The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Mysteries & Detective Stories

  • Shouldn't You Be In School?by Lemony Snicket

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 12.99

    There was a town, and there was a librarian, and there was a fire. While I was in town I was hired to investigate this fire, and I thought the librarian could help me bring a villain to justice. I was almost thirteen and I was wrong. I was wrong about all of it. I should have asked the question, ?Why would someone destroy one building when they really... more...

  • First Teamby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    Brock is on the run again in New York Times bestselling author Tim Green's companion book to New Kid . Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica or Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventure series. With his strong left arm, Brock knows he can be a great quarterback, and with the help of his new friend, Mak, he has a plan to make the first team. But the coaches... more...

  • First Teamby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Brock is on the run again in New York Times bestselling author Tim Green's companion book to New Kid . Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica or Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventure series. With his strong left arm, Brock knows he can be a great quarterback, and with the help of his new friend, Mak, he has a plan to make the first team. But the coaches... more...

  • First Teamby Tim Green

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    Brock is on the run again in New York Times bestselling author Tim Green's companion book to New Kid . Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica or Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventure series. With his strong left arm, Brock knows he can be a great quarterback, and with the help of his new friend, Mak, he has a plan to make the first team. But the coaches... more...

  • El misterio de Mikeby Gertrude Chandler Warner

    Open Road Español 2014; US$ 6.99

    Benny y su amigo Mike se meten en problemas cuando por curiosidad se ponen a investigar una mina de uranio.  more...

  • El rancho del misterioby Gertrude Chandler Warner

    Open Road Español 2014; US$ 6.99

    La excéntrica tía Jane ya está muy mayor para cuidar sola el rancho. Los hermanos Alden traman un plan para ayudarla y reunir a la tía Jane y al abuelo Alden.  more...

  • Diamond Deceitby Carolyn Keene

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 5.99

    An urgent message from Bess draws Nancy to beautiful Carmel, California. Fading movie star Joanna Burton has accused jeweler Marcia Cheung of replacing the diamonds in her necklace with fakes. But the case of the missing stones turns even more sinister when Joanna ends up on the rocks?at the bottom of a cliff! What led the actress to such a tragic... more...

  • Dangerous Relationsby Carolyn Keene

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 5.99

    Nancy goes behind the scenes at the circus and finds big trouble under the big top. Nancy?s in Sarasota, Florida, winter site of the Grand Royal Circus, to help trapeze artist Natalia Petronov look into her heritage. Adopted as an infant, Natalia is now determined to find her real father. But as Nancy searches for clues in a shadowy past, one thing... more...

  • Making Wavesby Carolyn Keene

    Simon Pulse 2014; US$ 5.99

    Andy Devereux invites Nancy, Ned, and Bess to a sailing regatta near his family?s estate in Annapolis, Maryland. Andy is the co-owner of a boat-designing company, and he all but guarantees that his boat will win the cup. But his hopes?and his life?are suddenly blown off course when the police arrest him for murder! Andy?s partner, Nick Lazlo, has... more...

  • Making Wavesby Carolyn Keene

    Simon Pulse 2014; Not Available

    Andy Devereux invites Nancy, Ned, and Bess to a sailing regatta near his family?s estate in Annapolis, Maryland. Andy is the co-owner of a boat-designing company, and he all but guarantees that his boat will win the cup. But his hopes?and his life?are suddenly blown off course when the police arrest him for murder! Andy?s partner, Nick Lazlo, has... more...