The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Divergent Series Ultimate Four-Book Collectionby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 32.99

    Available together for the first time?all three books in the #1  New York Times  bestselling Divergent trilogy, plus the companion volume told from the perspective of the immensely popular character Tobias. Perfect for established fans who want to own the full Divergent library or readers new to the series, this ebook bundle includes  Divergent , ... more...

  • Just One Nightby Gayle Forman

    RHCP 2014; US$ 5.63

    From the international bestselling author of If I Stay . Now a major film starring Chloe Grace Moretz. Everything will happen in just one night . . . After spending one life-changing day in Paris with laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter, sheltered American good girl Allyson ?Lulu? Healey discovered her new lover had disappeared without a trace.... more...

  • Darkness Before Dawnby Sharon M. Draper

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2011; US$ 7.99

    Has Keisha found happiness at last? In her senior year, things are finally looking a little brighter for Keisha. Still haunted by the suicide of her ex-boyfriend, Andy, she finds comfort in the attentions of the new track coach, twenty-three-year-old Jonathan Hathaway, the principal's son. How can Keisha not be swept off her feet by a tall, dark,... more...

  • Finaleby Becca Fitzpatrick

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 11.99

    Fates unfurl in the gripping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga. Nora is more certain than ever that she is in love with Patch. Fallen angel or no, he is the one for her. Her heritage and destiny may mean they are fated to be enemies, but there is no turning her back on him. Now Nora and Patch must gather their strength... more...

  • Breatheby Sarah Crossan

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 6.99

    The world has no air. If you want to survive, you pay to breathe. But what if you can't? And what if you think everything could be different? Three teens will leave everything they know behind in Sarah Crossan's gripping and original dystopian teen novel of danger, longing, and glimmering hope that will appeal to fans of Patrick Ness and Veronica... more...

  • Requiemby Lauren Oliver

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    The third and final book in Lauren Oliver?s powerful New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek at her next novel for teens: the ambitious, wholly original masterwork Replica . Now an active member of the resistance, Lena has... more...

  • White Hot Kissby Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout draws readers into the extraordinary, irresistible world of Wardens and demons in the New York Times bestselling first book of The Dark Elements series. One kiss could be the last Seventeen-year-old Layla just wants to be normalfit in at school, and go out on a real date with the... more...

  • Rock and a Hard Placeby Angie Stanton

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 5.99

    When you fall in love with a rock star, anything can happen. . . . Libby In an instant, Libby's life went from picture-perfect to a nightmare. After surviving a terrible car accident, Libby is abandoned by her father and left with her controlling aunt. A new town, a new school, no friends?Libby is utterly alone. But then she meets Peter. Peter The... more...

  • Dangerous Creatures (Book 1)by Kami Garcia; Margaret Stohl

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 11.27

    Dangerous Creatures is a new series set in the world of the #1 bestselling Beautiful Creatures series (NOW A MAJOR FILM) by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl. Some loves are cursed . . . others are dangerous . Ridley Duchannes will be the first to tell you that she's a bad girl. She's Dark. She's a Siren. You can never trust her, or even... more...

  • The Kiss of Deceptionby Mary E. Pearson

    Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) 2014; US$ 11.99

    In a society steeped in tradition, Princess Lia's life follows a preordained course. As First Daughter, she is expected to have the revered gift of sight?but she doesn't?and she knows her parents are perpetrating a sham when they arrange her marriage to secure an alliance with a neighboring kingdom?to a prince she has never met. On the morning of... more...