The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Fallby Bethany Griffin

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Madeline Usher has been buried alive. The doomed heroine comes to the fore in this eerie reimagining of Edgar Allan Poe's classic short story "The Fall of the House of Usher." Gothic, moody, and suspenseful from beginning to end, The Fall is literary horror for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Asylum . Madeline awakes... more...

  • Firebugby Lish McBride

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2014; US$ 18.99

    Ava is a firebug?she can start fires with her mind. Which would all be well and good if she weren?t caught in a deadly contract with the Coterie, a magical mafia. She?s one of their main hitmen . . . and she doesn?t like it one bit. Not least because her boss, Venus, killed Ava?s mother. When Venus asks Ava to kill a family friend, Ava rebels. She... more...

  • The Fallby Bethany Griffin

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 13.99

    Madeline Usher has been buried alive. The doomed heroine comes to the fore in this eerie reimagining of Edgar Allan Poe's classic short story "The Fall of the House of Usher." Gothic, moody, and suspenseful from beginning to end, The Fall is literary horror for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Asylum . Madeline awakes... more...

  • Beyond the Laughing Skyby Michelle Cuevas; Julie Morstad

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    In the tradition of E. B. White and Kate DiCamillo comes the magical and moving story of a bird-like boy who longs to fly Ten-year-old Nashville doesn?t feel like he belongs with his family, in his town, or even in this world. He was hatched from an egg his father found on the sidewalk and has grown into something not quite boy and not quite bird.... more...

  • Our Australian Girlby Lucia Masciullo; Gabrielle Wang

    Penguin Group Australia 2014; Not Available

    It's 1942 and Darwin is under attack. While bombs are falling, Pearlie is doing all she can to save her beloved pets and help the wounded soldiers. But it's too dangerous to stay, and when Pearlie finally has to say goodbye, only the thought of being reunited with her best friend Naoko can cheer her up. But Naoko has a problem of her own: a ghostly... more...

  • The Ellie McDoodle Diaries: Ellie for Presidentby Ruth McNally Barshaw

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 9.99

    Can't get enough diary series? Read Ellie's sixth sketch diary about her campaign for class president. more...

  • Our Australian Girlby Lucia Masciullo; Michelle Hamer

    Penguin Group Australia 2014; Not Available

    It's 1930 and Daisy has finally had news that her dad is alive! He's gravely injured somewhere in the bush, and though she doesn't know quite where, Daisy is determined to find him. With help from old friends, she sets off on her way. But life on the road is hard, and before long, disaster strikes . . . Will Daisy reach Dad before it's too late? more...

  • Mountwood School for Ghostsby Toby Ibbotson

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 12.08

    A funny ghost story from Toby Ibbotson, son of award-winning author Eva Ibbotson, based on an idea conceived by Eva Ibbotson, with a cover by Alex T. Smith. more...

  • Moone Boy: The Blunder Yearsby Chris O'Dowd; Nick Vincent Murphy

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 10.06

    The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams. more...

  • The Palomino Pony Wins Throughby Olivia Tuffin

    Nosy Crow 2014; US$ 8.74

    Georgia couldn?t be more thrilled when she is asked to ride some top show-horses over the Easter holidays. She even gets to take Lily and her gorgeous foal, Secret, to the new stables. But who is the strange girl who keeps causing trouble for them on the show circuit? Can Georgia get to the bottom of it all? Surely no one would want to harm the... more...