The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Heir of Fireby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 8.99

    Lost and broken, Celaena Sardothien's only thought is to avenge the savage death of her dearest friend: as the King of Adarlan's Assassin, she is bound to serve this tyrant, but he will pay for what he did. Any hope Celaena has of destroying the king lies in answers to be found in Wendlyn. Sacrificing his future, Chaol, the Captain of the King's Guard,... more...

  • Unforgivenby Lauren Kate

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 9.99

    Every story has a dark side, and this story belongs to Cam, the brooding, bad-boy dark angel FALLEN readers love.   High school can be hell.   Cam knows what it?s like to be haunted. He?s spent more time in Hell than any angel ever should. And his freshest Hell is high school, where Lilith, the girl he can?t stop loving, is serving out a punishment... more...

  • Forest of Ruinby Kelley Armstrong

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones , this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy?from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong. The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade. Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, whose hold on the... more...

  • Red Queen Collectionby Victoria Aveyard

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 33.99

    Graceling meets The Selection in Victoria Aveyard?s #1 New York Times bestselling fantasy series about seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose latent magical powers draw her into the dangerous world of the elite ruling class. Will her power save her or condemn her? The first two novels in the series, plus two prequel novellas, are collected... more...

  • If I Was Your Girlby Meredith Russo

    Flatiron Books 2016; US$ 2.76

    A big-hearted, groundbreaking novel about being seen for who you really are, and a love story you can't help but root for Amanda Hardy is the new girl in school. Like anyone else, all she wants is to make friends and fit in. But Amanda is keeping a secret, and she?s determined not to get too close to anyone. But when she meets sweet, easygoing... more...

  • City of Fallen Angelsby Cassandra Clare

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2011; US$ 13.99

    Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and ?prepare to be hooked? ( Entertainment Weekly ). The Mortal War is over, and sixteen-year-old Clary Fray is back home in New York, excited about all the possibilities before her. She?s training to become... more...

  • The Hiddenby Jessica Verday

    Simon Pulse 2011; US$ 11.99

    The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that L.J. Smith calls ?spectacular!? Abbey knows that Caspian is her destiny. Theirs is a bond that transcends even death. But as Abbey finally learns the full truth about the dark fate that links her to Caspian and ties them both to the town of Sleepy Hollow, she suddenly... more...

  • The Guardby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 2.99

    Don?t miss this captivating novella from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! Set just after the Selection is narrowed down to the Elite, this story gives readers a glimpse into the heart and mind of America?s first love. Before America Singer met Prince Maxon, she was in love with a boy named Aspen Leger?who never imagined... more...

  • Mythos Academy Bundle: First Frost, Touch of Frost, Kiss of Frost & Dark Frostby Jennifer Estep

    Kensington 2012; US$ 14.99

    First Frost I am Gwen Frost, and I have a Gypsy gift. It's called psychometry ? that's a fancy way of saying that I see images in my head and get flashes of other people's memories off almost everything I touch, even guys. My gift makes me kind of nosy. Okay, okay, maybe a lot nosy--to the point of obsession sometimes. I want to know everything... more...

  • Insurgentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 8.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . One choice can transform you?or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves?and herself?while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness,... more...