The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • I'll Never Let You Goby Smriti Prasadam-Halls; Alison Brown

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2016; US$ 8.99

    When you aren't sure, you'll feel me near, When you are scared, I will be here. When you are high, when you are low, I'll be holding your hand and I'll never let go. From the author and illustrator of I Love You Night and Day comes a tender and heartfelt picture book. With reassuring words offering a message of unconditional love, and illustrations... more...

  • National Parks Untiby TBD

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    more...

  • If Not for Youby Bob Dylan; David Walker

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    Iconic singer-songwriter Bob Dylan and illustrator David Walker team up to present this charming, cozy, and touching interpretation of ?If Not for You.? If not for you? I?d be sad and blue. If not for you? I just wouldn?t have a clue. If not for you? What would I do? In this inventive interpretation of Bob Dylan?s 1970 song ?If Not... more...

  • The Last Time We Were Usby Leah Konen

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    A passionate summer love story about a girl, her childhood best friend, and the small town lies that have kept them apart. Leah Konen?s The Last Time We Were Us is perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sara Zarr, and Gayle Forman. Liz Grant is about to have the summer of her life. She and her friend MacKenzie are finally getting invited to all the best... more...

  • Summer of Supernovasby Darcy Woods

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 17.99

    Fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor-laced debut following one girl?s race to find the guy of her cosmic dreams.   When zodiac-obsessed teen Wilamena Carlisle discovers a planetary alignment that won?t repeat for a decade, she?s forced to tackle her greatest astrological fear: The Fifth House?relationships... more...

  • Follow Me!by Ellie Sandall; Ellie Sandall

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    Lemurs follow the leader into?and out of?trouble in this simple, engaging picture book that children will love playing along with! Wide-eyed lemurs follow, follow, follow their king across a colorful landscape, as they find things to chew, things to munch, and things to have for their lunch; things to hunt, things to chase, things to scare, and things... more...

  • The Secret Cat (Tiger Days, Book 1)by Sarah Lean

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 10.65

    Meet animal lover, Tiger Days! A brand-new young fiction series about animals, friendship and adventure by bestselling author Sarah Lean. Beautiful black-and-white illustrations throughout. more...

  • Whisper to Meby Nick Lake

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2016; US$ 8.99

    'I love you. I'm sorry for what I did to you. I'm going to write it all down, explain everything that happened, why I broke your heart, and then I'm going to email it to you. I will be waiting for you at 5 p.m. Friday by the windmill hole at the crazy golf at the Pier where we played once. If you still want me then, when you're done reading this,... more...

  • Bookedby Kwame Alexander

    Andersen Press Ltd 2016; US$ 11.27

    Like lightning/you strike/fast and free/legs zoom/down field/eyes fixed/on the checkered ball/on the goal/ten yards to go/can?t nobody stop you/can?t nobody cop you? Twelve-year-old Nick is a football-mad boy who absolutely hates books. In this follow-up to the Newbery-winning novel The Crossover , football, family, love, and friendship take... more...

  • The Boy Who Said Nonsenseby Felicia Sanzari Chernesky; Nicola Anderson

    Albert Whitman & Company 2016; US$ 6.99

    Tate is different, and not just because he came from a pumpkin patch. He loves numbers, especially the number eleven, and he can count lots of things just by looking at them! But most people think Tate talks nonsense. Tate never seems to mind, but his brother does. No one seems to understand the way his mind works?until his older brother makes a connection... more...