The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Mysteries & Detective Stories

  • Pretty Little Liars #16: Viciousby Sara Shepard

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    In Rosewood, Pennsylvania, reporters are lined up outside the historic courthouse, typing furiously at their iPhones with freshly manicured nails. Because the trial of the century is happening right here in Rosewood: the four pretty little liars have been accused of killing Alison DiLaurentis. Only Aria, Spencer, Hanna, and Emily know that they?ve... more...

  • Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place 3-Book Collectionby Maryrose Wood

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 22.99

    The incorrigible children of Ashton Place are especially naughty, but they can't help it: They were raised by wolves. Now that they've been adopted by an English lord and lady, adjusting to a genteel life won't be easy, even with a mysterious young governess to teach them about everything from French to forks. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket, ... more...

  • Camping Chaosby Franklin W. Dixon; Scott Burroughs

    Aladdin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Frank and Joe do their best to avoid a camping catastrophe in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure. Frank and Joe are excited to go camping with their friends in Bayport State Park for the annual ?Fun With Camping? event. They are ready for hiking, bonfires, and s?mores?and especially for the tent decorating competition, which the boys are determined... more...

  • Pretty Little Liars #16: Viciousby Sara Shepard

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 14.99

    In Rosewood, Pennsylvania, reporters are lined up outside the historic courthouse, typing furiously at their iPhones with freshly manicured nails. Because the trial of the century is happening right here in Rosewood: the four pretty little liars have been accused of killing Alison DiLaurentis. Only Aria, Spencer, Hanna, and Emily know that they?ve... more...

  • Pretty Little Liars: The Second Half 8-Book Collectionby Sara Shepard

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 77.99

    In Rosewood, majestic estates sprawl for acres, and Tiffany toggle bracelets dangle from every girl's wrist. But not all that glitters is gold, and the town harbors secrets darker than anyone could imagine?like the truth about what really happened the night Alison DiLaurentis went missing. . . . Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty... more...

  • Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place 3-Book Collectionby Maryrose Wood

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    The incorrigible children of Ashton Place are especially naughty, but they can't help it: They were raised by wolves. Now that they've been adopted by an English lord and lady, adjusting to a genteel life won't be easy, even with a mysterious young governess to teach them about everything from French to forks. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket, ... more...

  • Pretty Little Liars: The Second Half 8-Book Collectionby Sara Shepard

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    In Rosewood, majestic estates sprawl for acres, and Tiffany toggle bracelets dangle from every girl's wrist. But not all that glitters is gold, and the town harbors secrets darker than anyone could imagine?like the truth about what really happened the night Alison DiLaurentis went missing. . . . Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty... more...

  • Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place 3-Book Collectionby Maryrose Wood

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    The incorrigible children of Ashton Place are especially naughty, but they can't help it: They were raised by wolves. Now that they've been adopted by an English lord and lady, adjusting to a genteel life won't be easy, even with a mysterious young governess to teach them about everything from French to forks. Perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket, ... more...

  • Camping Chaosby Franklin W. Dixon; Scott Burroughs

    Aladdin 2014; Not Available

    Frank and Joe do their best to avoid a camping catastrophe in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure. Frank and Joe are excited to go camping with their friends in Bayport State Park for the annual ?Fun With Camping? event. They are ready for hiking, bonfires, and s?mores?and especially for the tent decorating competition, which the boys are determined... more...

  • Camping Chaosby Franklin W. Dixon; Scott Burroughs

    Aladdin 2014; Not Available

    Frank and Joe do their best to avoid a camping catastrophe in this Hardy Brothers Secret Files adventure. Frank and Joe are excited to go camping with their friends in Bayport State Park for the annual ?Fun With Camping? event. They are ready for hiking, bonfires, and s?mores?and especially for the tent decorating competition, which the boys are determined... more...