The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Horror & Ghost Stories

Most popular at the top

  • Library of Soulsby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine?s Home for Peculiar Children is now in theaters. The New York Times #1 best selling series A boy with extraordinary powers. An army of deadly monsters. An epic battle for the future of peculiardom. The adventure that began with Miss Peregrine?s Home for Peculiar Children and continued in Hollow... more...

  • Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Childrenby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2011; US$ 10.99

    The #1 New York Times Best Seller is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.    Bonus features ? Q&A with author Ransom Riggs ? Eight pages of color stills from the film ? Sneak preview of Hollow City , the next novel in the series... more...

  • Hollow Cityby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2014; US$ 10.99

    The movie adaptation of Miss Peregrine?s Home for Peculiar Children is now in theaters. The New York Times #1 best selling series September 3, 1940. Ten peculiar children flee an army of deadly monsters. And only one person can help them?but she?s trapped in the body of a bird. The extraordinary journey that began in Miss Peregrine?s Home... more...

  • Destinedby P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 8.31

    Zoey is finally home where she belongs, safe with her Guardian Warrior, Stark, by her side, and preparing to face off against Neferet ? which would be a whole lot easier if the High Counsel saw the ex-High Priestess for what she really is. Kalona has released his hold on Rephaim, and, through Nyx's gift of a human form, Rephaim and Stevie Rae are... more...

  • Chain Letterby Christopher Pike

    Simon Pulse 2013; US$ 12.99

    Two favorite thrillers from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christopher Pike are now available in one bone-chilling collection. When Alison first got the chain letter signed ?Your Caretaker,? she thought it was a sick joke. But then it became clear that someone, somewhere knows about that awful night when she and six friends committed an... more...

  • Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Boxed Setby Ransom Riggs

    Quirk Books 2015; US$ 29.99

    Includes 3 novels by Ransom Riggs and 12 peculiar photographs.  The #1  New York Times  Best Seller is now a major motion picture from visionary director Tim Burton, starring Eva Green, Asa Butterfield, Ella Purnell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Judi Dench.    Together for the first time, here is the #1  New York Times  best seller  Miss Peregrine's... more...

  • Unforgivenby Lauren Kate

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    Every story has a dark side, and this story belongs to Cam, the brooding, bad-boy dark angel FALLEN readers love.   High school can be hell.   Cam knows what it?s like to be haunted. He?s spent more time in Hell than any angel ever should. And his freshest Hell is high school, where Lilith, the girl he can?t stop loving, is serving out a punishment... more...

  • Forest of Ruinby Kelley Armstrong

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones , this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy?from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong. The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade. Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, whose hold on the... more...

  • City of Fallen Angelsby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2011; US$ 13.99

    Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). The Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is back home in New York, excited about all the possibilities before her. She?s training to become... more...

  • The Hiddenby Jessica Verday

    Simon Pulse 2011; US$ 12.99

    The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that L.J. Smith calls ?spectacular!? Abbey knows that Caspian is her destiny. Theirs is a bond that transcends even death. But as Abbey finally learns the full truth about the dark fate that links her to Caspian and ties them both to the town of Sleepy Hollow, she suddenly... more...