The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Mysteries & Detective Stories

  • City Of Spies (Pagan Jones, Book 2)by Nina Berry

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 5.91

    Celebrating her escape from East Germany and the success of her new film, teen starlet Pagan Jones returns to Hollywood to reclaim her place among the rich and the famous. more...

  • City of Spiesby Nina Berry

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 16.99

    Pagan Jones is back!  Celebrating her escape from East Germany and the success of her new film, teen starlet Pagan Jones returns to Hollywood to reclaim her place among the rich and the famous. She's thrilled to be back, but memories of her time in Berlinand elusively handsome secret agent Devin Blackcontinue to haunt her daydreams. The whirlwind... more...

  • Lies I Live Byby Lauren Sabel

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    These are the facts: My name is Callie Sinclair. I am seventeen years old. I live in San Francisco. I love my boyfriend, Charlie. I work for a secret governmental agency. I am a psychic spy. This romantic, action-packed twist on the classic spy novel is perfect for fans of Ally Carter?s Embassy Row series or for any reader who enjoys cinematic writing... more...

  • Absolute Brightnessby James Lecesne

    Feiwel & Friends 2016; US$ 10.99

    From Academy Award-winning writer, actor, and activist in the LGBTQ community comes a groundbreaking story about love, prejudice, and being yourself. Phoebe?s life in Neptune, New Jersey, is somewhat unremarkable. She helps her mom out with her hair salon, she goes to school, and she envies her perfect older sister. But everything changes when... more...

  • The Underdogsby Sara Hammel

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2016; US$ 17.99

    A shy, overweight 12-year-old & her best friend take on the case of a popular 16-year-old who died mysteriously--leading to a breathtaking surprise twist. more...

  • MVP #2: The Soccer Surpriseby David A. Kelly; Scott Brundage

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 4.99

    From the author of the Ballpark Mysteries comes a brand-new sports-themed chapter book series featuring the coolest club around?the Most Valuable Players!   The MVP club wants to save an old field house close to their school. They could turn it into their very own sports center! Luckily, a famous soccer star is coming to town and wants to help.... more...

  • Please Don't Tellby Laura Tims

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    Debut author Laura Tims writes an intense and utterly gripping contemporary YA tale perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars . Joy has done everything to protect her twin sister...including murder. Joy killed Adam Gordon for what he did to her sister, Grace. At least, that?s what she thinks happened. Now Adam can?t hurt anyone ever again, and her... more...

  • Kelsey the Spyby Linda J Singleton

    Albert Whitman & Company 2016; US$ 6.99

    Kelsey can?t resist collecting secrets in her spy notebook?just like her hero, Harriet the Spy. When she learns Leo has been hiding something from the group, she writes his secret in her notebook as well. But Kelsey accidentally brings her Notebook of Secrets to school and loses it. Everything she?s collected about classmates, friends, and family... more...

  • The Celebrity Cat Caperby Gertrude C. Warner

    Albert Whitman & Company 2016; US$ 5.99

    The Aldens are excited to meet their favorite celebrity?Walter the Cat, who makes the funniest videos on the Internet! When this celebrity cat inherits a million dollars from his owner, he becomes even more famous! But someone seems to be angry about the will and is stealing things from Walter?s house. Is this cat too famous for his own good?... more...

  • Theodore Boone: The Scandalby John Grisham

    Hodder & Stoughton 2016; Not Available

    'I'm the lawyer, and you're the client. My advice to you is to bury this and not tell a soul. Never. Got it?' Theodore Boone , courtroom hero and the only kid lawyer in town, is facing a tough week at school with his exams. But things take a turn for the worse when a huge scandal is revealed - by none other than his best friend, April. And... more...