The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Crown of Midnightby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2013; US$ 7.99

    Eighteen-year-old Celaena Sardothien is bold, daring and beautiful ? the perfect seductress and the greatest assassin her world has ever known. But though she won the King's contest and became his champion, Celaena has been granted neither her liberty nor the freedom to follow her heart. The slavery of the suffocating salt mines of Endovier that scarred... more...

  • Lux: Oppositionby Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 10.99

    Don't miss Opposition , the fifth and final book in Jennifer L. Armentrout's bestselling Lux series. "A thrilling ride from start to finish," says RT Book Reviews . Opposition Katy knows the world changed the night the Luxen came. She can't believe Daemon stood by as his kind threatened to obliterate every last human and hybrid on Earth.... more...

  • Opalby Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 9.99

    Book Three of the bestselling Lux series No one is like Daemon Black. When he set out to prove his feelings for me, he wasn't fooling around. Doubting him isn't something I'll do again, and now that we've made it through the rough patches, well... There's a lot of spontaneous combustion going on. But even he can't protect his family... more...

  • Heir of Fireby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's Guard,... more...

  • Off the Pageby Jodi Picoult; Samantha van Leer; Yvonne Gilbert

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling authors Jodi Picoult and Samantha van Leer, OFF THE PAGE is a tender and appealing YA novel filled with romance, humor, and adventure.   Delilah and Oliver shouldn?t be together. But they are together. And just as they?re getting used to the possibility that happily ever after may really, truly be theirs, the... more...

  • Girl Online: On Tourby Zoe (Zoella) Sugg

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 11.27

    *Contains an EXCLUSIVE Q&A with Zoella!* The sequel to the number-one bestseller Girl Online . Penny joins her rock-star boyfriend, Noah, on his European music tour. Penny's bags are packed. When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour, she can't wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend. But, between Noah's jam-packed... more...

  • A Court of Thorns and Rosesby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 8.99

    Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill ? the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged... more...

  • The Sirenby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 14.24

    From Kiera Cass, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series, comes a captivating stand-alone fantasy romance. Kahlen is a Siren, bound to serve the Ocean by luring humans to watery graves with her voice, which is deadly to any human who hears it. Akinli is human?a kind, handsome boy who's everything Kahlen ever dreamed of. Falling... more...

  • A Study in Charlotteby Brittany Cavallaro

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter. Jamie Watson has always been intrigued by Charlotte Holmes; after all, their great-great-great-grandfathers are one of... more...

  • The Forest of Hands and Teethby Carrie Ryan

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

       The Sisterhood always knows best.    The Guardians will protect and serve.    The Unconsecrated will never relent.    And you must always mind the fence that surrounds the village; the fence that protects the village from the Forest of Hands and Teeth.    But, slowly, Mary?s truths are failing her. She?s learning things she never wanted... more...