The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

  • Libby in the Middleby Gwyneth Rees

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2017; US$ 7.99

    Libby and her big sister Bella used to be close, but lately it's felt like Bella is a closed book: she's sarcastic and mean and obsessed with her boyfriend. Then there's six-year-old Grace, the baby of the family. Whenever Mum and Dad aren't at work, it's all about Grace. So where does Libby fit in? Things change suddenly when the girls move to the... more...

  • Goodnight Worldby Debi Gliori; Debi Gliori

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2017; US$ 7.99

    Goodnight ice and goodnight snow, Goodnight lights above, aglow. Join in the list of important things to say goodnight to – ships, animals, plants, toys and of course, the sun – in this beautifully illustrated rhyming text, perfect for bedtime. Debi Gliori's Dragon Loves Penguin was shortlisted for the 2015 Red House Children's Book Award. more...

  • Frozen Fireby Wendy L. Koenig

    Blue Swan Publishing 2017; US$ 5.99

    Telepathic seventeen-year-old Denefe Xia and her twin sister, Kaleen, may not have had any other family, but they always had each other. In a natural disaster, Denefe is sucked into the past by a wormhole where she discovers she has a hidden triplet, Torenz, who was raised by parents she thought had died when she was a child. Through a telepathic connection... more...

  • The Whole Skyby Heather Henson

    Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books 2017; US$ 16.99

    When a devastating sickness spreads through a thoroughbred farm community, a young horse whisperer is determined to find out why all the foals are dying in this tightly woven, tender coming-of-age novel from award-winning author Heather Henson. Twelve-year-old Sky and her father are horse whisperers—their preternatural tenderness and understanding... more...

  • Pablo and Birdyby Alison McGhee; Ana Juan

    Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books 2017; US$ 17.99

    A boy who drifted into the seaside town of Isla as a baby searches for answers about where he and his parrot came from in this charmer of a tale laced with magical realism from New York Times bestselling author Alison McGhee. The seaside town of Isla has many stories, the most notable being the legend of the Seafaring Parrot. Locals claim that the... more...

  • Orphan, Agent, Prima, Pawnby Elizabeth Kiem

    Soho Press 2017; US$ 9.99

    The Bolshoi Saga: Svetlana The year is 1958, and sixteen-year-old Svetlana is stuck in a Moscow orphanage designated for the unwanted children of Stalin’s enemies. Ballet is her obsession and salvation, her only hope at shedding a tainted family past. When she is invited to join the Bolshoi Ballet—the crown jewel of Russian culture and the pride... more...

  • Mr. 60%by Clete Barrett Smith

    Random House Children's Books 2017; US$ 17.99

    Witty, honest, and wholly captivating, Mr. 60% is a perfect read for fans of The Spectacular Now and Where Things Come Back.   Matt Nolan is the high school drug dealer, deadbeat, and soon-to-be dropout according to everyone at his school. His vice principal is counting down the days until Mr. 60% (aka Matt) finally flunks out and is no... more...

  • After the Gameby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2017; US$ 18.99

    The third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series—a southern soap opera with football, cute boys, and pick-up trucks—from USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines. Two years ago, Riley Young fled from Lawton, Alabama. After accusing the oldest Lawton son, Rhett, of rape, everyone called her a liar and she had no option but... more...

  • Wicked Like a Wildfireby Lana Popovic

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 14.39

    “Lush. Delicious. Bewildering. And darkly magical. Popovic has created a world that you tumble into from the very first words and wish you could stay in forever.” —Evelyn Skye, author of The Crown's Game “ Wicked Like a Wildfire was like devouring a succulent fairy fruit—it will rob your time, settle into your dreams, and leave you starving... more...

  • The Art of Feelingby Laura Tims

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 11.99

    For fans of Jennifer Niven’s All the Bright Places and Meg Wolitzer’s Belzhar comes an emotionally thrilling tale of a friendship between a girl who feels too much and a boy who feels too little, as they discover that maybe pain can bring people together and not just tear them apart. Samantha Herring has been in constant pain ever since the... more...