The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Insurgent: Collector's Editionby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    Insurgent: Collector's Edition by Veronica Roth has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher. more...

  • The Vincent Brothersby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2012; US$ 9.99

    Hot romance is the cure for heartbreak in this sequel to The Vincent Boys . Getting a boy to fall head-over-heels in love with you isn?t easy. Especially when he?s been in love with your cousin for as long as you can remember. Lana has lived her life in her cousin?s shadow. Ashton always made perfect grades, had tons of friends, and looks model-perfect.... more...

  • Die for Herby Amy Plum

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 4.99

    Set in the romantic and death-defying world of the international bestselling Die for Me trilogy, this digital original novella follows Jules, a brooding, immortal French artist who has fallen in love with his best friend's girlfriend. Jules Marchenoir is a revenant?an undead being whose fate forces him to sacrifice himself over and over again to... more...

  • Just One Yearby Gayle Forman

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2013; US$ 10.99

    The compelling companion title to the much-lauded  Just One Day  follows Willem's transformative journey toward self-discovery and true love, by the author of  If I Stay . Picking up where  Just One Day  ended,  Just One Year  tells Willem's side of the story. After spending an amazing day and night with Allyson in Paris that ends in separation,... more...

  • Bloodlines: The Fiery Heart (book 4)by Richelle Mead

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 12.78

    Bloodlines: The Fiery Heart is the smouldering fourth book in the bestselling Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead, set in the world of Vampire Academy - NOW A MAJOR FILM. A pulse-pounding world of magic, alchemy, vampires and true love awaits . . . WHEN PULSES QUICKEN NO SECRET IS SAFE. Sydney always believed that alchemists were... more...

  • Just One Nightby Gayle Forman

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2014; US$ 0.99

    After spending one life-changing day in Paris with laid-back Dutch actor Willem De Ruiter, sheltered American good girl Allyson ?Lulu? Healey discovered her new lover had disappeared without a trace.  Just One Day  followed Allyson?s quest to reunite with Willem;  Just One Year  chronicled the pair?s year apart from Willem?s perspective. Now, back... more...

  • Dead of Winterby Kresley Cole

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 18.99

    Can Evie convince her rival loves to work together? Their survival depends on it in this third book of #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole?s Arcana Chronicles, a nonstop action tale of rescue, redemption, and a revenge most wicked. Heartbreaking decisions Evie was almost seduced by the life of comfort that Death offered her?until... more...

  • The Selection series 1-3 (The Selection; The Elite; The One) plus The Guard and The Prince (The Selection)by Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Books 1-3 in the New York Times bestselling series by Kiera Cass. PLUS The Prince and The Guard - a captivating look into the lives of two of the men in America Singer?s life. more...

  • All the Bright Placesby Jennifer Niven

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    "A do not miss for fans of  Eleanor and Park  and  The Fault in Our Stars,  and basically anyone who can breathe." --Justine Magazine A  New York Times  bestseller Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning!   Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time,... more...

  • On the Edgeby Allison van Diepen

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 10.99

    From Allison van Diepen, author of Light of Day , Snitch , and Street Pharm , comes a sexy, dangerous novel?perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin?about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the seedy world of Miami's gangs. Maddie Diaz never should have taken that shortcut through the park. If she hadn't, she wouldn't... more...