The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,763,397 members ⚫ 1,229,405 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

  • David A. Poulsen's Young Adult Fiction 3-Book Bundleby David A. Poulsen

    Dundurn 2017; US$ 21.99

    David A. Poulsen explores heavy topics in an accessible and engaging way. Read three of his acclaimed novels in this bundle. more...

  • Before You Forgetby Julia Lawrinson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2017; US$ 14.09

    Year Twelve is not off to a good start for Amelia. Art is her world, but her art teacher hates everything she does; her best friend has stopped talking to her; her mother and father may as well be living in separate houses; and her father is slowly forgetting everything. Even Amelia. more...

  • If This Is Homeby Kristine Scarrow

    Dundurn 2017; US$ 8.99

    Jayce Loewen is used to taking care of herself and her little sister while their mom works two jobs to support them. But when her mother gets cancer, Jayce decides she can?t go it alone, and sets out to find her long-absent father ? but when she actually finds him, it might just have made things worse. Can she figure out who her real family is? more...

  • Radio Boy (Radio Boy, Book 1)by Christian O?Connell

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 5.04

    From leading breakfast radio star Christian O?Connell comes a brilliant and laugh-out-loud story of an ordinary boy with an extraordinary secret radio show. (Broadcast from his shed.) more...

  • The Secret Gardenby Frances Hodgson Burnett

    Pan Macmillan 2017; US$ 1.23

    When Mary Lennox is orphaned she is sent from her home in India to live with her uncle at Misselthwaite Manor on the Yorkshire Moors. She arrives as a sour-faced, sickly and ill-tempered little girl, bewildered by her surroundings and desperately lonely. One day she discovers a way in to a secret abandoned garden and, with the help of local lad Dickon... more...

  • Little Womenby Louisa May Alcott

    Pan Macmillan 2017; US$ 1.23

    Recognized as one of the best-loved classic children's stories of all time, Little Women by Louisa May Alcott is an utterly beguiling novel which tells the story of the courageous and ingenious March sisters; Jo, the independent tomboy; Beth, who is delicate and loving; pretty and kind Meg; and beautiful, precocious Amy, the baby of the family.... more...

  • Train I Rideby Paul Mosier

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 12.74

    A beautifully poignant debut perfect for fans of authors such as Rebecca Stead and Sharon Creech and books like Ali Benjamin?s The Thing About Jellyfish. When Rydr travels by train from Los Angeles to Chicago, she learns along the way that she can find family wherever she is. Rydr is on a train heading east, leaving California, where her gramma... more...

  • Allegedlyby Tiffany D. Jackson

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 13.49

    Orange Is the New Black meets Walter Dean Myer?s Monster in this gritty, twisty, and haunting debut by Tiffany D. Jackson about a girl convicted of murder seeking the truth while surviving life in a group home. Mary B. Addison killed a baby. Allegedly. She didn?t say much in that first interview with detectives, and the media filled in the... more...

  • The Face in the Shadowsby Iman Eyitayo; Flynn Meaney; Winnie Agossou

    Primento Digital Publishing 2017; US$ 7.99

    This is a world where twins are not allowed to live... Seventeen-year-old Aluna lives in the shadows. She?s a pariah. She was born a twin; but since the Lord Regent has arrived in Iriah to reign as a tyrant, twins have no right to live. However, when she breaks an ancient law by accident, thus reviving a conflict with the neighboring kingdom, she... more...

  • Abiola et la Plante Magiqueby Iman Eyitayo; Mégane Cuvelier

    Primento Digital Publishing 2017; US$ 4.99

    Une petite fille part à la recherche d'une fleur aux pouvoirs extraordinaires... Abiola, 7 ans ½, est une petite fille pleine d?entrain à l?approche des vacances scolaires. Seulement, cette année, quelque chose la rend triste : sa grand-mère est malade et elle est incapable de l?aider. Heureusement, son amie Hui Lin lui parle d?une rumeur qui circule... more...