The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Our Australian Girlby Lucia Masciullo; Michelle Hamer

    Penguin Group Australia 2014; Not Available

    It's 1930 and Daisy has been adopted and whisked away to a beautiful mansion. She's to be a companion to Annie, a girl with a mysterious illness. While Daisy's new life is full of luxuries she could never have imagined, what she wants the most is the thing her new parents can't provide: the freedom to find her real family before it's too late... ... more...

  • Our Australian Girlby Lucia Masciullo; Gabrielle Wang

    Penguin Group Australia 2014; Not Available

    It's1942 and Pearlie is all alone in Darwin. Not only has she been separated from her family, but now Beake, the spy, is back and he's on the loose. He's out to get Pearlie ? but she has a plan... Can she pull it off? And when bombs fall on Darwin, will Pearlie survive? Follow Pearlie on her adventure in the third of four exciting stories about... more...

  • Bluebackby Tim Winton

    Penguin Group Australia 2014; Not Available

    The final volume in the iconic Penguin Australian Children's Classics series, Blueback is a deceptively simple allegory about a boy who matures through fortitude, and finds wisdom by living in harmony with all forms of life. A beautiful distillation of Winton's art and concerns. more...

  • The Year of Chasing Dreamsby Lurlene Mcdaniel

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love , this YA novel intertwines a family saga with a grand love story and is the companion to The Year of Luminous Love and  Wishes and Dreams . For fans of Sarah Dessen's The Moon and More and Ann Brashares's Forever in Blue. Ciana Beauchamp hasn't seen or heard from Jon Mercer in months. Until now. He's back in... more...

  • Masqueradeby Kylie Fornasier

    Penguin Group Australia 2014; Not Available

    It's the Carnevale of 1750 and Venice's ballrooms, theatres, palazzos and squares are filled with delicious gossip, devilish fun and dangerous games. In this glittering masked world, everyone has a secret... Set in an age of decadence made famous by Casanova, Masquerade uncovers the secrets of seven teens, from the highest aristocrat to the... more...

  • Masqueradeby Fornasier Kylie

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    It's the Carnevale of 1750 and Venice's ballrooms, theatres, palazzos and squares are filled with delicious gossip, devilish fun and dangerous games. In this glittering masked world, everyone has a secret... Set in an age of decadence made famous by Casanova, Masquerade uncovers the secrets of seven teens, from the highest aristocrat to the lowest... more...

  • The Slightly True Story of Cedar B. Hartleyby Martine Murray

    Allen & Unwin 2002; US$ 14.50

    A funny, tender and wise story about nearly-13-year-old Cedar B. Hartley - 'exasperating and potentially infamous' - who loses her dog, finds a new friend, becomes an acrobat, and learns some bitter-sweet truths about family, community and herself. A captivating debut novel by a distinctive new writer. more...

  • Ruby Hollerby Sharon Creech

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    "Trouble twins" Dallas and Florida are orphans who have given up believing there is such a thing as a loving home. Tiller and Sairy are an eccentric older couple who live in the beautiful, mysterious Ruby Holler, but they're restless for one more big adventure. When they invite the twins to join them on their journeys, they first must all stay together... more...

  • Counting Starsby David Almond

    Random House Children's Books 2002; US$ 5.99

    David Almond?s extraordinary novels have established him as an author of unique insight and skill. These stories encapsulate his endless sense of mystery and wonderment, as they weave a tangible tapestry of growing up in a large, loving family. Here are the kernels of his novels?joy and fear, darkness and light, the healing power of love and imagination... more...

  • Lady Bugs!by Beth Szillagyi; Steven Fisher

    SynergEbooks 2005; US$ 6.50

    Join Danny and his family as they learn how to garden and be good to the earth at the same time. From learning where the autumn leaves disappeared to that got tilled into the garden to visiting the local greenhouse, Danny has fun the way only he knows how! more...