The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,915,026 members ⚫ 1,276,665 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Family

  • Falling for Foreverby Melissa Chambers

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2017; US$ 6.91

    The second Jenna Quigley turns eighteen, she’s headed to L.A. to extend the timer on her fifteen minutes of fame. Too bad her dad made her promise to graduate high school first. Silver lining? Her new school has a serious talent competition with a $25,000 cash prize, which would go a long way in L.A. Jenna’s got plenty of talent—she didn’t almost... more...

  • Cyclones and Shadowsby Laura Dudgeon; Pat Dudgeon; Sabrina Dudgeon; Darlene Oxenham

    Fremantle Press 2017; US$ 7.99

    This collection draws together four tales for younger readers from the Waarda series of Indigenous stories, first edited by acclaimed author Sally Morgan. Two stories feature Lilli and her magical companion, Shadow. The next two stories are about Annie, who learns how important ingenuity and strong family ties are when living in the remote community... more...

  • The Ethan I Was Beforeby Ali Standish

    Hachette Children's Group 2017; US$ 8.99

    My dare. My friend. My fault. Wonder meets Goodnight Mister Tom in this breathtaking debut. Uplifting and unpredictable, this poignant middle-grade novel is a classic in the making. Ethan had been many things. He was always ready for adventure and always willing to accept a dare, especially from his best friend, Kacey. But that was before.... more...

  • The Never-Ending Birthdayby Katie Dale

    Pan Macmillan 2017; US$ 8.91

    Twins Max and Anni have had the worst birthday ever . Max has missed a vital goal in the football Cup Final and Anni has fallen out with her best friend. Feeling thoroughly miserable, Max and Anni sneak downstairs at midnight and light the candles on their untouched birthday cake and, as they blow them out, they make a wish . . . to redo the day!... more...

  • REBORNby Alex Scarrow

    Pan Macmillan 2017; US$ 8.91

    REBORN is the gripping sequel to the apocalyptic thriller REMADE , by bestselling author of the Timeriders series, Alex Scarrow. Eighteen months have passed since the events of REMADE . Leon and Freya have seen no sign of the virus, clinging on to the hope that two hard winters may have just killed it off. When news of a rescue ship arriving... more...

  • The Forever Ship (Fire Sermon, Book 3)by Francesca Haig

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 15.28

    ‘Set in a vividly realised world of elite Alphas and their ‘weaker’ Omega twins, it holds a mirror up to our obsession with perfection’ Guardian more...

  • The 12 Days of Kindergartenby Jenna Lettice; Colleen Madden

    Random House Children's Books 2017; US$ 4.99

    Count the first 12 days of kindergarten with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s Night Before series!   On the first day of kindergarten, a new student finds ONE classroom cubby of his very own. On the second day, he sees TWO yummy snacks. The third day? THREE friends! Each of the... more...

  • The Someday Suitcaseby Corey Ann Haydu

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 13.59

    Readers who loved The Thing About Jellyfish and Goodbye Stranger will find a mysterious magic and unforgettable friendship in The Someday Suitcase , written by the critically acclaimed author of Rules for Stealing Stars. Clover and Danny are the kind of best friends who make each other even better. They’re so important to each other that Clover... more...

  • Making Scentsby Arthur Yorinks; Braden Lamb; Shelli Paroline

    First Second 2017; US$ 11.19

    Mickey isn't quite like his brothers and sisters. They're all stronger, faster, and have a much better sense of smell. That’s because his "brothers and sisters" are dogs—bloodhounds, to be exact. Mickey’s mom and dad are crazy about canines. Their dogs are the loves of their lives and their livelihood. So, naturally, they’re raising their son as if... more...

  • Rolie Polie Olieby William Joyce; William Joyce

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2017; US$ 17.99

    Way up high in the Rolie Polie Sky is a little round planet of a really swell guy… Follow along as Olie and Zowie Polie go on fantastical adventures in this classic picture book-turned-beloved-TV-show from the brilliant mind that brought you The Fantastic Flying Books of Mr. Morris Lessmore . Rolie Polie Olie lives on a fantastical planet of blue... more...