The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,964,430 members ⚫ 1,303,930 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • Ventura Saga: The Glow of Fallen Starsby Kate Ling

    Hachette Children's Group 2017; US$ 9.99

    Love brought them together - life is pulling them apart ... Seren and Dom's epic love story is the perfect read for fans of Beth Revis and Meg Rosoff. 'I longed so hard for all the things that make life life , and I never thought they'd be mine. But now ... now they are. Now I have something to lose.' Seren and Dom have fled their old lives... more...

  • The Rattled Bonesby S.M. Parker

    Simon Pulse 2017; US$ 17.99

    “History and mystery meld beautifully in this ghost story with depth.” — Kirkus Reviews Unearthing years of buried secrets, Rilla Brae is haunted by ghostly visions tied to the tainted history of a mysterious island in this haunting novel from the author of The Girl Who Fell . Maine-bred, independent Rilla Brae is no stranger to the deep. She... more...

  • Dress Codes for Small Townsby Courtney Stevens

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 11.99

    “A poetic love letter to the complexities of teenage identity, and the frustrations of growing up in a place where everything fits in a box—except you.”—David Arnold, New York Times bestselling author of Kids of Appetite "Courtney Stevens firmly reasserts herself as a master storyteller of young adult fiction; crafting stories bursting with... more...

  • Birth Rightby D.C. Lewis

    Opal Moon Press 2017; US$ 4.99

    Kiera Hemming doesn’t want to be a monster. She wants to spend her summer riding WaveRunners and taking camping trips, and to go back to college in the fall. But she’s a werewolf -- the first Lycoan born in 200 years, and next in line to take over her mother’s pack. As her mother’s control over both her daughter and her pack weakens, and Kiera is... more...

  • After the Gameby Abbi Glines

    Simon Pulse 2017; US$ 18.99

    The third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Field Party series—a southern soap opera with football, cute boys, and pick-up trucks—from USA TODAY bestselling author Abbi Glines. Two years ago, Riley Young fled from Lawton, Alabama. After accusing the oldest Lawton son, Rhett, of rape, everyone called her a liar and she had no option but... more...

  • The Tiger's Watchby Julia Ember

    Dreamspinner Press 2017; US$ 6.99

    Ashes of Gold: Book One Tashi is a spy and killer—an elite warrior known as an inhabitor—taught from a young age to use their bond with the tiger Katala. When an enemy force captures the city, Tashi has no option but to escape. Their safety doesn’t last long, however. Soon the conquering army arrives at the secluded monastery where Tashi is hiding,... more...

  • Varianceby Frances Rose

    Blue Swan Publishing 2017; US$ 4.99

    Seventeen-year-old Patience McCormick’s life is on track for the good stuff: Cute guys, college, a chance to breathe outside the goldfish bowl of her small Southern hometown. Then she meets Gabe Lucas, the broodingly handsome and mysterious new boy in school whose skin is stained with the same peculiar birthmark that blemishes her own skin, and who... more...

  • Crystal Bladeby Kathryn Purdie

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 14.39

    Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Red Queen will devour book two in the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, about a teen empath and the secret dangers of her expanding power. Sonya and Anton may have brought about a revolution, but can they protect their homeland—and their love—with so many forces threatening to tear them apart?... more...

  • How to Disappearby Sharon Huss Roat

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 14.39

    From the author of  Between the Notes  comes a story that shines a light on our love of social media and how sometimes being the person you think you want to be isn’t as great as being the person you truly are. Perfect for fans of Vivi Greene’s  Sing  and Susane Colasanti’s  Now and Forever . Vicky Decker’s social anxiety has helped her to master... more...

  • Elpída (Français)by C. Kennedy; Bénédicte Girault

    Dreamspinner Press 2017; US$ 6.99

    Elpida, tome 3 Michael et Christy sont allés au bal, ils ont obtenu leur diplôme, et Michael a remporté les épreuves de sélection de l’USATF. Avec l’Université d’Oxford qui se profile à l’horizon, son avenir est prometteur et il croit que la vie a repris son cours normal après le sauvetage de Christy d’un de ses agresseurs du passé – il ne pourrait... more...