The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,693,353 members ⚫ 1,195,028 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

  • "Hello," I Liedby M. E. Kerr

    Open Road Media Teen & Tween 2013; US$ 9.99

    From the Margaret A. Edwards Award?winning author of  Deliver Us from Evie  comes a novel about a gay teenager who discovers a different kind of love during an unforgettable summer in the Hamptons I?d always think of it as the summer that I loved a girl . . . Seventeen-year-old Lang Penner and his mother are spending the summer in the caretaker?s... more...

  • 10 Things I Can See From Hereby Carrie Mac

    Random House Children's Books 2017; US$ 17.99

    Perfect for fans of Finding Audrey and Everything, Everything, this is the poignant and uplifting story of Maeve, who is dealing with anxiety while falling in love with a girl who is not afraid of anything.   Think positive. Don?t worry; be happy. Keep calm and carry on.   Maeve has heard it all before. She?s been struggling with... more...

  • 100 Daysby Nicole McInnes

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2016; US$ 13.49

    A teen girl suffers from progeria, a rare disease that causes her to age rapidly. This is the story of three unlikely friends learning to live life to its fullest before ultimately letting it go. more...

  • 37 Things I Love (in no particular order)by Kekla Magoon

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2012; US$ 9.24

    Ellis only has four days of her sophomore year left, and summer is so close that she can almost taste it. But even with vacation just within reach, Ellis isn't exactly relaxed. Her father has been in a coma for years, the result of a construction accident, and her already-fragile relationship with her mother is strained over whether or not to remove... more...

  • 52 Reasons to Hate My Fatherby Jessica Brody

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2012; US$ 10.16

    Being America's favorite heiress is a dirty job?but someone's gotta do it. Lexington Larrabee has never had to work a day in her life. After all, she's the heiress to the multi-billion-dollar Larrabee Media empire. And heiresses are not supposed to work . But then again, they're not supposed to crash brand-new Mercedes convertibles into convenience... more...

  • About a Girlby Sarah McCarry

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 16.49

    Eighteen-year-old Tally is absolutely sure of everything: her genius, the love of her adoptive family, the loyalty of her best friend, Shane, and her future career as a Nobel prize-winning astronomer. There's no room in her tidy world for heartbreak or uncertainty?or the charismatic, troubled mother who abandoned her soon after she was born. But when... more...

  • Absolute Brightnessby James Lecesne

    Feiwel & Friends 2016; US$ 9.24

    From Academy Award-winning writer, actor, and activist in the LGBTQ community comes a groundbreaking story about love, prejudice, and being yourself. ?This complex, illuminating and beautiful book reminds us we have to look for the light even in the darkest corners.? ?Brian Selznick, author of The Invention of Hugo Cabret Phoebe?s life in... more...

  • The Adventures of the Teen Furiesby MaryJanice Davidson

    Hard Shell Word Factory 2001; US$ 6.00

    Andrea Grouper has plenty to keep her busy - rollicking good times, the anger of the oppressed, painful insecurity. In other words, adolescence. When she isn't battling her chauvinist father for freedoms guaranteed by the Constitution, she's fending off the poetic attentions of her boyfriend. Through it all, she learns, true friends are invaluable. more...

  • All the Days of Her Lifeby Lurlene McDaniel

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 5.99

    Out of control - that's how Lacey Duval feels in almost every aspect of her life. There's nothing she can do about her parents divorce, there's nothing she can do about the death of her young friend, there's nothing she can do about having diabetes - that's what Lacey believes. After a special summer at Jenny House, Lacey is determined to put her... more...

  • Almost Perfectby Brian Katcher

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    Whether you?re trans, gay, lesbian, bi, queer, questioning, or straight, this winner of the Stonewall Children?s & Young Adult Literature Award will make you marvel at the beauty of human connection and the irrepressible nature of love.   Everyone has that one line they swear they?ll never cross, the one thing they say they?ll never do. We draw... more...