The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • Little Miss Splendid and the Beastby Alice Downes

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 3.99

    Little Miss Splendid is out for a walk when she encounters the Beast in a dark castle. She wants nothing do with him, so she screams and runs away. But the Beast is quite friendly and even invites Little Miss Splendid to a banquet?and she does love banquets. Little Miss Splendid is in for a surprise when she finds out that the Beast is actually . .... more...

  • Transcendent: A Starling Novelby Lesley Livingston

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent . On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling holds the fate of the world?and of her love, Fennrys?in her hands.... more...

  • Transcendent: A Starling Novelby Lesley Livingston

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 12.99

    Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent . On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling holds the fate of the world?and of her love, Fennrys?in her hands.... more...

  • Everything I Need to Know About Love I Learned From a Little Golden Bookby Diane Muldrow

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    Next in the EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW... series comes a book perfect for your valentine, your family, or YOU. Charming and witty as ever, this new treasury of insights reveals that, for all the love-related mystery and confusion we face as adults, those Little Golden Books may have had the answers all along. more...

  • Sienaby Helen Eve

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 6.51

    This dark YA story of school cliques and the dangerous pressures to be perfect is the prequel to Helen Eve's debut novel, Stella . For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars more...

  • Claiming Excaliburby L.H. Nicole

    Omnific Publishing 2014; Not Available

    Aliana Fagan has done what many thought impossible: she?s awakened King Arthur from his fifteen-hundred-year sleep, reunited the Knights of the Round Table, and even beaten Mordrid and Morgana LeFay in battle. But the Destined One?s quest has only begun. Before the knights can "unearth and reclaim their lost relics" they must survive the trip to... more...

  • I Love Momby Joanna Walsh; Judi Abbot

    Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    Show Mom how much you care with this delightful display of parent appreciation from the creators of The Perfect Hug and The Biggest Kiss , which School Library Journal called ?a wonderful cuddle-up-and-read choice.? Some smiles are sun smiles run for miles smiles but no one?s smile is wider, brighter, than my mom?s smile. This charming... more...

  • Claiming Excaliburby L.H. Nicole

    Omnific Publishing 2014; Not Available

    Aliana Fagan has done what many thought impossible: she?s awakened King Arthur from his fifteen-hundred-year sleep, reunited the Knights of the Round Table, and even beaten Mordrid and Morgana LeFay in battle. But the Destined One?s quest has only begun. Before the knights can "unearth and reclaim their lost relics" they must survive the trip to... more...

  • Unchanged, Chapters 1-5by Jessica Brody

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2014; US$ 1.99

    So many secrets are buried within these compound walls. I used to be one of those secrets. After returning to the Diotech compound and undergoing an experimental new memory alteration, Seraphina is now a loyal, obedient servant to Dr. Alixter and the powerful company that created her. Happy and in love with Kaelen, another scientifically-enhanced... more...

  • Claiming Excaliburby L.H. Nicole

    Omnific Publishing 2014; US$ 18.99

    Aliana Fagan has done what many thought impossible: she?s awakened King Arthur from his fifteen-hundred-year sleep, reunited the Knights of the Round Table, and even beaten Mordrid and Morgana LeFay in battle. But the Destined One?s quest has only begun. Before the knights can "unearth and reclaim their lost relics" they must survive the trip to... more...