The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Ghost Girlby Delia Ray

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2016; US$ 6.99

    Based on real events, this is the story of April, a young girl who yearns to attend the new school opening up in her rural Virginia town. more...

  • Every Single Secondby Tricia Springstubb; Diana Sudyka

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    From acclaimed author Tricia Springstubb comes a poignant and topical middle grade novel about the effects of an accidental shooting on family, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Rita Williams-Garcia. Twelve-year-old Nella Sabatini?s life is changing too soon, too fast. Her best friend, Clem, doesn?t seem concerned;... more...

  • The Museum of Heartbreakby Meg Leder

    Simon Pulse 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    In this ode to all the things we gain and lose and gain again, seventeen-year-old Penelope Marx curates her own mini-museum to deal with all the heartbreaks of love, friendship, and growing up. Welcome to the Museum of Heartbreak. Well, actually, to Penelope Marx?s personal museum. The one she creates after coming face to face with the devastating,... more...

  • American Girlsby Alison Umminger

    Flatiron Books 2016; US$ 18.99

    She was looking for a place to land. Anna is a fifteen-year-old girl slouching toward adulthood, and she's had it with her life at home. So Anna "borrows" her stepmom's credit card and runs away to Los Angeles, where her half-sister takes her in. But LA isn't quite the glamorous escape Anna had imagined. As Anna spends her days on TV and movie... more...

  • Field Guide to the Grumpasaurusby Edward Hemingway

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2016; US$ 16.99

    A laugh-out-loud field guide to the troublesome Grumpasaurus, a scaly and pouty (but cute) creature, prone to outrageous tantrums, who serves as a stand-in for a cranky child.  more...

  • Ivory and Boneby Julie Eshbaugh

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    Debut author Julie Eshbaugh?s sweeping prehistoric fantasy?with allusions to Pride and Prejudice ?will enthrall readers with high-stakes survival, blinding betrayal, and star-crossed love. Hunting, gathering, and keeping his family safe?that?s the life seventeen-year-old Kol knows. Then bold, enigmatic Mya arrives from the south with her family,... more...

  • Life Just Got Realby Sadie Robertson; Cindy Coloma

    Howard Books 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    From Dancing with the Stars runner-up and Duck Dynasty star Sadie Robertson comes a fun novel about two teenage girls from different backgrounds and opposite lifestyles who discover there is more to friendship than meets the eye. Sixteen-year-old A.J. Smith, born and raised in backwoods Tennessee, loves nothing more than repairing broken cars... more...

  • Frayedby Kara Terzis

    Sourcebooks 2016; US$ 9.99

    Dear Kesley, My therapist tells me I should write you a letter. Like flushing all my thoughts and feelings out of my system and onto paper. I tell her it's a stupid idea. But here I am, writing a letter to a dead girl. Where do I start? Where did our story begin? From the moment you were born...or died? I'll start with the moment I found out... more...

  • The First Last Dayby Dorian Cirrone

    Aladdin 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    The magic of summer comes to life in this enchanting middle grade debut about an eleven-year-old girl who must save the future by restarting time after she realizes that her wish to relive the last day of summer may not have been such a great thing after all. What if you could get a do-over?a chance to relive a day in your life over and over again... more...

  • Highly Illogical Behaviourby John Corey Whaley

    Faber & Faber 2016; US$ 7.28

    Sixteen year old Solomon has agoraphobia. He hasn't left his house in three years, which is fine by him. At home, he is the master of his own kingdom--even if his kingdom doesn't extend outside of the house. Ambitious Lisa desperately wants to go to a top tier psychiatry program. She'll do anything to get in. When Lisa finds out about Solomon's... more...