The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Everything, Everythingby Nicola Yoon

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    The instant #1  New York Times  bestseller--now a major motion picture starring Amandla Stenberg as Maddy and Nick Robinson as Olly. Risk everything . . . for love. What if you couldn?t touch anything in the outside world? Never breathe in the fresh air, feel the sun warm your face . . . or kiss the boy next door? In Everything, Everything... more...

  • A Court of Thorns and Rosesby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 7.99

    Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill ? the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged... more...

  • Tell Me Three Thingsby Julie Buxbaum

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 9.99

    A New York Times Bestseller What if the person you need the most is someone you?ve never met?   Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart. Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that?s what it feels like during her first week as a junior at... more...

  • The Power of Sixby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.49

    The second book of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! In the beginning, nine aliens left their home planet Lorien when it fell under attack by the evil Mogadorians. They scattered on Earth and went into hiding. They look like ordinary teenagers but have extraordinary powers. The Mogs have come for them. They killed... more...

  • The Rise of Nineby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.49

    In Pittacus Lore?s The Rise of Nine , third in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, the stakes are higher than ever as John, Six, and Seven try desperately to find the rest of the Garde before it?s too late.   The Mogadorians who destroyed the planet Lorien continue to hunt down the Garde, the small group of Loric survivors who... more...

  • The Fall of Fiveby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    The fourth book of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! John Smith?Number Four?thought that things would change once he and Nine reunited with the others. But he was wrong. After facing off with the Mogadorian ruler and almost being killed, the Garde realize they are drastically unprepared. Now they're hiding out in Nine's... more...

  • Rock and a Hard Placeby Angie Stanton

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    When you fall in love with a rock star, anything can happen. . . . Libby In an instant, Libby's life went from picture-perfect to a nightmare. After surviving a terrible car accident, Libby is abandoned by her father and left with her controlling aunt. A new town, a new school, no friends?Libby is utterly alone. But then she meets Peter. Peter The... more...

  • Throne of Glassby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans awaiting publication more...

  • The Assassin and the Pirate Lordby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 1.99

    Looking for the teen girl version of Game of Thrones ? Find it in the sweeping fantasy debut Throne of Glass , where daredevil assassin Celeana Sardothien meets her match. But for a taste of the action-packed underworld of this heroine heartbreaker, read the first of four thrilling novellas, available in eBook more...

  • The Assassin and the Underworldby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2012; US$ 1.99

    Looking for the teen girl version of Game of Thrones ? Find it in the sweeping fantasy debut Throne of Glass , where daredevil assassin Celeana Sardothien meets her match. But for a taste of the action-packed underworld of this heroine heartbreaker, read this third thrilling novella, available in eBook more...