimaginable . . . more...

  • Little Womenby Louisa May Alcott

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 3.99

    Little Women is one of the best loved books of all time. Lovely Meg, talented Jo, frail Beth, spoiled Amy: these are hard lessons of poverty and of growing up in New England during the Civil War. Through their dreams, plays, pranks, letters, illnesses, and courtships, women of all ages have become a part of this remarkable family and have... more...

  • Blissby Kathryn Littlewood

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 4.49

    Rosemary Bliss?s family has a secret. It?s the Bliss Cookery Booke?an ancient, leather-bound volume of enchanted recipes like Stone Sleep Snickerdoodles and Singing Gingersnaps. Rose and her siblings are supposed to keep the Cookery Booke under lock and whisk-shaped key while their parents are out of town, but then a mysterious stranger shows up.... more...

  • Ruby Hollerby Sharon Creech

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.24

    "Trouble twins" Dallas and Florida are orphans who have given up believing there is such a thing as a loving home. Tiller and Sairy are an eccentric older couple who live in the beautiful, mysterious Ruby Holler, but they're restless for one more big adventure. When they invite the twins to join them on their journeys, they first must all stay together... more...

  • The Slightly True Story of Cedar B. Hartleyby Martine Murray

    Allen & Unwin 2002; US$ 10.15

    A funny, tender and wise story about nearly-13-year-old Cedar B. Hartley - 'exasperating and potentially infamous' - who loses her dog, finds a new friend, becomes an acrobat, and learns some bitter-sweet truths about family, community and herself. A captivating debut novel by a distinctive new writer. more...