The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • All Night, All Dayby Ashley Bryan; Ashley Bryan; David Manning Thomas

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2013; Not Available

    Ashley Bryan says, "I have subtitled this collection A Child's First Book of African-American Spirituals. It could really be called Spirituals for the Young and ALL! And so it could be, for the songs it presents can be enjoyed by people of every age and every level of musical skill. Mr. Bryan goes on to say, "Wherever I travel, people sing these... more...

  • Let it Shineby Ashley Bryan

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2013; Not Available

    This little light of mine, I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine. With a kaleidoscope of color and cut paper, Hans Christian Anderson Award nominee and two-time Coretta Scott King Award winner Ashley Bryan celebrates three favorite spirituals: "This Little Light of Mine," "Oh, When the Saints Go... more...

  • I Love I Hate I Miss My Sisterby Amelie Sarn; Y. Maudet

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    For readers of  The Tyrant?s Daughter ,  Out of Nowhere , and  I Am   Malala , this poignant story about two Muslim sisters is about love, loss, religion, forgiveness, women?s rights, and freedom.     Eighteen-year-old Sohane loves no one more than her beautiful, carefree younger sister, Djelila. And she hates no one as much. The two have always... more...

  • The Book of Jonahby Peter E Spier

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    Two-time Caldecott illustrator Peter Spier?s visual retelling of a favorite Bible story is back in print! In a tale full of action, adventure, and strife, Jonah is asked by God to tell the people of Nineveh to mend their wicked ways. Fleeing from this enormous task, Jonah sets sail and is thrown overboard and swallowed by a great fish. What follows... more...

  • Will Northaway and the Quest for Libertyby Susan Olasky

    Crossway Books 2004; US$ 4.79

    The first book in the Young American Patriots series follows Will Northaway as he searches for his father in pre-Revolutionary War America and gets caught up in the events sweeping the continent. more...

  • A Friend at Midnightby Caroline B. Cooney

    Random House Children's Books 2008; US$ 7.99

    Lily has settled into life in Connecticut after her parent's divorce but it's been harder on her eight-year-old brother Michael. After their mother remarries, her brother chooses to go live with his father in Washington, D.C., until the day he calls home from the Baltimore-Washington Airport where his father has abandoned him. Lily is home babysitting... more...

  • Shining Throughby Susan Isaacs

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    It's 1940 and Linda Voss, legal secretary extraordinaire, has a secret. She's head over heels in love with her boss, John Berringer, the pride of the Ivy League. Not that she even has a chance--he'd never take a second look at a German-Jewish girl from Queens who spends her time taking care of her faded beauty of a mother and following bulletins on... more...

  • Blood Secretby Kathryn Lasky

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    The minute she had opened the trunk, she knew there wasn't anything like hope in it. Just awful musty things, but each one with a kind of terrible dark halo around it. She picked up that piece of old lace. She saw that stain -- pale, brownish in color. She knew it was blood. Somebody's blood. There was violence in that trunk, and dark secrets, and... more...

  • Burnedby Kristi Holl

    Zonderkidz 2011; US$ 3.99

    When an ?accidental? fire at the Landmark School turns out to be arson, Jeri McKane is determined to discover who is setting fires---and why. more...

  • Mixed Bagsby Melody Carlson

    Zondervan 2009; US$ 5.99

    The Carter House residents of high school aged girls arrive shortly before school starts. With a crazy mix of personalities, pocketbooks, and problems, the girls get acquainted, sharing secrets and shoes and a variety of squabbles. more...