The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Mysteries & Detective Stories

Most popular at the top

  • The Wrong Chemistryby Carolyn Keene

    Simon Pulse 2014; Not Available

    The Dean of Emerson College enlists Nancy to investigate the thefts of a valuable substance being used in a top-secret experiment. But when Nancy discovers that the experiment involves biological mutations, she knows she must find the culprit before the lives of everyone on campus are endangered. more...

  • Lies My Girlfriend Told Meby Julie Anne Peters

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 23.48

    When Alix's charismatic girlfriend, Swanee, dies from sudden cardiac arrest, Alix is overcome with despair. As she searches Swanee's room for mementos of their relationship, she finds Swanee's cell phone, pinging with dozens of texts sent from a mysterious contact, L.T. The most recent text reads: "Please tell me what I did. Please, Swan. Te amo. I... more...

  • Lies My Girlfriend Told Meby Julie Anne Peters

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2014; Not Available

    When Alix's charismatic girlfriend, Swanee, dies from sudden cardiac arrest, Alix is overcome with despair. As she searches Swanee's room for mementos of their relationship, she finds Swanee's cell phone, pinging with dozens of texts sent from a mysterious contact, L.T. The most recent text reads: "Please tell me what I did. Please, Swan. Te amo. I... more...

  • Mysterium: 3: The Wheel of Life and Deathby Julian Sedgwick

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    The final volume of the compelling debut trilogy, which combines mentalism, escapology and magic with exotic settings and an exciting search for identity. more...

  • Young, Gifted and Dead 2: Killing You Softlyby Lucy Carver

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 7.06

    The second book in the thrilling Young, Gifted and Dead series about a boarding school for the wealthy and gifted elite. Perfect for fans of Gallagher Girls more...

  • Mysterium: 3: The Wheel of Life and Deathby Julian Sedgwick

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 14.08

    The final volume of the compelling debut trilogy, which combines mentalism, escapology and magic with exotic settings and an exciting search for identity. more...

  • A Musical Messby Macky Pamintuan; Carolyn Keene

    Aladdin 2014; Not Available

    The show must go on?and it?s up to Nancy Drew and the Clue Crew to track down a missing performer in this musical mystery! It?s opening day of the first Broadway musical to hit River Heights, and Nancy, Bess, and George are thrilled that they get to sit in the front row! The famed production of Francie is the talk of the town, especially because... more...

  • Deep Secretsby Carolyn Keene

    Simon Pulse 2014; Not Available

    As Nancy?s summer vacation in the Hamptons draws to a close, she struggles to choose between Ned, her longtime beau, and the handsome dancer Sasha, and she investigates the kidnapping of a millionaire?s daughter. more...

  • A Date with Deceptionby Carolyn Keene

    Simon Pulse 2014; Not Available

    An irresistible ballet star from the Soviet Union leads Nancy on a dance with danger. But is the star a master of dance? Or of deceit? more...

  • Portrait in Crimeby Carolyn Keene

    Simon Pulse 2014; Not Available

    Nancy Drew must solve the mystery of an artist?s nephew?s death, and find a missing painting from a local gallery by this same artist?without jeopardizing her summer romance with Sasha, a gorgeous Russian ballet star. more...