The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Horror & Ghost Stories

Most popular at the top

  • Zom-B Circusby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 1.99

    This horrifying exclusive eNovella is a thrilling companion to bestselling author Darren Shan's Zom-B series! Cat Ward believes that the world punishes the weak. As a high school teacher, she has witnessed the way people exploit every vulnerability, which is why she steels herself against her class of indifferent, disruptive students-none more... more...

  • Fatefulby Claudia Gray

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 9.05

    Eighteen-year-old maid Tess Davies is determined to escape the wealthy, troubled family she serves. It?s 1912, and Tess has been trapped in the employ of the Lisles for years, amid painful memories and twisted secrets. But now the Lisle family is headed to America, with Tess in tow. Once the ship they?re sailing on?the RMS Titanic ?reaches its destination,... more...

  • Gravediggers: Mountain of Bonesby Christopher Krovatin

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    R.L. Stine, author of the bestselling Goosebumps series, raved that Gravediggers is ?my kind of book?fast, frightening, and all too real!? During a class hiking trip, Ian, Kendra, and PJ get lost in the mountains and discover that they are being stalked by a pack of ravenous zombies. With the help of a witch doctor and some unusual folk magic,... more...

  • CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoningby Andrew Hammond

    Headline 2014; US$ 13.13

    A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan more...

  • CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoningby Andrew Hammond

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan more...

  • Zom-B Familyby Darren Shan

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 9.99

    After being betrayed and captured by the most heinous survivors of the human race, B Smith lands back in the clutches of a fiend she had hoped to never see again, someone who is intent on making her suffer in the most tortuous ways. Discovering the fate of loved ones from B's past adds to the agony and calls into question just how much B is willing... more...

  • Mortal Godsby Kendare Blake

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 18.99

    As ancient immortals are left reeling, a modern Athena and Hermes search the world for answers in Mortal Gods , the second Goddess War novel by Kendare Blake, acclaimed author of Anna Dressed in Blood . Ares, god of war, is leading the other dying gods into battle. Which is just fine with Athena. She?s ready to wage a war of her own, and... more...

  • Party Gamesby R. L. Stine

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 18.99

    R.L. Stine's hugely successful young adult horror series Fear Street is back with the first new book in almost 2 decades. With more than 80 million copies sold around the world, Fear Street is one of the bestselling young adult series of all time. Now, with Party Games , R.L. Stine revives this phenomenon for a new generation of teen... more...

  • Nightmareland (Scary Tales 4)by James Preller; Iacopo Bruno

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 5.57

    Scary Tales ? spooky stories for young readers: scary but not too scary more...

  • The Glass Childrenby Kristina Ohlsson

    RHCP 2014; US$ 18.13

    Billie is forced to leave the only home she?s ever known when her mother decides they should move to a new house in a small town. Musty furniture and odd belongings fill the old, dilapidated building, the ghostly remains of its previous tenants - including two small glass figures, one boy and one girl. The neighbours and local community... more...