The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • Destined for Doonby Carey Corp; Lorie Langdon

    Blink 2014; US$ 13.99

    In this sequel to Doon, Kenna realizes she made a mistake in leaving Doon behind forever. Worse, she's received her Calling---proof she and Duncan are meant to be---along with torturous visions of the prince she left behind. Then Duncan informs Kenna Doon needs her---but even if she can save the enchanted kingdom, her happy ending is far from assured. more...

  • Feudsby Avery Hastings

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 19.99

    In this breathless story of impossible love, perfection comes at a deadly cost. For Davis Morrow, perfection is a daily reality. Like all Priors, Davis has spent her whole life primed to be smarter, stronger, and more graceful than the lowly Imperfects, or ?Imps.? A fiercely ambitious ballerina, Davis is only a few weeks away from qualifying for... more...

  • Anatomy of a Misfitby Andrea Portes

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    In this Mean Girls meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower tale, narrator Anika Dragomir is the third most popular girl at Pound High School. But inside, she knows she's a freak; she can't stop thinking about former loner Logan McDonough, who showed up on the first day of tenth grade hotter, bolder, and more mysterious than ever. Logan is fascinating,... more...

  • Anatomy of a Misfitby Andrea Portes

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    In this Mean Girls meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower tale, narrator Anika Dragomir is the third most popular girl at Pound High School. But inside, she knows she's a freak; she can't stop thinking about former loner Logan McDonough, who showed up on the first day of tenth grade hotter, bolder, and more mysterious than ever. Logan is fascinating,... more...

  • Anatomy of a Misfitby Andrea Portes

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    In this Mean Girls meets The Perks of Being a Wallflower tale, narrator Anika Dragomir is the third most popular girl at Pound High School. But inside, she knows she's a freak; she can't stop thinking about former loner Logan McDonough, who showed up on the first day of tenth grade hotter, bolder, and more mysterious than ever. Logan is fascinating,... more...

  • The Boy I Loveby Nina de Gramont

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 17.99

    When the boy you love asks you to keep his greatest secret, do you? A thought-provoking, achingly complex novel about prejudice and the many meanings of love from Nina de Gramont, author of Meet Me at the River , which Kirkus Reviews called a ?must-read.? Fifteen-year-old Wren has been content to stay in her best friend Allie?s shadow. It doesn?t... more...

  • Girl Defectiveby Simmone Howell; Henry Beer

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 17.99

    In the tradition of High Fidelity and Empire Records , this is the literary soundtrack to Skylark Martin?s strange, mysterious, and extraordinary summer. This is the story of a wild girl and a ghost girl; a boy who knew nothing and a boy who thought he knew everything. It?s a story about Skylark Martin, who lives with her father and brother... more...

  • Heir of Fireby Sarah J. Maas

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 12.99

    Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak?but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth . . . a truth about her heritage that could change her life?and her future?forever. Meanwhile, brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on the horizon, intent on enslaving her world. Will Celaena... more...

  • The Boy I Loveby Nina de Gramont

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    When the boy you love asks you to keep his greatest secret, do you? A thought-provoking, achingly complex novel about prejudice and the many meanings of love from Nina de Gramont, author of Meet Me at the River , which Kirkus Reviews called a ?must-read.? Fifteen-year-old Wren has been content to stay in her best friend Allie?s shadow. It doesn?t... more...

  • Puppy Loveby A. Destiny; Catherine Hapka

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 9.99

    First crush, first love, first kiss?in this addition to the sweet and clean Flirt series, Lauren gets a lesson in love when she takes her new puppy to training classes. Fifteen-year-old Lauren has always loved dogs, but could never have one of her own until her highly allergic older sister went to college. Now she has her very own puppy, and she?s... more...