The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Stone Cold Touchby Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout draws readers into the extraordinary, irresistible world of Wardens and demons in the second book of The Dark Elements series. Every touch has its price  Layla Shaw is trying to pick up the pieces of her shattered lifeno easy task for a seventeen-year-old who's pretty sure things can't... more...

  • Transcendentby Lesley Livingston

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent . On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling holds the fate of the world?and of her love, Fennrys?in her hands.... more...

  • Red Queenby Victoria Aveyard

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 13.49

    Graceling meets The Selection in debut novelist Victoria Aveyard's sweeping tale of seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose once-latent magical power draws her into the dangerous intrigue of the king's palace. Will her power save her or condemn her? Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood?those with common, Red blood serve the Silver- blooded... more...

  • Die Once Moreby Amy Plum

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    This one-hundred-page novella picks up where the international bestselling Die for Me trilogy ended and follows the eternally irresistible Jules Marchenoir as he leaves Paris behind for a fresh start in New York City. Jules is a revenant?an undead being whose fate forces him to sacrifice himself over and over again to save human lives. He's spent... more...

  • The Immortal Heightsby Sherry Thomas

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy?perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore?which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review and Kirkus Reviews said "bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success." In a pursuit that... more...

  • A Court of Thorns and Rosesby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 9.99

    Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill ? the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged... more...

  • Crystal Kingdomby Amanda Hocking

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 10.99

    Cast out by her kingdom and far from home, she's the Kanin people's only hope. Bryn Aven-unjustly charged with murder and treason-is on the run. The one person who can help is her greatest enemy, the gorgeous and enigmatic Konstantin Black. Konstantin is her only ally against those who have taken over her kingdom and threaten to destroy everything... more...

  • Beastlyby Alex Flinn

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    I am a beast. A beast. Not quite wolf or bear, gorilla or dog but a horrible new creature who walks upright?a creature with fangs and claws and hair springing from every pore. I am a monster. You think I'm talking fairy tales? No way. The place is New York City. The time is now. It's no deformity, no disease. And I'll stay this way forever?ruined?unless... more...

  • Dark Guardian #1: Moonlightby Rachel Hawthorne

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.74

    I see him and know what this turmoil inside of me means: He's the one. My forever. kayla is the nature lover, the all-American beauty who can't understand why she's so drawn to distant, brooding Lucas. Adopted as a young child, she has no way of knowing that she's inherited a terrifying?and thrilling?gene that will change her life forever. lucas... more...

  • Hush, Hushby Becca Fitzpatrick

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 11.99

    Nora finds forbidden love with her fallen angel, in the first in the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga. For Nora Grey, romance was not part of the plan. She's never been particularly attracted to the boys at her school, no matter how much her best friend, Vee, pushes them at her. Not until Patch came along. With his easy smile and eyes... more...