The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,788,875 members ⚫ 1,234,658 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • Rebels Like Usby Liz Reinhardt

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2017; Not Available

    It's not like I never thought about being mixed race. I guess it was just that, in Brooklyn, everyone was competing to be exotic or surprising. By comparison, I was boring, seriously. Really boring. Culture shock knocks city girl Agnes ? Nes ? Murphy-Pujols off-kilter when she ? s transplanted midsenior year from Brooklyn to a small Southern... more...

  • Rebels Like Usby Liz Reinhardt

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 16.99

    "It's not like I never thought about being mixed race. I guess it was just that, in Brooklyn, everyone was competing to be unique or surprising. By comparison, I was boring, seriously. Really boring."  Culture shock knocks city girl Agnes "Nes" Murphy-Pujols off-kilter when she's transplanted midsenior year from Brooklyn to a small Southern town... more...

  • Rebels Like Usby Liz Reinhardt

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 8.27

    ?It's not like I never thought about being mixed race. I guess it was just that, in Brooklyn, everyone was competing to be unique or surprising. By comparison, I was boring, seriously. Really boring.? more...

  • Lifebloodby Gena Showalter

    Harlequin 2017; US$ 16.99

    "My Firstlife is over, but my Everlife is only now beginning."  With her last living breath, Tenley "Ten" Lockwood made her choice and picked her realm in the Everlife. Now, as the war between Troika and Myriad rages, she must face the consequences.  Because Ten possesses a rare supernatural ability to absorb and share light, the Powers That Be... more...

  • Lifebloodby Gena Showalter

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 8.27

    ?My Firstlife is over, but my Everlife is only now beginning.? more...

  • One Blood Rubyby Melissa Marr

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 13.49

    In this gripping follow-up to Melissa Marr?s lush Seven Black Diamonds , Lily and her friends are forced to reckon with the truth of their own lineage and to protect one of their own, no matter what?or who?comes between them. Now that Lilywhite Abernathy is the heir to the Hidden Lands, everything is about to change. The Queen of Blood and Rage... more...

  • Freedom's Slaveby Heather Demetrios

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 13.49

    Freedom?s Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios?s Dark Caravan Cycle?a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called ?an intricate and smartly written story,? perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy. After three long years in exile, Nalia is ready... more...

  • Off the Iceby Julie Cross

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2017; US$ 8.49

    All is fair in love and hockey? Claire O?Connor is back in Juniper Falls, but that doesn?t mean she wants to be. One semester off, that?s what she promised herself. Just long enough to take care of her father and keep the family business?a hockey bar beside the ice rink?afloat. After that, she?s getting the hell out. Again. Enter Tate Tanley.... more...

  • Daughter of the Pirate Kingby Tricia Levenseller

    Feiwel & Friends 2017; US$ 12.59

    A 17-year-old pirate captain INTENTIONALLY allows herself to get captured by enemy pirates in this thrilling YA adventure from debut author Tricia Levenseller. more...

  • The Dragon's Price (A Transference Novel)by Bethany Wiggins

    Random House Children's Books 2017; US$ 17.99

    Fans of Julie Kagawa?s Talon and Renee Ahdieh?s The Wrath and the Dawn will devour this action-packed fantasy adventure about a girl who chooses to surrender herself to a deadly dragon rather than marry an enemy prince.   When two warring kingdoms unified against a deadly menace laying waste to both their lands, they had to make a choice:... more...