The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Insurgentby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 8.99

    Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection . One choice can transform you?or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around her, Tris Prior must continue trying to save those she loves?and herself?while grappling with haunting questions of grief and forgiveness,... more...

  • Sweet Evilby Wendy Higgins

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 9.99

    Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series will be drawn to Wendy Higgins's sexy, thrilling Sweet Evil series. What if there were teens whose lives literally depended on being bad influences? This is the reality for sons and daughters of fallen angels. Tenderhearted Southern girl Anna Whitt was born with the sixth sense to see and feel... more...

  • Descendantby Lesley Livingston

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 12.99

    In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling , Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance?perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare?s Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train crossing a bridge. An explosion . . . a blinding light . . . then darkness. Now she is alone,... more...

  • Deceptionby C. J. Redwine

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival armies, and a band of survivors looking to them for leadership?Rachel and Logan must... more...

  • The Burning Skyby Sherry Thomas

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 6.99

    Magic, romance, and intrigue combine in this extraordinary novel?the first in the Elemental Trilogy?for fans of Cinda Williams Chima and Kristin Cashore. Publishers Weekly called it "a wonderfully satisfying magical saga" in a starred review, and Kirkus Reviews said it "bids fair to be the next big epic fantasy success." Iolanthe Seabourne is... more...

  • Fairytales for Wilde Girlsby Allyse Near

    Penguin Random House Australia 2013; US$ 13.81

    A deliciously dark bubblegum-gothic fairytale from a stunning new Australian talent. 'He's gone the same way as those little birds that bothered me with their awful songs! And you will too, you and your horrible heart-music, because you won't stay out of my woods!' There's a dead girl in a birdcage in the woods. That's not unusual. Isola Wilde... more...

  • Falling For the Wrong Guyby Sara Hantz

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 3.99

    Disclaimer: This Entangled Teen Crush book contains forbidden love, a scarred and damaged hero, an overprotective brother out for revenge, and a heart-wrenching ending that may bring on happy tears. Ruby Davis has a crush on her brother's best friend. At least, he was his bestie until the big betrayal. Now Drew is off limits to everyone, especially... more...

  • Did I Mention I Need You?by Estelle Maskame

    Black & White Publishing 2015; US$ 2.61

    **INTRODUCTORY OFFER PRICE** <strong>BOOK 2 IN THE INCREDIBLE DIMILY SERIES</strong> It's been a year since eighteen-year-old Eden Munro last saw Tyler Bruce: her stepbrother… and her secret love. Although they called time on their forbidden relationship for the sake of their family, Eden can't help but feel excited when Tyler invites... more...

  • Queen of Shadowsby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 8.99

    Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. Now she returns to the empire ? to confront the shadows of her past ... The fourth breathtaking instalment in the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series. Bloodthirsty for revenge on the two men responsible for destroying her life, and desperate to find out if the prince and... more...

  • His Friday Girlsby Melissa Ford

    Hard Shell Word Factory 2001; US$ 5.00

    As if having a hopeless crush isn't bad enough, high school sophomore Megan Linders has just been assigned a huge career project that her teacher claims will get her ready for the 'real world'. Problem is, Megan doesn't know if she wants to get ready for the 'real world' - she'd rather think about a hunky guy with green eyes. more...