The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • How Hard Can Love Be?by Holly Bourne

    Usborne Publishing Ltd 2016; US$ 3.17

    Amber, Evie and Lottie: three girls facing down tough issues with the combined powers of friendship, feminism and cheesy snacks. Hilarious and heart-rending, this is Amber?s story of how painful ? and exhilarating ? love can be, from acclaimed author Holly Bourne. more...

  • In Place of Neverby Julie Anne Lindsey

    Kensington 2016; US$ 3.99

    Can the truth set her free??   A part of Mercy died the summer her sister tragically drowned. Now Mercy has a chance to discover if Faith?s death was an accident?or murder.  Her first step is to confront the lead suspects: a band of traveling gypsies?the last people who saw her sister alive. But Mercy finds an unexpected ally in Cross, the soulful... more...

  • Summer Skinby Kirsty Eagar

    Allen & Unwin 2016; US$ 18.17

    A searingly honest and achingly funny story about love and sex amid the hotbed of university colleges by the award-winning author of Raw Blue . more...

  • Up to This Pointeby Jennifer Longo

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 13.50

    Harper had a plan. It went south. Hand this utterly unique contemporary YA to anyone a who loves ballet or is a little too wrapped up in their Plan A. (It's okay to fail, people!)   Harper Scott is a dancer. She and her best friend, Kate, have one goal: becoming professional ballerinas. And Harper won?t let anything?or anyone?get in the way of... more...

  • Assassin's Heartby Sarah Ahiers

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    With shades of Game of Thrones and Romeo and Juliet , this richly imagined fantasy from debut author Sarah Ahiers is a tale of love, lies, and vengeance. Fans of Kristin Cashore and Rae Carson will devour the flawlessly crafted action and inventive world building. Seventeen-year-old Lea Saldana is a trained assassin. She was born into one of the... more...

  • Blackheartsby Nicole Castroman

    Simon Pulse 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 12.50

    In this stunningly creative debut, Nicole Castroman reimagines the origins of history?s most infamous pirate?Blackbeard?and tells the story of the girl who captured his heart and then broke it, setting him on a path to destruction. When Edward ?Teach? Drummond, son of one of Bristol?s richest merchants, returns home from a year at sea, he finds his... more...

  • First Kisses and Other Misfortunesby Kimberly Karalius

    Feiwel & Friends 2016; US$ 0.00

    Two boys discover that true love is harder than it looks, even in the charming town of Grimbaud, in this lovely novella from the author of Love Fortunes and Other Disasters. more...

  • Geek Girl: Picture Perfectby Holly Smale

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 13.99

    Geek Girl is coming to America! The internationally bestselling series takes on the Big Apple in this third hilarious, high-fashion adventure. When Harriet?s dad gets a job in New York City, Harriet is beyond excited to move to the land of skyscrapers, museums, and taxicabs?especially since she?ll get to see her dreamy supermodel boyfriend, Nick.... more...

  • Glass Swordby Victoria Aveyard

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 13.99

    The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates the struggle between the growing rebel army and the blood-segregated world they've always known?and pits Mare against the darkness that has grown in her soul. Mare Barrow's blood is red?the color of common folk?but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her... more...

  • Greta and the Lost Armyby Chloe Jacobs

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2016; US$ 5.99

    A fate as unavoidable as love itself... After spending the last four years trapped in a place of monsters, demons, and magick, the last thing the fierce teenage bounty hunter Greta expected was to ever be back on Earth. But a rare opportunity gives her and the Goblin King Isaac the opportunity to do just that. Now she?s home. With a boy in tow.... more...