The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Searching for Superby Marion Jensen

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 13.99

    Rafter and Benny Bailey are back in this laugh-out-loud follow-up to Almost Super , which Kirkus Reviews called "fluent, funny, and eminently sequel-worthy," perfect for fans of Pixar's The Incredibles . The superheroes of Split Rock are hunkering down, which is really just a fancy way of saying they're hiding. Ever since those supervillainous... more...

  • I Am the Messengerby Markus Zusak

    RHCP 2015; US$ 13.58

    From the author of The Book Thief comes this darkly funny and ultimately uplifting thriller which proves that anyone can be extraordinary. Ed Kennedy is just your less-than-average Joe who is hopelessly in love with his best friend, Audrey. But after he single-handedly manages to catch a bank robber, he receives a playing card in the... more...

  • Searching for Superby Marion Jensen

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Rafter and Benny Bailey are back in this laugh-out-loud follow-up to Almost Super , which Kirkus Reviews called "fluent, funny, and eminently sequel-worthy," perfect for fans of Pixar's The Incredibles . The superheroes of Split Rock are hunkering down, which is really just a fancy way of saying they're hiding. Ever since those supervillainous... more...

  • Searching for Superby Marion Jensen

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 9.99

    Rafter and Benny Bailey are back in this laugh-out-loud follow-up to Almost Super , which Kirkus Reviews called "fluent, funny, and eminently sequel-worthy," perfect for fans of Pixar's The Incredibles . The superheroes of Split Rock are hunkering down, which is really just a fancy way of saying they're hiding. Ever since those supervillainous... more...

  • For the Forest of a Birdby Sue Saliba

    Penguin Group Australia 2015; Not Available

    A novel about love and the things you can and can't change, from the winner of the Victorian Premier's Literary Award for young adult fiction, Sue Saliba. Nella closed her hand in the pocket of her dress, and she felt the feather against her fingers. 'I want to tell you something,' she said, and it did not matter that there was no reply. 'I... more...

  • Stuff Happensby Scot Gardner

    Penguin Group Australia 2015; Not Available

    Stuff happens sometimes. Everyday stuff.   At school, at home, with sport, with mates.   For Fadi it happened when he got in trouble for tackling Jack at lunchtime. more...

  • Stuff Happensby Oliver Phommavanh

    Penguin Group Australia 2015; Not Available

    Stuff happens sometimes. Everyday stuff.   At school, at home, with sport, with mates.   For Ethan it happened when he thought his best friend didn't like him anymore. more...

  • For the Forest of a Birdby Sue Saliba

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; Not Available

    A novel about love and the things you can and can't change, from the winner of the Victorian Premier's Literary Award for young adult fiction. Nella closed her hand in the pocket of her dress, and she felt the feather against her fingers. 'I want to tell you something,' she said, and it did not matter that there was no reply. 'I want to tell you that... more...

  • Suspicionby Alexandra Monir

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 10.99

    "Take The Princess Diaries and add magic, murder and mystery, and you've got SUSPICION. A delightful read!"--Amy Plum, author of the of the international bestselling Die For Me series   "If Alfred Hitchcock had directed  Downton Abbey , the result would have been this book. Alexandra Monir takes us on a gripping, nonstop thrill ride with just the... more...

  • There Will Be Liesby Nick Lake

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 16.99

    Shelby Jane Cooper is seventeen, pretty and quiet. It's just Shelby and her mom, Shaylene, a court stenographer who wears pyjama jeans, stitches tapestry, eats ice-cream for dinner and likes to keep Shelby safe. So safe she barely goes out. So safe she doesn't go to school. Because anything could happen, to a girl like Shelby. Anything. When Shelby... more...