The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,972,089 members ⚫ 1,310,169 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Lifestyles

  • "Hello," I Liedby M. E. Kerr

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2013; US$ 9.99

    From the Margaret A. Edwards Award–winning author of  Deliver Us from Evie  comes a novel about a gay teenager who discovers a different kind of love during an unforgettable summer in the Hamptons I’d always think of it as the summer that I loved a girl . . . Seventeen-year-old Lang Penner and his mother are spending the summer in the caretaker’s... more...

  • 10 Things I Can See From Hereby Carrie Mac

    Random House Children's Books 2017; US$ 12.82

    Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's  Finding Audrey and Nicola Yoon's  Everything, Everything, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is dealing with anxiety while falling in love with a girl who is not afraid of anything.   Think positive. Don’t worry; be happy. Keep calm and carry on.   Maeve has heard it all before.... more...

  • 100 Daysby Nicole McInnes

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2016; US$ 8.49

    A teen girl suffers from progeria, a rare disease that causes her to age rapidly. This is the story of three unlikely friends learning to live life to its fullest before ultimately letting it go. more...

  • 145th Street: Short Storiesby Walter Dean Myers

    Random House Children's Books 2001; US$ 9.99

    An ALA-YALSA Best Book for Young Adults   New Bonus Content: -Q&A with Walter Dean Myers -Teaser chapter from On a Clear Day -Excerpt from Hoops The first week of his senior year, everything changed. That’s when Mack met Kitty. She hadn’t finished the sonnet she wrote for him, but she had finished Mack. From that minute on, he was stupid... more...

  • 27 Hoursby Tristina Wright

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2017; US$ 10.62

    Rumor Mora fears two things: hellhounds too strong for him to kill, and failure. Jude Welton has two dreams: for humans to stop killing monsters, and for his strange abilities to vanish. But in no reality should a boy raised to love monsters fall for a boy raised to kill them. Nyx Llorca keeps two secrets: the moon speaks to her, and she's in... more...

  • 37 Things I Love (in no particular order)by Kekla Magoon

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2012; US$ 6.79

    Ellis only has four days of her sophomore year left, and summer is so close that she can almost taste it. But even with vacation just within reach, Ellis isn't exactly relaxed. Her father has been in a coma for years, the result of a construction accident, and her already-fragile relationship with her mother is strained over whether or not to remove... more...

  • 52 Reasons to Hate My Fatherby Jessica Brody

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2012; US$ 9.34

    Being America's favorite heiress is a dirty job…but someone's gotta do it. Lexington Larrabee has never had to work a day in her life. After all, she's the heiress to the multi-billion-dollar Larrabee Media empire. And heiresses are not supposed to work . But then again, they're not supposed to crash brand-new Mercedes convertibles into convenience... more...

  • The 7th of Londonby Beau Schemery

    Dreamspinner Press 2012; US$ 6.99

    Gadgets and Shadows Book One After his parents and family die, Seven escapes his factory job. By wits and will alone, he survives in a London divided into the affluent Fairside and the squalor of London’s industrial Blackside, where many struggle to eke their existence out of despair. But Seven has to fight for more than just food and shelter.... more...

  • About a Girlby Sarah McCarry

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 15.39

    Eighteen-year-old Tally is absolutely sure of everything: her genius, the love of her adoptive family, the loyalty of her best friend, Shane, and her future career as a Nobel prize-winning astronomer. There's no room in her tidy world for heartbreak or uncertainty—or the charismatic, troubled mother who abandoned her soon after she was born. But when... more...

  • Absolute Brightnessby James Lecesne

    Feiwel & Friends 2016; US$ 8.49

    From Academy Award-winning writer, actor, and activist in the LGBTQ community comes a groundbreaking story about love, prejudice, and being yourself. “This complex, illuminating and beautiful book reminds us we have to look for the light even in the darkest corners.” —Brian Selznick, author of The Invention of Hugo Cabret Phoebe’s life in... more...