The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • The Fate of Tenby Pittacus Lore

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.99

    The sixth and penultimate book in the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret, but now the invasion has begun. John is on the front lines in New York City. The odds may be stacked against him, but his best friend, Sam, has inexplicably developed a Legacy despite being human?and... more...

  • Glass Swordby Victoria Aveyard

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 13.99

    The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates the struggle between the growing rebel army and the blood-segregated world they've always known?and pits Mare against the darkness that has grown in her soul. Mare Barrow's blood is red?the color of common folk?but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her... more...

  • A Study in Charlotteby Brittany Cavallaro

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever page-turner will appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter. Jamie Watson has always been intrigued by Charlotte Holmes; after all, their great-great-great-grandfathers are one of... more...

  • Angel Feverby L.A. Weatherly

    Usborne Publishing Ltd 2013; US$ 6.37

    The world is in ruins and Willow and Alex are mankind's only hope in the final captivating installment of the bestselling Angel trilogy. A powerful story of heartbreak, revenge and love. more...

  • Red Queen Collectionby Victoria Aveyard

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 33.99

    Graceling meets The Selection in Victoria Aveyard?s #1 New York Times bestselling fantasy series about seventeen-year-old Mare, a common girl whose latent magical powers draw her into the dangerous world of the elite ruling class. Will her power save her or condemn her? The first two novels in the series, plus two prequel novellas, are collected... more...

  • Fallenby Lauren Kate

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 10.99

    There's something achingly familiar about Daniel Grigori. Mysterious and aloof, he captures Luce Price's attention from the moment she sees him on her first day at the Sword & Cross boarding school in sultry Savannah, Georgia. He's the one bright spot in a place where cell phones are forbidden, the other students are all screw-ups, and security cameras... more...

  • Fallen: Angels in the Darkby Lauren Kate

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 1.99

    A 50+ page collection of intense moments and amazing insights from the dangerously romantic world of the Fallen series. A party that goes terribly wrong, Arriane on a heavenly shopping spree, Daniel navigating the streets of L.A., Miles taking a step into darkness, an uncomfortable scene at Shoreline, an angel on the hunt, and a deleted scene of... more...

  • Hush, Hushby Becca Fitzpatrick

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2009; US$ 11.99

    For Nora Grey, romance was not part of the plan. She's never been particularly attracted to the boys at her school, no matter how much her best friend, Vee, pushes them at her. Not until Patch came along. With his easy smile and eyes that seem to see inside her, Nora is drawn to him against her better judgment. But after a series of terrifying... more...

  • Ignite Meby Tahereh Mafi

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    The heart-stopping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series, which Ransom Riggs, author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Hollow City , called "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love." With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn't know if the rebels, her friends, or even Adam... more...

  • Divergentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions... more...