The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six's Legacyby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 2.99

    Number Six?when John meets her in I Am Number Four she?s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And how does she know so much about the Mogadorians? In I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six?s Legacy , discover the story behind Six. Before Paradise,... more...

  • Shatter Meby Tahereh Mafi

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    "You can't touch me," I whisper. I'm lying, is what I don't tell him. He can touch me, is what I'll never tell him. But things happen when people touch me. Strange things. Bad things. No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After... more...

  • Raptureby Lauren Kate

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 10.99

    The conclusion to the bestselling FALLEN series, with exclusive content from the darkly romantic world of FALLEN and an excerpt of Lauren Kate's new novel, TEARDROP. When evil triumphs . . . when the world ends . . . trust your love. The sky is dark with wings. . . . Like sand in an hourglass, time is running out for Luce and Daniel. To stop Lucifer... more...

  • I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Fallen Legaciesby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    Before Number Four, there were One, Two, and Three. Until now we've only known that the Mogadorians caught Number One in Malaysia. Number Two in England. And Number Three in Kenya. But all of that is about to change. . . . In I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Fallen Legacies , you'll learn the true story behind these ill-fated members of the... more...

  • Grave Mercyby Robin LaFevers

    Andersen Press Ltd 2012; US$ 12.68

    Young, beautiful and deadly. Trained as an assassin by the god of Death, Ismae is sent to the court of Brittany, where she finds herself underprepared - not only for the games of intrigue and treason, but for the impossible choices she must make. For how can she deliver Death's vengeance upon a target who, against her will, has stolen her heart?... more...

  • Poison Princessby Kresley Cole

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 4.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole introduces The Arcana Chronicles, post-apocalyptic tales filled with riveting action, the dark mysticism of Tarot cards, and breathtaking romance. She could save the world?or destroy it. Sixteen year old Evangeline ?Evie? Greene leads a charmed life, until she begins experiencing horrifying hallucinations.... more...

  • I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Search for Samby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    In this heart-racing 144-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, discover what happened to Malcolm Goode?the one human on Earth who can help the Garde learn the truth about their past and help them save our planet. No one has seen Sam Goode's father, Malcolm, since he mysteriously disappeared years ago.... more...

  • I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Last Days of Lorienby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 11.99

    In this stunning 144-page prequel novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, discover what really happened in the final days of the doomed planet from the eyes of Sandor?who would go on to become the reluctant Cępan to Number Nine. Sandor was tired of being a teenager, tired of going to school and obeying his teachers and... more...

  • Red Queenby Victoria Aveyard

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 8.24

    Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard's sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose once-latent magical power draws her into the dangerous intrigue of the king's palace. Will her power save her or condemn her? Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood?those with common, Red blood serve the Silver- blooded... more...

  • All the Bright Placesby Jennifer Niven

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    "A do not miss for fans of  Eleanor and Park  and  The Fault in Our Stars,  and basically anyone who can breathe." --Justine Magazine A  New York Times  bestseller Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning! A 2016 Zoella Book Club Pick!   Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might... more...