The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

Most popular at the top

  • Searching For Beautifulby Nyrae Dawn

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 9.99

    Searching For Beautiful by Nyrae Dawn Before it happened? Brynn had a group of best friends, a boyfriend who loved her, a growing talent for pottery. She had a life. And then?she had none. After it happened? Everything was lost. The boy she now knew never loved her. The friends who felt she betrayed their trust. The new life just beginning... more...

  • The Fault in Our Starsby John Green

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    John Green's witty yet heart-breaking tour de force. The multi-million #1 bestseller, now a major motion picture starring Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort. "I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once." Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal,... more...

  • Easyby Tammara Webber

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    Easy is a New York Times bestseller - a must-read in the New Adult genre for everyone who loves Slammed by Colleen Hoover or Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire. Deeply romantic and utterly gripping, this is not to be missed. "I took a deep breath and exhaled it slowly before turning around. It was Lucas who stood there. His gaze was penetrating,... more...

  • Between the Lines (Between the Lines #1)by Tammara Webber

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    The first of an irresistible New Adult series about hot teen actors by Tammara Webber, author of the New York Times -bestseller Easy. Perfect for fans of Slammed by Colleen Hoover or Breathe by Abbi Glines. Seventeen-year-old actress Emma is starring in her first major film role, opposite Hollywood It Boy Reid. The exclusive nightclubs,... more...

  • Where You Are (Between the Lines #2)by Tammara Webber

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    The second book in an irresistible New Adult series about hot teen actors by Tammara Webber, author of the New York Times-bestseller Easy . Perfect for fans of Slammed by Colleen Hoover and Breathe by Abbi Glines. With her first Hollywood film released, Emma is pursuing her real dream - she wants to go to university and try to live a normal... more...

  • All That Burnsby Ryan Graudin

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    All That Glows author Ryan Graudin returns with the fantasy novel's sequel, rife with intense romance and riveting action. As this alluring mortal-prince-meets-immortal-fairy love story continues, this urban London tale serves up irresistible chemistry and adventure. In this second book, Emrys, the Faery guard to the British royal family, has sacrificed... more...

  • The Last Time We Say Goodbyeby Cynthia Hand

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous and heart-wrenching story of love, loss, and letting go. Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened that night. But as she starts putting her life, her family, and her friendships back together,... more...

  • My Heart and Other Black Holesby Jasmine Warga

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    A stunning novel about the transformative power of love, perfect for fans of Jay Asher and Laurie Halse Anderson. Sixteen-year-old physics nerd Aysel is obsessed with plotting her own death. With a mother who can barely look at her without wincing, classmates who whisper behind her back, and a father whose violent crime rocked her small town, Aysel... more...

  • All That Burnsby Ryan Graudin

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 9.99

    All That Glows author Ryan Graudin returns with the fantasy novel's sequel, rife with intense romance and riveting action. As this alluring mortal-prince-meets-immortal-fairy love story continues, this urban London tale serves up irresistible chemistry and adventure. In this second book, Emrys, the Faery guard to the British royal family, has sacrificed... more...

  • The Last Time We Say Goodbyeby Cynthia Hand

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand comes a gorgeous and heart-wrenching story of love, loss, and letting go. Since her brother, Tyler, committed suicide, Lex has been trying to keep her grief locked away, and to forget about what happened that night. But as she starts putting her life, her family, and her friendships back together,... more...