The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • The Square Root of Summerby Harriet Reuter Hapgood

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 7.29

    My heart is a kaleidoscope, and when we kiss it makes my world unravel . . . Last summer, Gottie's life fell apart. Her beloved grandfather Grey died and Jason, the boy to whom she lost her heart wouldn't even hold her hand at the funeral. This summer, still reeling from twin heartbreaks, Gottie is lost and alone and burying herself in equations.... more...

  • Whisper to Meby Nick Lake

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2016; US$ 8.99

    'I love you. I'm sorry for what I did to you. I'm going to write it all down, explain everything that happened, why I broke your heart, and then I'm going to email it to you. I will be waiting for you at 5 p.m. Friday by the windmill hole at the crazy golf at the Pier where we played once. If you still want me then, when you're done reading this,... more...

  • Bookedby Kwame Alexander

    Andersen Press Ltd 2016; US$ 11.27

    Like lightning/you strike/fast and free/legs zoom/down field/eyes fixed/on the checkered ball/on the goal/ten yards to go/can?t nobody stop you/can?t nobody cop you? Twelve-year-old Nick is a football-mad boy who absolutely hates books. In this follow-up to the Newbery-winning novel The Crossover , football, family, love, and friendship take... more...

  • Boy Trouble at Trebizonby Anne Digby

    Egmont UK Ltd 2016; US$ 4.99

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton?s Malory Towers and St Clare?s. It?s a new year at Trebizon boarding school, and Rebecca is excited about seeing her friends and playing tennis. There?s even a chance that she might  be good enough to get into the county?s junior squad. But then her friend Tish?s... more...

  • Queen of Hearts (Queen of Hearts, Book 1)by Colleen Oakes

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 10.71

    Dorothy Must Die meets Alice in Wonderland! This is not a story of happily ever after ? it?s the twisted YA origin story of an infamous villain? more...

  • Unforgivableby Amy Reed

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    In this raw, gut-wrenching, and beautifully written sequel to Invincible , Marcus continues Evie?s story of their intense romance, a stunning conclusion to this contemporary duology perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr. Marcus knows pain. The kind that swallows you like a black hole. His brother committed suicide, his mother left him,... more...

  • The Crownby Kiera Cass

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 9.99

    Kiera Cass?s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown ?the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The... more...

  • A Walk in the Sunby Michelle Zink

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    Katie Cotugno meets The Bridges of Madison County in a magnetic tale about summer love that stays with you long after the seasons change. Rose Darrow never wanted to spend her life working on her family?s farm. But when her family is rocked by an unexpected tragedy she has no choice but to put her plans for the future?and dreams of escaping her... more...

  • Summer Beach Reads Ebook Collectionby Various Authors

    Blink 2016; US$ 17.99

    In need of great reads while at the beach, on vacation, or just for relaxing in the sun? In this collection are three books with romance, adventure, and intrigue that are perfect for the summer, no matter where you find yourself or what you?re looking to read. Includes Halflings and Summer by Summer by Heather Burch, and Doon from Carey Corp and Lorie... more...

  • If I Was Your Girlby Meredith Russo

    Flatiron Books 2016; US$ 18.99

    A new kind of big-hearted novel about being seen for who you really are. Amanda Hardy is the new girl in school. Like anyone else, all she wants is to make friends and fit in. But Amanda is keeping a secret, and she?s determined not to get too close to anyone. But when she meets sweet, easygoing Grant, Amanda can?t help but start to let him... more...