The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Mysteries & Detective Stories

Most popular at the top

  • Twisted Fateby Norah Olson

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 13.99

    Two sisters. One mysterious boy. Ally and Sydney couldn't be more different?one shy, the other popular and outgoing?and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is attractive, peculiar, and perhaps a little dangerous, and both girls are drawn to him in ways they can't quite explain. As each girl's relationship... more...

  • King Dork Approximatelyby Frank Portman

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    King Dork , of which John Green, author of The Fault in Our Stars , said, ?Basically, if you are a human being with even a vague grasp of the English language, King Dork will rock your world.?    Aside from the stitches and the head wound, Tom Henderson is the same old King Dork. He's still trying to work out who to blame for the new scar on his... more...

  • Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place 3-Book Collectionby Maryrose Wood

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 22.99

    The incorrigible children of Ashton Place are especially naughty, but they can't help it: They were raised by wolves. Now that they've been adopted by an English lord and lady, adjusting to a genteel life won't be easy, even with a mysterious young governess to teach them about everything from French to forks. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket, ... more...

  • Dreamhunterby Elizabeth Knox

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2014; US$ 9.99

    Laura comes from a world similar to our own except for one difference: it is next to the Place, an unfathomable land that fosters dreams of every kind and is inaccessible to all but a select few, the Dreamhunters. These are individuals with special gifts: the ability to catch larger-than-life dreams and relay them to audiences in the magnificent... more...

  • Trust Me, I'm Lyingby Mary Elizabeth Summer

    Random House Australia 2015; US$ 14.67

    Julep Dupree tells lies. A lot of them. She's a con artist, a master of disguise, and a sophomore at Chicago's swanky St. Agatha High, where her father, an old-school grifter with a weakness for the ponies, sends her to so she can learn to mingle with the upper crust. For extra spending money Julep doesn't rely on her dad-she runs petty scams for... more...

  • Night Spellby Robert Newman

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 9.99

    Tad Harper is determined to find out the truth behind Mr. Gorham?s tragic past, no matter what it takes Tad Harper believes all orphans develop a sixth sense that tells them when something bad is going to happen. But that doesn?t mean he?s prepared to spend the summer with Martin Gorham, an old friend of his grandfather?s. And since refusing would... more...

  • Neil Flambé and the Bard's Banquetby Kevin Sylvester; Kevin Sylvester

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    Neil travels across the pond for a real honey of a case in the fifth book in The Neil Flambé Capers, the culinary mystery series celebrity chef Gordon Ramsey calls ?good fun.? Neil Flambé has had enough with solving crime. After his adventures in Japan, he is back in his beloved restaurant doing what he does best?cooking. And he has a very special... more...

  • Neil Flambé and the Bard's Banquetby Kevin Sylvester; Kevin Sylvester

    Simon & Schuster Books For Young Readers 2015; Not Available

    Neil travels across the pond for a real honey of a case in the fifth book in The Neil Flambé Capers, the culinary mystery series celebrity chef Gordon Ramsey calls ?good fun.? Neil Flambé has had enough with solving crime. After his adventures in Japan, he is back in his beloved restaurant doing what he does best?cooking. And he has a very special... more...

  • Neil Flambé and the Bard's Banquetby Kevin Sylvester; Kevin Sylvester

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2015; US$ 12.99

    Neil travels across the pond for a real honey of a case in the fifth book in The Neil Flambé Capers, the culinary mystery series celebrity chef Gordon Ramsey calls ?good fun.? Neil Flambé has had enough with solving crime. After his adventures in Japan, he is back in his beloved restaurant doing what he does best?cooking. And he has a very special... more...

  • The Conspiracy of Usby Maggie Hall

    Penguin Group US 2015; US$ 10.99

    A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe... more...