The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • Nobody's Family is Going to Changeby Louise Fitzhugh

    Ig Publishing 2016; US$ 13.95

    From the author of the seminal Harriet the Spy series, a classic of African-American young adult literature. more...

  • Beautiful Broken Thingsby Sara Barnard

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 7.24

    I was brave She was reckless We were trouble Best friends Caddy and Rosie are inseparable. Their differences have brought them closer, but as she turns sixteen Caddy begins to wish she could be a bit more like Rosie - confident, funny and interesting. Then Suzanne comes into their lives: beautiful, damaged, exciting and mysterious, and things... more...

  • Fizzlebert Stump: The Boy Who Did P.E. in his Pantsby A.F. Harrold

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2016; US$ 7.99

    Going to school isn't very exciting, is it? Well for Fizzlebert Stump it's a whole new adventure! The next book in this hilarious series that is perfect for fans of Mr Gum. Fizzlebert Stump lives in a circus. He is usually found training to be a strongman or being taught history by a magician or playing football with a sea lion, but not today.... more...

  • Peas and Carrotsby Tanita S. Davis

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 13.50

    A rich and memorable story from a Coretta Scott King honor award-winning author about a teenage foster girl looking for a place to call home.   Dess knows that nothing good lasts. Disappointment is never far away, and that?s a truth that Dess has learned to live with. Dess?s mother?s most recent arrest is just the latest in a long line of disappointments,... more...

  • Little Cat's Luckby Marion Dane Bauer; Jennifer A. Bell

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2016; US$ 16.99 US$ 11.99

    From Newbery Honoree Marion Dane Bauer comes a heartwarming novel in verse that?s a companion to the ?wholly satisfying? ( Kirkus Reviews , starred review) Little Dog, Lost . When an indoor calico cat named Patches spots a golden autumn leaf fluttering past her window, she can?t help but venture outside to chase it. But soon, Patches feels something... more...

  • The Reluctant Journal of Henry K. Larsenby Susin Nielsen

    Andersen Press Ltd 2016; US$ 12.78

    Thirteen-year-old wrestling fanatic Henry used to have a normal life. Now, his therapist wants him to keep a journal so he can express his feelings about what happened. Henry has moved with his dad to a new city, where nobody knows their name. He lives off a diet of pizza, whilst hiding from the comically overbearing neighbours and avoiding being... more...

  • Assassin's Heartby Sarah Ahiers

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    With shades of Game of Thrones and Romeo and Juliet , this richly imagined fantasy from debut author Sarah Ahiers is a tale of love, lies, and vengeance. Fans of Kristin Cashore and Rae Carson will devour the flawlessly crafted action and inventive world building. Seventeen-year-old Lea Saldana is a trained assassin. She was born into one of the... more...

  • Footsteps on the Stairsby C. S. Adler

    Open Road Distribution 2016; US$ 4.99

    Fun loving Dodie is at a creepy beach house to get to know her neat little stepbrother and her cool, perfect stepsister, Anne. Anne is thirteen, like Dodie, but they couldn?t be more different. When both girls hear footsteps on the stairs at night, they are thrown together to solve the mystery. Their investigation lands them in the middle of a jealous... more...

  • Early-Morning Cemeteryby Patricia Wiles

    Open Road Distribution 2016; US$ 5.99

    All Kevin wants is to be like any other high school student and learn how to drive and hang out with his friends. But when your parents run a funeral home, it?s tough to have a normal life. And when you?re a Mormon living in the South, well, that just about triples your weirdness quotient. Especially when an elderly woman from church drafts you into... more...

  • The Final Farewellby Patricia Wiles

    Open Road Distribution 2016; US$ 5.99

    Kevin?s senior year of high school isn?t going as he?d planned. So much has changed, and choices he once thought would be easy to make have become increasingly difficult. His best friend has moved away, his girlfriend has dumped him for the school football hero, and life after graduation looms ahead like a chasm without a bridge. Kevin?s got a hot... more...