The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,840,610 members ⚫ 1,266,180 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

  • The Summer of Bad Ideasby Kiera Stewart

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 11.99

    In this funny, big-hearted friendship story, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Linda Urban, twelve-year-old Edie and her impossibly cool cousin, Rae, set out to complete a mysterious list of ?Good Ideas for Summertime? that their eccentric late grandmother wrote back when she was their age. But good ideas? Most of them seem like bad ideas. Reckless.... more...

  • Marty Pants #1: Do Not Open!by Mark Parisi

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 9.74

    ?Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit!??Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series Move over, Wimpy Kid. Here comes the imaginative, the inquisitive, the unstoppable Marty Pants! Meet Marty in the side-splitting first book of a new series written by Mark Parisi, the award-winning cartoonist of the Off the Mark comic. Marty Pants... more...

  • The Emperor's Riddleby Kat Zhang

    Aladdin 2017; US$ 16.99

    From acclaimed author Kat Zhang comes her debut middle grade novel about a girl who embarks on a hunt for a long-lost treasure while on a summer trip to China. Mia Chen is on what her mother calls a Grand Adventure. She?s not sure what to make of this family trip to China, and didn?t want to leave her friends for the summer, but she?s excited about... more...

  • Lemonsby Melissa Savage

    Random House Children's Books 2017; US$ 16.99

    Fans of Kate DiCamillo?s Flora & Ulysses and Katherine Applegate?s Crenshaw will fall in love with this charming adventure story about a girl learning to accept her new life, her quirky detective neighbor, and their epic search for Bigfoot.   Lemonade Liberty Witt?s mama always told her: When life gives you lemons, make lemonade. But Lem... more...

  • Jelly Bean Summerby Joyce Magnin

    Sourcebooks 2017; US$ 16.99

    Sometimes a new point of view is closer than you think... Joyce is desperate to get out of the room she shares with her older sister. All she wants is some peace and quiet, not the kind of quiet that fills the space left by her missing brother. It's the kind where you can breath deep and see the stars. So she moves to the roof. Up there it's nothing... more...

  • How to Make a Wishby Ashley Herring Blake

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2017; US$ 16.28

    A small town pianist ponders a new life away from her embarassing mother when a beautiful girl shows up and changes everything. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Nina LaCour ( Hold Still ), and Becky Albertalli ( Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda ). more...

  • If I Fix Youby Abigail Johnson

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 8.53

    Some things are easy to fix?but are some meant to stay broken? more...

  • Looking Upby Sally Murphy

    Fremantle Press 2017; US$ 6.99

    Looking Up by Sally Murphy is a moving story about family, forgiveness and the stars. Pete lives with his Mum. His dad lives far away and, as far as Pete knows, that's all the family he has. Until one day, just before Pete turns ten, a birthday card arrives in the mail with stars on the front and signed 'Love, Grandad'. Mum reveals the card is from... more...

  • Through the Gateby Sally Fawcett

    Exisle Publishing 2017; Not Available

    Through the Gate tells the story of a child who has just moved house and is struggling to cope with the changes in her life. But, each time she passes ‘through the gate’, into the world beyond, she notices more of her surroundings and discovers that her new life has some wonderful things in it. An empowering picture book about coping with... more...

  • The Whole Thing Togetherby Ann Brashares

    Penguin Books Ltd 2017; US$ 11.27

    The new YA sensation from bestselling author of Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants , Ann Brashares. Perfect for fans of Zoella, Nicola Yoon, Jennifer Niven and Cathy Cassidy. Ray and Sasha share a bedroom, they have overlapping circles of friends and the same sisters - but they've never met. Once, Sasha's dad and Ray's mum were married, and had... more...