The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • Five Days of Famousby Alyson Noel

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 16.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Alyson No ë l comes a fun, adventure-filled, contemporary novel that poses the question what would you do if your dream life became reality?    A dream is a wish your heart makes . . . when your life is in desperate need of a makeover. Nick Dashaway would know. Either he makes it big this year in seventh... more...

  • The One Memory of Flora Banksby Emily Barr

    Penguin Books Ltd 2016; US$ 11.27

    HOW DO YOU KNOW WHO TO TRUST WHEN YOU CAN'T EVEN TRUST YOURSELF? I look at my hands. One of them says FLORA BE BRAVE. Flora has anterograde amnesia. She can't remember anything day-to-day: the joke her friend made, the instructions her parents gave her, how old she is. Then she kisses someone she shouldn't, and the next day she remembers it.... more...

  • Mind Gamesby Heather W. Petty

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 13.50

    Sherlock Holmes and Miss James ?Mori? Moriarty may have closed their first case, but the mystery is far from over in the thrilling sequel to Lock & Mori , perfect for fans of Maureen Johnson and Sherlock . You know their names. Now discover their beginnings. Mori?s abusive father is behind bars?and she has never felt less safe. Threatening... more...

  • Daughters of Darknessby L.J. Smith

    Simon Pulse 2016; US$ 13.99 US$ 10.50

    The second book in L.J. Smith?s beloved Night World series is now available as a special collector?s edition! There?s something strange about the new girls in town. Briar Creek, Oregon, has never seen anything like the supernatural grace of Rowan, Kestrel, and Jade, three sisters who move into the dilapidated old house next to Mark and Mary-Lynnette... more...

  • Night Worldby L.J. Smith

    Simon Pulse 2016; US$ 13.99 US$ 10.50

    The first book in L.J. Smith?s beloved Night World series is now available as a special collector?s edition! The pain was something Poppy couldn?t ignore. The diagnosis was death. There was no hope?until James appeared in the darkened hospital room. James, her best friend and secret love, the most handsome boy in El Camino High. But this was a James... more...

  • Spellbinderby L.J. Smith

    Simon Pulse 2016; US$ 13.99 US$ 10.50

    The third book in L.J. Smith?s beloved Night World series is now available as a special collector?s edition! Her name is Blaise and she?s irresistible to boys. Her dark, smoldering beauty is an invitation to jealousy and madness. And now she?s ready for the kill. Eric Ross is the perfect catch, a star athlete who wants to be a vet. But her cousin... more...

  • Caraval: Chapter Samplerby Stephanie Garber

    Flatiron Books 2016; US$ 0.00

    This excerpt from Caraval ? Stephanie Garber?s sweeping tale of two sisters who escape their ruthless father when they enter the dangerous intrigue of a legendary game ? contains for the first six chapters. Everyone is talking about Caraval ! ?Spellbinding.? ? Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes ?Beautifully written.? ? Renée... more...

  • Backstage Pass Boxed Setby Erin Butler; Suze Winegardner; Rebekah L. Purdy; Lisa Burstein; Ophelia London

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2016; US$ 1.84

    Five irresistible guys...five unforgettable romances Step backstage with the guys of Seconds to Juliet?the hottest boy band to hit the scene in years?and the girls who capture their hearts. Superstardom has never been so sexy... Join the fandom. Just click the button. Aimee and the Heartthrob by Ophelia London Mia and the Bad Boy by Lisa... more...

  • Dear Yvetteby Ni-Ni Simone

    Kensington 2016; US$ 8.96

    All sixteen year old Yvette Simmons wanted was to disappear. Problem is: she has too many demons for that. Yvette?s life changed forever after a street fight over a boy ended in a second degree murder charge. Forced to start all over again, she?s sentenced to live in a group home far from anything or anyone she?s ever known. She manages to keep... more...

  • Girls in the Moonby Janet McNally

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    Everyone in Phoebe Ferris?s life tells a different version of the truth. Her mother, Meg, ex-rock star and professional question evader, shares only the end of the story?the post-fame calm that Phoebe?s always known. Her sister Luna, indie rock darling of Brooklyn, preaches a stormy truth of her own making, selectively ignoring the facts she doesn?t... more...