The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,597,636 members ⚫ 1,163,417 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Dorothy Must Die: The Other Side of the Rainbow Collectionby Danielle Paige

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 29.99

    There's a new wicked witch in Oz?and her name is Dorothy. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz meets Kill Bill in this edgy, fast-paced, fantasy-adventure series from New York Times bestselling author Danielle Paige. The first two novels and three novellas are available together here for the first time: Dorothy Must Die : Oz has turned into a savage... more...

  • The Immortal Heightsby Sherry Thomas

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Iolanthe and Titus's mission comes to its thrilling end in the third book in the Elemental Trilogy?perfect for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore?which Publishers Weekly called "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review and Kirkus Reviews said "bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success." In a pursuit that... more...

  • A Court of Thorns and Rosesby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 9.99

    Feyre's survival rests upon her ability to hunt and kill ? the forest where she lives is a cold, bleak place in the long winter months. So when she spots a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she cannot resist fighting it for the flesh. But to do so, she must kill the predator and killing something so precious comes at a price ... Dragged... more...

  • Spellbinderby C. C. Hunter

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 1.99

    When magic, romance and family secrets collide, the result is spellbinding! Miranda Kane has always felt like a screw up--at least when it comes to her ability to wield magic. Her only sanctuary is Shadow Falls camp, where she's learning to harness her powers as a witch. But thanks to her shapeshifter boyfriend who called it quits and ran off to... more...

  • Glass Swordby Victoria Aveyard

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 13.99

    The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates the struggle between the growing rebel army and the blood-segregated world they've always known?and pits Mare against the darkness that has grown in her soul. Mare Barrow's blood is red?the color of common folk?but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her... more...

  • Every Dayby David Levithan

    Egmont UK Ltd 2013; US$ 4.99

    From the genius of David Levithan, co-author of Will Grayson, Will Grayson , and Nick and Nora's Infinite Playlist , comes a love story like no other you've read before. Each morning, A wakes up in a different body. There?s never any warning about who it will be, but A is used to that. Never get too attached. Avoid being noticed.... more...

  • The Unlikely Hero of Room 13Bby Teresa Toten

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Filled with moments of deep emotion and unexpected humor, this understated and wise novel explores the complexities of living with OCD and offers the prospect of hope, happiness and healing. Perfect for readers who love Eleanor & Park and All the Bright Places.   ADAM?S GOALS: Grow immediately. Find courage. Keep courage. Get normal. ... more...

  • Girl Online: On Tourby Zoe (Zoella) Sugg

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 11.27

    *Contains an EXCLUSIVE Q&A with Zoella!* The sequel to the number-one bestseller Girl Online . Penny joins her rock-star boyfriend, Noah, on his European music tour. Penny's bags are packed. When Noah invites Penny on his European music tour, she can't wait to spend time with her rock-god-tastic boyfriend. But, between Noah's jam-packed... more...

  • Sometimes It Lastsby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2013; US$ 9.99

    Cage York has to choose between a love of the game and a love of the girl in this sultry Sea Breeze novel from New York Times bestselling author Abbi Glines. Cage York finally has everything he ever wanted. And Eva is at the very top of that list?the perfect girl with a temper as hot as her fabulously flawless body. But for Cage, a baseball scholarship... more...

  • Divergentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley, Theo James, and Kate Winslet. This dystopian series set in a futuristic Chicago has captured the hearts of millions... more...