The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #6: Amelia Bedelia Cleans Upby Herman Parish; Lynne Avril

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In the sixth book in the New York Times ?bestselling chapter book series about the childhood of America's favorite housekeeper, Amelia Bedelia and her friends clean up a vacant lot in their neighborhood and build a clubhouse for explorers. Short, fast-paced chapters, tons of friends and funny situations, and black-and-white illustrations on every... more...

  • Polly and the Puffinby Jenny Colgan; Thomas Docherty

    Hachette Children's Group 2015; Not Available

    Polly heard a CRASH downstairs. Was it a monster? NO! Was it a spider alien? NO! It was a little puffin with a broken wing... When Polly discovers an injured puffin, she and her mummy look after him in their cottage by the sea. Slowly, Neil's wing heals and Polly must prepare herself to say goodbye to her new friend. Will she ever... more...

  • Polly and the Puffinby Jenny Colgan; Thomas Docherty

    Hachette Children's Group 2015; US$ 9.12

    Polly heard a CRASH downstairs. Was it a monster? NO! Was it a spider alien? NO! It was a little puffin with a broken wing... When Polly discovers an injured puffin, she and her mummy look after him in their cottage by the sea. Slowly, Neil's wing heals and Polly must prepare herself to say goodbye to her new friend. Will she ever... more...

  • The Brilliant Light of Amber Sunriseby Matthew Crow

    Simon Pulse 2015; US$ 17.99

    Life threatening cancer brings two teens together in this funny, honest, and heartwrenching novel in the tradition of The Fault in Our Stars . Francis is determined to forge his own way in school and life despite his loony, awkward, broken family...and noticeable lack of friends. Then he is diagnosed with leukemia. It wasn?t part of his strategy,... more...

  • Melonhead and the Later Gator Planby Katy Kelly; Gillian Johnson

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 14.99

    Fun in the sun is the order of the day for best pals Melonhead and Sam in this funny and heartwarming story about friendship, community, and the special connection between kids and those young at heart! I?m in Paradise with my best friend, Sam. Paradise, Florida, that is?where my grandparents Nana and Jeep live. We?re staying with them while my... more...

  • Small Elephant's Bathtimeby Tatyana Feeney

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    Small Elephant likes water . . . but not when it?s in a bath.   Small Elephant?s mommy tries to make the bath more fun with toys and bubbles, but he is not fooled.   He is too busy to take a bath. He has said no many times. He is getting very cross.   And then he disappears! (Elephants who cannot be found cannot take baths.)   But Small Elephant?s... more...

  • Catch You Later, Traitorby Avi

    Tundra 2015; US$ 21.99

    The Collison's are an ordinary family, and Pete's a normal kid... until the FBI show up at his door and accuse him and his family of being Communists. Set in 1951, during the Red Scare - when the cold war was really beginning to solidify - this suspenseful, middle grade novel explores the impact of the War on an average American family. As Pete digs... more...

  • Harry and Hopeby Sarah Lean

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Some friendships are meant to be? A story about family, friendship and belonging, from bestselling author, Sarah Lean. more...

  • Harry and Hopeby Sarah Lean

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Some friendships are meant to be? A story about family, friendship and belonging, from bestselling author, Sarah Lean. more...

  • The Wrong Side of Rightby Jenn Marie Thorne

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2015; US$ 17.99

    Fans of Sarah Dessen and Huntley Fitzpatrick will enjoy this smart debut young adult novel, equal parts My Life Next Door and The Princess Diaries ?plus a dash of Aaron Sorkin Kate Quinn?s mom died last year, leaving Kate parentless and reeling. So when the unexpected shows up in her living room, Kate must confront another reality she never thought... more...