The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Mr. Terupt Falls Againby Rob Buyea

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    The kids and teacher of Because of Mr. Terupt are back in this warm-hearted sequel. Fifth-grade was full of unforgettable events for Mr. Terupt and his class at Snow Hill School. Seven students were particularly affected by Mr. Terupt. Now those seven students are back, and they've been granted the rare opportunity to send one more year with their... more...

  • Perfect Seasonby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 12.99

    Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books, New York Times bestselling author Tim Green delivers a gripping addition to his Football Genius series. Troy's dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he's moved to New Jersey to start his new job as "genius" for the New York Jets, but his dad has taken his entire salary, leaving Troy and his... more...

  • The Crossoverby Kwame Alexander

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 16.99

    In this middle grade novel in verse that's Love That Dog meets The Watsons Go to Birmingham meets Slam, twelve-year-old twin basketball starsJosh and Jordan wrestle with highs and lows on and off the court as their father ignores his declining health. more...

  • 30 Bedtime Stories for Novemberby Sally-Ann Hopwood; Bedtime Stories

    Primento Digital Publishing 2015; US$ 2.99

    Offer your children the pleasure to discover wonderful bedtime stories! Thanks to this richly illustrated collection, share a nice moment with your family and discover a new bedtime story every night. EXCERPT A hedgehog had stayed curled up for so long during the winter that he couldn?t manage to uncurl himself when spring came! Something was... more...

  • Locomotionby Jacqueline Woodson

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    Finalist for the National Book Award When Lonnie was seven years old, his parents died in a fire. Now he's eleven, and he still misses them terribly. And he misses his little sister, Lili, who was put into a different foster home because "not a lot of people want boys-not foster boys that ain't babies." But Lonnie hasn't given up. His foster mother,... more...

  • The Winter Placeby Alexander Yates

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    There is a middle world between life and death, and Tess must navigate it to save her brother in this heart-wrenching story infused with the fractured and fantastical realms of Finnish mysticism. Axel and Tess are bewildered when a stranger shows up in their backyard accompanied by a giant brown bear, but before they can investigate the bizarre encounter,... more...

  • On the Runby Tristan Bancks

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2015; US$ 17.99

    Ben has always wanted to be a cop, so he's intrigued when police officers show up at the door, asking for his parents. Then his parents arrive after the police leave and rush him and his sister into the car, insisting they are going on a vacation. Ben's a little skeptical?his family doesn't go on vacations. After they lose the police in a high-speed... more...

  • Ninja Babyby David Zeltser; Diane Goode

    Chronicle Books LLC 2015; US$ 10.99

    From the day she was born, Nina was a ninja baby. She obliterated her applesauce. She concealed herself at bath time. And she was training herself in advanced infiltration (of movie night). Nina wants to do everything by herself, until the day her parents bring home a Kung Fu Master (a baby brother). Now with a sibling, Nina will face the one thing... more...

  • Three Good Thingsby Lois Peterson

    Orca Book Publishers 2015; US$ 7.99

    Fifteen-year-old Leni copes with a mother who suffers from mental illness. more...

  • Beatrice More Moves Inby Alison Hughes; Helen Flook

    Orca Book Publishers 2015; US$ 4.99

    Beatrice struggles to manage her hopelessly disorganized family in an effort to make a professional start in her new neighborhood. more...