The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Until I Dieby Amy Plum

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    I wish there was only today, just right now, and no forever. It seems fitting that I fell in love in Paris, the most beautiful city in the world. And if I pretend, I can almost believe that my life is normal and everyone I care about is safe. But as long as I?m with Vincent, ?normal? doesn?t exist. Gorgeous, charming, and witty, he?s everything... more...

  • Tiger Lilyby Jodi Lynn Anderson

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 8.49

    In this stunning re-imagining of J. M. Barrie's beloved classic Peter Pan , New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson expertly weaves a gripping tale of love, loss, and adventure. Before Peter Pan belonged to Wendy, he belonged to the girl with the crow feather in her hair? Tiger Lily. When fifteen-year-old Tiger Lily meets the alluring... more...

  • Defianceby C. J. Redwine

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 9.99

    Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to the will of their male Protectors, she uses hers for sparring practice. When Rachel's... more...

  • Unravel Meby Tahereh Mafi

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    The New York Times bestselling sequel to the groundbreaking dystopian novel Shatter Me ! Kami Garcia, coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestselling Beautiful Creatures series, says Unravel Me is "dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." Juliette is still haunted by her deadly touch. But now that she has teamed up... more...

  • Die for Herby Amy Plum

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 4.99

    Set in the romantic and death-defying world of the international bestselling Die for Me trilogy, this digital original novella follows Jules, a brooding, immortal French artist who has fallen in love with his best friend's girlfriend. Jules Marchenoir is a revenant?an undead being whose fate forces him to sacrifice himself over and over again to... more...

  • Stir Me Upby Sabrina Elkins

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 2.99

    Cami Broussard has her future all figured out. She'll finish her senior year of high school, then go to work full-time as an apprentice chef in her father's French restaurant, alongside her boyfriend, Luke. But then twenty-year-old ex-Marine Julian Wyatt comes to live with Cami's family while recovering from serious injuries. And suddenly Cami finds... more...

  • Free to Fallby Lauren Miller

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 8.99

    From the author of Parallel comes a high-stakes romantic puzzler set in a near-future where everyone's life is seamlessly orchestrated by personal electronic devices. Imaginative and thrilling, this fast-paced story with two starred reviews is not to be missed. Fast-forward to a time when Apple and Google have been replaced by Gnosis, a monolith... more...

  • Descentby Tara Fuller

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 5.99

    He'll destroy everything and everyone to save her...including himself. Easton doesn't believe in love. He believes in death. Darkness. Sin. As a reaper for Hell, it's all he's known for more than four hundred years. So when he gets slapped with the job of training the boss's daughter, an angel that knows nothing but joy, he knows he's in for a... more...

  • Deliveranceby C. J. Redwine

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 10.49

    The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in Lankenshire. Separated from each other and their Baalboden comrades, each must find a way... more...

  • Of Neptuneby Anna Banks

    Feiwel & Friends 2014; US$ 10.99

    Emma, who is half human and half Syrena, and her Syrena love Galen, need time together. Alone. Away from the kingdoms of Poseidon and Triton. Emma's grandfather, the Poseidon king, suggests the two visit a small town called Neptune. Neptune is home to both Syrena and Half Breeds alike. But Emma and Galen didn't sign up to be peacemakers between the... more...