The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Amber?s Secretby Ann Pilling

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    It is 1953, Coronation year, and Sally finds herself having to stay with her crabby old nextdoor neighbour. Her mum?s seriously ill in hospital, her dad?s abroad, and her brother is doing his National Service, and when the grandfather clock breaks into a million pieces, her life goes terribly wrong? more...

  • What I Thought Was Trueby Huntley Fitzpatrick

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her idyllic Nantucket-esque island this summer. He's a rich kid from across the bridge in Stony Bay, and she hails from... more...

  • Merry Jane & the Holidays Concertby Nancy Hahn

    Rainforest Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    MERRY JANE and THE HOLIDAYS are BACK! Crowds are roaring! MERRY JANE, HOLLY, ARELLA, and VALENTINA and ROCK DOG are on stage and ready to give you the very BEST CONCERT! The girls are singing, dancing and performing their hearts out! Just for YOU! Get your ALL ACCESS V.I.P pass and enjoy the show!!!!!!!! EVERY DAY IS A HOLIDAY with MERRY JANE and... more...

  • This Side of Salvationby Jeri Smith-Ready

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 17.99

    David confronts his desires and his demons in this novel about what it means to be left behind?literally, figuratively, and spiritually?from the author of the Shade trilogy. Everyone mourns differently. When his older brother was killed, David got angry. As in, fist-meets-someone-else?s-face furious. But his parents? They got religious. David?s still... more...

  • This Side of Salvationby Jeri Smith-Ready

    Simon Pulse 2014; Not Available

    David confronts his desires and his demons in this novel about what it means to be left behind?literally, figuratively, and spiritually?from the author of the Shade trilogy. Everyone mourns differently. When his older brother was killed, David got angry. As in, fist-meets-someone-else?s-face furious. But his parents? They got religious. David?s still... more...

  • This Side of Salvationby Jeri Smith-Ready

    Simon Pulse 2014; Not Available

    David confronts his desires and his demons in this novel about what it means to be left behind?literally, figuratively, and spiritually?from the author of the Shade trilogy. Everyone mourns differently. When his older brother was killed, David got angry. As in, fist-meets-someone-else?s-face furious. But his parents? They got religious. David?s still... more...

  • House of Secrets: Battle of the Beastsby Chris Columbus; Greg Call; Ned Vizzini

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 10.99

    The sequel to the New York Times bestselling House of Secrets ?hailed by J. K. Rowling as "a breakneck, jam-packed roller coaster of an adventure"?this second installment by Hollywood director Chris Columbus (of Harry Potter fame) and bestselling author Ned Vizzini ( It's Kind of a Funny Story ) is full of even more explosive twists and turns.... more...

  • The Life of Ty: Non-Random Acts of Kindnessby Lauren Myracle; Jed Henry

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    Ty Perry?s second-grade life is crazier than ever. He?s trying hard not to worry too much, but that?s not easy when his brain is filled with so many thoughts, like finally finding a pet for Baby Maggie, his sometimes-crazy classmates, and the dreaded neck-pinch-of-death. And then there?s his upcoming recitation about doing an act of kindness... more...

  • The Lonesome Youngby Lucy Connors

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    "My new favorite bad boy meets good girl romance--I loved this book!" -- Simone Elkeles, New York Times bestselling author WHAT HAPPENS when the teenage heirs of two bitterly FEUDING FAMILIES can?t stay away from each other? The Rhodales and the Whitfields have been sworn enemies for close on a hundred years, with a whole slew of... more...

  • Dirt Bikes, Drones, and Other Ways to Flyby Conrad Wesselhoeft

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2014; US$ 17.99

    Video gamer and daredevil dirt bike rider Arlo Santiago, is recruited by the U.S. military at White Sands to pilot drone missions in Pakistan. When the game becomes all too real, how will Arlo reconcile his duty with the violent death that haunts his family? more...