The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • Heartbeatby Elizabeth Scott

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 9.99

    Does life go on when your heart is broken? † Since her mother's sudden death, Emma has existed in a fog of grief, unable to let go, unable to move forwardóbecause her mother is, in a way, still there. She's being kept alive on machines for the sake of the baby growing inside her. † Estranged from her stepfather and letting go of things that no... more...

  • Love Hurtsby Malorie Blackman

    RHCP 2015; US$ 10.53

    Malorie Blackman brings together the best teen writers of today in a stunningly romantic collection about love against the odds. Featuring short stories and extracts about modern star-crossed lovers from stars such as Gayle Forman, Markus Zusak, Patrick Ness and Andrew Smith, and with a brand-new story from Malorie Blackman herself, Love Hurts looks... more...

  • Unwantedby Amanda Holohan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; Not Available

    All her life, eighteen-year-old Bea has wanted nothing more than to become a sniper on the wall and earn the coveted ink of a Dread warrior - a mark of distinction among her people. She knows that one day the terrifying Erebii might break through the city's outer defences, and if her people aren't prepared and the wall is breached then the last human... more...

  • Unwantedby Amanda Holohan

    Penguin Group Australia 2015; Not Available

    All her life, eighteen-year-old Bea has wanted nothing more than to become a sniper on the wall and earn the coveted ink of a Dread warrior - a mark of distinction among her people. She knows that one day the terrifying Erebii might break through the city's outer defences, and if her people aren't prepared and the wall is breached then the last... more...

  • Chaosby Lanie Bross

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Can they change their destiny? The sequel to FATES . They kissed only once?and it was electric , like the air before a storm. But Corinthe, a Fate from another world, and Lucas, a teenage boy from California, broke the rules of the universe, and learned too late that their love would have consequences. In the dizzying aftermath, Luc refuses to... more...

  • A Cold Legacyby Megan Shepherd

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 9.99

    With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein , this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy?perfect for fans of Libba Bray?explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity. After killing the men who tried to steal her father's research, Juliet?along with Montgomery, Lucy, Balthazar, and a... more...

  • Playlist for the Deadby Michelle Falkoff

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 13.99

    Part mystery, part love story, and part coming-of-age tale in the vein of The Perks of Being a Wallflower and The Spectacular Now . There was a party. There was a fight. The next morning, Sam's best friend, Hayden, was dead. And all he left Sam was a playlist of songs and a suicide note: For Sam?listen and you'll understand. To figure out what... more...

  • Geek Girlby Holly Smale

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 13.99

    Geek + runway = a runaway UK hit! Geek Girl is the first book in a hilarious, internationally bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and The Princess Diaries. Harriet Manners is a geek. She always has been, and she thought she always would be?but when she's discovered by a modeling agent, she leaps at the chance to reinvent... more...

  • Love, Lucyby April Lindner

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 9.99

    While backpacking through Florence, Italy, during the summer before she heads off to college, Lucy Sommersworth finds herself falling in love with the culture, the architecture, the food...and Jesse Palladino, a handsome street musician. After a whirlwind romance, Lucy returns home, determined to move on from her "vacation flirtation." But just because... more...

  • I'm Glad I Didby Cynthia Weil

    Soho Press 2015; US$ 18.99

    Mad Men meets Nashville in this debut mystery set in 1963, written by Grammy winner and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Cynthia Weil. It?s the summer of 1963 and JJ Green is a born songwriter?which is a major problem, considering that her family thinks the music business is a cesspool of lowlifes and hustlers. Defying them, she takes an internship... more...