The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Oblivionby Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 8.49

    "An unmissable series!" –Samantha Young, New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street “This is the stuff swoons are made of.” Wendy Higgins, New York Times bestselling author of Sweet Evil In this special eBook version, experience OBSIDIAN, ONYX, and OPAL as told by Daemon Black… This book is enhanced with exclusive... more...

  • United as Oneby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 7.99

    The seventh and final book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series brings the Garde’s story to a breathtaking conclusion. The Garde didn’t start this war, but they’ll do whatever it takes to end it once and for all. . . . The Mogadorians have invaded Earth and the Garde are all that stand in the way, but they’ll need an... more...

  • Order of the Wickedby Danielle Paige

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 2.99

    Good is Wicked and Wicked is Good in the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series! This digital original novella is the seventh installment in the series’ prequel arc, and reveals how some members of the Revolutionary Order of the Wicked came to be. Dorothy Gale’s armies killed Lanadel’s entire family, and she’s determined to seek... more...

  • The Eliteby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Ally Condie's... more...

  • Deliriumby Lauren Oliver

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    The first book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. Now with a brand-new cover and an exclusive-to-this-book sneak peek at her next novel for teens: the ambitious, wholly original masterwork Replica . In an alternate United States, love has been declared a dangerous disease,... more...

  • Tiltby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2012; US$ 12.99

    Love—good and bad—forces three teens’ worlds to tilt in a riveting standalone novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Ellen Hopkins. Three teens, three stories—all interconnected through their parents’ family relationships. As the adults pull away, caught up in their own dilemmas, the worlds of the teens begin to tilt. Mikayla, almost... more...

  • A Darkness Strange and Lovelyby Susan Dennard

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners and Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this spellbinding sequel to Something Strange and Deadly delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance, set against the enchanting backdrop of nineteenth-century Paris. With her brother dead and her mother insane, Eleanor Fitt is alone.... more...

  • Jesse's Girlby Miranda Kenneally

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 9.99

    Practice makes perfect. Everyone at Hundred Oaks High knows that career mentoring day is a joke. So when Maya said she wanted to be a rock star, she never imagined she'd get to shadow the Jesse Scott, Nashville's teen idol. But spending the day with Jesse is far from a dream come true. He's as gorgeous as his music, but seeing all that he's... more...

  • Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdomby Leigh Bardugo

    Hachette Children's Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    The hotly-anticipated sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Welcome to the world of the Grisha. Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead... more...

  • Firstlifeby Gena Showalter

    Harlequin Teen 2016; US$ 7.99

    "Utterly unique and absolutely rivetingI couldn't put it down! What a marvelously cool world."— New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas From the author of the New York Times bestselling White Rabbit Chronicles series comes book 1 of a brand new series in which life as we know it is merely a dress rehearsal, and real life begins after death.... more...