The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • Highly Illogical Behaviourby John Corey Whaley

    Faber & Faber 2016; US$ 7.28

    Sixteen year old Solomon has agoraphobia. He hasn't left his house in three years, which is fine by him. At home, he is the master of his own kingdom--even if his kingdom doesn't extend outside of the house. Ambitious Lisa desperately wants to go to a top tier psychiatry program. She'll do anything to get in. When Lisa finds out about Solomon's... more...

  • Singby Vivi Greene

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 9.46

    America?s most famous pop star flees the spotlight to recover from her latest break-up in Maine ? only to fall for a local boy and be faced with an impossible choice at the end of the summer: her new guy, or her music. more...

  • You Know Me Wellby David Levithan; Nina LaCour

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 7.30

    Who knows you well? Your best friend? Your boyfriend or girlfriend? A stranger you meet on a crazy night? No one, really? Mark and Kate have sat next to each other for an entire year, but have never spoken. For whatever reason, their paths outside of class have never crossed. That is until Kate spots Mark miles away from home, out in the city for... more...

  • Nightwanderersby C. J. Flood

    Simon & Schuster UK 2016; US$ 12.99 US$ 8.99

    A stunning, sad and darkly funny story about intense female friendship, from award-winning author, C. J. Flood. It all started with a poo in a flowerbed. Rosie and Titania are as close as sisters - closer, in fact. While Rosie is shy, red-faced and passive, Ti is big, tough and daring. They shouldn't be friends, but they are. Creeping out... more...

  • Love and Other Man-Made Disastersby Nicola Doherty

    Hachette Children's Group 2016; Not Available

    A contemporary teen romance by Irish author, Nicola Doherty, about facing your fears and falling in love. A story with humour and heart, this book is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Holly Smale and Stephanie Perkins. Juno is scared of a lot of things. Climate change, urban foxes, zombies - the usual. So when she goes on a skiing holiday with... more...

  • The Dark Belovedby Helen Falconer

    RHCP 2016; US$ 11.27

    Aoife has returned. Back with her family after her adventures in the Land of the Young ? where she rescued her younger sister Eva, narrowly escaping the evil fairy Dorocha ? she is adjusting to life in the human world. But this is hard when you are trying to contain an otherworldly power . . . and even harder when you've been thought dead, mourned... more...

  • Summer Days and Summer Nightsby Stephanie Perkins

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 9.13

    Summer Days and Summer Nights is a beautiful collection of twelve gorgeously romantic short stories, by some of the most talented and exciting YA authors writing today. Collected together by Stephanie Perkins, the editor behind My True Love Gave to Me , this wonderful collection of summer romances will delight all fans of YA. Summer Days and... more...

  • Girl vs. Boy Bandby Harmony Jones

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2016; US$ 8.99

    Talented but painfully shy Lark secretly writes feisty, heartfelt songs about school, crushes on boys, not getting along with her mum and missing her dad who lives in Nashville. But her songwriting becomes harder to keep secret when Lark's mother, a music record executive at her own label, announces that British boy band Abbey Road will be coming to... more...

  • The Problem with Foreverby Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 16.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes a riveting new story about friendship, survival and finding your voice   For some people, silence is a weapon. For Mallory "Mouse" Dodge, it's a shield. Growing up, she learned that the best way to survive was to say nothing. And even though it's been four years since... more...

  • If I Was Your Girlby Meredith Russo

    Usborne Publishing Ltd 2016; US$ 6.37

    My name is Amanda. When you see me, you might think my life is easy. But I haven?t always been Amanda. When I was born, I was named Andrew. Do I owe my new friends the truth about my past? more...