The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Harry and Hopeby Sarah Lean

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Some friendships are meant to be? A story about family, friendship and belonging, from bestselling author, Sarah Lean. more...

  • Harry and Hopeby Sarah Lean

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Some friendships are meant to be? A story about family, friendship and belonging, from bestselling author, Sarah Lean. more...

  • Where Things Come Backby John Corey Whaley

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    A quirky coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of John Green, David Levithan and Stephen Chbosky. Cullen Witter's fifteen-year-old brother Gabriel has suddenly and inexplicably disappeared. Angry and looking for answers, Cullen must navigate his way through a summer of finding and losing love while holding his fragile family together. Meanwhile a... more...

  • Edmund Unravelsby Andrew Kolb; Andrew Kolb

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2015; US$ 16.99

    This delightful debut picture book celebrates both the joy of venturing into the unknown and the value of staying connected to loved ones back home. It stars a little ball of yarn who can?t resist the tug of adventure, the twists and turns of discovery, or the comfort of family and friends.   Edmund is a ball of yarn and a ball of energy! From the... more...

  • Silent Alarmby Jennifer Banash

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2015; US$ 17.99

    Alys?s whole world was comprised of the history project that was due, her upcoming violin audition, being held tightly in the arms of her boyfriend, Ben, and laughing with her best friend, Delilah. At least it was?until she found herself on the wrong end of a shotgun in the school library. Her suburban high school had become one of those places you... more...

  • Bread and Honeyby Frank Asch; Frank Asch

    Aladdin 2015; Not Available

    The ever-curious Bear paints a surprising?and very creative?portrait of his mother in this reissue of a classic picture book from celebrated and award-winning author and illustrator Frank Asch. At school one day Bear paints a picture of his mother. On his way home, each of his friends offers advice on how to make the picture look even better. Will... more...

  • Pizzaby Frank Asch; Frank Asch

    Aladdin 2015; Not Available

    Baby Bear gets his first taste of what may be the only food he?ll ever eat again in this delectable picture book from celebrated and award-winning author and illustrator Frank Asch. Baby Bear is so excited. He?s going to eat pizza for the very first time! One taste, and it?s love at first bite. Now Baby Bear sees pizza wherever he looks, and he even... more...

  • Milk and Cookiesby Frank Asch; Frank Asch

    Aladdin 2015; Not Available

    Baby Bear?s father helps him feel better after a scary dream in this reissue of a classic picture book from celebrated and award-winning author and illustrator Frank Asch. Baby Bear and his parents are having a sleepover at his grandparent?s house when he hears a scary noise. He looks through the cellar door keyhole and sees a dragon! Then he dreams... more...

  • Bread and Honeyby Frank Asch; Frank Asch

    Aladdin 2015; Not Available

    The ever-curious Bear paints a surprising?and very creative?portrait of his mother in this reissue of a classic picture book from celebrated and award-winning author and illustrator Frank Asch. At school one day Bear paints a picture of his mother. On his way home, each of his friends offers advice on how to make the picture look even better. Will... more...

  • Milk and Cookiesby Frank Asch; Frank Asch

    Aladdin 2015; Not Available

    Baby Bear?s father helps him feel better after a scary dream in this reissue of a classic picture book from celebrated and award-winning author and illustrator Frank Asch. Baby Bear and his parents are having a sleepover at his grandparent?s house when he hears a scary noise. He looks through the cellar door keyhole and sees a dragon! Then he dreams... more...