The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Love & Romance

  • The Pauseby John Larkin

    Random House Australia 2015; US$ 14.31

    I watch the train emerge from the tunnel. It will be quick. It will be efficient. It will be final. Seventeen-year-old Declan seems to have it all: a family that loves him, friends he's known for years, a beautiful girlfriend he would go to the ends of the earth for. But there's something in Declan's past that just won't go away, that pokes and... more...

  • Out Of Rhythmby Shona Husk

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2015; Not Available

    They might be one of the hottest up-and-coming bands in Australia, but the members of Selling the Sun have a lot to learn about life, love, sex, and each other. Coming off a successful Australian tour and prestigious industry award nominations, Gemma Field?s life should be perfect. Instead her parents want her to get a real job, the second album... more...

  • Sisters of Blood and Spiritby Kady Cross

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 12.99

    LARK The scars on my wrists itched. I curled my fingers and tugged on my cuffs as I rubbed my arms against my jeans. Everyone stared at me as I walked down the hall. Maybe not everyone, but enough to make me lift my chin and straighten my shoulders. I glared back. Most of them looked away. Don't provoke the crazy girl. At Bell Hill, no one had... more...

  • Dorothy Must Die: The Other Side of the Rainbow Collectionby Danielle Paige

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 29.99

    There's a new wicked witch in Oz?and her name is Dorothy. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz meets Kill Bill in this edgy, fast-paced, fantasy-adventure series from New York Times bestselling author Danielle Paige. The first two novels and three novellas are available together here for the first time: Dorothy Must Die : Oz has turned into a savage... more...

  • The Wicked Will Riseby Danielle Paige

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    In this sequel to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die , who is good?and who is actually Wicked? My name is Amy Gumm?and I'm the other girl from Kansas. After a tornado swept through my trailer park, I ended up in Oz. But it wasn't like the Oz I knew from books and movies. Dorothy had returned, but she was now a ruthless dictator.... more...

  • Solitaireby Alice Oseman

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.99

    In Solitaire , Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel?which the Times (London) called " The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"?is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell. My name is Tori Spring. I like... more...

  • Solitaireby Alice Oseman

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In Solitaire , Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel?which the Times (London) called " The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"?is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell. My name is Tori Spring. I like... more...

  • The Wicked Will Riseby Danielle Paige

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In this sequel to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die , who is good?and who is actually Wicked? My name is Amy Gumm?and I'm the other girl from Kansas. After a tornado swept through my trailer park, I ended up in Oz. But it wasn't like the Oz I knew from books and movies. Dorothy had returned, but she was now a ruthless dictator.... more...

  • Dorothy Must Die: The Other Side of the Rainbow Collectionby Danielle Paige

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    There's a new wicked witch in Oz?and her name is Dorothy. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz meets Kill Bill in this edgy, fast-paced, fantasy-adventure series from New York Times bestselling author Danielle Paige. The first two novels and three novellas are available together here for the first time: Dorothy Must Die : Oz has turned into a savage... more...

  • Etherworldby Claudia Gabel; Cheryl Klam

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    The mind-blowing action from Elusion , about the seductive nature of a perfect virtual world, continues as Regan goes deeper into the deceptive world. Full of mystery, romance, and intriguing technology, this Inception -inspired thriller is perfect for fans of dystopian and sci-fi novels such as Uglies by Scott Westerfeld, Matched by Ally Condie,... more...