The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • The Witch?s Tears: (Sequel to The Witch?s Kiss)by Katharine Corr; Elizabeth Corr

    HarperCollins Publishers 2017; US$ 5.91

    Can true love?s kiss break your heart?? The spellbinding sequel to THE WITCH?S KISS by authors and sisters, Katharine and Elizabeth Corr. more...

  • Little Womenby Louisa May Alcott

    Pan Macmillan 2017; US$ 1.19

    Recognized as one of the best-loved classic children's stories of all time, Little Women by Louisa May Alcott is an utterly beguiling novel which tells the story of the courageous and ingenious March sisters; Jo, the independent tomboy; Beth, who is delicate and loving; pretty and kind Meg; and beautiful, precocious Amy, the baby of the family.... more...

  • L'Antichambre des Souvenirsby Iman Eyitayo

    Primento Digital Publishing 2017; US$ 4.99

    La suite du voyage de Dana à travers son passé... Lorsqu?on m?a annoncé que j?allais devoir revivre cinq moments de ma vie avant que mon sort ne soit décidé, j?ai pris peur, mais motivée par la volonté de retrouver mon mari, j?ai foncé. Depuis, aussi difficile que cela ait pu être, j?ai traversé mes souvenirs un à un, sans relâche. Quitter l?Antichambre... more...

  • L'Antichambre des Souvenirsby Iman Eyitayo

    Primento Digital Publishing 2017; US$ 4.99

    Que se passe-t-il lorsque l'on se retrouve entre la vie et la mort ? J?ai toujours pensé qu?en frôlant la mort, je verrais toute ma vie défiler devant moi. Je me suis trompée. En réalité, je me suis retrouvée dans une antichambre en compagnie d?un « guide » qui m?a annoncé que je devrais revivre cinq moments de ma vie avant que mon sort ne soit... more...

  • Carve the Markby Veronica Roth

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 15.99

    Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth?s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series. On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most benefit from their currentgifts,... more...

  • History Is All You Left Meby Adam Silvera

    Soho Press 2017; US$ 18.99

    "This book will make you cry, think, and then cry some more."  ?Nicola Yoon, #1 New York Times bestselling author of  Everything, Everything   From the New York Times bestselling author of More Happy Than Not comes an explosive examination of grief, mental illness, and the devastating consequences of refusing to let go of the past. When... more...

  • The Radius of Usby Marie Marquardt

    St. Martin's Press 2017; US$ 13.29

    What happens when you fall in love with someone everyone seems determined to fear? Ninety seconds can change a life ? not just daily routine, but who you are as a person. Gretchen Asher knows this, because that?s how long a stranger held her body to the ground. When a car sped toward them and Gretchen?s attacker told her to run, she recognized... more...

  • A Melanie Dickerson Collectionby Melanie Dickerson

    Thomas Nelson 2017; Not Available

    Three complete novels from New York Times Bestselling author Melanie Dickerson now available in a low priced, one-volume e-collection! more...

  • Pushing the Boundariesby Stacey Trombley

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2017; US$ 5.09

    Myra goes to Haiti with one goal: take the photograph that will win a scholarship and prove to her uber-traditional family that she has what it takes to be a photographer instead of a doctor. Her camera has always been her shield against getting too close to anyone, but she didn?t expect the hot teen translator who has an ability to see past her walls.... more...

  • A Quiet Kind of Thunderby Sara Barnard

    Pan Macmillan 2017; US$ 9.62

    Steffi doesn't talk. Rhys can't hear. They understand each other perfectly. Love isn't always a lightning strike. Sometimes it's the rumbling roll of thunder... Steffi has been a selective mute for most of her life - she's been silent for so long that she feels completely invisible. But Rhys, the new boy at school, sees her. He's deaf,... more...