The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Piper Green and the Fairy Tree: Too Much Good Luckby Ellen Potter; Qin Leng

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 5.99

    Book two of Ellen Potter?s charming new illustrated early chapter book series set on an island off the coast of Maine, where kids, lobster boats, and a hint of magic are part of everyday life.   As far as Piper Green is concerned, the day started out lucky: ? Lucky thing #1: Her mom is painting Piper?s bedroom her favorite color. ? Lucky thing... more...

  • Uncle Vampireby Cynthia D. Grant

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2015; US$ 9.99

    Everyone knows vampires don?t really exist?so why are Carolyn and her sister haunted by the same nocturnal visits? Twin sisters Honey and Carolyn have a secret: Uncle Toddy  must  be a vampire. Their parents won?t acknowledge that Toddy?s presence in their house is causing problems, but Carolyn can feel him sucking the life out of the family.... more...

  • Shadow Manby Cynthia D. Grant

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2015; US$ 9.99

    When golden boy Gabe McCloud dies in a drunk driving accident, it shakes up the whole town Everyone knew the McCloud men were bad news. The family?s patriarch, Franny, only gave up drinking after almost causing an unspeakable tragedy. His sons are no better?except for Gabriel.   Gabe isn?t perfect, but he?s handsome, charming, and friendly with... more...

  • Phoenix Risingby Cynthia D. Grant

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2015; US$ 9.99

    In ten years, Jessie will be twenty-seven?but her sister Helen will always be eighteen Jessie?s not ready to move on. Everyone says she?s doing great, but she is drowning in grief and hiding it with her characteristic wisecracks. Why tell anyone? It?s not like it will bring Helen back. Jessie can see that her whole family is barely treading water:... more...

  • Because Your Grandparents Love Youby Andrew Clements; R. W. Alley

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2015; US$ 16.99

    Grandparents are the reassuring heroes in this sweet story about a boy and girl who go on an overnight visit at their grandmother and grandfather's farm. more...

  • Land Sharkby Beth Ferry; Ben Mantle

    Chronicle Books LLC 2015; US$ 11.99

    The only thing Bobby wants for his birthday is a pet shark. So you can imagine his disappointment when his parents get him...a puppy. Everyone knows shark lovers can never become dog lovers. Or can they? Full of humor and heart, this ebook explores the idea that sometimes, getting exactly what you don't want turns out to be exactly what you need. more...

  • Katyby Jacqueline Wilson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 20.78

    Katy's life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident. Inspired by the classic novel, What Katy Did , Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible twenty-first-century heroine. Fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too. more...

  • A Swift Pure Cryby Siobhan Dowd

    RHCP 2015; US$ 12.78

    After Shell's mother dies, her obsessively religious father descends into alcoholic mourning and Shell is left to care for her younger brother and sister. Her only release from the harshness of everyday life comes from her budding spiritual friendship with a naive young priest, and most importantly, her developing relationship with childhood friend,... more...

  • The Secret Throneby Peter F. Hamilton

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 6.49

    The Secret Throne is the first ever children's fantasy title from the UK's favourite sci-fi author, Peter F.Hamilton. Featuring black and white illustrations, this is the first book in the exciting Queen of Dreams series. Taggie and her younger sister, Jemima, are just like any other girls their age. They live with their mum, go to school,... more...

  • Stuff Happensby Pat Flynn

    Penguin Group Australia 2015; Not Available

    Stuff Happens is an important new series for boys aged between 7 and 11 about everyday challenges. Created by series editor, Susannah McFarlane, and written by established authors Tony Wilson, Andrew Daddo, Philip Gwynne, Will Kostakis, Oliver Phommavanh, Scot Gardner, Justin D'Ath and James Roy, each book features a different character... more...