The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • What We Left Behindby Robin Talley

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 7.99

    From the critically acclaimed author of Lies We Tell Ourselves comes an emotional, empowering story of what happens when love may not be enough to conquer all  Toni and Gretchen are the couple everyone envied in high school. When they separate for their first year at collegeToni to Harvard and Gretchen to NYUthey're sure they'll be fine.... more...

  • The Cloudspotterby Tom McLaughlin; Tom McLaughlin

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2016; US$ 7.99

    His real name was Franklin. But everyone called him The Cloudspotter ... The Cloudspotter doesn't have many friends. He spends his time, all by himself, spotting not just clouds but adventures in the sky. This way, he doesn't feel so alone. Then, one day, an unexpected visitor appears in his adventures and it throws everything up in the air. Could... more...

  • The Thousandth Floorby Katharine McGee

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; Not Available

    Welcome to Manhattan, 2118. A thousand-storey tower stretching into the sky. A glittering vision of the future, where anything is possible ? if you want it enough. more...

  • The Form of Things Unknownby Robin Bridges

    Kensington 2016; US$ 8.96

    Natalie Roman isn?t much for the spotlight. But performing A Midsummer Night?s Dream in a stately old theatre in Savannah, Georgia, beats sitting alone replaying mistakes made in Athens. Fairy queens and magic on stage, maybe a few scary stories backstage. And no one in the cast knows her backstory.   Except for Lucas?he was in the psych ward,... more...

  • The Thousandth Floorby Katharine McGee

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    New York City as you?ve never seen it before. A thousand-story tower stretching into the sky. A glittering vision of the future, where anything is possible?if you want it enough. Welcome to Manhattan, 2118. A hundred years in the future, New York is a city of innovation and dreams. But people never change: everyone here wants something?and everyone... more...

  • Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruitby Jaye Robin Brown

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    Joanna meets the perfect girl for her and must decide whether to break a promise that could change everything for her and her family or lose out on love in this charming young adult romance that?s perfect for fans of Julie Murphy?s Dumplin? and Becky Albertalli?s Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda . Joanna Gordon has been out and proud for years,... more...

  • Been Here All Alongby Sandy Hall

    Feiwel & Friends 2016; US$ 10.99

    Gideon always has a plan. It includes running for class president, becoming head of the yearbook committee, and having his choice of colleges. It does NOT include falling head over heels for his best friend, Kyle. It?s a distraction, it?s pointless?Kyle is already dating the head cheerleader, Ruby?and Gideon doesn?t know what to do. Kyle finally... more...

  • The Gracesby Laure Eve

    Faber & Faber 2016; US$ 11.22

    Everyone said the Graces were witches. They moved through the corridors like sleek fish, ripples in their wake. Stares followed their backs and their hair. They had friends, but they were just distractions. They were waiting for someone different. All I had to do was show them that person was me. Like everyone else in her town, River is obsessed... more...

  • Elegyby Jane Abbott

    Penguin Random House Australia 2016; US$ 13.76

    Everybody knows everyone in Kincasey, and nothing ever happens. That's what Jenny thinks when she moves there - until she meets the mysterious Michael Webster.But when Michael gets into a fight with the town bully, long-held resentments simmer to the surface, loyalties are tested, and Jenny finds herself the centre of attention. Her situation isn't... more...

  • Witch's Pyreby Josephine Angelini

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 8.75

    If you fail, you burn. Witch's Pyre - the final book in the Worldwalker trilogy - is the electrifying conclusion from internationally bestselling author of the Starcrossed series, Josephine Angelini. Lily Proctor has come a long way from the weak, sickly girl she used to be. She has gained power as a witch and a leader, found her way home,... more...