The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Angels on Guardby Christa J. Kinde

    Zonderkidz 2014; US$ 0.99

    Even after three years, Prissie Pomeroy?s guardian angel understood only part of what it meant to watch over one precious life. The rest he learned on the day he almost lost her. In this free illustrated companion story to the Threshold Series, scars are bared, fears begin and end, and angels fall. Includes a bonus chapter from Book #1 in the Threshold... more...

  • First Bible Storiesby Margaret Mayo; Nicola Smee

    Hachette Children's 2011; Not Available

    Children and their parents will enjoy meeting Adam and Eve and the sneaky snake; brave Daniel in the lions' den; Jonah and the enormous whale, and Joseph and his rough-tough brothers. These nine tales, full of lively characters, make the perfect introduction to Bible stories. "Positively jaunty in tone, and Nicola Smee's friendly illustrations... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 19.99

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • Rumbleby Ellen Hopkins

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; Not Available

    Does it get better? The New York Times bestselling author of Crank and Tricks explores the highly charged landscapes of bullying and forgiveness with brilliant sensitivity and emotional resonance. Matthew Turner knows it doesn?t get better. His younger brother Luke was bullied mercilessly after one of Matt?s friends outed Luke to the whole... more...

  • I Love I Hate I Miss My Sisterby Amelie Sarn; Y. Maudet

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 15.99

    For readers of  The Tyrant?s Daughter ,  Out of Nowhere , and  I Am   Malala , this poignant story about two Muslim sisters is about love, loss, religion, forgiveness, women?s rights, and freedom.     Two sisters. Two lives. One future. Sohane loves no one more than her beautiful, carefree younger sister, Djelila. And she hates no one as much.... more...

  • The Apple Tree's Discoveryby Peninnah Schram; Rachayl Eckstein Davis; Wendy W. Lee

    Kar-Ben Publishing 2013; US$ 6.99

    A little apple tree in a forest of oaks begs God for stars like those glimmering on the branches of the great oak trees beside her. As the seasons pass, she learns to appreciate her own gifts and realizes that it?s possible to find a star in each of us. This is a fixed-format ebook, which preserves the design and layout of the original print book.... more...

  • The Boy Who Spoke to Godby Randa Handler

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    Unable to agree on their ideas about God and religious celebrations, four different ethnic tribes?Greeks, Chinese, Zulus, and Mayans?who live together harmoniously most of the year, combining aspects of each of their cultures to make their kingdom strong and prosperous, suddenly become divisive when religious holidays approach. During such times,... more...

  • The Book of Jonahby Peter E Spier

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 17.99

    Two-time Caldecott illustrator Peter Spier?s visual retelling of a favorite Bible story is back in print! In a tale full of action, adventure, and strife, Jonah is asked by God to tell the people of Nineveh to mend their wicked ways. Fleeing from this enormous task, Jonah sets sail and is thrown overboard and swallowed by a great fish. What follows... more...

  • Bible Origamiby Andrew Dewar

    Tuttle Publishing 2014; US$ 9.99

    Befold! ? Combine the age?old art of origami paper folding with the greatest stories from the Bible! Perfect for children and young adults, this boxed paper craft kit contains everything beginner to advance paper folders will need to create colorful paper figurines from famous Biblical stories and assemble them on origami background tableaus to... more...