The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • Love and Other Foreign Wordsby Erin McCahan

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    Perfect for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell, Love and Other Foreign Words is equal parts comedy and coming of age--a whip-smart, big-hearted, laugh-out-loud love story about sisters, friends, and what it means to love at all. Can anyone be truly herself--or truly in love--in a language that's not her own? Sixteen-year-old Josie lives... more...

  • Summer Loveby Jill Santopolo

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    For fans of The Bachelorette, a personalized summer romance with 13 possible endings! Summer is all about relaxing and having fun. But it?s even better when you find the right guy to share it with. In this original romance, you get to choose how to find your happy ending, which can result in a kiss from one of eleven swoon-worthy guys. At the... more...

  • The Break-Up Artistby Philip Siegel

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 9.61

    Some sixteen-year-olds babysit for extra cash. Some work at the mall. Becca Williamson breaks up couples. ecca knows from experience the damage that love can do. After all, it was so-called love that turned Huxley from her childhood best friend into a social-world dictator, and love that left Becca's older sister devastated at the altar. Instead... more...

  • The Break-Up Artistby Philip Siegel

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 12.99

    Some sixteen-year-olds babysit for extra cash.  Some work at the mall.  Becca Williamson breaks up couples.   Becca knows from experience the damage that love can do. After all, it was so-called love that turned Huxley from her childhood best friend into a social-world dictator, and love that left Becca's older sister devastated at the altar. Instead... more...

  • Teaseby Amanda Maciel

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Who is the bully and who is the victim? A compulsive, heartbreaking, un-put-downable drama... more...

  • Don't Even Think About Itby Sarah Mlynowski

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Imagine if EVERYONE could hear your thoughts: your best friend, your worst enemy, your secret crush... more...

  • Don't Even Think About Itby Sarah Mlynowski

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 15.02

    Imagine if EVERYONE could hear your thoughts: your best friend, your worst enemy, your secret crush... more...

  • Teaseby Amanda Maciel

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 14.08

    Who is the bully and who is the victim? A compulsive, heartbreaking, un-put-downable drama... more...

  • Riotby Sarah Mussi

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    Revolution starts with disillusion. A terrifying, topical novel that's essential reading for teens everywhere. more...

  • Riotby Sarah Mussi

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 14.08

    Revolution starts with disillusion. A terrifying, topical novel that's essential reading for teens everywhere. more...