The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Horror & Ghost Stories

Most popular at the top

  • Love Notes from Vinegar Houseby Karen Tayleur

    Walker Books 2014; US$ 9.32

    A gothic romance-thriller - think Rebecca meets Gossip Girl. more...

  • The Night Houseby Rachel Tafoya

    Month9Books, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    Bianca St. Germain works at a Night House, a place where vampires like the aristocratic Jeremiah Archer pay to feed on humans, and she doesn?t much care what others think of her. The money is good, and at least there, she?s safe. Bianca also doesn?t care that the Night House is killing her. All she cares about is nauth, the highly addictive poison... more...

  • Willowgroveby Kathleen Peacock

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver or Andrea Cremer's Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock's riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock's dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love. Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has... more...

  • Willowgroveby Kathleen Peacock

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 9.99

    Perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver or Andrea Cremer's Nightshade, Willowgrove is Kathleen Peacock's riveting conclusion to the Hemlock trilogy. This final entry in Peacock's dark, romantic, paranormal suspense series pits friendship against survival, and trust against love. Ever since Mac's best friend, Amy, was murdered, Hemlock has... more...

  • Seventh Sonby Joseph Delaney

    RHCP 2015; US$ 13.58

    'Someone has to stand against the dark. And you're the only one who can.' For years, the local Spook has been keeping the County safe from evil. Now his time is coming to an end, but who will take over? Many apprentices have tried . . . Some floundered, some fled, some failed to stay alive. Just one boy is left. Thomas... more...

  • A Cold Legacyby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 10.99

    With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein , this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy?perfect for fans of Libba Bray?explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet?along with Montgomery, Lucy, Balthazar, and a... more...

  • A Cold Legacyby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein , this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy?perfect for fans of Libba Bray?explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet?along with Montgomery, Lucy, Balthazar, and a... more...

  • Zombifiedby Adam Gallardo

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2015; US$ 8.96

    "Gallardo resets the zombie bar, and it's sky-high." --Nancy Holder. What's that low-pitched groaning sound?. My name is Courtney, and I don't sell Vitamin Z at the Bully Burger anymore. These days my friends and I spend our after-school hours kicking zombie butt. Half the school is mad at me, even though I'm the one keeping... more...

  • Suspicionby Alexandra Monir

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 10.99

    "Take The Princess Diaries and add magic, murder and mystery, and you've got SUSPICION. A delightful read!"--Amy Plum, author of the of the international bestselling Die For Me series   "If Alfred Hitchcock had directed  Downton Abbey , the result would have been this book. Alexandra Monir takes us on a gripping, nonstop thrill ride with just the... more...

  • The Final Nightmareby Rodman Philbrick; Lynn Harnett

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 6.99

    Two children face the terrors of a house that wants them dead Can Jason and Sally survive the evil spirits in the house on Cherry Street until their parents return? Jason looks for clues to the house?s mysterious history?especially the ?accidental? fall that killed Bobby, the ghost who still fears his terrifying nanny and whose body was never... more...